Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NPOWER TEACH - Alphabet O Let Us Meet Here by Socrates05(m): 9:20pm On Sep 24, 2016 |
vikyno: Done and dusted using UCbrowser. Pls who can answer this question. " A clock ticked ones at 1 pm, twice at 2pm, thrice at 3pm. How many times would the clock tick in 24 hours? "
a) 36 b) 76 c) 96 d)156 e)196. 1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12=78. Since is 24hours, 12+12=24. That means 78+78=156. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NPOWER TEACH - Alphabet O Let Us Meet Here by Socrates05(m): 9:07pm On Sep 24, 2016 |
Nickyblithe: please someone should help me out here. I haven't received any text tho but my surname starts with O. Being trying to login but it keeps saying invalid here are my details Name: Okoye nneka doris number :08106629037
This is my other number 08081855662. Being trying both for hours now, can't still login. relax u will see ur text. Just be on their alert when N or D letter want to write. I had the same problem with my own today. My name is Oyibo Benedict Oghenebrorie . When i log in Oyibo and my phone nos today but it was invalid more than 5times until i used Oghenebrorie and my nos and it came up. |
Sports › Re: Stephen Keshi's Corpse In His Coffin At His Funeral by Socrates05(m): 6:43pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
Rest In Peace great Legend. We love you but God loves you more |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Christians Should Apologise To Gays" - Pope Francis by Socrates05(m): 6:11pm On Jun 27, 2016*. Modified: 6:34pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
I weep the way some future leaders are reasoning. They full my facebook friends list, people like James, Ogunmade, GP are the folks who thinks through their anus most time. Those guys love to jump into conclusion without reading the thread/script line by line and comprehend it. Likewise the way some guys are throwing rubble to Pope here too.
The pope only said the church would be wrong to discriminate/condemn them(Gay). Therefore, that should be left for God judgement Not we but God. This was enshrined in the bible even Mattew 7:2. Said for with what judgement ye judge, so you wouldn't be judged. And with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again.
Like Grandstar comment here with many bible verses to buttress his stances but i still against by propagating my cogent points with the same bible verse.. My take is that ' let leave everything for God till judgement day not we human beings to judge.
The bible that condemn Adultery but Jesus Christ did not chase away the prostitution that was about to be stoned by the Pharisee, then who are we to judge and condemn homosexuality?.
Finally, the pope said that church must ask forgiveness for not behaving many times when i say the church, i mean christians! The church is Holy, we are the sinners! |
Crime › Re: Gabriel Daudu Jailed For N1.4bn Fraud by Socrates05(m): 8:45pm On Apr 25, 2016 |
I really weep 4 this generation youths, if to be shouting great Ife or Uniben is my school. You guys can flex muscle. You guys cant read and understand article. Mr. Daudu was sentenced to 154 years not 2years. I quote from the 3 pargraphy asserted by the Justices. But while Dauda was convicted on 77 counts and sentenced to 2years on each count to run concurrently. Thanks |
Health › Re: My 10-Year-Old Daughter Is No Longer A Virgin by Socrates05(m): 11:27pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
My swe8 is 28yrs and still virgin oo, i never bliv her but i later did with facts. And she just finished her 1st degree. 10yrs old girl is giving birth ooo let alone fucking things |
Romance › Re: Ladies Come In Here And Pick Your Dream Man. by Socrates05(m): 7:33am On Dec 28, 2015 |
Is good to has a perfect guy but most ladies die on the hands of ritualist because love of money. Am a 5feet 5inches ugly Delta State boy Urhobo guy speaking urhobo, yoruba and igbo not searching but praying to have a goodfearing lady |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancy In Trustfund Microfinance Benin City by Socrates05(m): 9:50pm On Jun 29, 2015 |
[quote author=christopheojo post=35295727]vacancy currently exist in trustfund microfinance bank for d position of marketers.......submit ur cv to d one at new lagos road close to new benin market NOTE:for ND, NCE AND SSCE Is any available job for B.Sc. You can contact me 08030588641 |
Health › Re: At 29, She's Still Bed Wetting Please Help Her!!!!! by Socrates05(m): 7:36pm On May 09, 2015 |
Am not in mood to type now. U can call me on my line 08030588641. Is free of charge but u need to wage my effort when d bedwetting is no more. At least within a Month u will see changes. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Approves Diezani’s Sister And 60 Others For Political Appointments by Socrates05(m): 4:37pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
No wonder, most you don't know 1+1. Just speaking giberrish anyhow, governing council appointment is every 4yrs. Those who held the positions b4, their times has lapsed. So they need to appoint another people again. The same thing applicable to VC or Rector too. Every 4yrs term 4 the job. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Check if you are Shortlisted On Immigration Recruitment by Socrates05(m): 4:15pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
NIS-0000008493 OYIBO Benedict.O pls, kindly assist to check mine. Delta State |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs In Warri And DELTA updated by Socrates05(m): 9:17pm On Jan 24, 2015 |
So Sad in this country, after nysc still looking into God's eye and waiting for the right people to help us with job. I really need job seriously but not anyhow job. I resides in Warri, incase there is chances. This is my phone nos:08030588641 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacant Positions : Station Managers, Sales Officers, Sourcing Officers by Socrates05(m): 7:40pm On Jan 17, 2015 |
I resides In Warri & am interested. I had B.Sc(hons) Business Administration & NIM. Contact: 08030588641. I will send my Cv later. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need 5 Peeps With Bsc 2:2, With Proficiency In 2 Local Languages! URGENT! by Socrates05(m): 4:54pm On Dec 10, 2014 |
I had B.Sc Business Administration & NIM. I can speak Urhobo, Yoruba, & Pidgin. 08030588641.I resides in Warri. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Ministry Of Works by Socrates05(m): 10:17am On Oct 08, 2014 |
HMmmm, proudly management graduate. Nothing hard in this proposal now. I vividly remember my research project topic title; The Relevance of Employees Participation in Decision Making & Organisational Productivity. A Study of NTA Asaba. If u need me assistant, this is my line. 08030588641. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Call For Job by Socrates05(m): 2:00pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
Likewise me too, so sad and depressed in present situation of Nigeria Economy. Few days from now would make it a year, i finished my nysc in Rivers State. I worked with Insurance Company like 5 months but no pay, so disastrous and i got to quit the ugly job. Any help hand to link me up with a good job would be appreciative. Thanks. 08030588641. I resides in Warri 4 now. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Banking Jobs Available At Coastline Micro Finance Bank In Warri by Socrates05(m): 2:47pm On Oct 03, 2014 |
I had B.Sc(Hons) in Business Administration & NIM. I will forward my Cv through the aforesaid email. This is my phone number, 08030588641; 08174416515. I resides in warri. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancies - Teachers Wanted! by Socrates05(m): 12:29pm On Sep 20, 2014 |
I stay at Mofor junction( Ekete waterside), i had B.Sc(hons) and NIM qualifications. Teaching is part & parcel of me. You can contact me with your phone number, 08030588641; 08174416515: |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancy Enterprise Assistant by Socrates05(m): 3:12pm On Sep 08, 2014 |
acchr: Job Title
Enterprise Assistant
Job Description
A creative services firm is seeking executive assistant that is self-motivated and able to work under INTENSE pressure. The ideal candidate will have completed University Degree or higher and have a NYSC certificate of completion.
Tasks and responsibilities will include:
1. Relationship management
2. Marketing and sales
3. Project logistics organisation and management
4. Vendor and supplier liaison
5. Office administration such as answering emails and correspondence, screening telephone calls, meeting and greeting visitors, organising and maintaining diaries and making appointments;
6. Development and preparations of relevant documents, briefing papers, reports and presentations
7. Organising and attending meetings and ensuring MD is well-prepared for meetings;
8. Customer service
9. Deputising for MD, making decisions and delegating work to others in his/her absence;
10. Devising and maintaining office systems, including data management, filing, etc.;
11. Supervise support staff
Requirements
The ideal candidate will have completed NYSC and have strong creative and analytical skills.
1. Have excellent research and analytical skills.
2. Have a can- do spirit.
3. Have a pleasant disposition.
4. Be creative and innovative.
5. Be resourceful.
6. Be good at building relationships.
7. Not be afraid of handwork.
8. Be highly computer literate.
9. Have a belief in a vision bigger than an individual
10. Ability to follow instructions
11. Proficiency in all Microsoft Office 2010 programs (Word, Excel, Outlook, Publisher).
12. Demonstrated ability to work independently and manage multiple projects and deadlines simultaneously with a sense of urgency
Interested Applicants should forward their C.V’s to irecruit365@gmail.com location please, i resides in Warri. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancy Enterprise Assistant by Socrates05(m): 3:10pm On Sep 08, 2014 |
acchr: Job Title
Enterprise Assistant
Job Description
A creative services firm is seeking executive assistant that is self-motivated and able to work under INTENSE pressure. The ideal candidate will have completed University Degree or higher and have a NYSC certificate of completion.
Tasks and responsibilities will include:
1. Relationship management
2. Marketing and sales
3. Project logistics organisation and management
4. Vendor and supplier liaison
5. Office administration such as answering emails and correspondence, screening telephone calls, meeting and greeting visitors, organising and maintaining diaries and making appointments;
6. Development and preparations of relevant documents, briefing papers, reports and presentations
7. Organising and attending meetings and ensuring MD is well-prepared for meetings;
8. Customer service
9. Deputising for MD, making decisions and delegating work to others in his/her absence;
10. Devising and maintaining office systems, including data management, filing, etc.;
11. Supervise support staff
Requirements
The ideal candidate will have completed NYSC and have strong creative and analytical skills.
1. Have excellent research and analytical skills.
2. Have a can- do spirit.
3. Have a pleasant disposition.
4. Be creative and innovative.
5. Be resourceful.
6. Be good at building relationships.
7. Not be afraid of handwork.
8. Be highly computer literate.
9. Have a belief in a vision bigger than an individual
10. Ability to follow instructions
11. Proficiency in all Microsoft Office 2010 programs (Word, Excel, Outlook, Publisher).
12. Demonstrated ability to work independently and manage multiple projects and deadlines simultaneously with a sense of urgency
Interested Applicants should forward their C.V’s to irecruit365@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sales Representative In Lagos, Portharcourt, Warri by Socrates05(m): 7:07pm On Aug 11, 2014 |
Am interested. This is my phone nos. 08030588641; 08174416515. I resides in Warri |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Hot New Casual Jobs (warri Only) by Socrates05(m): 8:49am On Jan 08, 2014 |
jenconsults: OVER 300 CASUAL JOBS AVAILABLE IN WARRI, SALARIES RANGING FROM 10K TO 30K. REQUIREMENTS ARE SKILLED AND UNSKILLED PERSONS. ENQUIRIES: 08108196211,07063070617,08179163650. YOU CAN VISIT OUR OFFICES: 94 AIRPORT ROAD UGBORIKOKO AND 17/103 ENERHEN ROAD (AKA OKORODUDU ROAD) ADJACENT TO FAITH VICTORY CHURCH. , tell me another good job dat available in dis town. I had a B.Sc(hons) Busines Admini, NIM. 08030588641; 08174416515: |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacancy!!! by Socrates05(m): 4:53pm On Jan 06, 2014 |
lordphobia: A newly established I.T firm in port-harcourt is recruiting intrested applicants into following vacant post: 1. Financial Analyst 2. Business Manager 3. Marketers Intrested applicant should should call: 08032988833 08054588899. i am interesting. I had B.Sc, NIM. 08174416515; 08030588641 |
Sports › Re: Mikel Winning AFOTY Award Will Be An Insult To African Football by Socrates05(m): 10:40am On Jan 03, 2014 |
Yaya Toure won AFOY @ 1st term by scoring only 6goals in Barcelone later came to Premier League again, he was crowned AFOY when Dider Drogba desevered the title when he lifted CL to Chelsea, y can u complain that broad daylight rape. Did u know that Mike was instrumental to CL victory. Mikel had lifted 4 FA cups, 2 Capital One CUPS, one CL, One Premier League CUp and Europa Cup, Most value Player in African Cup of Nation and he won CAF Cup too dis yr. How Naija can moves forward wen u guys never see somtin Good in ur life to suppportt unless always tribalised and ethnicity bias. When Carnavaro of Italy won World footballer of the year, many Goals he scored. Mikel is not a Benchwarmer if u dont know how to use words. Mouriho used Mikel strong matches, take note of dat. For Europa Benitze tried to Convert David Luiz to play defensive midfielder which played very well but too overlap. Stop sentiments cos Mikel Deserved it to be AFOY. Thanks |
Politics › Re: Lawmakers Teargassed At Rivers State House Of Assembly. by Socrates05(m): 8:48pm On Dec 12, 2013 |
kel4soft: You are a liar! if you say he hasn't done anything in his second tenure. You need to know, his second tenure is just half way. Infact he has done more in this tenure than the first.
Most of the roads he is reconstructing and constructing including the ones in Greater Port harcourt in this second tenure are more than the constructed in the second tenure.
Those roads in his first tenure can't be more than the ones currently going on and some completed like the dualisation of Eliozu, Nkpogu, Okro Abuloma, all roads in D/Lines roads with walk ways and street lights both at Old GRA. Now what of the on going Rumukrushi-Eneka road, Diobu-Eagle Island road with a bridge. Iwofe dualisation, Ogbogoro, Elipranwo and so many I can't start naming.
Maybe you are blind to see the dualisation of Garrsion-TransAmadi-Woji-Eastwest road going on by RCC. When last did you pass YKC junction or Slaughter? Stop peddling lies. Even the construction of those Secondary Schools look alike University in every LGA's have been completed more in this second tenure (only 1 completed in 1st tenure and 4 second tenure).
The Ogoni-Andoni-Opobo with Unity road with 13 bridges is faster in this second tenure than the first with 10 bridges already completed not ordinary bridge. Bridges along creeks, swamps and sum seas like the Oyorokoto axis.
If Port Harcourt is in shambles, is it Amaechi's fault. When he was in charge of security under Yaradua and early part of GEJ. Where we not living in peace? So if they must remove Amaechi. Why through illegality as supported by you and your cronies? If you don't like Amaechi, is your choice but don't come here to paint a picture that he is hated by people in our state.
You should be ashame of yourself for supporting blindly. Now, Wike you are supporting is busy fighting and disrupting his state without bringing any FG present in our state. Our Minister of Works a PDP member is competing with Edo State Govt on road construction. You see the difference?
You should be more concern or when east-west will be completed and ask your people which FG project is in the state.
Infact, I would want more of Amaechi in my state. That is my take!
Let's see who owns Rivers without Police intimidation. |
Politics › Re: Lawmakers Teargassed At Rivers State House Of Assembly. by Socrates05(m): 8:47pm On Dec 12, 2013 |
kel4soft: You are a liar! if you say he hasn't done anything in his second tenure. You need to know, his second tenure is just half way. Infact he has done more in this tenure than the first.
Most of the roads he is reconstructing and constructing including the ones in Greater Port harcourt in this second tenure are more than the constructed in the second tenure.
Those roads in his first tenure can't be more than the ones currently going on and some completed like the dualisation of Eliozu, Nkpogu, Okro Abuloma, all roads in D/Lines roads with walk ways and street lights both at Old GRA. Now what of the on going Rumukrushi-Eneka road, Diobu-Eagle Island road with a bridge. Iwofe dualisation, Ogbogoro, Elipranwo and so many I can't start naming.
Maybe you are blind to see the dualisation of Garrsion-TransAmadi-Woji-Eastwest road going on by RCC. When last did you pass YKC junction or Slaughter? Stop peddling lies. Even the construction of those Secondary Schools look alike University in every LGA's have been completed more in this second tenure (only 1 completed in 1st tenure and 4 second tenure).
The Ogoni-Andoni-Opobo with Unity road with 13 bridges is faster in this second tenure than the first with 10 bridges already completed not ordinary bridge. Bridges along creeks, swamps and sum seas like the Oyorokoto axis.
If Port Harcourt is in shambles, is it Amaechi's fault. When he was in charge of security under Yaradua and early part of GEJ. Where we not living in peace? So if they must remove Amaechi. Why through illegality as supported by you and your cronies? If you don't like Amaechi, is your choice but don't come here to paint a picture that he is hated by people in our state.
You should be ashame of yourself for supporting blindly. Now, Wike you are supporting is busy fighting and disrupting his state without bringing any FG present in our state. Our Minister of Works a PDP member is competing with Edo State Govt on road construction. You see the difference?
You should be more concern or when east-west will be completed and ask your people which FG project is in the state.
Infact, I would want more of Amaechi in my state. That is my take!
Let's see who owns Rivers without Police intimidation. guy, am just laugh @ u. The reasons is dat u think u av spoken well, but absolutely No. Did u remember that peoples perish cos of lack of knowledge. I continues to say these dat we Youth are problem of this country but people didnt believe me. I served my Nysc in River State @ Etche LG, just passed out in Oct 10 dis year. Did u know lagos can survive without Federal Allocation, all those roads u are sayin dat Ameachi did is not my cup of tea. I did see a new road project in dat stuff abuloma place. Rivers state is the highest rate of allocation in dis country, guy wise up. Let me talk on what i saw, in d community i served can u imagined dat Rivers State Govt only av 1 principal & 2 V.P and just 4 teachers in SS class b4 they just brought new recruited teachers come in october b4 i left and naughty peoples are praising d same clown called Amaechi as their Meshial. Go to Ondo, Edo State and see how many teachers in primary & secondary Schol. The same thing happen to schol it built dat una wen blind dey praised him. Go ondo state n see Mimiko project with Mega Primary Schol wit Air Condition & good fans in d classroom, go see Mother & Child Care hospital with free medical bills no wonder World Health Organisation gave him award. To cut the story short, Amaechi refused to recruit teachers all dis y, and he was using Corpers as a tool to teach his students with the aims he will paid them their State alawi but now the man stil owed Batch A, B, C last year. Enugu state never owed their Corpers once with 10k per month. Guy i believed dat u will among those peoples across the local govt Amaechi just recruited to pay 20k per month. Yes or No. If No buttress ur points with fact, am waiting. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancies @ Ringo Telecommunications Limited-dec.2013 by Socrates05(m): 12:07am On Dec 11, 2013 |
uboma: Deadline for applying for any of the above vacant positions is December 23rd, 2013. brother pls, i need this job. I am staying in warri. I av B.Sc in Business Administration, NIM. This is my phone nos, let's talk better, 080***; 081***: am i going to submit application letter join or only to forward Cv & indicate the position apply 4. |