Stats: 3,329,218 members, 8,439,340 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 04:02 AM

SoftP's Posts

Nairaland ForumSoftP's ProfileSoftP's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 92 pages)

CrimeRe: Hushpuppi Was Married To Shawana Nakesia Chapman For St. Kitts Citizenship by SoftP(m): 12:26pm On Jul 10, 2020
TheKingIsHere:
You admire a fraudster??

It shows that you are also a fraudster, the only difference is that you havent been caught yet, but will definitely be caught.

Lalastsiclala seun take note of these guys should the fbi start searching just like invictus obi
They there be acting like a saint.
Watch out how US will utilize his skills when he might eventually be a professional US hacker.
That dude might end up getting paid in prison while u are still here hustling ur life out
CrimeRe: Hushpuppi Was Married To Shawana Nakesia Chapman For St. Kitts Citizenship by SoftP(m): 11:13am On Jul 10, 2020
This dude was damn smart’
I really envy and admire his skills
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Has Already Campaigned For Obaseki – Idahosa by SoftP(m): 10:04am On Jul 10, 2020
Gbaaaam’

Nemesis

yemmight:
Edo men no dey fine at all.
With ur tortoise head, shey u dey give urself hope abi
Christianity EtcRe: Can Seun Explain What Is This? I Give Up by SoftP(m): 9:57am On Jul 10, 2020
I actually thought of it aswell’

How well can we grow in a Nation spell bound on sentiments.
I’m yet to see any Christian or other circular religious thread with such restriction.

What then are we talking about ‘

& offcourse, no one will speak out to avoid being ban from the group
PoliticsRe: Wike To Uzodinma: "Edo Boys Are Waiting For You. Make Sure You Mask Your Face by SoftP(m):
Association of Thieves
CrimeRe: Boko Haram Relocated To N/West, N/Central As Bandits — Defence Headquarters by SoftP(m): 8:00am On Jul 10, 2020
They seems to be knowing their en - route, yet they find it difficult to cramp them down;
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Sign Revised ₦10.8 Trillion 2020 Budget Into Law Today by SoftP(m): 7:59am On Jul 10, 2020
Paddy-Paddy government.

U bring, i sign, u defend, we share.

A government whose opposition is as weak as dodo; what do you expect!

Let’s just hope and pray we still have channels to borrow from, when they finally loose their deadly grip.
CelebritiesRe: Breaking:naira Marley Bought A New Massive Mansion In Lekki by SoftP(m): 7:54am On Jul 10, 2020
& one stupid employee called him a useless Boy
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Did Not Buy Me A House – Pa James Ajirebi Cries Out. VIDEO by SoftP(m): 7:40am On Jul 10, 2020
Very important ooo’
Before they start planning your kidnap;
or rather some uncles counting your properties; waiting for ur demise
CelebritiesRe: He Is Too Naughty For My Liking-destiny Etiko Blast Don-jazzy As He Act Childish by SoftP(m): 7:36am On Jul 10, 2020
It’s now a crime or sin to express one’s happiness’
All dem enemies of progress

Over maturity won’t kill some people.

No wonder she has a frowning face’. All she has is a nice buttocks, nothing more
PoliticsRe: Edo: Inauguration Of PDP National Campaign Council For Edo Election (Photos) by SoftP(m): 12:21pm On Jul 09, 2020
Great Men’

The level Of joy vibrating my stomach right now knows no bound; seeing great Men like this With my highly esteemed Governor ‘

My stomach is just doing me Tikotikotiko grin

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Reveals Buhari Plan To Rig 2020 Elections In Edo State For Ize Iyamu by SoftP(m): 9:59pm On Jul 07, 2020
Telephone without wire'

Dude always acting on assumption from yankee
HealthRe: Indian Man Buys N1.5M Gold Face-Mask To Save Him From Coronavirus (Photos) by SoftP(m): 9:56pm On Jul 07, 2020
Money miss road
PoliticsRe: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by SoftP(m): 3:50pm On Jul 06, 2020
Wicked villain who refused handing over power even in his dying bed.
Hope he will be buried with his mantle someday
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley Wants To Give This Elderly Man 1 Million Naira For Performing Mafo by SoftP(m): 8:20am On Jul 06, 2020
This Man looks richer than Naira Marley though’

Nice cover
RomanceRe: I Was Raped By This Aboki Girl PHOTOS by SoftP(m): 2:54pm On Jul 05, 2020
The Op lacks self confidence in his works
PoliticsRe: PDP Dissolves South-West Zonal Caretaker Committee by SoftP(m): 9:01pm On Jul 02, 2020
Watch how they will start decamping from tomorrow to APC’
Political prostitutes.

Besides,
a committee that could not deliver a serial aspirant like Agbaje,
Is that one a committee ‘

PoliticsRe: Who Do You Think Will Be Suitable For The Next President Of Nigeria? by SoftP(m): 8:54pm On Jul 02, 2020
Tb Joshua
PoliticsRe: Major Shakeup In NNPC As Chief Operation Officer Abruptly Resigns by SoftP(m): 1:57pm On Jul 02, 2020
So, how does your message relates to the topic?

Someone resigned from the company, u typed major shake off’

Una go just dey type unnecessary phonetics
CelebritiesRe: Your Sense Short Like You, Corporate Beggar” – Lady Blasts Tunde Ednut For Posti by SoftP(m): 1:50pm On Jul 02, 2020
Tunde ednut, the over sabi eye service girl & Reginal;

they are all mentally derailed
SportsRe: Nneka Ogwumike Celebrates Her 30th Birthday Today by SoftP(m): 8:43am On Jul 02, 2020
& that baba, oluwa burna said he is 29’ grin
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Celebrates His 29th Birthday Today by SoftP(m): 8:23am On Jul 02, 2020
29 year kua shocked

PoliticsRe: Edo Guber: APC Submits Ize-Iyamu's Name To INEC by SoftP(m): 6:57am On Jun 30, 2020
Q
CrimeRe: Woman Attempts Suicide In Abule-Egba, Rescued By Neighbours by SoftP(m):
I guess it won’t be out of place if the Men within that area had teamed up to brainstorming ideas husband.
I know it’s morally wrong to interfere in people’s marriage, but posterity will judge right if marriage are infiltrated violently by outsiders , just to save a soul.

I so pity the woman, but unfortunately she is handicapped because even those who could have openly defended here are going Anonymous.

I hope this is not the husband

EducationRe: Check How Much The Simple T-shirt Mark Zuckerberg Wears Cost by SoftP(m): 6:49am On Jun 27, 2020
Smart dude, he is not hushpuppi
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Moves Out Of APC National Secretariat by SoftP(m): 10:06am On Jun 26, 2020
A clear case of
‘opportunity can build u and can aswell break you’

As an apolitical being, i must base my judgement on the generality of all open perception’

Oshiomole though was autocratic , but an achiever.
Bad as it May seems, he led the party that crowned the present seating President,
Though his excesses in Edo was becoming unbearable, but he actually set the pace for the present Governor; else, Obaseki wouldn’t have had a chance for re-election.
I believe there is none without personal interest, but he allowed his personal interest overcloud his sense of reasoning.

Moral lesson- Learn to be a leader & not a ruler.

With this few point of mine, i hope I’ve been able to convince you that Oshiomole was a better achiever than Secondus

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Attacks Nigerian Pastors Again by SoftP(m): 5:53am On Jun 25, 2020
It’s quite unfortunate when u read some written opinions of some persons who were supposedly @ helm of affairs in this country,

You just can’t but pity the messed up chronic set of captains the country has produced’ and it’s decadents’

Imagine this dude was once part of the cabinets that made sensitive decisions for the country;
no wonder this Nation has always been ruptured

PoliticsRe: Court Stops Obaseki From Participating In Edo PDP Governorship Primary by SoftP(m): 8:03am On Jun 23, 2020
This is serious, and election is just a day off
FashionRe: Most Beautiful And Handsome Student In Nigeria 2020 by SoftP(m): 11:59pm On Jun 22, 2020
I doubt if organizers/ panel of judges are ok’
AgricultureRe: Lagos To Establish Fruit Orchards In 20 Secondary Schools by SoftP(m): 8:19am On Jun 22, 2020
Lagos state oppressing other States in 9ja since 20BC

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 92 pages)