Stats: 3,157,923 members, 7,835,086 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:36 AM

Solenzop's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Solenzop's Profile / Solenzop's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Vice Presidential Debate Sambo Spoke Well by solenzop: 3:15am On Feb 02, 2015
new2020:
Thank you for this post. I have maintained in my past posts to APC supporters mostly Yorubas who say that Osibanjo will finish Sambo. I kept wondering which Sambo are these people talking about. The Sambo I know and as you indicated is very articulate, and speaks far better English than Osibanjo.

Between Osibanjo and Buhari who appear to be actaully scik?

Politics / Re: REBUTTAL: I Won’t Probe The Military - Buhari by solenzop: 3:12am On Feb 02, 2015
Its ok. Let him come for one of the organised presidential debates and say all these things joor.
Politics / Re: Check This Score Card And Tell Me Which State Governor It Best Fit by solenzop: 11:52am On Jan 29, 2015
Rivers
Politics / Re: Breaking!!! Gej Is In Trouble,even The Pdp Is Campaigning For Buhari by solenzop: 8:50pm On Jan 10, 2015
saharachic:
GEJ is hated all over nigeria for inciting so many destruction among those are:

[size=28pt]where are the chibok girls?[/size]

They are with Buhari' s brothers!

Politics / Re: Crowd At Buhari’s Campaign Rally In Enugu (Photos) by solenzop: 6:29pm On Jan 10, 2015
Hehehehe. If you want to make cool 5k to 10k, just take a trip to any of the states Buhari is visiting and shout sai Buhari, you are sure go to go home with your bucks courtesy of rivers state looted funds by Amaechi. Change indeed!

Politics / Re: Buhari Slumps At Calabar Rally- Nigerian Pilot by solenzop: 2:28pm On Jan 08, 2015
Ok. Noted. If this is a true story then Tunubu and apc must have calculated wrongly. If Buhari is actually sick, then its a pity.

Politics / Re: We Are Not With Buhari’s Original Copies Of Certificates — Army by solenzop: 12:37am On Jan 03, 2015
So Buhari upon all your gra gra, you nor get school certificates? Na wa o! Anyway, come to think of it, I think this certificate forging issue is peculiar with these APC guys; first it was Tinubu, then Oshomole and now Buhari. Who knows, professor may be next o!

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Dakuku Peterside Set To Replace Amaechi As Rivers Governor by solenzop: 6:11pm On Dec 05, 2014
This guy, Dakuku Peterside is a marvel! I have had one on one encounter with him on several occassions when he was the commissioner for Works in Rivers state. He is very enlightened! But I wont vote for him because of the arrogant and garrulous Amaechi and his APC.

Politics / Re: I Will Beat You To Death Anytime I Catch You – Tompolo Warns Festus Keyamo by solenzop: 3:08pm On Nov 15, 2014
So you Tompolo is this powerful?! Oya, help us to call Shekau of the dreaded boko haram sect, tell him you beat him
to death if he doesn't stop bombing and killing innocent Nigerians.

Properties / Re: Dangote Cement Now 1000 Naira Per Bag (Plus VAT) by solenzop: 8:30am On Nov 04, 2014
moneybag100:
We enjoy #1000 for 4 months...and after february 2015 it goes back to #2000...lol...campaign strategy...Nigerians don wise pass those tricks now.
Jonathan try again.

Enjoy it while it last!
Politics / Re: Ibb’s Son Joins Niger Gov Race by solenzop: 11:46pm On Oct 17, 2014
Another Maradona? Maybe, this one will be either a Messi or an Aguero.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Sudan - AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) ON 11th October 2014 by solenzop: 7:01pm On Oct 11, 2014
Nigera 'super eagles' team is like sheep without shephard.
Sports / Re: Sweden V Nigeria: FIFA U-17 World Cup (3 - 3) On 22nd October 2013 by solenzop: 6:37pm On Oct 22, 2013
Nigeria coach should tell his boys to use the wings more
Sports / Re: Sweden V Nigeria: FIFA U-17 World Cup (3 - 3) On 22nd October 2013 by solenzop: 5:15pm On Oct 22, 2013
keeper, that wasnt ur ball. Why go for it?
Phones / Re: Controlling Cockroaches With Your Phone by solenzop: 10:12am On Oct 10, 2013
Why would i want to control a cockroach with a phone? Wetin happen to broom or insecticides?
Politics / Re: Army Jets Bomb Boko-Haram Camps After College Massacre by solenzop: 12:25pm On Oct 04, 2013
Goodnews! This is what should have been done a long time ago.
Car Talk / Re: FG To Phase Out Tokunbo Cars by solenzop: 10:10pm On Oct 03, 2013
Na which kind wahala be this again? So its going to remain a case of the rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer. Na wa for 9ja o.
Sports / Re: Is Efe Ambrose The New Finidi George? by solenzop: 9:45pm On Oct 03, 2013
Sorry, who's this Efe Ambrose?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23