Soma042's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Soma042's Profile › Soma042's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 21 pages)
For past two hours access bank ekwulobia was out of power, no reasons whatsoever was giving to the customer. Every body was trapped trapped including a lady trapped inside the entrance door. Please we need emergency help now.
Babalegba:You are very stupid and a big time reproach to who ever you represent. I think the op was right when he mention people who are boko haram sympathizers like you and your generation Kill dem all Kudos to our gallant bois |
janus05: |
maestroferddi:Your right hope the next govt will concentrate more on rural project |
[s] BuddahMonk:[/s] I'm not here for these |
asha80:Yes, they should start here. The whole of Nkanu east is just nothing but a forgotten slum. |
gnykelly:Your right bro, I've already sent a copy of the video to channels via eye witness report. Hopefully they will channel it soon . But what about the mod here take a look at the front page you be amazed with what appears on front page. |
coolzeal:Bro this is pathetic the way our leaders treat us is very bad. This road I'm telling is also federal govt road that link strait to Ebonyi state via Izzah community. This road when completed can serve as another easy rout to Ebonyi state I think i have to agree with what the Rev. Mbaka just said resently to some extent we need CHANGE. Real change |
Please the mod should help us move this topic where our govt. official will at least view it. |
SapeleDon:Ya I got it, you can check ur mail now |
SapeleDon:Thanks for your concern it's really bad here, just came back for Christmas after 5 yrs no change has been sited accept for electricity that was fixed barely last 2 yrs, the roads here undecribable worst pathetic mood,since i was born every five yrs interval they will come with there usual farm tractor to make way for dust and they will deceive us with the so called grading .I'm very sad for our govt. esp. pdp who we have plaged our allegiance with for past 18 yrs yet this community have been crying for help till date. I'll try to make enquiries about the people you just mentioned and send your regards to them. |
More
Ihuopkara is a community located in Nkanu East Local Government Area with headquarters in Amagunze, The community shares boundary with Akpugo in the West, Amagu-Nze in the North, Nara in the south and Ugbawka in the East. To the North and South, the community also shares boundary with Ebonyi State. Since 27 years I was born, the road that link to community had remains in either muddy or dusty We lack social amenities, no pipe-borne water, no health care services, no single tiled road in the whole 9communities. Two administration under Pdp has past without a road link to our our community. According to our ancestors, 'AGBUGO IS THERE LAST STOP'We saw the first light last 2 years . History: Evidence reveals that the ancestors of Ihuopkara originated and later migrated from an area called Agabienta around Agabi, (a town in the present Benue state) hundreds of years ago. The founder and originator was one late “Eneayalu”. He had seven sons from several wives. The sons were named Nnachima, Enechima, Umuani Agom, Umuchita, Umuokpa, Umuanagu and Akainyi. After the death of their father, a scuffle ensued and his sons decided to vacate their enclave known as Agabi (another name for Ihuokpara). The mantle of leadership fell on Nnachima as directed by their late father. The family under the leadership of Nnachima settled temporarily at Nvu-odolu at Akpugo in Nkanu West Local Government Area. They later left to settle at the present Ihuokpara at the square called Ubevu, customarily known as (Ezi-obodo Eneayalu) meaning the home of Eneayalu. All the important traditional ceremonies, rites, conventions and customary deliberations are held at Ubevu in commemoration of the ancestry right of Eneayalu (Nwatu 2002). Ihuokpara is endowed with abundant natural resources and in particular, vast and fertile land. The citizens are predominantly farmers producing a variety of food crops such as yam, cassava, rice, coco-yam, grains, vegetables, fruits and other items, though at subsistence level. They practise mixed farming with yam as the chief crop. There are four primary schools in Ihuokpara and one community secondary school. There is no tertiary institution. This study reveals that all children are sent to school in recent times. Consequently, there is hardly any child that is not exposed to basic education. However, many youths drop out of school due to poverty. But such youths rarely remain in the community but rather migrate to the towns and cities for skill acquisition. In terms of basic social amenities, the community lags behind. There is no electricity supply and no pipe-borne water. There are nine shallow bore- holes, which normally dry up during the dry season. Many of the roads lack maintenance.
That's the definition of double standard we igbos are never known for this. Well let me reserve my comment to see what the MOD got for us |
http://dailypost.ng/2014/11/09/fighting-husband-will-fail-enugu-cleric-tells-patience-jonathan/ Those fighting your husband will fail – Enugu cleric tells Patience JonathanBy Emmanuel Uzodinma on November 9, 2014 Subcribe to Daily Post Newsletter Fiery Enugu cleric and founder of Adoration Ministries, Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka on Sunday called on Ndigbo to vote for President Goodluck Jonathan in the 2015 presidential elections. Mbaka, who spoke while receiving First Lady Dame Goodluck Jonathan at the Adoration Ground Emene, near Enugu, proclaimed that those fighting Jonathan would meet their down fall, saying that Greatness comes from God. The Roman Catholic Priest told the First Lady that APC posed no threat to her husband in Enugu, saying that people of the state view the opposition party as Boko Haram party. Insisting that Jonathan must be re-elected for a second tenure, Mbaka berated those saying that the President must bring back the Chibok girls if he must seek re-election. “I want to ask those saying that Jonathan must bring back the Chibok girls. Is Jonathan holding the Chibok Girls? When you, First Lady went to Borno, you said there is God oh![/b] [b]“Jonathan is not a kidnapper. We are giving you our support. You have done a lot for this country. You have done it with distractions. We wonder what you will do without distractions. We know what you will do. Adoration will support you and your husband”, Mbaka s[/b]aid. The cleric assured the First Lady that members of his congregation, numbering in millions would vote for the President in 2015. Deputy Senate President, Ike Ekweremadu, who accompanied the First Lady, recalled that an invitation for the Harvest of the Ministry was extended to the First Lady and the President through him when he visited the Ministry four weeks ago and he promised to bring at least one of them. Ekweremadu said he had benefited immensely from the prayers of the Ministry and wished that the President would also benefit to ensure that he was re-elected in 2015. Making remarks, Dame Jonathan who received an anointing from Mbaka, noted that there was no problem that cannot be solved with prayers. The First Lady said she was encouraged by the determination of the Ministry and indeed all Nigerians to solve the security challenges facing the country through spiritual solutions. She urged all Nigerians to work together to make our country a better place, even as she appealed to mothers to bring up their children in a way that they will know what is good or bad.
Whizpeter:I don't wanna Cours you bro, don't say shit u don't know abt. I'm from Enugu state I was a witness to that crap then, everybody here in Enugu knows that mbaka is fake when it concerns politics many will attest to that . He said Chimaroke Nnamani will loose the second tenure, if he don't he will resign from priesthood. CHI# concluded his administration with no Problem. I think the Priest should bow down his head in shame . But he chooses yet again to disgrace himself . Next month is near |
I have the tape |
Is only a fool will believe his mouth when it concerns politics . It was the same mbaka who vowed to tear his vail and never to return to priesthood if the formal governor of Enugu state win a second term in office. Is only a low life pays so much attention to the fake one .........till 2019 GEJ |
. |
Ikengawo:Still people want to support this madness |
[s] wellmax:[/s] How much where you guys paid to betray your bed time just to make us believe that the man who promise blood and bamboo should be voted to rule your family "not mine". Well election is so near I'm tired of all this bla bla bla you blood drunkers are spewing everyday. You guys should start planning on how to release the election result online even when is still been counted. Devils incarnate |
. |
orimsamsam:Mumu Haven't you had about cat and carrot? Go ask OBJ Ask your self this question has he not be crushing Bokharam after he said that, use your brain bro. Unlike the the demon in clothing crying red eye for for his bois. You need to see his mood when he was dishing out the warning, it was really demonic i listened to him on radio that faithful day |
sojjy:What do you mean deceit, are you scared to check the link. Offcours everybody is scared imaging when you have someone with shakaru believe to take over the affairs of a big country like Nigeria. Even you is nôt safe. People keep believing that the statement was a bit old, but the question here is........ Has he denied the agitation to for total implementation of sharia law in Nigeria. You can answer the question. Secondary has he retracted his statement credited to him about what he believe in. I'm still here all night waiting for the day it will happen. Lastly, he has shown commitment both in action and in deeds that he support the deadly sect members to the point that he was called upon to represent them in negotiating with fed. Govt. this year. A call he accepted whole heartedly before the leader of APC called him to order. What I'm sure is that Burhary can never smell the Asorock come 2015, he can smell it here on nairaland but never in real life |
I just pray God will forgive this my grand pa. At the same punish all his/ her supporters, and those that are deceiving him of wining the forth coming election |
Now when he finally get the power(alla forbid) he will now go for option B, that is
http://www.punchng.com/news/joining-apc-not-about-2015-presidency-buhari/ Gen. Muhammadu Buhari (retd), has frowned on the emergency rule in parts of the North. Buhari speaking during a Liberty FM Hausa Service Programme, Guest of the Week, on Sunday in Kaduna said that [b]Boko Haram members were being killed and their houses demolished [/b]unlike the “special treatment” given to the Niger Delta militants by the Federal Government Buhari, who also blamed President Goodluck Jonathan for failing to tackle the security problems in the country, argued that the challenges started in the Niger Delta. He said, “What is responsible for the security situation in the country is caused by the activities of Niger Delta militants. “Every Nigerian that is familiar with happenings knows this. The Niger Delta militants started it all. What happened is that the governors of the Niger Delta at that time wanted to win their elections, so they recruited youths and gave guns and bullets to them to use against their opponents to win elections by force. “After the elections, they asked the boys to return the guns, and the boys refused to do so. Because of that the allowance that was being given to them by the governors was stopped.” Buhari said his joining the proposed All Progressives Congress was not all about securing the party presidential ticket for the 2015 elections. According to him, the formation of the APC and his joining the group is to help effect the needed change in the polity and not just about his presidential ambition. He declared, “If APC fails to give me the ticket, I will remain in partisan politics and in the party. Anyone the party picks as its candidate, I will support him because I will remain in the APC.” Besides, Buhari noted that the problem of the country was that of bad leadership, which the APC was out to change. This is the man APC leadership is presenting to take over the affairs of this state. Well let's wait and see. |
holatin:Shoot your useless aboki mouth if you don't have any meaningful idea to add. You people are just smelling parasite. We are discussing about issues affecting our security here and you are here rambling . I saw your comment during the spurious and false allegation of an Islamic body against this current administration of inscribing the star of David on our 100 naira note made front page I implore you in all equity and fairness to do the same with this thread. I'm tired of living with you set of human beings. I still keep wondering where this country would have sailed to if not for kind of wolf religion attached to it. Quote me I'll reply you next week you vampire |
Front Page or not we all gonna party rock Moro . @ mod we no they beg you to do your work
vanbonattel:How do you mean please ![]() |
spyder880:Spider if i here say you miss |