Stats: 3,157,927 members, 7,835,091 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:50 AM

Soma042's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Soma042's Profile / Soma042's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 21 pages)

Politics / Re: Ngige Apologises to Obi Of Onitsha by soma042(m): 9:21am On Oct 10, 2013
fyneguy:

Be careful, so that you dont end up calling your Obi a fool. What if the king later confirms what Ngige said? Will you spin it? Will you call yourself a slowpoke [quote author=Dat~ibo~boi]

[quote author=Dat~ibo~boi]

@ the moment let still believe your still the BIG møron ok

Fine guy for now your a morooon
Agreed? Lol

Education / Re: Christians Protest Merger Of Schools By Aregbesola by soma042(m): 9:37am On Oct 08, 2013
Look @ what this people has done to Islam cry cry cry cry

Politics / Re: President Media Chat On 29th September 2013 by soma042(m): 8:08pm On Sep 29, 2013
Dat~ibo~boi:

Is only here on Nairaland you see uneducated moderators encourage bashing of thire own president .
I got my post hidden for simply attacking someone who called my president a joke for no just reason, and to my greater surprise the post i quoted is still here. So those that mean that my president is really a joke from a the view of some moderators here on Nairaland .
This is pathetic.
I wont be surprise if this post be hidden again

You must be new on these program,, i don't want to say anything here because I'm afried ill get ban

Phones / Re: BBM on iPhone and related issues by soma042(m): 9:34am On Sep 25, 2013
gurus in the house i just successfully installed the application on my iphone 4. they now requested for my address as provided by my administration. at this point im lost, i need a help from you pls oohhhhhh
Politics / Re: GHANA Is Moving Ahead Of NIGERIA, Is Simply Because Islam Has No Place. by soma042(m): 2:14pm On Sep 22, 2013
The true religion is Islam

Muslims will fight buddist (in Burma).
Muslims will fight christians (almost world-wide).
Muslims will fight Jews (in the middle-east).
Muslims will fight Hindus (in India)
Ironically, Muslims will fight fellow Muslims (shia vs sunni) with heavy terrorist bombings.

Indeed, this is a religion of peace. Allahu akbar.
www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-24193734
Politics / Re: GHANA Is Moving Ahead Of NIGERIA, Is Simply Because Islam Has No Place. by soma042(m): 2:06pm On Sep 22, 2013
A lil child running for safety from the jihadist latest attack in a mall in Kenya

Politics / Re: GHANA Is Moving Ahead Of NIGERIA, Is Simply Because Islam Has No Place. by soma042(m): 2:01pm On Sep 22, 2013
The jihadist spare no one, a lil girl running for her safety in A shopping mall in Kenya latest attack by the Muslims fanatics
Politics / Re: GHANA Is Moving Ahead Of NIGERIA, Is Simply Because Islam Has No Place. by soma042(m): 1:55pm On Sep 22, 2013
I have a dream that one day islam will have a different point of view about peace an the world will be a better place..!

Politics / Re: (stella Oduah)five More Airline Begging For Consideration To Ply AIIA, ENUGU by soma042(m): 12:08pm On Sep 21, 2013
A good news like these should be treated as VIP, and should be @ the front page. Where are my distinguished moderators . Please someone should please explain why this post is still here.

Politics / Re: (stella Oduah)five More Airline Begging For Consideration To Ply AIIA, ENUGU by soma042(m): 9:40am On Sep 21, 2013
CAUTIOn!!!
high ~bp patient should stay off this tread to avoid akwukwu

Politics / Re: PDP States Paralysed As Governors Relocate To Abuja by soma042(m): 12:08pm On Sep 09, 2013
no doubt nairaland has joined the fight against pdp
we are no more surprise seeing the kind of topics that hit the front page recently.
Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by soma042(m): 9:23am On Sep 09, 2013
soma042: i decided to share these lil picture to my brothers and sisters that are in Diaspora especially those that like hanging out in a natural atmospheric environment or a quiet place to cool over the stress of life, that protea hotel aka NIKELAKE result hotel has all the natural endowment to make your outing down to the eastern part of the country a perfect destination.
Protea hotel is located in a community in Nkwo Nike, in Enugu off the city center. the location was choosing becouse of the environmental calmness and the water that surrounds it.
The lake is usually known for its neat nature, though at the time i took this pics, it has been raining for almost two weeks here, thats was the reason why the color of the water seems to have changed a bit.

more

Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by soma042(m): 10:38pm On Sep 08, 2013
i decided to share these lil picture to my brothers and sisters that are in Diaspora especially those that like hanging out in a natural atmospheric environment or a quiet place to cool over the stress of life, that protea hotel aka NIKELAKE result hotel has all the natural endowment to make your outing down to the eastern part of the country a perfect destination.
Protea hotel is located in a community in Nkwo Nike, in Enugu off the city center. the location was choosing becouse of the environmental calmness and the water that surrounds it.
The lake is usually known for its neat nature, though at the time i took this pics, it has been raining for almost two weeks here, thats was the reason why the color of the water seems to have changed a bit.

Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by soma042(m): 9:04pm On Sep 08, 2013
One can notice a lot of bashing going on here. I'm so surprise this kind of childish argument has taking up to 4 pages, Like What ibo~ boi said that some people are already here to put conflict between south east state using state development as there basis to insult our intergrity.
I have also observe that not only inno18 and Bz are out for this mess, but most of them that I won't mention thire names but I have already reported to relevant authority to take a drastic action on these act of inpersonation .
My advice for the rest of umu nnam na umu nnem don't let them succeed on these mission simply ignore them and let us be positive with our self not forgetting that united we STAND.
Anambra,Abia,IMO,Ebonyi,Enugu
Anyi bu otu

Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by soma042(m): 2:27pm On Sep 07, 2013
what about protea hotel a.k.a (NIKE LAKE)result hotel, is also a natural place to be in Enugu.
i wanna take permission from you guys here to flood some nice pics of the hotel.
Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by soma042(m): 2:18pm On Sep 07, 2013
wow 042 on point
so what are we still waiting for
no place like home
Politics / Re: Army Five-Star Hotel Under-construction In Enugu by soma042(m): 5:23pm On Sep 06, 2013
Chibuebem: i was wondering what they were planning to build there. Thank God for enugu; Thank God for naija. Change is happening.

ya,

seriously after viewing the master plan of the whole project i decided to share it here because based on what i saw,i believe that the hotel is gonna compete among the best hotel in Nigeria no doubt

i love this man

Politics / Re: Army Five-Star Hotel Under-construction In Enugu by soma042(m): 1:54pm On Sep 05, 2013
pistol:

We sometimes have to eschew ethnic interest in commenting on issues here,
There is nothing like dividends of democracy here as the military authorities must have conducted a business research n concluded that Enugu must have been the best place to site the project due to the serene n central location.
Ur statement above will give the ethnic purveyors reasons to flood here now.

your wrong bro. i cant identify any single ethnic interest from the guy.the poster was just happy to see a project sited in his zone, he never abused any body or any ethnic group.
i wonder how some of you do annalise a simple issue like these one

Politics / Army Five-Star Hotel Under-construction In Enugu by soma042(m): 1:05pm On Sep 05, 2013
Army plans five star hotel in Enugu to diversify resources
The Nigerian Army is to build its first 5 star standard hotel in Enugu as part of its efforts to diversify its sources of funding, the Chief of Army Staff, Lt.-Gen. Azubuike Ihejirika, has said.He said the hotel would offer alternatives to soldiers in transit while it would also be accessible to the civilian population
He also said the hotel would be built under a public-private partnership arrangement

Here are some pics i took @ the site......
The building is located along the 82 div. road at the top of the hill were one can view the beautiful land scape of the coal city especially @ nite.
the building when completed will be the tallest in the city as Eugen is well known for its sophisticus manner especially in building a complex modern residential houses.

the full gist is here
http://thecitizenng.com/other-news/army-plans-five-star-hotel-in-enugu-to-diversify-resources/

i took the last pics from the building

Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by soma042(m): 12:49pm On Sep 05, 2013
Dat~ibo~boi:

The Nigerian Army is to build its 1st 5star standard hotel in Enugu as part of its efforts to diversify its sources of funding, the Chief of Army Staff, Lt.-Gen. Azubuike Ihejirika, has said.
Ihejirika said the hotel would be built under a public-private partnership arrangement.He said the hotel would offer alternatives to soldiers in transit while it would also be accessible to the civilian population.
He also commended the division for the work at the mess which he described as a five-star mess.

I'm trying to add some pics i snapped here but I'm getting pissed off. You be patient and ill bomb you all with some nice pics *****
pe

ok let me help you out with pics here

the last two picture was taking from the building at night were one can view the landscape of ogui junction,new haven,stadium and some parts of ind.layout

Politics / Re: Obasanjo, Jonathan Strike Deal To Make Andy Uba Anambra Governor by soma042(m): 10:54am On Aug 23, 2013
Clerverly: Instead of allowing Ngige-an APC. Candidate of bokoharamish party to win and develop Anambra state, we would rather support Andy Uba to win and impoverish our people and sell Anambra to the highest bidder. After all we don't live in Anambra neither do Uba and his family tongue Yoruba people leave us alone!

Seconded

3000 likes
Politics / Re: Obasanjo, Jonathan Strike Deal To Make Andy Uba Anambra Governor by soma042(m): 10:52am On Aug 23, 2013
berem: Someone who did not win in a senatorial election but cunningly became a Senator! How possible is it for him to become a governor? I have love lost my respect for APGA since Ojukwu died. Peter Obi and others have tarnished the image of APGA. Why should the President and Obasanjo impose a candidate against the wishes of Anambra people just for their selfish interests? To hell with PDP and APGA! angry

Sai Ngige!

Sai APC!! cool

God forbid Muslim brotherhood on our backyard.
The God we serve will not allow our enemy pitch tenth with us.
Blood suckers

Politics / Re: Obasanjo, Jonathan Strike Deal To Make Andy Uba Anambra Governor by soma042(m): 10:47am On Aug 23, 2013
Bunch of comfuse illetreate, before they said gej is backing soludo, now is Andy uba.
Whatever the case maybe since apc is not getting close to Anambra is a welcome development
Politics / Re: Freedom Of Information Act Is Not Applicable In Lagos –lagos State Govt. by soma042(m): 10:33am On Aug 23, 2013
Politics / Re: ................. by soma042(m): 3:27pm On Aug 19, 2013
Dat~ibo~boi:
And it made front page

Why these topic below never did

https://www.nairaland.com/1401570/strongmen-apc-most-wanted-men

Amadioha will visit all the mod in Nairaland politics section bogotical fools of the 21st century

You mean those frustrated b~s~ts

Politics / Re: 5,000 Ppn, Apc, Lp Members Defect To Pdp In Ijebu North Lga by soma042(m): 9:50pm On Aug 14, 2013
What do you expect from a Muslim party that are busy deporting there fellow citizen
Politics / Re: (CDHR) In Lagos Has Condemned The Actions Of APC Led Lagos State Government by soma042(m): 2:40pm On Aug 08, 2013
Watchout they will jump this tread.
Evil set of people

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33