Stats: 3,325,708 members, 8,423,310 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 03:04 PM

Somehow's Posts

Nairaland ForumSomehow's ProfileSomehow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 (of 439 pages)

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 2:11pm On Sep 12, 2019
TheGoodJoe:
Manchester City commits loads of fouls, does not mean we are a physical side.
Yes they are
Or do you foul without contact?
SportsRe: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow: 2:04pm On Sep 12, 2019
This US team na rubbish.
Lost again
chai Maybe they should have come with their mercenaries
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by somehow: 1:59pm On Sep 12, 2019
Lost again to Serbia!
The same Serbia spain and Argentina beat like kids!
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by somehow: 1:54pm On Sep 12, 2019
This US squad suck meeeeeeennnn
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 1:53pm On Sep 12, 2019
tbaba1234:
Algeria won the nations cup with technique not the usual attributes associated with African football. In my opinion, Aribo is more effective. He gets into the box from the midfield and that gives him a chance to get more goals.

Etebo is a good player but i feel that he sometimes over-elaborates on the ball. People might see that and say baller but it kills attacks.

Technique beats power every day of the week. Do European team not smash Africans in competitions?
The same Algeria that fouled more than almost all their opponents at the AFCON? go and check their record
SportsRe: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow: 7:52pm On Sep 11, 2019
Yea, the followership is poor jare.
darkelf:
With the poor support from the NBBF and Naija people as a whole for basketball, I doubt most will even accept the call. Especially the really good players
SportsRe: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow:
They can't risk serving their country for club basketball. money talks here.
PDPGuy:
They decided to skip the World Cup in order to keep themselves fresh for the NBA season
SportsRe: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow: 7:50pm On Sep 11, 2019
These ones play for the benjamins and not for the US.
Neimar:
Where dem Stephen curry, LeBron James sef
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by somehow: 2:11pm On Sep 11, 2019
France just dumped out the US.
SportsRe: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow: 2:09pm On Sep 11, 2019
France to the SEMIS!
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by somehow: 1:57pm On Sep 11, 2019
Rudi Gobert!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 3 Good Reasons Everyone Should Be On Upwork by somehow: 1:25pm On Sep 11, 2019
How do I get connect? I have 0 connect so I can't bid for gigs
SportsRe: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow: 1:22pm On Sep 11, 2019
This American team weak jare
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by somehow: 12:41pm On Sep 11, 2019
France dragging it with the US
SportsRe: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow: 10:02pm On Sep 10, 2019
Nigerians everywhere meeen
PDPGuy:
I wish these guys would be cslledup to D’Tigers Olympics camp!

Ogugua Anunobi - Toronto Raptors -
Jesusemilore Ojeleye - Boston Celtics
Chinanu Onuaku - Houston Rockets
Ike Anigbogu - Indiana Pacers
Femi 'Bam' Adebayo - Miami Heats
Kostas Ndubuisi Antetokounmpo LA Lakers
Olumiye Oni Utah Jazz
Chikezie Okpala Miami Heats
Chuma Okeke Orlando Magic
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 10:00pm On Sep 10, 2019
You obviously know nothing about football.

No South American country is a pushover when it comes to football.

They all worship football there.

Peru got to their nations cup final

Go and check these countries' stats against countries from outside South America.

Goalnaldo:
obviously a pained Messi fan. But your hero do play against Bolivia, Peru, Venezuela and the likes. Why can't he score 4 against them.
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 9:58pm On Sep 10, 2019
Lithuania
Luxemburg
San marino
Armenia
Albania
Kagastan
Cyprus
e.tc

Useless set of countries and you expect some people not to be scoring multiple goals?

I can put it to anyone that the above countries can't beat countries like

Chad
Niger
Mauritius
Lesotho
Sa tome and Principle.

Mtchew.
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 9:32pm On Sep 10, 2019
Eeya.
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 8:51pm On Sep 10, 2019
byrron:
Seems someone is drinking to stupor and I'm the one getting high.

Thanks so much, I was going through another link provided by someone else and not the one from you.
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 8:35pm On Sep 10, 2019
This is not the website i gave you.

go to LIVETV.SX go to football then search for Ukraine vs Nigeria
byrron:
Seems it is very difficult to find Nigeria vs Ukrainian on the left side from where I am ooo. I can see all other ongoing friendly games except Nigeria vs Ukrainian.

I'm even putting on my glasses ooo.
Can you see Nigeria vs Ukrainian from the screenshot below?
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 8:22pm On Sep 10, 2019
Check your left hand side. check the football part. it's not difficult to find.
byrron:
You are absolutely correct but still searching for the Nigerian game
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 8:12pm On Sep 10, 2019
Cool.
byrron:
You are absolutely correct but still searching for the Nigerian game
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 8:11pm On Sep 10, 2019
3 goals margin.

Can be 5:2, 3:0 4:1 e.t.c but must be 3 goals margin.
toluxa1:
That will happen.
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 8:08pm On Sep 10, 2019
It's free, you do not need to sign up. there are various links on that address you can try out.
byrron:
Asking me to sign up.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 8:04pm On Sep 10, 2019
http : //livetv. sx/enx/eventinfo/838992_ukraine_nigeria/

Add the link together, I spaced it to avoid being banned.

Nigeria with a pk.

now 0:2
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 8:03pm On Sep 10, 2019
Okay, now face football.

tanku
wiseone28:
If i no chop why am i picking my teeth?
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 8:00pm On Sep 10, 2019
Yes, and you?
wiseone28:
Have u eaten
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 7:59pm On Sep 10, 2019
Enjoy : http :// livetv. sx/enx/ eventinfo/838992_ukraine_nigeria/
byrron:

I don't need your 2k, I can actually give you $10 win or lose if you can provide a genuine free live streaming link and not a subscription based streaming link where you get a cut.
Add the link together. I spaced them to avoid being banned.
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by somehow: 7:56pm On Sep 10, 2019
If Nigeria win by 3 goals margin, I will dash 3 users that quote me #10k each.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 7:45pm On Sep 10, 2019
Please Aribo should just monopolize the AM jare.
FamilyRe: Children Of "Deadbeat" Fathers. Time To Think. by somehow: 7:40pm On Sep 10, 2019
I have a story to share. Currently going through my church's membership class even though I have been attending for 3 years+.

We had a class on Sunday and it was on Marriage: "The concept of Marriage"

The lady teacher read out the notes and then got to the "Husband and Wife's responsibilities.

2 of the Men's responsibilities had no bible references:

(1) Provide for the family
(2) Be faithful to only one wife.

Then another had "Love your wife" with a bible verse. (Eph 5:25)

Down to the Wife's responsibilities, all had bible references but something caught my attention and I waited till question time to shoot.

"love your husband [b]and [/b]children". (Titus 2:4).

But an elderly man started the questioning first by asking why Husbands are only told to love their wives.

The lady teacher and some women answered by saying when a man loves a woman, he automatically loves her children too.

Then I asked a question; Why is it stated that women should love their husband AND children and not just written the same way that of Husband was written? It got the women confused.

Then I ASKED again; Does it mean women can't really love fully or that they are selfish with love? like loving either the children without automatically loving the husband or vice versa? It got them more confused and some reluctantly agreed that women tend to be selfish with love, hence the reason they don't really love fully.

One made an example of some women putting multiple lumps of meat in the food of their husband with the kids getting crumbs vice versa.

So I now wonder why a rational person should choose to love the kids and not the source of the kids or vice versa.

It's rare for a man to love his wife and not love his own kids that came from the wife.

What exactly is the nature of a woman? seems selfishness is a biggie when it comes to women.
PhonesRe: Smart Trybe Offer N100 For 1gb And N500 For 5gb by somehow: 6:29pm On Sep 10, 2019
Airtel is not 12-5, rather it's 1-7

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 (of 439 pages)