Stats: 3,331,160 members, 8,448,909 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:52 AM

Spainever's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpainever's ProfileSpainever's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 33 pages)

TravelRe: General Austria Study/visa( Process And Requirements) by Spainever(m): 11:59am On Jan 16
Osasvictor4:
Please I wanted someone should tell me about Hungary I got admission in university of pecs.
Master in human resource counseling
Hungary is okay but economical not has strong like Austria and Germany. Try apply for the various scholarships advertised by the Hungarian government
FamilyRe: Can This Marriage Work? by Spainever(m): 11:48am On Jan 16
From all indications it appears :
1. DNA test is urgently needed. Go borrow money and do it today
2. Your wife appears older than you but she is hiding her real age
3. She married you because of pregnancy
4.If the DNA confirms the child is yours , you need to move to new location otherwise you will not have peace
5.When a woman constantly refuse her husband sex ,it is clear there is someone who is doing the job for the husband
6. You rush to marry her without due investigation
DNA is needed now not later in the year ,it must be done now now
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:39am On Jan 15
NIGHTMARE0O7:
I said it before that man is not good tacktically they wanted to roast me.
This match was begging for Chukwueze or ejuke in the flanks becoz the midfiled was already choked denying iwobi is free passes.
Would he would hav done is chnge tactics put chuks on the flanks the slow down morroco pressing. He refused and instead used delebashiru. A maych that begging for a skillful winger.

Then match ended he put chukwueze he he has already messed up his confidence with benching to go play penalty as his first kick.
Lack of game confidence was why he missed.
The man dont like chukwueze it was asif he purposely want himto be the scapegoat
Well said , I was expecting Chukueze to come and run the flanks and make some crosses but coach brought in Bashiru to play as a winger . The coach is what we can afford , he is not a grade A coach but he is trying .
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:35am On Jan 15
Our system and pattern were countered by the Moroccan coach ,our coach didn't have alternative . He has tried let him continue the job he needs to work on having tactical changes levels. The strength of the Moroccan is midfielders,if we came with Plan the game would have change
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:27am On Jan 15
safarigirl:
There were people that wanted to bench Nwabali for Uzoho?
Yes o 😂 Since Nwabali was behaving somehow some folks said we should try Uzoho lol 😂
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:25am On Jan 15
TheGoodJoe:
That is just the fact. He chickened out as soon as I heard him say let them have the ball, I lost faith and did not hide it.
The coach gave Morocco the Victory. The same thing happen in 2023 final our coach gave Ivory coast victory due to tactical level. We don't have much money to hire Grade A coach , make we dey manage Cheille dey go . He don try
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:23am On Jan 15
I thought Onyedika plays champion league,he was just panicking maybe the match was too much for him .
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:20am On Jan 15
TheGoodJoe:
Chelle chickened out and abandoned his philosophy. In this game he did not try.
Fear 😨 gripped coach o 😂. He needs to work on team management and tactical changes. He didn't know who to remove and who to bring in . I felt if we press we should have created chances and score but he appears cautious
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:19am On Jan 15
Nwabali did his best but penalty takers let us down for the second time within 3 months. Those who wanted to benched Nwabali for Uzoho ..calm down Nwabali is far better than Uzoho
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:18am On Jan 15
caprikon:
This AFCON is officially over for the SE. We have too many bronze medals already. I think Egypt can take this one. lol.

If these guys don't win the next AFCON, then it is game over for the core of this generation. The team will go another rebuilding phase and AFCONs will be quadrennial.
We don't need bronze make Egypt have it
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:14am On Jan 15
TheGoodJoe:
We should have expected it and stuck to ours.

As far as I am concerned, Chelle let us down.
He tried based on his level . He could not make tactical changes to put pressure on Moroccan defence. The coach is what our money can afford . He tried let him continue with his job
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:12am On Jan 15
Nigerians always looking for a scapegoat.Now they said Chukueze deliberately lost the penalty. Haba why will he do that ? He has never won AFCON. Please the players have done well and the coach tried but I felt the tactical changes were not strong enough to create chances for Osihmen and Lookman
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:10am On Jan 15
khunz:
I share the same opinion , but those wingers can't support the defense which would have left us further exposed
If you put a fast winger , Hakimi will fall back to defend. The players were tired but coach appears not to know who to remove . It took longer time before Adams was removed even though he was tired
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:08am On Jan 15
Samueltemi337:
Guy dead that rubbish talk
Make you nor dey think like small pikin
You think chukwueze doesn't want to win Afcon?
Very childish talk ,I know he is talking based on pain and anger over the defeat . Why will a player deliberately lose penalty ?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:03am On Jan 15
Mujtahida:
Thank God people on X are confirming what I just said about Chukwueze. He did it intentionally. There's no mistaking his body language.

Black man. Never thinks of the collective good.
No professional player will deliberately lose a penalty ..what will he gain ?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:02am On Jan 15
SundiKeita:
why Chelle game plan na penalty instead of winning
He appears too cautious in making changes that would have give us victory . Players were tired and stressed out but no changes
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 12:00am On Jan 15
TheGoodJoe:
You have Chidera Ejuke and Chukwueze on the bench, you are bringing Dele Bashiru to play on the wings.

Just crazy stuff.

At least we let the Moroccans have the ball.
I said the same thing why not bring wingers and let them cross balls . The coach got it wrong
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 11:58pm On Jan 14
Immediately it was penalty shoot out ,I off my system because I knew we are losing the game . The players tried but I felt the Moroccans dominated the game , perhaps our coach should have tighten the middle. Iwobi was tired 😩 and most players were stressed . Penalty is anybody game
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Morocco: AFCON 2025 Semi-Finals 0(2) - (4)0 On 14th January 2026 by Spainever(m): 11:37pm On Jan 14
enemyofprogress:
Osimhen always running away from responsibilities
He is tired and was limping .
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 10:55pm On Jan 14
soetanoreoluwa:
Remove akon n bring in simeon moses
Adams is wasting counter attacks opportunities
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:52pm On Jan 14
Hardrive:
Please tell coach that Moses Simon must not come close to this field . Lookman and chukwueze on the wings would make onyemaechi and osayi rest they would soon start getting exhausted.
Hahaha 😂🤣🤣😂.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:50pm On Jan 14
ChrisKels:
Ref noticed he was the wall in that defense and gave him a yellow on purpose to weaken him. Shame on that ref.
You got it right 👍. It is strategy now coach will be thinking maybe to remove him to avoid red card.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:49pm On Jan 14
Joebie:
Onyedika needs to be decisive quickly. He is spending too much time on the ball. you don't play like that in a high pressing game
Holding the ball too long
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:49pm On Jan 14
Bassey on yellow he needs to be cautious. The coach will now be on Dilemma if to change him to avoid a red card or to continue with him . That was not a foul against Nigeria but the ref just want to show himself
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:43pm On Jan 14
Onyedika Onyedika Onyedika.hmm
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:39pm On Jan 14
Morocco wants to score by all means . Bassey needs to calm ref will not mind giving him red card
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:27pm On Jan 14
Papi85:
Onyedika Wetin na 😳
Hahaha 😂
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:24pm On Jan 14
This guy want to wound Bassey by all means and weaken our defense
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:16pm On Jan 14
Subzero0477:
These guys are targeting Ajayi
He is panicking. I hope we score first so tension can reduce
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:15pm On Jan 14
Ah Ghana Ref how is that foul
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:13pm On Jan 14
Ajayi hmm
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Spainever(m): 9:13pm On Jan 14
Spainever:
Ajayi dey panic o . God help us even me panic

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 33 pages)