Stats: 3,325,254 members, 8,421,002 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:27 PM

Spinojay's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpinojay's ProfileSpinojay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

CelebritiesRe: How To Get Cheap Instagram And Tiktok Followers by spinojay(m): 4:09pm On Nov 10, 2021
Scammer
Nofini:
Informative

Quick way to get a loan of between 50k to 1 million naira within 24hours.
* Open a Polaris bank account with your phone using USSD code.
* Fund the account yourself with N3,500 so that the account can be active.
* Withdraw your N3,500 out of the account immediately.
* Apply for a loan of 50k to 1 million naira
* Receive the loan within 24 hours into your new Polaris bank account.
* You can choose to continue using the Polaris account or not if you like.

I'm not collecting any fee for this. It's completely free. Offer won't last for long so take advantage of this offer if u need instant loan within 24 hours.
Chat me up on WhatsApp if you are interested.
0 95KSH2GG130 90 5025
SportsRe: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by spinojay(m): 11:52am On Nov 10, 2021
Good one
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Appoints Jonas Benson Okoye As Bishop Of Nnewi by spinojay(m): 8:03am On Nov 10, 2021
Congratulations
PoliticsRe: Ameer Sarkee To Contest For APC National Women Leader Position (Photo) by spinojay(m): 5:59pm On Nov 09, 2021
Hahaha.nothing person no go see for naija
PoliticsRe: Patrol Helicopter Touched Down In Ihiala On Election Monitoring by spinojay(m): 5:44pm On Nov 09, 2021
Isorite
PoliticsRe: Ikoyi Building Collapse: Osinbajo Drags Sahara Reporters To Court by spinojay(m): 5:19pm On Nov 07, 2021
Good for the hypocrite sowore
PoliticsRe: The Military Ranks Of Past Heads Of State In Nigeria Before They Assumed Power by spinojay(m): 9:50pm On Nov 04, 2021
@op after lieutenant colonel,its colonel before brigadier general
EducationRe: Ogume Cult Clash: Stranded Corper Recounts Sad Experience (Pictures, Video) by spinojay(m): 2:52pm On Nov 03, 2021
Problem no d finish
PoliticsRe: Police Seal Plateau Assembly, Bar Factions From Entry by spinojay(m): 2:48pm On Nov 03, 2021
Problem no the finish
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Police Officers In Port Harcourt by spinojay(m): 10:52am On Nov 03, 2021
Always bad news for this we 9ja
PoliticsRe: Amarachi Iwuanyanwu: Imo Deputy Speaker Impeached by spinojay(m): 6:59pm On Nov 02, 2021
CelebritiesRe: Adorable Photo Of Obi Cubana And His Sons by spinojay(m): 10:05pm On Oct 31, 2021
Beautiful family
BusinessRe: If You Still Buy Grounded Pepper From The Local Market, This Will Shock You! by spinojay(m): 10:23pm On Oct 30, 2021
Pure wickedness
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Bar Association Reacts To Raid On Justice Odili's Home by spinojay(m): 6:03pm On Oct 30, 2021
Oga which valid warrant u d talk about
toltee4real:
I thought its legal to search any apartment since they are in possession of VALID WARRANT?
While then this na?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Bar Association Reacts To Raid On Justice Odili's Home by spinojay(m): 6:02pm On Oct 30, 2021
Nice one

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)