Stats: 3,331,060 members, 8,448,480 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:54 AM

Splasyduicy's Posts

Nairaland ForumSplasyduicy's ProfileSplasyduicy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 8:11pm On Aug 21, 2013
Avoid talking about your toilet issues with us except we are very close to you because we also use the toilets to and we know every disgusting parts so when you think you are actually funny we begin to see a picture of a dirty disgusting dude(even if we also do worse things).
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 7:58pm On Aug 21, 2013
If you are a guy and you have a big lip please avoid exessively w.et and sloppy k/isses, they are very disgusting,we might pretend to like them at first(we are the godes of pretense)but it gets disgusting you should also notice how she react to your ki/sses and make sure you are not swallowing half of her face!!TRUST ME ALL HER FRIENDS WOULD KNOW ABOUT IT AFTER YOUR BREAK!!!
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 10:24am On Aug 21, 2013
itskayode: i think a secxt is a guy whose actions towards a female is just all about getting the cookie jar!!!!!!!!
lol...nope where ever did ou get that idea from
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 10:23am On Aug 21, 2013
Imo obot: I have search google but yet no answer found. Please go on with the write-up before your spirit slacks.
sorry you wasted your time searching for the wrong spellings.i had to respell it so that it wont be totally changed by the moderators.
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 10:20am On Aug 21, 2013
A secxt is a text message comprising of n-ude pictures and n-aasty messages,for those that enjoy such,dont ever send a secxt of an unshaven organ its disgusting,in fact an organ doesnt look good on pictures its just our curiosity that makes us look at them except the few special ones that dont get affected by them or except we ask for them,but seriously guys should start learning how to reduce those 'bushes' the size of 'your below' wont make it look any nicer.TAKE NOTE AND START SHAVING FOR A BETTER TOMMOROW.except you have a dirty girl friend of course because hair attracts infections!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Childhood And Our Present(exam Wahala) by splasyduicy(op): 10:00am On Aug 21, 2013
Our parents always tell us about how they always come first during their secondary school days and that got me thinking..who took the last positions if all our parents were GURUS who were the DUMMIES
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:45am On Aug 21, 2013
I REALLY NEED THE REPLY TO MOVE ON...............
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:16am On Aug 21, 2013
THINGS GIRLS GET DISGUSTED ABOUT AND GUYS DONT EVER NOTICE:first and foremost who knows what a secxt is? if you do please comment
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 8:05am On Aug 21, 2013
WARNING:SOME GIRLS COULD POSSESS MORE THAN ONE CHARACTERISTICS AT ONCE SO DONT EXPECT TOO MUCH
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 8:04am On Aug 21, 2013
"THE WOBBLY FEMALES"its my own special name for this kind of females,they lie to the extent they convince them self that the lie is true thats why you would see a girl crying out her eyes when there are evidence against her,sometimes deep down they know the truth while some are clue less,this kind of girls are often thieves,they sleep around and call it "no strings",
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 7:53am On Aug 21, 2013
THE ALL WEATHER FEMALE:they tend to be different things at the same time,they are just normal and they follow rules on how they know it to be,they are not easy to be deceived because they dont stick on one position at the same time,they could possess different qualities and they are very hard to find,they could help you save or spend your money depending on their feelings for you.
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 7:43am On Aug 21, 2013
THE ALPHA FEMALE:this type of ladies intimidate men around her because of her early success or how rich her family back ground is,she owns every thing and she controls any man she dates and wouldnt endure any thing she is not comfortable with from a guy,she is independent.and thats why guys were scared of marrying educated girls in those days so as to keep them ignorant and till this day some men still wont let their wives work even if she is educated to avoid exposing her to the society and thats so lame except of course she likes it!
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 11:46pm On Aug 20, 2013
THE PLAYERS;these kind of girls always tend to cheat and they cant date one guy at a time,they are official liars,paper chasers but they do not want to be cheated on,they love parties,they put codes on their phones,they know what you like and always seem perfect except you are wise enough to notice some loop holes,they call you when they are in the middle of scx and tell you that they are sick just to heighten the tension,they are mostly scx addicts,they are also ambitious
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Childhood And Our Present(exam Wahala) by splasyduicy(op): 11:35pm On Aug 20, 2013
you remember that saying that a patient dog eats the fattest bone,if you have attended a boarding house then you would understand how untrue this addage is
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 11:30pm On Aug 20, 2013
THE UNPREDICTABLE ONES:these type are often dangerous and they could do a number of things to you when you cheat on them, they are patient and mostly quiet but dont let that deceive you they could end your life and even their own without looking back.
LiteratureRe: Re; The Crazy Circle(mysterious) by splasyduicy(op): 11:23pm On Aug 20, 2013
after the so called pastor left,it became hell for me,every night by 2p.m,when my mates are crashing one of the witches would come and wake me up and force me to come join their prayer,i can remember the first time i was asked to pray it went like this "in jesus name" and i lost conciousness,the next day i was asked to lead the praise and worship and i couldnt remember a single song,i started a wordly song by whitney housten "" "you say you wanna walk away,you aint got nothing to say..........and thanks to my stars no one knew it was a worldly song so i switched from one worldly song to another in the pretense of knowing songs no one knew about so one of them had to take over.i smiled covered my face and got ready for their favorite part and my worse night mare.....
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 11:06pm On Aug 20, 2013
Timi1990: . Am nt capable yet., so she has no choice. I can't kill mysef
then talk to her
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 10:58pm On Aug 20, 2013
[quote author=st.kelly]preach on...preach on,most of the guys know this, we just pretend not to care for a while, as long as we are getting into the cookie jar grin , but its always nice hearing a lady call it as it is....am staying around for this one wink[/quote].its nice knowing that..but we would see if you know all girly moves..lol
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 10:55pm On Aug 20, 2013
Timi1990: . grin e plenty die.., My frnd got ipad for her Bday, dats wat I wnt too; when will u start givin me monthly allowance; when will we start going out on weekends e.t.c
....are you financially capable? if no then explain to her in a cool but serious not harsh and insultive way..but if you are then tell her to be her own woman lovingly of course if you really like her
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 10:39pm On Aug 20, 2013
THE GIRLS:this type of girls never trust you not even one percent,they are always confused and so they dont trust anyone,they became insecure because of different type of emotional problems ranging from heart break,dissapointment,betrayal while some are just naturally insecure,these kind of girls could be so anoying and they can nag at you most times and suspect your every moves...
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 10:16pm On Aug 20, 2013
marvelling: Aunty abeg o! Don't you think you are spilling too much? wink
are you male or female?am not..lol
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 10:15pm On Aug 20, 2013
Timi1990: . My gf is one good example, follow-follow...
lol..how do you know
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Childhood And Our Present(exam Wahala) by splasyduicy(op): 10:13pm On Aug 20, 2013
you remember when our teachers used to tell us if you read well and pass you will succeed in life? now we begin to wonder,why arent your teachers great,why havent they succeeded,why are there still a lot of unemployed people on the streets,why is it the corrupt and the lazy ones that are getting it?
LiteratureRe: Re; The Crazy Circle(mysterious) by splasyduicy(op): 10:00pm On Aug 20, 2013
gameboy727: Nice. We dey follow you. But you need to improve a bit. Some spellings were wrong.
yeah thats because i type without looking......thanks thou
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:58pm On Aug 20, 2013
LET ME INTRODUCE YOU TO THE DIFFERENT KIND OF GIRLS WE HAVE IN THIS PLANET:The "follow my friends":this girls dont know what they want because they do just everything they see others doing and they wont stick to you or a long time and they could be very dangerous because there would be nothing personal between you two and if her friends are spendtrifts get ready to have a drained pocket!
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:47pm On Aug 20, 2013
dont mind those girls that tell you "am watching my weight" marry them and you would know how long the journey is..some girls eat more than most guys,its hidden behind a font of course.......you know those pictures we post and say "no makeup" and we still look cute,thats because we still use a little invincible makeup wink,you take us outing and we bring our girl friends without due notice,thats because we have planned our big feast from your pocket of course, we bring our pretty girl friends and introduce you to them with a big grin, be carefull thats a big hole we just dug for you a whole lot of things could happen....
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:35pm On Aug 20, 2013
when we see a cute guy the first time we notice his physical attributes but the third time his looks dissapears and we try to see whats inside.....we fall for the rude bad guys because they seem special even when they are empty,the good ones dont have those things we crave for in a guy and are boring,most of the things we say on our first dates are white lies to impress you if we like you of course or if we love your money...
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:25pm On Aug 20, 2013
ImpactWorld: Really courageous coming from a lady
.thanks lol
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:23pm On Aug 20, 2013
onegig: @op..please more. I need to use your information to carry out a test. Lolsmiley just passing by.

This may apply to some but remember humans are dynamic. Don't go reading wrong meanings o
yeah humans are but these are common traits
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:22pm On Aug 20, 2013
demelza: grin grin
@Op ----> TRAITOR!!!!
nope am loyal
RomanceRe: Secrets About Girls And How Our Mind Works!! by splasyduicy(op): 9:16pm On Aug 20, 2013
when a girl says no problem,then prepare yourself for a whole baggage of trouble because she has been saving it for a long time when you dont see it coming of course......our whatever is your "fcc you",if you have a girl friend who isnt jealous or uncomfortable about your female friends fact is,its either she has a lot of you's or she doesnt really care about you.its only two percent that trust you wholly but our DNA has jealousy written all over it

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)