Stats: 3,325,388 members, 8,421,685 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:21 PM

Sprumbabafather's Posts

Nairaland ForumSprumbabafather's ProfileSprumbabafather's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 69 pages)

PoliticsRe: EKITI2018 : Who Are You Voting For ? by Sprumbabafather: 9:24am On Jul 13, 2018
ALMUSTAQIM:
FAYEMI NI JOOR

APC NI JARE
ELEKA NI JOOR
PDP TI TAKE OVER JARE
PoliticsRe: EKITI2018 : Who Are You Voting For ? by Sprumbabafather: 9:20am On Jul 13, 2018
Hafeexla:
If you don't have something meaningful else to say you could just keep shut
ok, I have only one thing to say again, fayemi should remain in Abuja and not return herdsmen to harass us in Ekiti state.
PoliticsRe: Are Our Governors Ripe Enough To Manage State Police In Nigeria? by Sprumbabafather: 9:17am On Jul 13, 2018
No they are not, they should just concern themselves with burying the dead citizens slaughtered by fulani herdsmen.
PoliticsRe: EKITI2018 : Who Are You Voting For ? by Sprumbabafather: 9:07am On Jul 13, 2018
Hafeexla:
Why would i ask google when am a citizen who live at ekiti. and are u saying there is currently no fulani at ekiti
Fulani may be in ekiti but fayose has kept them at bay. Fayemi will allow them graze freely on our crops.
PoliticsRe: EKITI2018 : Who Are You Voting For ? by Sprumbabafather: 9:00am On Jul 13, 2018
Hafeexla:
That is a childish view think of another thing coz ekiti and fulani have alwayz live in peace and harmony
How many Ekiti farmers have been brutally killed by fulani herdsmen? Google is your friend.
PoliticsRe: EKITI2018 : Who Are You Voting For ? by Sprumbabafather: 8:59am On Jul 13, 2018
chiefolododo:
Voting Fayemi is very dangerous
the first job of fayemi will be to return herdsmen to ekiti farms.
PoliticsRe: EKITI2018 : Who Are You Voting For ? by Sprumbabafather: 8:53am On Jul 13, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:
From Upper Iweka, Onitsha?
From Ado Ekiti

I will vote for PDP for peace to reign. APC will bring herdsmen to kill our people in Ekiti.
PoliticsRe: EKITI2018 : Who Are You Voting For ? by Sprumbabafather:
Eleka
PoliticsRe: IPOB DIPLOMACY: The Right Behavior Of A Prospectus State Actor by Sprumbabafather: 8:48am On Jul 13, 2018
els0nm0rali:
Ojukwu was the first that brought attention to Biafra. How did that go? Devastation in the east with over a million Igbos dead.

Next, Nnamdi Kanu came with IPOB threatening Nigeria with fire and brimstone. How's that going for you? Nnamdi Kanu is missing in action and his people are in disarray. More Igbos have been killed.

What will you try next?

How many Igbos will be killed before you understand that violence isn't the honorable path to secession?

If you start stocking up arms and ammunitions starting from today, it will take you decades and decades and trillions of dollars to get close to Nigeria in military capacity.

You can never ever win a war against Nigeria. Take that to the bank.

But if you think I'm lying, why don't you give it a try again. This time it won't be operation python dance, it will be operation annihilation. And you'll have yourselves to blame.
So your yoruba people are content with waiting for death instead of fighting?
PoliticsRe: How Buhari Threatens Nigeria’s Security – Gov Dickson by Sprumbabafather: 8:38am On Jul 13, 2018
TravelRe: "60 Per Cent Of Cargo In Nigeria Goes To Onitsha"- NIWA by Sprumbabafather: 8:34am On Jul 13, 2018
Minister, stop deceiving yourselves as you have no plans of making the Onisha port functional.
CultureRe: Ekiti Governorship Election: Ooni Of Ife Is Sad Over Political Tension by Sprumbabafather: 8:31am On Jul 13, 2018
Tolexander:
Were you there?
was the ooni there?
PoliticsRe: Embarrassment: NEPA And Generator Fails As Buhari Commissions Rail by Sprumbabafather: 8:22am On Jul 13, 2018
He will blame the PDP for switching off the light.

Failed president
Failed country.
PoliticsRe: Ekiti: Police Say Teargassing Of Crowd, A Mistake, Assure It Won’t Happen Again by Sprumbabafather: 8:20am On Jul 13, 2018
If you believe the Nigeria police, you can believe devil is a good person. grin
PoliticsRe: What I Observed On Gov. Fayose's Twitter Handle. by Sprumbabafather: 8:19am On Jul 13, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:
99% of the Yorubas there don't want him anymore. They see him as an embarrassment and a failure to them as a group.

However 99% of the Igbos, most of residing in South East, want Fayose to be reelected (if possible) as they see as a mentor worthy to be emulated by "patriotic" Nigerians.

I see Fayose winning tomorrow based on the above observation.

Good luck Ekiti Kete!
Trash from a sick mind.
PoliticsRe: Kemi Adeosun NYSC Could Not Have Issued Minister’s Certificate, Says Ex-dg by Sprumbabafather: 8:10am On Jul 13, 2018
Nigeria's highest ranking Oluwole customer grin
PoliticsRe: Senator Oduah: Igbo Must Invest At Home, Anambra Is Safer Than Lagos. by Sprumbabafather: 8:08am On Jul 13, 2018
els0nm0rali:
So true. They are also developing Johannesburg, Beijing, NewYork, New Delhi, Indonesia and Malaysia.

The developers. cheesy cheesy cheesy
If yorubas really developed Lagos, they should also develop Ibadan. grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: IPOB DIPLOMACY: The Right Behavior Of A Prospectus State Actor by Sprumbabafather: 8:01am On Jul 13, 2018
The afonjas are coming with fear and trepidation, mention Biafra and they arrive to cry grin

TravelRe: Photos Of Milliken Hill Road Enugu: This Is Not Germany Or US Or UK by Sprumbabafather: 8:00am On Jul 13, 2018
els0nm0rali:
#sighs

If I talk now they will say I am Afonja.

So that stretch of road makes Enugu comparable to Germany or UK or the US?

It is finished.
Yes it does mr afons grin
PoliticsRe: BIAFRA: Trilateral Agreement By Akwa Cross, Coastal And Igbo Regions by Sprumbabafather: 7:50am On Jul 13, 2018
It is well.
CultureRe: Ekiti Governorship Election: Ooni Of Ife Is Sad Over Political Tension by Sprumbabafather: 7:34am On Jul 13, 2018
This Ooni still have his head stuck into the sands like an ostrich.

For Pete's sake the state has been invaded by federal forces and the governor humiliated and slapped around a few times yet you are telling the youths to be law abiding? No mention of the aggressors?

Na the youths disrupt the rally ? Na the youths dey lay siege on the state?

Ooni, wake up.
PoliticsRe: Can You Explain This Cartoon About Nigeria? (pic) by Sprumbabafather: 7:31am On Jul 13, 2018
The only thing Buharri has not blamed so far, is village witches.
TravelRe: Photos Of Milliken Hill Road Enugu: This Is Not Germany Or US Or UK by Sprumbabafather: 7:17am On Jul 13, 2018
Too good to be true, igboland rocks anyday. grin
PoliticsRe: Ngige, Ekiti, APC & Buhari by Sprumbabafather: 5:50pm On Jul 11, 2018
My friend stop the dogo turenci, Buharri cannot win even a state in 2019.
PoliticsRe: . by Sprumbabafather: 5:34pm On Jul 11, 2018
God and all the angels, are pleased with this pace of development in igboland. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 69 pages)