Islam › Re: Who Is In Charge At A Muslim Home? by Ssthorm(f): 10:43am On Apr 09, 2018 |
Rashduct4luv: "in control or with overall responsibility'' lol.. ok. im glad u recognize it a "responsibility" |
Islam › Re: Who Is In Charge At A Muslim Home? by Ssthorm(f): 12:31pm On Apr 07, 2018 |
wat does it mean to be in charge?? spend on d family? or what? |
Health › Re: My Visitor Came Afterall by Ssthorm(f): 2:18pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Its very possible for a woman to bleed during implantation of d bby esp. On d day she expects to c ha norm. Period. Cuz about 9-14 days aftr fertilization d bby implants itself in d uterus n dt cud cause some bleedn. Altho not as much as menstrual bleedn |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 6:30am On Dec 27, 2017 |
aril: How will a woman remain unhappy becoz she want to make the marry worthwhile and always please her husband? Nevermind if u dnt get it. Its all good. |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 7:14am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Empiree: WHO AGREES WITH HER?
*THIS WAS ESTABLISHED BY MRS MARTHA DE PURENEZ, WHO DIED AT THE AGE OF 104, AND SHE SPENT 82 YEARS IN MARRIAGE, AND SHE SAID THIS.*
"I know that young ladies will never agree with me, but whoever will implement this shall be the happiest of all and shall make a nice home; unless otherwise."
ITEMS
1. The husband is always right
2. The husband is always the master of the family even if he has no job and NO MONEY
3. The wife must ask for permission from the husband before going to bed if the husband isn't yet in bed, as well as before turning her face away from him on the bed. The husband is still the master and has full control on all the operations even in bed
4. If there is a quarrel with the husband and then a visitor comes, the wife should smile as if nothing happened
5. Anytime the wife thinks she is right in a matter, she should refer herself to Article number 1
6. A good wife must go to bed in her nightdress with no panties or bra, (except during your monthly flow, which he must know about) to allow the husband access to her at any time he feels like (NOTE: *All women should note that this is a man's greatest desire in marriage* - especially if he loves the woman)
7. A woman MUST NEVER refuse her husband's romance expect on the grounds of health and prayers. *Even in such cases she must POLITELY and LOVINGLY explain to him*
8. When the husband is shouting, the wife keeps quiet and that is the time to apologize for whatever has upset him. (NOTE: *Apologizing to him after you have shouted back and insulted him DOES NOT WORK!)*
10. The wife should always seek the husband's permission before making any decision except where he has previously granted you the permission on that particular issue
10. A wife should always excuse the husband to the children if he comes home late.
11. Even on a personal matter a wife waits for her husband with her ideas but must take those of her husband when he is back home
12. The wife must never use work in the day as excuse to deny him at night. Let him be the one to say, "Oh, you must be tired after all the stress of the day!" It is best that way.
13. The wife never goes to sit down in her husband's office unless in an urgent case or an emergency. A good husband too will not come and sit in your office.
14. A good wife does not embark on any kind of expenses without consulting the husband *even if it is your own money*. A good husband too will not control your money.
15. The best way to settle misunderstandings is in the bedroom. If a misunderstanding lingers and he does not make a move in bed, *a good wife should make the move*
16. The wife never refuses to prepare his meals, even if he is refusing to eat due to annoyance. *When he has refused 2 meals, prepare his favorite, with tempting treats*
17. The wife has no orders to give to her husband, but she receives orders from him
18. *The wife must always respect the husband*. Next to freedom of access to his wife's body, this is a man's most important concern
19. The wife has to control her jealousy and never show it in public
20. The good wife pays visits to her parents as well as to her in-laws *only* with the permission of the husband. And under normal circumstances, accompanied by the husband
21. A good wife never entertains guests in her home without the husband's knowledge and consent. *Not even your own relations*.
22. NEVER ENTERTAIN *ANY MALE GUEST* WITHOUT HIS KNOWLEDGE. *Not even his own blood brother* He may not talk or complain about some, but be sure he has counted it against you.
23. The wife *never* goes out anywhere without permission from her husband
*NB:* My dear fellow woman, I want you to know that *THE POWER OF A GOOD WIFE IS IN HER WEAKNESS*. Please, as stupid as this may sound to you, use it and watch your husband become your lover once again. This is my secret recipe for a happy marriage and full control of my home. *I did all the above and I was the one running the home; NOT MY HUSBAND!* His love and respect for me was second to none. And I know that's why God has also granted us long life to enjoy each other the more.
Also forward this to your female friends, *especially the married ones*, this will help them a lot. #Copied D point on here is trying to stay "married"... wud u hav a woman remain unhappy cux she wants to stay married? |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 9:31pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
Usernamesucks: Cool. In baki damu ba, ina son muyi magana amma ba a nan ba. Ok |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 6:30pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Usernamesucks: Nothing at all. Just the obvious: hausa-fulani, medical student, ABU and a passionate muslimah.
I used to be an ABUSITE. Lol..cool ya i am. A.B.U |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 2:05pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Usernamesucks: Assalamu alaikum Doc. I see you're an abusite, yeah? Hmnn.. lol. Wat infos hav u collated? |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 7:44am On Oct 30, 2017 |
loshybab: which one is your dad? coz I'm guessing your dad is one and your mum is the other. Haba.. uve not heard of hausa-fulani bfre? |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 9:28pm On Oct 29, 2017 |
loshybab: I knew it... Sannun ki.....Hausa or fulani? Both |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 6:05pm On Oct 29, 2017 |
loshybab: I smell some northern flavour in you
am I right? Lol sure, yar arewa... |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 2:36pm On Oct 29, 2017 |
Empiree: both sides are guilty  Ok i hear u oo.. bt no b tday, e don tey...!! Make God jst help us. |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 2:02pm On Oct 29, 2017 |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 12:50pm On Oct 29, 2017 |
Let me drop this here...
Islam › Re: The Love Charm (halal And Haram) by Ssthorm(f): 11:05am On Oct 29, 2017 |
Rashduct4luv: Boxers and singlet can be attractive to ladies. Unlike women tieing wrapper! cuz uv bn a woman bfre....?? Dress well,perfume urself,keep a clean cut wear a smile and hav sweet chats with ur wife at home... n o yea.. d post wasnt tlkn bout bedroom wears,it was sayn adorning n wearn jewelries,dt cnt b about wat she wears in d bedroom,if dts wat u tlkn bout.... |
Islam › Re: The Love Charm (halal And Haram) by Ssthorm(f): 10:10am On Oct 29, 2017 |
Rashduct4luv: If only they can follow this love charm as stated!
* Lawful charm for wife includes: Making herself look very beautiful and attractive to her husband; Giving him a nice smile; Talking to him nicely; Keeping good company with him; Safeguarding his wealth; Taking good care of children; Obeying him in all matters, except a matter in which he obliges you to disobey Allah.
My brethren, the reality is that if a woman is invited to a party at her friend’s, she would wear her best dress and her best jewellery as if she were on her wedding night. When she comes back home, she takes off her jewellery and puts it back for the next party or the next visit, whilst her poor husband, who has bought that jewellery and that dress is deprived of enjoying her wearing them, He always sees her in old garments, with the smell of cooking, onions and garlic. She fail to realise that her husband is the one who deserves to see her in such a beautiful appearance. Instead of tying wrapper around the house. Lol.. jst mayb wen the men stop wearing boxer n singlet around too |
Islam › Re: The Love Charm (halal And Haram) by Ssthorm(f): 10:07am On Oct 29, 2017 |
My problem wt dese write ups... was clearly written by a male. Love charm for women..... why does it always hv to b d woman putn efforts in making a marriage work? Y'all ar so unrealistic. She is not alone in d marriage. What are dose tns a man will do to charm hs wife?? Brngn up;"he bought those jewelries for her but she adorns herself for d parties but not for him" *poor him apparently*  Wen men begin to work to fix marriages as well,then jst mayb things will get betr. Instead dey all clamour about how d woman loves thier money, how they hav right to 3 divorce,how they r entitled to 4 wives n how they are the head of the home.... advice men to put in work n show passion in making it happen rather than making d woman feel she is d cause of EVERY WRONG... |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 4:33pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
Sissie: There is no need having an intellectual argument with him. I posted the hadiths for references. It obviously talks about qadr and everyone knows withdrawal method isn't 100% percent safe.
apart from matters of ibadah everything is halal until proven haram. It's his duty to prove without doubt it's haram. So far so good the hadiths quoted didn't clearly state haram. If he had said it's highly disliked that would have been understood.
I haven't read sahabas who had plenty plenty children oh. Like we see now a days. As in sahabas with one woman giving birth to 12-15 children. Because that's what will happen if it's completely haram. Especially with the polygamous men we should be reading about 30-40 children per household Lol.. ds is soo true,another way to think about it, dey reely ddnt have many many children |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 2:24pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
AbuUthaymeen: Quran and hadith and islam and rasul IS WHAT PROVES SCIENCE TO BE RIGHT. . .not that science proves ALLAH or rasul to be right. . quran said earth is flat, i d0nt care what science says.. i am standing with quran. . Rasul says diseases(ebola,hiv and other transmittable diseases)f can only spread if ALLAH wants. .i do n0t care what science says. .thats who and what a muslim should be. .STAND WITH QURAN AND HADITHS ALONE. .d Lol.. u got me wrong, wat i was sayn was, Quran goes in tandem wt science facts,Nywaiz i neva tot u were anti-science bt now i understnd ur views..may Allah deepen us in knowledge n understndng. Ameen |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 1:33pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
AbuUthaymeen: I understand u.forget science.aint reliable in matterz of islam.quran and hadith are reliable.Yes sahabah does withdrawal method before but rasul later forbids it in those hadith in like 7 narrations..i have mentioned it.MENSES have n0thing to do with this discussion My dear brother wallahi,i know am still learning n will still learn more,in sha Allah, bt it myt suprise u to know dat if ders anytn dat makes me appreciate d religion islam d more,is because it makes soo much sense to science facts, wallahi |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 1:23pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
AbuUthaymeen: IN THOSE HADITH REFRENCES I POSTED. . LIKE 4 OR 5 0 Abu Sa'id, did you hear Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) mentioning al-'azl? He said: Yes, and added: We went out with Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) on the expedition to the Bi'l-Mustaliq and took captive some excellent Arab women; and we desired them, for we were suffering from the absence of our wives, (but at the same time) we also desired ransom for them. So we decided to have sexual intercourse with them but by observing 'azl (Withdrawing the male sexual organ before emission of semen to avoid-conception). But we said: We are doing an act whereas Allah's Messenger is amongst us; why not ask him? So we asked Allah's Mes- senger (ﷺ), and he said: It does not matter if you do not do it, for every soul that is to be born up to the Day of Resurrection will be born. Sahih Muslim 1438 Where does Allah say dere is life in sperm,no where |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 1:12pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
AbuUthaymeen: 2. NOT HAVING SEX STILL KEEPS THE SPERM ALIVE. 3. MASTURBATION, WITHDRAWAL METHOD KILLS AND WASTE THE SPERM.. its absolutely same as killing..coz sperm does have life Ok. Mayb i think u should know ds too: do u know dat, averagely,per ejaculate, dere are about 200-500mill sperm cells n only one fertilizes d egg, n do u know dat d rest out of all dese millions die within d womb?? U jst cnt b serz about this. Remeber in some narrations of d hadith where d sahabas were away frm dier wives n were involved wt female captives n were axn about azl,d prophet neither condemned nor encouraged d act, rather he made dem know dt, whatever soul dt has being ordained by Allah to come to life will,whether withdrawal or not. So all dese dont come in to play,saying killn sperm cells is murder! Menstruation will also be murder den |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 1:02pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
AbuUthaymeen: 1.Sperm n0t released isnt sperm.means it has no life. 2. gamates arent sperm right? i dont understand gamates o.but i sha know sperm has life coz ALLAH said it, science tried to prove it also..f Pls where in Allah's book did He say sperm has life. I will love to b referenced. Jazaakallah |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 12:25pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
AbuUthaymeen: SPERM DOES HAVE LIFE. . . THAT IS EXACTLY WHY ALLAH FORBID WITHDRAWAL METHOD . .talkless of zygot or what it is called.i do not know much about it. .what one thing is for sure, from sperm processing till infant..everything has life in it. . . My dear brother, what n where or how does sperm begin to qualify as having life? If at all i want to agree dt its tru der is life in sperm,it will only mean that all men dat are not married and hav no intercourse r constantly killing dier children. Lets think it this way, everyday spermatogenesis happens, hav u tot 2 ur self what happens to dese cells dt r not being ejaculated? if dese cells r not ejaculated, dey degenerate n are re-absorbed in d body n d cycle continues which is same as every cell in d body, wen dey outlive dier days dey die, d sperm cell isnt any different. Going by ur judgement,u will den say for everytime a woman menstruates,she has murdered a soul! Cuz she ddnt allow fertilization happen?? This is totally off! Dere is no life until gametes are fused!! |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 12:17pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
AbuUthaymeen: SPERM DOES HAVE LIFE. . . THAT IS EXACTLY WHY ALLAH FORBID WITHDRAWAL METHOD . .talkless of zygot or what it is called.i do not know much about it. .what one thing is for sure, from sperm processing till infant..everything has life in it. . . My dear brother, what n where or how does sperm begin to qualify as having life? If at all i want to agree dt its tru der is life in sperm,it will only mean that all men dat are not married and hav no intercourse r constantly killing dier children. Lets think it this way, everyday spermatogenesis happens,n it takes bout 70-74days for 1 cell to mature, if dese cells r not ejaculated, dey degenerate n are re-absorbed in d body n d cycle continues which is same as every cell in d body, wen dey outlive dier days dey die, d sperm cell isnt any different. Going by ur judgement,u will den say for everytime a woman menstruates,she has murdered a soul! Cuz she ddnt allow fertilization happen?? This is totally off! Dere is no life until gametes are fused!! |
Islam › Re: Is Contraception Allowed In Islam??? by Ssthorm(f): 9:44am On Aug 29, 2017*. Modified: 10:08am On Aug 29, 2017 |
Mohdkabiru: Asalama Alaykum, Muslim brothers and sisters.
READ: # Allah SWT says in Quran "Read! In the name of your Lord" (Alaq 1, first revealed ayah) "Say: Are those equal, those who know and those who do not know? It is those who are endued with understanding that remember
(Allah's knowledge)". (Zumar-9)
# The Prophet (saw) said: "Seeking knowledge is an obligation upon every Muslim" (Ibn Maajah (Al- Albaani:Saheeh).
Dear brothers and sisters: Knowledge is Light & Power. So seek knowledge according to the quotes from the glorious Quran and Hadith of our noble Prophet (saw).
Be that as it may be, I want to share with us today the misconception of Contraception or Family Planning.
IS CONTRACEPTION ALLOWED IN ISLAM
*Question: Is contraception (that is, preventing one’s wife from becoming pregnant) allowed in Islam? What is the authentic Islamic ruling about it? Answer There are fundamentally two methods of Contraception or family planning.
(1) Permanent methods
(2) Temporary methods
(1) Permanent Methods: Permanent methods include, Vasectomy in males and Tubecotomy in females. All the scholars unanimously AGREE that permanent methods of family planning are COMPLETELY HARAAM (prohibited) since they involve changing human physiology. Says Allah in the Qur’an: “So set you your face steadily and truly to the Faith: (Establish) Allah’s handiwork according to the pattern on which He has made humankind: no change (let there be) in the work (wrought) by Allah: that is the standard Religion: but most among mankind understand not.” (Al-Qur’an 30:30)
*The Prophet (pbuh) is reported to have said: “Marry the one who is loving and fertile, for I will be proud of your great numbers before the nations [i.e., on the Day of Resurrection].” (Abu Dawood Hadith no. 2050, Classed as saheeh by al-Albaani in Saheeh Abi Dawood, 1805)
(2) Temporary Methods:
Following are various different temporary methods.
a) M.T.P. (Medical Termination of Pregnancy) or Abortion: All scholars unanimously agree that M.T.P. or abortion is HARAAM (prohibited.)
Allah says in the Glorious Qur’an “...kill not your children on a plea of want; We provide
sustenance for you and for them;” (Al-Qur’an 6:151)
“Kill not your children for fear of want: We shall provide sustenance for them as well as for you: verily the killing of them is a great sin.” (Al-Qur’an 17:31)
*However, scholars unanimously agree that any permanent method of family planning, or even abortion, can be done if the life of the mother is in danger. For e.g. if the woman is suffering from certain diseases like heart disease or has under gone multiple caesarean operations and in her case the continuation of pregnancy or another pregnancy may be detrimental to her life, then the woman can be aborted or a permanent method of family planning can be adopted to save the life of the woman.
b) Taking birth control pills:
Almost all the scholars including Shaykh Ibn Baaz, Council of the Senior Scholars [of Saudi Arabia] agree that it is not allowed to take birth control pills (Fataawa al-Marah) because of its side effects and changes in the normal physiology.
c) Copper-T: A very common temporary method of family planning or contraception is Copper-T.
Though it is known as ‘contraception’ but technically it is contra-implantation. The sperm fertilizes the ovum but the zygote formed is destroyed by the Copper-T and is prevented from being implanted on the uterine wall (mother’s womb). Thus it is a very early abortion, which is prohibited in Islam.
Some “scholars” out of ignorance permit this temporary method of family planning without knowing its detail.
d) Coitus Interruptus (‘Azl):
Coitus Interruptus is permissible as long as it is performed with mutual consent of both the husband and wife since both of them have equal right to have children.
*This is based on the Hadith of Jabir (RA) who said: “We used to practice (‘Azl) coitus interruptus during the days when the Qur’an was being revealed”.Jabir added: “We used to practice coitus interruptus during the lifetime of Allah’s Messenger while the Qur’an was being revealed.” (Sahih Bukhari vol. 7, Hadith no. 136)
Shaykh al-Islam Ibn Taymiyah said:
“With regard to ‘azl, some of the scholars regarded it as haraam, but the view of the four imams is that it is permissible with the wife’s permission. And Allah nows best.” (Majmoo’ al-Fataawa, 32/110)
e) As regarding other temporary methods of family planning like condom etc., the scholars are divided whether their use is permitted or not. Allah (swt) has provided a natural method of planning the family, which is medically known as lactation amenorrhea. After the women gives birth to a child, till she breast feeds she does not have her menstrual cycle, thus the chances of pregnancy in this period of lactation is minimal.
*Allah says in the Qur’an “The mothers shall give suck to their offspring for two whole years...” (Al-Qur’an 2:233)
Reasons for Family Planning: All the various reasons for family planning can be divided into two categories:
1. Either for poverty or
2. Giving special attention to children by having fewer children. As for those who are poor and fear that they will not be able to meet the economic expenses of the additional child, Allah (swt) has prescribed the system of zakaat. Every rich person who has the savings of more than the nisab level i.e. 85 gms of gold, should give 2.5% of his excess wealth every lunar year in charity. Those who are poor have the right to take the zakaat money.
Allah (swt) says in the Qur’an “...Kill not your children on a plea of want; We provide sustenance for you and for them;” (Al-Qur’an 6:151)
Allah (swt) also mentions in the Qur’an “Kill not your children for fear of want: We shall provide sustenance for them as well as for you: verily the killing of them is a great sin.” (Al-Qur’an 17:31)
Both these verses seems to convey the same message but on scrutiny we realize that the first verse is meant for poor parents, who fear that if one more child is born in the family neither they will be able to survive nor the child, thus Allah (swt) says we provide sustenance for you and for them. In the other verse Allah (swt) says We shall provide sustenance for them and as well as for you, referring to rich parents who feel that if they have less children they can concentrate on them better and give them better education and quality life. Here Allah (swt) reverses the order and mentions first the children and then the parents.
You may be third, fourth, fifth and so on child of your parents. If your parents would have done family planning, then you would not have been born. Alhumdulillah. However, are you a boon or a bane to the society?
The really problem and fear is bearing children that you don't cater for either males of females. That is where it becomes dangerous and Haram to the sight of Allah (SWT).
It is a misconception that if there are fewer children you can provide better education and quality life to your child:
However, its worth notable that one never knows which child could be a blessing from the Creator for the family. It is quite possible that the child, which the parents anticipate to be a bane, may turn out to be a boon for the family and the society. History bears witness to the fact that many of the great scientists, thinkers and revolutionaries were not from only amongst the first two children of their parents.
Thus the child whom the parents consider unwanted may be a blessing to the family religiously and economically. With regards to the claim of the people who say that the growth in population increases poverty, this was mainly based on Malthusian’s theory. This theory states that, to maintain prosperity and welfare of human race, its increase should be checked to correspond with the production of foodstuff.
But now we have realized that Malthusian’s theory has been proved wrong and there is no shortage of food grains. Moreover, in spite of the amount of verse arable land and numerous mineral resources in Nigeria uses in agriculture, there is still much more land in Nigeria, which can, with little more efforts in fertilizing it through the proper means be utilized in agriculture thus producing more food grains. It would be interesting to note that population density of Holland and Denmark is about four to five times more than that of Nigeria.
Nevertheless the living conditions of the people there is far better off (economically) than in Nigeria.
Besides, even if one faces difficulties in upbringing of children, one should always remember that in these hardships could be a test from Allah as this life is a test for the hereafter.
*Allah says in the Qur’an: “He Who created Death and Life that He may try which of you is best in deed: and He is the Exalted in Might Oft-Forgiving” [Al Qur’an 67: 2]
*Allah also says: “Be sure We shall test you with something of fear and hunger some loss in goods or lives or the fruits (of your toil) but give glad tidings to those who patiently persevere.” [Al Qur’an 2 :155]
Allah (swt) says in the Qur’an “And they plotted and planned and Allah too planned and the best of planners is Allah (swt)” (Al-Qur’an 3:54).
If you feel you can plan the family better, the choice is yours or else leave it to Allah (swt) to do the best planning for your family.
Allah knows the best. Knowledge is Light & Power. Salaamualykum my dear brother,it seems u myt b mixing somtns up,derz a diffrence betwn abortn wat has being conceived n preventing conception in d frst place, IUDs dont work by aborting a conceived zygote,matter of fact,its mechanism of actiin is yet to be known. N islam's point of view is against taking life not against ur method of preventing conception just as in d Quran:"Do not KILL" ur children.....,u cnt begn to kill wat has no life in d frst place |
Islam › Re: Menses by Ssthorm(f): 7:41am On Aug 06, 2017 |
Salaamualykum my dear brother. I know u hav neva been a woman bfore, so need i remind u.....saying dt; "seeing a pure white substance like water" does not apply to every1...going by ds,if a woman dusnt see ds "water" ur talking bout den she shud stil not resume ibadah? I stand to b corrected,bt sir, ds is rong. |
Health › Re: Help: I Have Boils In My Armpit After Using Roll On Deodorant. by Ssthorm(f): 9:32am On Jul 30, 2017 |
Ishilove: Haha. Don't tell me you're taking Nwaamaikpe seriously?  O! Lol..now i get .neva knew he had such reputation....  |
Health › Re: Help: I Have Boils In My Armpit After Using Roll On Deodorant. by Ssthorm(f): 11:56pm On Jul 28, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe:

It's simple man,
Stop using it, Women actually like men who have the manly smell. Men who smell like nkakwu/nkapi
When you use a deodorant, it makes you look gay. A true man smells. That's why male goats have a nice odour which makes them sought after by females and even humans in peppersoup.
It might also not be the deodorant causing it, it could be a swollen lymph node caused by either an STI as bad as HIV or a regular cancer. Hmn..na wa o. M a woman n i sure as hell dont want a smelly man!!! N it goes d same wt a handful of women out dere..., as fo d goats n oda animals dey secrete pheromonesn dts diff.frm d smell u percieve frm goats,humans dnt need 2 smell pheromones to mate!! Lastly lymphnodes frm Hiv alredy?? Haba..bros dts too far!! How bout smtn like MRSA,since its recurrent n arnd d armpit,n he said boils not nodes,he shud knw d diffrnce. |
Islam › Re: When You Die! Muslims Will Care For Your Body,but Think Through This Before Then by Ssthorm(f): 11:48am On Jul 03, 2017 |
balash: *When you die don't worry...* *Don't be concerned over your decaying body..* *Because the Muslims will take care of what is required..*
*They will..*
*1 - Strip you of your clothes* *2 - Wash you* *3 - Shroud you* *4 - Take you out of your home...* *5 - ... to your new place of stay (the grave)*
*6 - Many will come to bid farewell at your funeral - infact many will cancel work for the sake of your burial, even though most of them didn't think about advising you even once whilst you were alive..*
*7- Your belongings will be gotten rid of:* *your keys* *your books* *your bags* *your shoes* *your clothes*
*If your family are wise, they will give it to charity so that it may benefit you (in your record of good deeds)*
*And be assured..*
*That this dunya will not grieve over you* *Nor will the world*
*And the economy will continue..*
*Your job, someone else will take your position*
*Your wealth will go to your inheritors*
*Whereas you will remain to be questioned about every minor and major deed*
*There will be 3 types of grievers over you:*
*1- The people who knew you only at face value will say 'poor man/woman'*
*2- Your friends will grieve for hours or days but then return to laughter*
*3- The deep grief at your household will last for a week, two weeks, a month, 2-months or even a year ?*
*And thereafter they will add you to their memories*
*And so..*
*Your story amidst the people ended..*
*And your story with the reality begins...*
*And that is the life after death..* *Indeed, these things left you..* *1- Beauty* *2- Wealth* *3- Health* *4- Children* *5- The mansions and cars* *6- The spouse..* *7- EVERYTHING!*
*And your real life has started..*
*And the question here is..*
*What have you prepared for your grave and hereafter?*
*This reality needs to be thought over..*
*Take care of..*
*1- The obligations (e.g. Prayer..)* *2-Voluntary Good Deeds* *3- Secret Charity* *4- Righteous Deeds* *5- Night Prayer*
*Perhaps you will be saved..*
*وذكّر فإن الذكرى تنفعُ المؤمنين*
*'And continue to Remind.. For surely the Reminder Benefits the Believers..' (Qur'aan 51:55)* Jazaakallah, jazaakallah brother,lovely post. Such a reminder! |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 5:08pm On May 18, 2017 |
Mofpearl: A male patient should see a male doctor and a female patient should see a female doctor. Seeing a doctor of the opposite gender should be the last option and if there is no available male doctor then it is okay. Jazaakallah...tnks fo ur reply. I was axn d qstn cux som1 above made mention of not associatn wt men as a criterion for a woman's job. N being practical in ng. V.few if not all...nly few jobs r exclusivly fo women n dnt involve d oda gender. So if at all dere r any,i would want to know keeping in mind being practical,our envirnmnt ng. Those i cn tnk of dt r professional jobs are teaching or lecturing(wich isnt a total exclusion anyways), while others r mainly menial jobs....e.g a woman braidn in her home or selling a couple items at home e.t.c.Becuz if a doc. Who has d most exposure wt d opp. Sex in d long run has 2 see her patients,Wat other possible job exposure wt d opposite sex cud dere be? |
Islam › Re: Muslim Singles: Why Are You Not Married? by Ssthorm(f): 2:09pm On May 18, 2017 |
Hmnn...so much for "thoughts". lets pray for strength dt wud help in dificult times in marriage ameen. I wana ask. In a case where a woman is a doc. N has to see male patients Wich wud include examining dem, down to genitals as d case may be. Wat is d stand in islam on ds? |