Stats: 3,155,107 members, 7,825,502 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 04:22 PM

Starspray's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Starspray's Profile / Starspray's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Tecno Pouvoir 2 (used) Needed by starspray(m): 7:40pm On Aug 02, 2019
Good day people,my phone packed up and I'm in an urgent need for a replacement, and the phone that suits my need currently is the Tecno pouvoir 2,buh I'm currently kinda low on cash so I'm opting for the used one. Is the anyone willing to sell a pouvoir 2 for #20000?
Location is Lagos, thanks.
Literature / Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by starspray(m): 1:20am On Oct 16, 2016
ohh now I gerrit...ride on bro....I dey ur back
Literature / Re: How To Pass A Failed Test- A Short Comedy Story by starspray(m): 1:04pm On Oct 15, 2016
u rock man!!!...keep shining...I don laff tire for here
Literature / Re: The Bond That Can Never Be Broken by starspray(m): 2:21am On Oct 11, 2016
great story u've got here bruh ..ride on[color=#006600][/color]
Literature / Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by starspray(m): 1:39am On Oct 11, 2016
naso u start story wey u no call me....e no good oo
Am here now sha,whether invited or not
Celebrities / Re: E-money Buys The 2017 Lexus Lx 570 Fully Armored Car (photos) by starspray(m): 1:43pm On Sep 28, 2016
#MustMakeThisMoneyPlenty

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5