Stats: 3,327,146 members, 8,429,522 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:40 AM

StateOfMind's Posts

Nairaland ForumStateOfMind's ProfileStateOfMind's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 144 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 9:32pm On Nov 14, 2013
dre11: i refuse to be led into the pit of friend-zoning grin
Lmao...and I hear the friend-zoned boys have an association now....they are currently recruiting. Ochon is their boss grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 9:30pm On Nov 14, 2013
Tabh: So SOM is dating two dudes at the same time....nice story. grin
Don't make me feel worse than I already feel
embarassed embarassed cry cry cry
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 9:00pm On Nov 14, 2013
ochongonoko: Lol.. It's better I murder his name than you that murdered his 'heart' grin
Oh my days grin...you can make someone cry.. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:56pm On Nov 14, 2013
Jekyll & Hyde:
[color=#000033]Hehehe. See you o. I tell you say my hands and mouth na v? grin angry[/color]
Hmnnnnnn Boss
wink wink cool

Tahb was right
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:53pm On Nov 14, 2013
ochongonoko: Love again?.. Blew her kiss?

Reincarnated, your 'hating' has paid off.. Spade has been 'decieved-zoned' grin grin..

Welcome bro, SOM is our lovely damsel. For so long, she 'friend-zoned' all those that made advances at her. We wondered why, but now we can finally see why wink.

You're on the hot seat. You can't just breeze in and take our lady of hearts. We'd love to know about you. how did you meet som and how did you 'break her shell'(won her heart) wink
*dead by deceived-zoned*
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:51pm On Nov 14, 2013
Tabh: He is only a V,it doesn't mean that he hasn't T. grin
Lmao..why are you opening jekyll's yansh like this.. grin

I no dey o hyde grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:49pm On Nov 14, 2013
ochongonoko: shockedshockedshockedshocked.. Nobody has ever made SOM disappear. Not even spade. Mehn, could it be the 'he' that made SOM elusive? shockedshocked

Spychedllia, your 'breaking of shell' was in vain. After all the treking to abeokuta, nothing for you shockedshocked. Will you give up that easily?

Ladies, PsychdellicMind has been conquered

Give it up for TeeoOfMind grin
Ochon, you're sick walahi..gringrin

See how you murdered my boo's name sef.. grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:45pm On Nov 14, 2013
Agbgift: Stateofmind start explaining who this person is that want to snatch you from spade.
My first love embarassed lipsrsealed
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:44pm On Nov 14, 2013
teeo: No worries love, I was just getting bored at home. Tomorrow is another day for them. kiss
....there's is a reason I chose not to leave you pata pata..you ALWAYS understanding kiss kiss
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:43pm On Nov 14, 2013
Jekyll & Hyde:
[color=#000033]Hmmm.. I dunno o but I think it's the measurement for that soft thing.[/color] lipsrsealed huh
Lmao..jekiliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.... How you take know say the thing soft sef..
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:37pm On Nov 14, 2013
teeo: i wish you would just leave this thread love and come back home. I have tried enough Haba. Ife mi
He found me embarassed embarassed

*disappears*
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:33pm On Nov 14, 2013
Jekyll & Hyde:
[color=#000033]Thought that's the description for something else? undecided lipsrsealed[/color]
What do you think... lipsrsealed
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:26pm On Nov 14, 2013
lertee: Lol @flabby,which one is A-cup again huh
Bra cup size grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:24pm On Nov 14, 2013
ochongonoko: Guy, take time o.. I know you've a THING for her, be bold and PIERCE HER SHELL grin
Lool.. No more breaking, its piercing now grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:17pm On Nov 14, 2013
Tabh: Bimp is fat? Lol you mean like Mr Ibu? huh
Hey lertee,what's happening in the other room? So dry these days huh.
Bimp is flabby. He's an A-cup grin

Jumongpan, you did not see this grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:16pm On Nov 14, 2013
ochongonoko: Why? grin
I don't fancy those muscles.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:14pm On Nov 14, 2013
njokusboy: Which body type u come likehuhhuh?
Sebi you know joseph benjamin or the guy that featured in niyola's recent video(though I still detest the concept of the mumu video)? Those types grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:03pm On Nov 14, 2013
dre11: thank you joor
Mrs Spadeofmind
make i no talk pass my mouth before Mr spade kill me grin
Feel free, he's a gentle man grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 8:02pm On Nov 14, 2013
njokusboy: Haaaa, u don come with ur own.. Ur own no be attitude sefhuh?
Lol..I don't like his body type but I still agree he's hot.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 7:54pm On Nov 14, 2013
Tabh: Which hakeem is hot,abegy...I would choose bimp followed by nando then melvin.
Lol.. Hakeem is hot.. But I also wouldn't date someone like him even if he doesn't have a stinking attitude.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 11:08pm On Nov 13, 2013
Ochon, how far?..no be your relationship end na, why the sad mood?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 11:07pm On Nov 13, 2013
King Rein: angry angry

To my dear Lekpalicious:

I put a tear drop in the Ocean and the day you find it is the day I stop roving you
Kwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

Where did you get this recycled sheet.. Lwkmd..
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 11:05pm On Nov 13, 2013
spade: Mehn, I already knew where you were driving at the second you raised your eyebrow
And even re-reading my post, it did seem weird. grin

Soooo, you watch them, huh?

*evil SpamBot got me, by the way*
No I don't..but I can learn... For you...for stateofpsychedelia grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 11:03pm On Nov 13, 2013
King Rein: I bet they both watch p.orn movies together. Both p.orn addicts angry yeah, 3 is a crowd.. i'm not interested angry
Lmao..why you so hurt boo?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 11:02pm On Nov 13, 2013
King Rein: Sweetie, it doesn't even come close for me. And your boo is a p.orn addict he's lying to you undecided
Hater cool
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 11:00pm On Nov 13, 2013
King Rein: I'm so hurt. I can't believe you. I thought we shared something deep (that only you and I understood) but now u diss me like this cry. I really miss my boo. She's the only one that understands me. Lekpalicious babe, if you're seeing this, I miss you. This wouldn't have happened if you were here cry
Oya kpele.. Chop hug kiss
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 10:52pm On Nov 13, 2013
ToyinDipo: Cleo, my favourite Chasemate. At a point I wished there could be a Mecleo or something. Wish her the very best.
And where did you hide all this while as a cleo fan ehn..

Mecleo ko..

Ochon, so many I told you so's and I saw it coming on her wall.. Good for her, no point being in a relationship for cheerleading\fans sake.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 10:43pm On Nov 13, 2013
King Rein: Its a p.orn site, he is lying
3 is a crowd..stay in your lane... grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 10:42pm On Nov 13, 2013
Psychedelia: Serious! It's a SOFTWARE site... Not what you're probably thinking. grin

I'm not into those types of 'videos' grin
*raises both eyebrows now*

What do you think I'm thinking grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 10:41pm On Nov 13, 2013
Jekyll & Hyde:
[color=#000033]Okay, I have to say this:

You're wucked. grin
[/color]
You should be out of fuel by now.. angry
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 10:40pm On Nov 13, 2013
ToyinDipo: At all at all na hin bad pass.

Na joke I deyoo. grin
No you are not joking.. One of kslib's memes comes to my mind.. grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by StateOfMind: 10:39pm On Nov 13, 2013
Psychedelia: Mi amor! kiss

I feel like my reality hurtles through a time lapse whenever I see your tail lights.

What's all the news about these street kids trying to make moves on my lady when I'm away? angry
Dead by street kids cheesy... This is so not nice.. cheesycheesy

Reinc, read the bolded carefully and tell me if it isn't the best line you've ever read on this thread.. *melts away*.. kiss kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 144 pages)