Stats: 3,331,021 members, 8,448,252 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 05:42 AM

Stephenwa's Posts

Nairaland ForumStephenwa's ProfileStephenwa's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Your Body Dey Blow My Mind!!! - Davido Shares Chioma's New Picture by stephenwa(m): 8:24am On May 20, 2019
It's becoming very clear niraland does not have news anymore
Car TalkRe: 14 Fun Facts You Should Know About Toyota Camry by stephenwa(m): 10:07am On May 13, 2019
Wow..yours look more great..please can I have contact of who made ur dashboard..I want to do my same

Toyota messes up on the dashboard of Spider Camry. I replaced mine with a neatly sewn leather, even more beautiful than the original dash it came with.[/quote]
Car TalkRe: 14 Fun Facts You Should Know About Toyota Camry by stephenwa(m): 8:10am On May 13, 2019
Hahahah..what about the camry DASHBOARD issues..melting.. huh shocked shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: Newman Chinda: Newmanny In Nude Protest Against Governor Wike by stephenwa(m): 2:42pm On May 08, 2019
Who cares ?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool vs Barcelona: UCL Semi-Finals (4 - 0) On 7th May 2019 by stephenwa(m): 9:40pm On May 07, 2019
Na goal oo. 4:0
TravelRe: What Do Nigerians In Malaysia Do For A Living? by stephenwa(m): 10:08pm On Apr 21, 2019
Just 3 things..

1)Yahoo +
2) Drug trafficking
3) Chef.. Sales of Nigeria food items
100% of them get in via study visa... Study visa is the only way to move around Town..without that you should have conne to bribe their police and immigration...
Then African ladies there.. Olosho...same thing apply in Indonesia.
CrimeRe: Zambian Police Officer Disarms And Arrests Man Who Wanted To Cut Off His Head by stephenwa(m): 11:16pm On Apr 13, 2019
Nigeria police will short him on site...Ndu Ala
CelebritiesRe: Julius Agwu Celebrates 46th Birthday With Family - Pictures by stephenwa(m): 9:14pm On Apr 07, 2019
Why his wife not putting on a grin grin face ?
PropertiesRe: 4 People Rescued From Collapsed Building In Oke Arin, Lagos by stephenwa(m): 6:45pm On Mar 18, 2019
Again embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Helen Paul Bags Doctorate Degree From University Of Lagos (Photos) by stephenwa(m): 12:24pm On Mar 09, 2019
Congratulations
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pricewaterhousecooper (pwc) Graduate & Exp. Job Recruitment (9 Positions) by stephenwa(m): 11:59am On Jan 22, 2019
Okay oo
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Slash Salaries Of Those Earning Above Minimum Wage - Daily Trust by stephenwa(m): 10:26am On Jan 10, 2019
They want to tell us another story again oo..in 2face voice.. Was it not this foolish president who told Nigerians he will slash presidential jet..that is too expensive to maintain.. But his family member are still using it..same president said no more travelling abroad for medical... But run to UK for medical every month..now his dreaming of slashing salary...story for the Gods..Only Fools will listing to such.
TravelRe: Qantas Airlines Is The World’s Safest Airline For 2019.See The Top 20 Safest by stephenwa(m): 8:03am On Jan 07, 2019
The list is not complete.. Nigeria Airways Nko.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo: "2018 Best Year Of My Career" by stephenwa(m): 2:21pm On Jan 03, 2019
Congregation
PoliticsRe: 2019: Atiku Accused Of Hiring Russia Agents To Rig Presidential Polls by stephenwa(m): 6:14pm On Dec 18, 2018
Heheheh...APC go and hire ur own ooo...as for me I have made up my mind
CelebritiesRe: 'you All Are So Excited About December Like You Have Money': Hushpuppi Blasts by stephenwa(m): 6:49am On Dec 01, 2018
I am still trying to understand what he mean..he just sound like a baby to me on this
CelebritiesRe: Fan Wants N8M From Alexx Ekubo For His Education In Australia. Alexx Replies by stephenwa(m): 12:40pm On Nov 19, 2018
How can someone ask for such amount of money..Ppl are mad oo..Na by force to study abroad..
PoliticsRe: 2019 Oyo Guber Race: Minister Of Communication Gets Buhari’s Nod To Contest by stephenwa(m): 7:25pm On Aug 28, 2018
Okay..
CrimeRe: Lady Reveals How Her Bike Rider Set Her Up For Robbery In Lagos (Photos) by stephenwa(m): 11:34am On Aug 14, 2018
Hahahaha grin grin...story for the gods..with bike from CMS to ojo..what a commonsensical lie is this 1..we have not seen bike from mike 2 to ojo..na cms ur own bike Carry u come.. Well maybe ur boyfriend get power bike for such trip.

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Fuel Suppliers Arrested At Filling Station Owned By Lawmaker. Photos by stephenwa(m): 1:48pm On Jul 14, 2018
Na them them oo
RomanceRe: Meet Jacqueline Obed Aka Poshyqueeen: Curvy Tanzanian Lady by stephenwa(m): 11:38am On Jul 13, 2018
Ur name na sorry

HealthRe: "Having Multiple Sex Partners May Give You Cancer" - Doctor Warns Women (Video) by stephenwa(m): 7:56pm On Jul 12, 2018
Story for the gods
TravelRe: The New Police Mode Of Operation For Okada Riders by stephenwa(m): 11:37am On Jun 04, 2018
Okay no problem
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Resumes Plenary, Opts To Sit With PDP Members by stephenwa(m): 2:23pm On May 30, 2018
Hahahah...Him eye done clear
BusinessRe: Chief Obinna Iyiegbu Surprises His Staff With Brand New Lexus SUV by stephenwa(m): 8:11pm On May 24, 2018
Make una wait my own is on the way shocked shocked shocked
CrimeRe: Worker Knocks Off Indian Boss’ 7 Teeth Over Unpaid Salary (Photo) by stephenwa(m): 7:41am On May 21, 2018
Hahahha...the guy provoke ..
BusinessRe: Nigeria-china Currency Swap, Commendable, But Requires Caution -NANTS by stephenwa(m): 7:35am On May 21, 2018
i see
LiteratureRe: 2018 Caine Prize Shortlist Announced by stephenwa(m): 7:00am On May 17, 2018
Okay na
EventsRe: 2 Brothers Who Drowned In A Beach Buried Together In Uyo Amidst Tears(pics) by stephenwa(m): 12:54pm On May 05, 2018
Very Sad....RIP cry cry
SportsRe: David De Gea Wins Manchester United 'player Of The Year Again by stephenwa(m): 12:16pm On May 02, 2018
And sooo tongue
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Atletico Madrid : Europa League (1 - 1) On 26th April 2018 by stephenwa(m): 4:08pm On Apr 26, 2018
Hehehehe...i can't wait grin

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)