StNoni's Posts
Nairaland Forum › StNoni's Profile › StNoni's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
I want to know about fuel pump,diesel pump also for different vehicles |
E go dawn on u sey arsenal and Liverpool go dey top 4 win trophy. donsam05: |
Teams to watch out for this season eg Liverpool and arsenal |
emynem05:that's d usual naija way still can't do without my evergreen songs eg joe-good girls or treat her like a lady |
Naijatechguy pls give us the prices of this phones am interested |
Am not seeing any backside o his choice ![]() |
The truth is d op is very correct if u are doing something to except something then it's selfish in terms of man and woman it's prostitution in a relationship it should be mutual in biology it's called symbiosis even God that is saving us every day is he asking us for anything?? No but ladies instead of thinking and finding a good way out of financial crisis they believe they are doing men a favor and asking for money and material things in d name of "maintanence" I blame buhari for all this wahala and scarcity of money and jobs in d land |
when a man with prick is professing his or her love |
kimbraa:pls ignore him you have been civil enough |
SheIsElle:your statement here in inconsequential have u married?? I guess not women generally have issues take it or leave it my mum included let me tell u a story an old doc told me he said his friend is a retiree from customs during active service he wasn't posted to a good location but 3 yrs to his retirement God answered his call he now told his wife about getting a land and building she told him she had one and construction started and finished later he retired after some time she stopped him from collecting money from d shops in front of d house meanwhile during active service he sent his son abroad do u know that even d son will send things to d dad d man's wife(son's mother) will not give d man anything to the extent she will stand in front of d cars and say "all belongs to me" when d man wanted to sell a property of his so he can retire to d village d wife connived with d son so dat d man can't sell d property just look at it all d while d son has been abroad d Man's wife has visited couple of times yet d man who suffered to send him abroad hasn't traveled for once to see his son lastly when d son came visiting he told his mother to tell his dad he's coming d woman then told d father that his friend(son's friend) will be visiting just look at that even when d son came he thought it was d son's friend so he didn't bother suddenly d son was like "dad I came back and you didn't welcome me" d retiree then said d mother didn't tell him he was coming instead it was his friend(son's friend) he thought came cos that was what he was told so he didn't bother end of story now u answer d question "is it fair to d retiree that he's being treated this way?" Answer d question urself |
Pat081:he means if u keep changing ur cloth and going out to take bottles u will end up changing all ur clothes in d wardrobe and to add to what he said u will end up using all ur savings and probably ur children's tuition fees for drinks bro woman never do u something that's y one needs to be control no beating per se but be in control a woman's peak of nagging is when she's pregnant marriage no be beans ooo when u see married men hail them if u do gentleman they will ride u even d quiet of them(women) |
Pls can anyone help me with the cost of a plot of land in new okooba fagba agege area of Lagos. Pls any surveyor or estate/land agent in the house thanks |
AryaSand:so so hilarious i couldnt stop laughing |
Pls I also need a ford bus or hiace on hire purchase pls call me on 08050729289
1 (of 1 pages)