Stats: 3,327,342 members, 8,430,497 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:59 PM

StrikeBack's Posts

Nairaland ForumStrikeBack's ProfileStrikeBack's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 (of 127 pages)

CelebritiesRe: E-money And Wife, Juliet Okonkwo With Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia (PHOTO) by StrikeBack(m): 8:07am On Dec 24, 2018
PoliticsRe: New Nigerian Army Uniform To Send Signals When A Soldier Is In Danger by StrikeBack(m): 8:05am On Dec 24, 2018
I see danger, danger! Wahala dey
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo Gorgeous Cleavage-Baring Outfit To A Wedding by StrikeBack(m): 8:03am On Dec 24, 2018
princfred:
But love to worry the not soo young ones abi? Is that good?
fairly good
SportsRe: Mourinho Blames Rio Ferdinand And Paul Scholes For His Sack by StrikeBack(m): 12:36pm On Dec 22, 2018
Okay

Time to sack your brother Gattuso
CrimeRe: Native Doctor Using Army Uniform To Rob Arrested By Police by StrikeBack(m): 11:45am On Dec 22, 2018
Okay
Foreign AffairsRe: Violence Ahead Of Cameroon’s Presidential Election, As 25,000 Flee To Nigeria by StrikeBack(m): 11:44am On Dec 22, 2018
Teejay123:
Oga pls drop WhatsApp contact phone number
check my profile
RomanceRe: I'm Getting Married Everyone! Despite All The Odds by StrikeBack(m): 11:36am On Dec 22, 2018
CaptainMitch:
Beautiful couple, e remain ibkayee and Pocohantas
wetin!!!

RomanceRe: I'm Getting Married Everyone! Despite All The Odds by StrikeBack(m): 11:34am On Dec 22, 2018
The odds is still 220 odds
On the day of your ceremony it will reduce to 3.50 odds

Signed: VPAN.
Village people association of Nigeria

Na joke ooo

Happy married life in advance Bro!
PoliticsRe: A Little Girl Whispering Into Osinbajo's Ear (Photo) by StrikeBack(m): 10:22am On Dec 22, 2018
ee sir

Aye yin o Ni da

Foreign AffairsRe: Violence Ahead Of Cameroon’s Presidential Election, As 25,000 Flee To Nigeria by StrikeBack(m): 10:15am On Dec 22, 2018
uchetrend:
Hoe do i get hp2000....wats d price?
Location is Lagos
Check your mail
PoliticsRe: Swiss Close To Revealing Nigerian Beneficiaries Of $1.1b Malabu Oil Bribes by StrikeBack(m): 9:34am On Dec 22, 2018
Can't wait
Foreign AffairsRe: Violence Ahead Of Cameroon’s Presidential Election, As 25,000 Flee To Nigeria by StrikeBack(m): 9:30am On Dec 22, 2018
Godmademan:
advertise hear. you gi clear am sharp sharp

https://www.nairaland.com/3589456/house-clearance-sales-come-here/302
thanks bro.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by StrikeBack(m): 9:26am On Dec 22, 2018
I have two US used laptops
Hp 2000
4GB RAM
AMD processor
300GB HDD
Original charger
Double cell battery
43k slightly negotiable

DELL latitude 6400
2GB
200GB
Core i2
Double Cell battery
Original charger
45K slightly negotiable
With external interface

Location; Lagos and Ogun state

PoliticsRe: APC And PDP Erect Big Campaign Banners At The Same Place In Ilorin by StrikeBack(m): 9:05am On Dec 22, 2018
This is big hand bill
Foreign AffairsRe: Violence Ahead Of Cameroon’s Presidential Election, As 25,000 Flee To Nigeria by StrikeBack(m): 8:12am On Dec 22, 2018
Someone should patronise me make I see small money take hold body
Hp2000
Dell latitude 6400
Pm for more info

CelebritiesRe: "I Dont Act Romantic Roles Because Of My Tribal Marks" - Sanyeri by StrikeBack(m): 8:08am On Dec 22, 2018
jeffmatt4u:
your location and the prices
Lagos and Ogun state
45k each and slightly negotiable
RomanceRe: I'm Getting Married Everyone! Despite All The Odds by StrikeBack(m): 7:58am On Dec 22, 2018
Happy married life
CelebritiesRe: Agbani Darego Celebrates Her 36th Birthday Today by StrikeBack(m): 7:55am On Dec 22, 2018
Happy birthday agbado
Hp2000
Dell latitude 6400 at affordable price
Pm for more info
CelebritiesRe: "I Dont Act Romantic Roles Because Of My Tribal Marks" - Sanyeri by StrikeBack(m): 7:18am On Dec 22, 2018
quickberry2:
Person wey dey do business dey abuse other people?

Na u go first sell
I no dey abuse my favorite actor na..all na early momo jokes
SportsRe: Rumours Of Mourinho Links To Real Madrid Is 'Disrespectful'- Ramos by StrikeBack(m): 7:14am On Dec 22, 2018
embarassed
LiteratureRe: Wole Soyinka Shares Throwback Photo Of 1986 When He Won His Nobel Prize by StrikeBack(m): 7:13am On Dec 22, 2018
Okay sir
Hp and Dell laptop Still available

No mod is allowed to BAaN me
CelebritiesRe: Lizzy Gold's Mother's N10M Shop Burnt Down (Photos) by StrikeBack(m): 11:18pm On Dec 21, 2018
In baba labe orun voice,
Kayefi
CrimeRe: 85-year-old Herbalist Arrested With Fresh Human Heart In Lagos (photo) by StrikeBack(m): 11:11pm On Dec 21, 2018
Offpoint:
Like it but the color.... woulda prefer black color
Okay. Thanks anyway.
PoliticsRe: Edo Ready To Pay Minimum Wage by StrikeBack(m): 10:14pm On Dec 21, 2018
INDUSTRIALFAN:
pls send me a message on WhatsApp boss 08115468299
you can Modify now. Check you WhatsApp
PoliticsRe: Edo Ready To Pay Minimum Wage by StrikeBack(m): 8:17pm On Dec 21, 2018
INDUSTRIALFAN:
how good re you at this? I need just 2 hf/ft on one ticket to rollover only 3 days.
I'm good at it but I can give you two games HT/FT making it 25 odds but you can permutate it.. PM me for more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 (of 127 pages)