Stats: 3,325,079 members, 8,420,186 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:12 PM

Strong87's Posts

Nairaland ForumStrong87's ProfileStrong87's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PoliticsRe: Femi Otedola Congratulates President-elect Bola Tinubu by Strong87: 6:19pm On Mar 03, 2023
Beebah321:
Una go soon start to dey congratulate Peter Obi.
Tinubu, get ready to return the certificate. tongue
Things don't work like that in naija go and be prepared for 2027
PoliticsRe: PDP Behind Naira Redesign Policy To Win Elections, El-Rufai Alleges by Strong87: 6:10pm On Mar 03, 2023
Faber:
Pele o, PDP won your state
LP, won in your own government house.

Only our stolen mandate remaining
You will wait tire oga go and start preparing for 2027
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Storm Embassy In London, Demand Peter Obi Be Declared Winner by Strong87: 6:05pm On Mar 03, 2023
tommykiwi:
The true winner of the election will be declared by the supreme court, it is just matter of time.

Stolen mandate must be restored.
Supreme indeed have you ever heard that in the history of naija dey play go and start preparing for 2027
PoliticsRe: How Supreme Court Judgement On Naira Notes Will Affect Tinubu’s Swearing-in by Strong87: 5:55pm On Mar 03, 2023
Fahdiga:
Tinubu won't be sworn in as the president. Obi will reclaim his stolen mandate.
With your 3rd position 🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Old Naira Notes To Continue To Be Legal Tender Till December - Supreme Court by Strong87: 1:23pm On Mar 03, 2023
ecolime:
Na this useless court go restore Obi's stolen mandate so?

What concerns Supreme court with the monetary policy of the CBN? They even fixed a deadline sef cheesy

I've always said this, the Supreme Court is a joke.

The problem I see now is CBN will say they have destroyed retrieved old notes. And they still don't have the new notes to give to commercial banks.

You don't understand this point now at least people that still have the old note can spend it now good

This will lead to another round of unrests and wanton destruction of Banks properties because customers will want to withdraw by fire by force.

This I have seen 👀
PoliticsRe: Results From 32 States And How The Candidates Stands (photos) by Strong87: 5:33pm On Feb 28, 2023
[quote author=Amotolongbo post=121347823]please, how many south east states have been announced?
I’m not really following the outcome please[/quot

They've announce every south east state
FamilyRe: My Ten Years Of Marriage Is Falling Apart by Strong87: 12:38pm On Feb 12, 2023
Meandmycrew:
When you act weak in front of women they will take advantage of you, you are so emotional and your wife can see that in you. She knows you love her so much and probably that why she is doing what she is doing. I tell men most times dont over pamper and over love your woman.Love her but dnt over show it. Baba you need to stand your ground and act like the man of the house and put in her place if she misbehave i love men who dont take shit from
Women. Atimes try to bring out the beast in you it will help them reset their brain.
You really know the full code that the best way to handle women I swear
PoliticsRe: Drone Video Of Peter Obi's Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Strong87: 9:18am On Feb 12, 2023
garfield1:
What an anticlimax.obi hasn't visited abia,ondo,bayelsa,kebbi states.
Including osun state I know he won't come to osun because his governorship as decamp to PDP
PoliticsRe: Osun People’s Mandate Beheaded By Judicial Magic – Shehu Sani Reacts by Strong87: 8:44pm On Jan 27, 2023
Why that most people on this platform are just daft and senseless did you read the judgement at all because if does you Will understand over voting affect both parties

tempest01:
When I saw the voodoo judgement in Akwa Ibom, I knew the detractors are working overtime to carry out more voodoo.

They destabilized Imo state, they did not learn. They are repeating same in another state.

Why is it that overvoting only affects the PDP candidate? If there's overvoting the law says there should be a rerun.
SportsRe: 50 Odds Over 1.5 ACCA by Strong87: 8:34am On Jan 14, 2023
Betrekatips:
50 odds

Over 1.5 ACCA

Msport
Please can I have your number or email so that you can be giving me game directly because I'm not always on this forum
GamingRe: FREE 15 Games Daily by Strong87: 8:31am On Jan 14, 2023
Betlikekings:
Let's win together
Can I have your number or email so that you can be giving me game directly because I'm not always on this forum
PoliticsRe: Crowd Of Supporters Welcome Tinubu In Enugu (Video) by Strong87: 2:44pm On Jan 11, 2023
greatermax77:
Any gathering for APC & PDP is rented period.
The Governor will compell all the appointees to come to so so function with so so number of his people, then money will be given to the appointees to share to their people.
It's called mobilisation, not organic
So your obi no dey rent people for campaign
PoliticsRe: Crowd Of Supporters Welcome Tinubu In Enugu (Video) by Strong87: 2:42pm On Jan 11, 2023
Reinaldo:
You mean the people they were renting yesterday. Anything from APC is a lie. APC is a dying party that has become very desperate
What is new in renting people to campaign moreover all party did the same
PoliticsRe: Noise Pollution: Lagos Shuts Quilox Club by Strong87: 8:09am On Dec 26, 2022
oyatz:
The owner is a serving member of the House of Reps (APC/Itesiwaju/Irepodun Fed Constituency).
No he as decamp to Accord party few months ago so I think that's what is causing this issue for him
PoliticsRe: Stop Campaign, Apologise To Nigerians For Deceiving Them - Atiku Tells Tinubu by Strong87: 8:13am On Dec 18, 2022
awoniyi1236:
Yes he should be apologizing, they promised what they can’t fulfill in the name of CHANGE, APC is a SCAM, now they want to package another Format (shege). I wonder how some people feel when they are campaigning for them, it seems they’re not in this country to see the shege APC is showing us (APC is a BIG SCAM) petrol is now 300, rice 40k, electricity Tariff 60 naira, cooking gas 900 naira (APC is a BIG SCAM)
Did you realize atiku is with when they're making the promise
TravelRe: Lagos-Ibadan Expressway: Gridlock Worsens Amid Road Work Suspension by Strong87: 12:30pm On Dec 08, 2022
Chibuzoc:
Berger to mowe 3k
are you serious for real?
PoliticsRe: Osun Governor, Oyetola Delivers Last Speech As Governor (Full Text) by Strong87: 10:59am On Nov 27, 2022
God1000:
He's a failed governor, this man did nothing in Osun state just like his predecessor.

They are ready to do the unthinkable to get power but they won't do anything meaningful.
You should be ashamed of yourself for saying this rubbish because I'm very sure you're not living here
PoliticsRe: Pictures From Osogbo Tinubu/Shettima Walk And Rally by Strong87: 6:25pm On Oct 25, 2022
Cyntie55:
At the end of everything Peter Obi will still win this presidential election 2023.
keep dreaming
PoliticsRe: Davido Blasts Oyetola: 'You Are Actually Just A Bad Human Being' by Strong87:
HIGHESTPOPORI:
When did Adeleke govern Osun?
You don't deserve to contribute on this topic because it shows that you are still a small boy that knows nothing about osun state so keep off
FamilyRe: Photo Of The Woman Who Died In A Car Accident While Chasing Her Cheating Husband by Strong87: 9:32pm On Sep 20, 2022
Zonefree:
She died for love...love is a beautiful thing.
She died of jealousy and anger love don't take dangerous decision

PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: Wike, Makinde, Ortom Back To London For Another Round Of Meeting by Strong87: 4:57pm On Sep 03, 2022
these two people you are just mention serving as Nigeria minister so what others achievement do you want them to have
Penguin2:
I don’t know how all these shenanigans will end…

But my warning to Wike is to make sure he doesn’t make the mistake of supporting Tinubu.

It will be the costliest mistake of his life.

Those who took that route before are all in shame today.

Amaechi, Akpabio, Umahi, etc, are enough lessons for him.

But if he feels like trying, let him go ahead.
FamilyRe: Stop Having Sex In The Presence Of Your Kids — Lady Advises Nigerian Parents by Strong87: 11:10pm On Aug 31, 2022
seunmind44:
We wey we get only one room and our wife get very loud ringtones, how we go am now?
hustle hard to upgrade yourself to 2bedrooms flat bro.
FamilyRe: Stop Having Sex In The Presence Of Your Kids — Lady Advises Nigerian Parents by Strong87: 11:05pm On Aug 31, 2022
You have no point did your TV as no off botton?
Crafteck1:
Advise dstv... Bb naija... Etc
PoliticsRe: List Of Top Dignitaries Who Welcomed Shekarau Back To PDP Today (photos) by Strong87: 10:41pm On Aug 29, 2022
In your dream you obi that will not have one million votes
tempest01:
PDP has finally thrown the South away, after holding it together all these years and when the northerners went to APC to enthrone the disaster we have now.

The south are at fault though for not ensuring the presidency was zoned.

I don't see PDP surviving this second crack. If APC had repented from its evil ways and given the South a sane ticket, it would have been a walkover for them.

But alas, it's OBI first place, second option Atiku for one term, before we even think of APC.
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: PDP Replies Oyetola’s Petition, Asks Tribunal To Dismiss Case by Strong87: 9:24am On Aug 24, 2022
majamajic:
That's the mistake NIGERIANS do , why give a governor 3 months to hand over ? They are even supposed to step down before elections , we wan do democracy like oyibo .
he still have 3 months plus to use swearing in day November 27
SportsRe: Today's Free Game by Strong87: 10:57am On Aug 21, 2022
Folastar11:
Napoli-1
Chelsea-x2
Rosenberg-1
Braga-1
Ajax-2
Club brugge-1
Celtic-1
Bayern munich-2.5

Goodluck
Which league is Rosenberg from?
HealthRe: Woman Runs Mad In Lagos After Alighting From SUV by Strong87: 9:37pm On Aug 04, 2022
SmellyNyash:
Y Tilumbu just dey use people do ritual like this na? Criminal
some people are just being frustrated how is this concern tinubu
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: Davido Hails Rejection Of Vote Buying by Strong87: 1:21pm On Jul 16, 2022
Ameduedwin:
Can somebody show us were divido cast his own vote/his polling unit.
the idiot no get PVC
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: Davido Hails Rejection Of Vote Buying by Strong87: 1:17pm On Jul 16, 2022
gerrardomendes:
Hmmm. BULLION VAN DEY LEAK
for your mind
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: Davido Hails Rejection Of Vote Buying by Strong87: 1:16pm On Jul 16, 2022
GeneralDae:
As if PDP nor dey share money there too.
God bless you for say this

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)