Stats: 3,327,139 members, 8,429,503 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:31 AM

Stuffs2002's Posts

Nairaland ForumStuffs2002's ProfileStuffs2002's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 324 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Iron Dome Is USA Technology, Isreal Shouldn’t Take Credit For It — Donald Trump by stuffs2002: 6:08am On Jan 22
CodeTemplarr:
Civilization itself is an Israeli thing. Without Jews we all still be rubbing stones together.
Speak for yourself and your family
Foreign AffairsRe: Iron Dome Is USA Technology, Isreal Shouldn’t Take Credit For It — Donald Trump by stuffs2002: 6:07am On Jan 22
sreamsense:
What of other versions that Israel had built, and the recent one just finished
Iran, Russia, China, India, Pakistan and so many countries have their own different versions now
FoodRe: Abuja Vendors Celebrate As Rice Prices Fall From ₦76,000 To ₦55,000 by stuffs2002:
LagosOrigin:
Maybe it's Nigeriannrice that's filled with stone.

Foreign Rice should be returned to the N32,000 that tinubu and buhari met it.
Haters of Nigeria just because Obi lost 2023 elections grin

I can't wait for 2027 elections so that we can disgrace Peter Obi all over again

PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu, Ezekwesili Clash Over Makoko Demolitions by stuffs2002: 1:44pm On Jan 21
Demolition happens all over the world including south east of Nigeria. So why is Ezekwesily crying upandan yet she didn't display this energy when demolition was going on in her region.
CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti, Peter Okoye Reconcile After Feud Over 2023 Elections by stuffs2002: 6:20am On Jan 19
NothingDoMe:
Lol. Seun that supported Sowore? Una can twist history Sha!
Lying is second nature to OBIDIENTS. Even Peter Obi is a grand master in that regard.

Seun Kuti never said he was supporting Sowore. What Seun Kuti said was that if he was going to support any politician, he would have supported Sowore
CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti, Peter Okoye Reconcile After Feud Over 2023 Elections by stuffs2002:
OredoPikin2:
We didn't loose
APC used their incumbency factor to rig.

Again
there was no neutral in 2023. Even if there was, certainly not SEUN
OBIDIENTS are always deluded. You won the election and yet you failed to state it in your petition to the election tribunal

Go back and read what the LAMBA criminal presented to the PEPT and repeat to yourself that you didn't lose the election.

PoliticsRe: Imam Abubakar Did What Leaders Failed To Do — Peter Obi by stuffs2002: 7:11pm On Jan 18
MrSly:
Like I told your direct boss, your tears are most welcome.
Meanwhile it was the Pandora criminal and his horde of bitter OBIDIENTS/IPOB that were wailing upandan grin

CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti, Peter Okoye Reconcile After Feud Over 2023 Elections by stuffs2002: 4:47pm On Jan 18
OredoPikin2:
Define neutrality?
U cant be neutral and be attacking a major candidate while leaving the one with real baggages
That's not how neutrality works.
When u are neutral u either keep quiet or u attack all major candidates with equal proportion
Let me shock u
There was no neutral in 2023 election even those that did not vote have their candidate
That was why you people lost the elections woefully.
1) You people were 100% emotional and 0% logic during the election process
2) You people took everyone not supporting your candidate as enemy
3) You people do not know how to win voters to your side, you prefer to insult and threating voters instead of marketing your candidate.
4) You people were too bitter throughout the election process
5) You people tried to demonize and told malicious but l=silly lies on the other candidate so much so people started feeling sympathy for him and I can tell you that Tinubu got a lot of sympathy votes
6) You people based your campaign solely on religious and tribal sentiments and that was your downfall.
7) You people made enemies of anyone that as much as make the slightest critique of your candidate and rain down insults on them instead of trying to convince them with better words to vote your candidate

Yes.. There were a lot of neutral people during the elections process and that you failed to see it is no ones problem
CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti, Peter Okoye Reconcile After Feud Over 2023 Elections by stuffs2002: 4:37pm On Jan 18
OredoPikin2:
Define neutrality?
U cant be neutral and be attacking a major candidate while leaving the one with real baggages
That's not how neutrality works.
When u are neutral u either keep quiet or u attack all major candidates with equal proportion
Let me shock u
There was no neutral in 2023 election even those that did not vote have their candidate
That was why you people lost the elections woefully.
1) You people were 100% emotional and 0% logic during the election process
2) You people took everyone not supporting your candidate as enemy
3) You people do not know how to win voters to your side, you prefer to insult and threating voters instead of marketing your candidate.
4) You people were too bitter throughout the election process
5) You people tried to demonize and told malicious but l=silly lies on the other candidate so much so people started feeling sympathy for him and I can tell you that Tinubu got a lot of sympathy votes
6) You people based your campaign solely on religious and tribal sentiments and that was your downfall.
7) You people made enemies of anyone that as much as make the slightest critique of your candidate and rain down insults on them instead of trying to convince them with better words to vote your candidate

Yes.. There were a lot of neutral people during the elections process and that you failed to see it is no ones problem
CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti, Peter Okoye Reconcile After Feud Over 2023 Elections by stuffs2002: 2:04pm On Jan 18
OredoPikin2:
their actions when in power affects our lives
we have right to make enemies with those that want to force a known criminal on us to make Nigeria difficult
it is called patriotism and tinubu failure so far has prove us right
That is the problem with you OBIDIENTS.

Seun Kuti and his family have always maintained a neutral point as far as politics is concerned in Nigeria but your Peter Okoye was bitter and angry that Seun Kuti was not supporting Peter Obi. Seun Kuti has a right to be neutral if he chooses to be and no one including a deluded Peter Okoye has the power to take that right away from Seun Kuti
PoliticsRe: Adamawa Progressive Elders Council Endorses President Bola Ahmed Tinubu For 2027 by stuffs2002: 12:13pm On Jan 18
AMINDA:
Sanwo-olu was governor of Lagos when Peter Obi won the state.
Yet Obi is not president of Ragos grin
Yet na una dey wail upandan
CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti, Peter Okoye Reconcile After Feud Over 2023 Elections by stuffs2002:
Peter Okoye was very foolish for attacking Seun Kuti just because Seun Kuti refused to support Peter Obi

Seun Kuti and his family have never ever supported any politician but Peter Okoye kept on attacking Seun Kuti just because Seun was maintaining a neutral political point.
PoliticsRe: Why Peter Obi Tops Adc’s List — Dr. Marshall Odede Reveals, Trashes Okonkwo by stuffs2002: 9:30pm On Jan 17
Yankiss:
You can NEVER be his level.
I can never be unintelligent like Peter Obi
I can never be wicked like Peter Obi
I can never be a bigot like Peter Obi
I can never be tribalistic like Peter Obi
I can never be clueless like Peter Obi
I can never be 3rd C L A S S like Peter Obi
PoliticsRe: Why Peter Obi Tops Adc’s List — Dr. Marshall Odede Reveals, Trashes Okonkwo by stuffs2002: 8:58pm On Jan 17
Yankiss:
No Arguing with those who willingly choose to be blind is an offence against humanity.
You hate the truth and wish it will go away.

Burying your head in the sand like the proverbial ostrich will not change the facts I presented to you.

Peter Obi is a very dull and slow witted person but that is not the problem Nigerians have with him. Obi's plan is to put Nigeria into chaos with his BIAFRA/IPOB mentality and God will continue to disgrace him.

Peter Obi remains one of the most evil and dangerous person that should never be allowed close to the any national position because any one waging war on a section of the country is evil..
PoliticsRe: Why Peter Obi Tops Adc’s List — Dr. Marshall Odede Reveals, Trashes Okonkwo by stuffs2002: 8:57pm On Jan 17
The OP otrasane is only carrying out fake propaganda and deceiving himself because even the video he posted showed that Atiku was the man people were gathering and surrounding.
PoliticsRe: Imam Abubakar Did What Leaders Failed To Do — Peter Obi by stuffs2002: 8:52pm On Jan 17
Lovit:
May God rest his soul

Honestly, religion without humanity is sheer waste of time and God is not interested in that

The problem of Islam is that many of its adherents are brainwashed to hate others, hence they lack humanity

This man is the only Muslim that should be given his 72 virgins if at all there is anything like that in the Life after

For Buhari and other Islamic extremists, they will rot in H*ll
Yet the evil and demonic Christian leaders who organised the massacre of Muslims in Plateau is fine by you
PoliticsRe: Imam Abubakar Did What Leaders Failed To Do — Peter Obi by stuffs2002: 8:49pm On Jan 17
CJStarz:
Obi is firing from all cylinders now
And in the process shot himself in the foot with his insensitive and careless statement.

_Peter Obi has indirectly banded Muslims to be killers with his unguarded and moronic mouth
PoliticsRe: Imam Abubakar Did What Leaders Failed To Do — Peter Obi by stuffs2002: 8:45pm On Jan 17
AntiChristian:
See this one! He's even using someone's death for politics!

May Allah forgive the dead and grant him mercy!

This Obi na Mr Condolence!
That is to show how insensitive and clueless Peter Obi is.
PoliticsRe: Imam Abubakar Did What Leaders Failed To Do — Peter Obi by stuffs2002: 8:43pm On Jan 17
PlasmaTV:
Peter Obi — a compassionate man.

Where is Tinubu? And where is his vice?
Peter Obi is always fanning the ambers of religious fires everywhere he goes.

Peter Obi remains one of the most dangerous people in the history of Nigeria and God will continue to disgrace him

I can't wait for 2027 election for Obi to be kicked into the electoral gutters once again
PoliticsRe: Imam Abubakar Did What Leaders Failed To Do — Peter Obi by stuffs2002: 8:41pm On Jan 17
MrSly:
Cry, cry again. Check whether it is okay, then cry again. Eat raw pepper and cry again. Find the nearest wall hit it mercilessly and cry again. Just keep crying to console yourself if you don't like what PO has said and the fact that he is accepted by all Nigerians regardless of faith.
Peter Obi is not fit to pack Imam Abubakar Abdullahi shoes not to talk of mentioning his name.
Peter Obi was busy waging war on Muslims like Imam Abubakar Abdullahi as shown in the leaked audio with Oyedepo

Peter Obi is a dangerous religious bigot who is not fit to hold any national post
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2025 3rd Place Match 4(0 - 0)2 On 17th January 2026 by stuffs2002: 8:33pm On Jan 17
GuyWise101:
Aboki nearly cost us the third cup
Onye Igbo cost us the finals
PoliticsRe: How Obasanjo’s Son, Olujonwo Endorsed Buhari Against Father’s Wish (Flashback) by stuffs2002: 8:41am On Jan 17
The OP Ofunaofu is not being sincere with himself
Was Obasanjo also contesting for presidency in 2019?

Atiku's son declaring for the re-election of Tinubu is a huge blow to the electoral big of Atiku because it would mean Atiku's has failed to convince his own family members to vote for him, how then will he be able to convince others to vote him
PoliticsRe: Why Peter Obi Tops Adc’s List — Dr. Marshall Odede Reveals, Trashes Okonkwo by stuffs2002:
hohafrank:
You talk with bitterness and want that useless man to keep destroying the economy with bad policies induced by addiction to drugs.That will not happen again.We can't be deceived again.Tinubu must pack his bags and baggages and leave Aso rock come 2027.
What a terrible man that calls himself a leader.
He called himself a builder of Lagos state yet he couldn't secure 25% votes in the state.Even in his own street he was beaten blue and black by Obi the rock.
What a shame.
See how low you have degenerated to, tell Obi to go and be president of Lagos since he won Lagos. Besides, Peter Obi's LP was defeated in the last Anambra elections by both APGA and APC

* Peter Obi remains the second worst governor in the history of Nigeria and he took Anambra to a major poverty state in Nigeria
* Peter Obi wages war on the Muslims in Nigeria as evidenced in the leaked audio with Oyedepo
* Peter Obi is a religious and tribal bigot who refuses to accept other tribes into his inner circle
* Peter Obi is a very corrupt person who stole Anambra state's money while he was governor. Obi's massive corruption was exposed in the Pandora papers
* Peter Obi is a very dull person who spent over 10 years in the university studying a lowly rated social science course

Only the enemies of Nigeria will want a bigot, unintelligent and corrupt person like Obi to be president of Nigeria

cc
Yankiss

PoliticsRe: Why Peter Obi Tops Adc’s List — Dr. Marshall Odede Reveals, Trashes Okonkwo by stuffs2002: 6:26am On Jan 17
Melagros:
COMRADES, well, let's see between Atiku and Obi who will clinch the party's flag
E be like say I don dey high for you to even think Obi cam defeat someone like Atiku

Obi will be trashed in the primaries
PoliticsRe: Why Peter Obi Tops Adc’s List — Dr. Marshall Odede Reveals, Trashes Okonkwo by stuffs2002: 6:24am On Jan 17
Yankiss:
Let's see how far Peter Obi can go, He is a good presidential material. I do not know how he fares in the money-infested primaries of ADC
The fraud called Obi is the worst presidential aspirant in the history of Nigeria and only the enemies of Nigeria will wish for a failure like Obi to be president
IslamRe: Muslim Population By Country (% Of Total Population) by stuffs2002: 4:04pm On Jan 16
Aprocco:
Who dash Islam 48%?
They are non existent in South South, South East, meagre minority in South West, Middle Belt. They however have numerical advantage in North East and North West.
Nigeria is almost 70% Muslims but Christian haters are reducing the percentage
PoliticsRe: Imam Who Shielded Christians During Plateau Attack Is Dead by stuffs2002: 4:01pm On Jan 16
Mathewrichard99:
This is the type of Muslim that deserve 77 Virgins in Al janah and not the category of Sheik Gumi, Malami and his band of terrorists and Bolo Harams......Buhari deserve 77 female virgin pigs in Al janah.....imagine the result of atrocities Buhari committed in 2018.......killing of Christians then till now............
What about the Christian leaders who organised the massacre of Muslims in Plateau state

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 324 pages)