Stats: 3,325,034 members, 8,420,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:19 AM

Sty1es's Posts

Nairaland ForumSty1es's ProfileSty1es's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 8:59am On Jan 13, 2021
miracood:
je ka Sha maganin ka
Da ni kana in magana? Zaka ci uwarka, walahi.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 8:49am On Jan 13, 2021
Miracood, enjoy your ban. Kwakwakwakwakwa. grin grin
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 10:07pm On Jan 12, 2021
Una dey ment for here! grin grin
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 6:10pm On Jan 12, 2021
erniok:
This game looks good.
My rule of thumb is when you stake 100, I walk away but 500/1k, I pay keen attention. I don stake for today.
Good luck.
No one fvcking care about you, not to talk of your rule.

People play what they can afford to lose and since you think 1h is small money, then you should gedifok. You don't know the primary rule of gambling which supercedes your stupid rule of thumb.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 6:06pm On Jan 12, 2021
Tolu181:
You now agreed, i won 10k

Truth is that, man need money to pay up this orders

Everything is close to 230k, i dey try
These
Are they from ali express?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:58pm On Jan 12, 2021
Tolu181:
i wan notify people like you wey go dey expect crumbs...
You won 10k, you didn't share crumbs. Is it now when you're so broke that you're happy winning 25 naira that you'll now share crumb? Would i not be evil to ask you for crumbs from your 25naira?

Infact, i was happy when you won the 25naira, i thought you'll go withdraw it and eat dinner with it. Now you'll sleep hungry. sad
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:51pm On Jan 12, 2021
Tolu181:
Alabi don take back his 69naira
What did i tell you about coming back here to lament?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:26pm On Jan 12, 2021
Tolu181:
First time winning Simulation with bonus
Lemme go all in with the 69naira
Don't come back hear to lament though.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:25pm On Jan 12, 2021
alexistaiwo:
During my leisure time, I educate people on how to mind their business.

I will be seeing you in class.
grin grin That sounds like what you should take up as your main occupation instead of scamming. Give it a thought.

You know, sometimes I can't help but think that you haven't won any game since you ventured into scamming because of the curses laid on you.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:12pm On Jan 12, 2021
alexistaiwo:
B917TWEESPERRQ-1914510

N500 to 300k challenge.

Good luck!
Alex, when you're not scamming as a job, what do you do at your leisure?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 4:47pm On Jan 12, 2021
israelp:
some women get brain atall,.. Close leg association jst mean say u dy open leg b4 grin
You no know before? You be novice boy.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:55pm On Jan 11, 2021
Lorayne:
Ina mesmer crumbs I wanted to multiply o.....
Lol. Don't complain then.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:51pm On Jan 11, 2021
mespusinglez:
get it for 5h from where abeg??...my mb don finish walahi
The advert was on nl advertisement board on fp. Check it there.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:48pm On Jan 11, 2021
Disturb:
You called me a scammer without proof and expected me not to flare?..

Etiquette gbou gi there
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:44pm On Jan 11, 2021
Tolu181:
hope you know, i am a fvcking rich young boy?
Yeah, with a penchant for lying and overstating your worth!
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:41pm On Jan 11, 2021
Disturb:
sharp!!

Or we go call sty1eslawyer for am
Dude, please leave my mention for a while.

You lack the etiquette of having a respecful conversation.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:27pm On Jan 11, 2021
Tolu181:
no need, Ethereum is already dealing with me

Lost 50k within 13hra
You're all talk boy.

If you lost 50k today, you'll be all over nl crying your fingers out!
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:22pm On Jan 11, 2021
IMAMofWAR:
his dealing is to use his 1000 alts t lure u and scam u. i am the third person he scammed
Alright.

I'll love to see a whatsapp conversation, account debit alert or any other details of the said transaction.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:15pm On Jan 11, 2021
Tolu181, after you fed me your tears yesterday, I am yet to drink today's own? Give me to drink na.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:06pm On Jan 11, 2021
Disturb:
you de irrelevant now .. Swerve..
I go deal with you later
Deal me later? Fvck you boy!
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 7:04pm On Jan 11, 2021
Lorayne:
alanyaspor must be the most useless club ever.
You na everyday you dey play game?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 6:30pm On Jan 11, 2021
Disturb:
you must be a bastard for this talk..

I scam anybody for your family?

You know how the matter take start?
You no see question mark for my comment?

I'm forced to believe you scammed someone with this reaction.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 6:24pm On Jan 11, 2021
So disturb, aka 100trillion na scammer? Interesting.
CelebritiesRe: Hyzah, The Nigerian Rapper Drake Followed On Instagram by sty1es: 11:44am On Jan 11, 2021
inderhappy:
Hungerbad
do you know the owner of that monicker is late?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 6:07pm On Jan 10, 2021
Prince4rm92:
I de try build my confidence with like 2 to 3 wins in a row , before I start posting games again cos anything I post here dey burn into ashes
You wicked die! Chai.

...before you start posting games here, you say? So why you come post alabi tips for here.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:58pm On Jan 10, 2021
ATROCITIES:
na your President you better beg me for crumb before I oder my army to chain you like a dog ,and throw you inside lagoon.
So apologize and bow down to me nigga.
Go suck tolu's pee pee, you gay.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:57pm On Jan 10, 2021
mespusinglez:
see me o me ma e shock me grin
Na you do me this strong thing? Well, no problem. We move!
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:56pm On Jan 10, 2021
Tolu181:
ok oo

Make i just dey obey you
You no get sense.
If na your game, why you no post am?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:51pm On Jan 10, 2021
Prince4rm92:
Na counter
You no post the original game but you post the counter. Na so una go dey send person go village without remorse.

Person go play that stupid game, e go come cut. The person go dey cry but you go dey laugh. Be very careful.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:48pm On Jan 10, 2021
Tolu181:
i hate showing off, but you asked for it
Werey, show me the won tickect, not this nonsense that you picked off the web.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 5:44pm On Jan 10, 2021
Where that alabi agent wey talk say cadiz no go score over 2.5? Alabi don use you to discourage me but no problem.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)