Stats: 3,159,016 members, 7,838,555 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 04:10 AM

SultanYoung's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SultanYoung's Profile / SultanYoung's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 32 pages)

Science/Technology / Re: MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 9:50pm On Oct 17, 2021
Let’s hack/bypass your mtn lumos solar
Agriculture / Re: 180+ BROILERS Weekly Supply In Rivers State. BOOK NOW!! by SultanYoung: 8:45pm On Oct 17, 2021
JoeyNaza:

About the Pictures, I will update that during the week likely by Wednesday. The Farm is distant from my residence.

The price forecast stands at 2450 now. By the time the next batch is almost ready, we will have our optimum price. I will keep the thread updated.
the price is on a high side for 7 weeks old
Politics / Re: 3 Nigerians Who Are Not Yoruba But Currently Holding Political Offices In Lagos by SultanYoung: 8:25pm On Oct 17, 2021
Pierocash:
You hardly can see a Southerner in the cabinet of Northern governors
your lie bro
Agriculture / Re: 180+ BROILERS Weekly Supply In Rivers State. BOOK NOW!! by SultanYoung: 8:22pm On Oct 17, 2021
JoeyNaza:
Place Booking for 7 Weeks Old BROILERS Now !!

Average Size: 2.8KG+
Quantity: 180+ Live Birds Weekly Supply

N/B: Best Pricing for Bulk Buyers.

I will update this thread frequently with progress report on the birds and accompanying pictures.
what’s your price and picture
Career / Re: Should I Go Back Home Or Travel North For Job? by SultanYoung: 6:11pm On Oct 17, 2021
Fidelmak:

Can you type your number sir? So I can call/message you on whatsapp
hello bro I need your service in graphic design please drop your number so that I call you right away.

The dead line of the job is Wednesday
Science/Technology / Re: MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 4:15pm On Oct 17, 2021
PAPIJAID:
Make I risk 5k, if u go agree
i swear you just Dey funny 5K no be groundnut nh
Religion / Re: God Never Makes Mistakes? Some Undeniable Mistakes From The Bible by SultanYoung: 11:01am On Oct 17, 2021
xxxtedyxxx:

MUMU.

THE OP IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN YOU
how old are you?
Religion / Re: God Never Makes Mistakes? Some Undeniable Mistakes From The Bible by SultanYoung: 10:55am On Oct 17, 2021
kingxsamz:

Yes, one should understand sex before engaging in it. That's why sex education is taught. To instill knowledge on the individual about the topic and avoid future consequences.

The second point you made is lame because no one told you there'd be consequences for not taking beverages or beer.

You've made no point so far.
please be fair and honest in your family circle how many people (YOUTH) know about sex education or understand sex apart from if you have Sex you will be Pregnant or you will contact STDs and STI
Business / Re: Save My Mental Health: How Do I Recover My Money From Wema Bank by SultanYoung: 10:52am On Oct 17, 2021
Write the CBN and in 2weeks time your cash we be reversed

Religion / Re: God Never Makes Mistakes? Some Undeniable Mistakes From The Bible by SultanYoung: 10:42am On Oct 17, 2021
Am not a Christian but this thing you type prove to me that you a very STUPID.

for disrespecting GOD am sorry but I know fully well you will be serve the delicacy you so much desire.

Must God make sense to you before you serve him?

Must you understand all his way before you serve him?

Must his words be very clear before you serve him.

Let me ask you a simple question did you understand SEX before you engage in it

Or did you understand all the content in beer and brevages before you take them.

Science/Technology / Re: MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 10:01am On Oct 17, 2021
All transactions will be made here please not on WhatsApp to show our level of transparency
Science/Technology / Re: MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 9:59am On Oct 17, 2021
damosade:
The biggest mistake I made was to acquire this lumos yellow box.. Will pay up by next July sha making 5 years of monthly payments.
@op, from my experience, if one dont get caught now, it will affect you and your guarantors after their monthly system auditing.
Your personal phone line and your guarantor's will be blocked.. Your NIN,your Id card is linked to your bvn and number.
You know what that means?
It is like you buy all these pay latter phones
the bolded my brother you try wallahi, I bought one here on naira land for 15 k since August na him I bypass sell lam for 150k give one yahoo boy for my street since then na just to buy hack and resell
Science/Technology / Re: MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 9:50am On Oct 17, 2021
damosade:
The biggest mistake I made was to acquire this lumos yellow box.. Will pay up by next July sha making 5 years of monthly payments.
@op, from my experience, if one dont get caught now, it will affect you and your guarantors after their monthly system auditing.
Your personal phone line and your guarantor's will be blocked.. Your NIN,your Id card is linked to your bvn and number.
bro I have done more than 50 Lumos Prime And 30 Eco and ,ost of my clients are from Lagos and ibadan
Science/Technology / Re: MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 9:49am On Oct 17, 2021
damosade:
thats why I advised you buy a used one

Science/Technology / Re: MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 9:47am On Oct 17, 2021
70,000 naira only
Science/Technology / Re: MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 9:44am On Oct 17, 2021
Franklyspeakin:
$50!!!!don't worry
abi make I do am for $20
Technology Market / Re: House Items For Sale by SultanYoung: 11:26pm On Oct 16, 2021
[quote author=mayo47 post=104491194][/quote] is the mtn solar prime or eco and how many months has been paid of ?
Science/Technology / MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING Hack/bypass And Use For Free by SultanYoung: 11:16pm On Oct 16, 2021
MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING etc has brought a huge darkness relief to Nigerians by bringing mobile electricity. Ever since their existence it has serve as alternative power source. And no doubt many Nigerians have been benefitting from it since it is a prepared device which means you pay what you use.

I have been receiving mail about how to hack and crack (bypass) this MTN, BEBEJUMP, ASHDAM, SUN KING etc mobile electricity and use it for free. The answer/solution is here but before then lets talk more about the mobile electricity box.

More about the Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.

The Mobile Electricity Solar Power System generates energy from sunlight through the solar panel and distribute it to every connection attached to it. Its affordable compare to running generator, With as low as ₦250 you can get 15hrs light per day.

What you find in the Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.

Two energy saving bulbs
Two Car Cigarette Sockets Solar panel
60W DC to AC Converter
Two USB ports
Advantage of using Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.
24\7 power standby

One of the issues Nigerians are facing is lack of electric but with Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. you can have 24hrs light depending on how you manage it.

Pay as you use.

Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. is not like nepa light that you pay for monthly and use for just one week or two, Mobile Electricity Solar Power System Has made it possible that you pay as you use daily.
With low as ₦7500 you can subscribe your Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. and use it for full one month (30 days).
It is very easy to use from the installation to payments method, without much technical no how you can do the installation your self.
Also the lumos is noiseless on like generator that makes noise and spoils easily.

Disadvantages of of using Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.

Continuous payment:

The moment you purchase and instal Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. the payments start counting either you use or not you must pay,not as generator that you can decide if to spend on it or not.
You must pay for a minimum of 20 days in a month or it will be taken away from you.
If you use it even for just one hour in a day,you pay the full daily price.
You can’t pause Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. subscription from reading though we already have a way to crack and bypass the payment so you use your Mobile Electricity Solar Power System for free.

Inefficient workload:

Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. has low capacity and can only power 12volts electronics electronics decoders (DSTV, GoTV, Startimes etc),12v LED TV or any LED TV not up to 32 inches, laptop and phones, and you can’t plug all this at once. If you are planing to be powering your fridge or big led tv DON’T buy this Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.
With small sized TV, it will run out in not more than 2-3 hours in the night,may be better during the day. On days when it rains and heavy cloud with little sunshine,you will have no light, especially if you exhausted it the
previous night.

Appliances you can use with Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.

Sound Systems & Home Theater.
Light Bulb.
Hair Clipper.
AC Fan.
DC Fan.
LED Televisions+decoder.
Laptop.
Mobile Phone.
Appliances you can not use with Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.

Air Conditioner.
Desktop Computer.
Microwave Oven.
Celling Fan.
Electric Kettle.
Plasma TV.
Electric Cooker

Requirements to owned Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.
National id card.
2 guarantor.
Sum of ₦60,000.
How to buy the mtn lumos box.

Visit any Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. store, go along with your valid phone number,valid id card and 2 guarantors, the customer care will give you a form to fill and also take your passport,pay 1time fee and wait for confirmation.

how to recharge your Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.

You can only pay with recharge card so make sure you have enough airtime for the plan you want to subscribe for before sending an sms.

SMS your chosen plan to 317.
E.g. for a 60-day plan, SMS “60”
to 31

Your account will be deducted and confirmation messages will be sent.

How to crack/hack and bypass Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. power payment and use for free.
This is the part everybody is looking for, after our tech. Experiments and observation we have been able to crack the Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. and guess what you can use it freely for life after cracking it.

The Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. hack can be done in two ways:

Software crack.
Hardware crack.

Things about a cracked Mobile Electricity Solar Power System.

You can crack/hack it easily without trace.
you can use it freely for life.
No damage will be caused during and after the cracking.

How to go about the Mobile Electricity Solar Power System crack and bypass.

the cost is ₦70,000 naira only and all we will be needing is just your Mobile Electricity Solar Power System. and phone number attached to it.

Instructions on what to do will be giving to you and it will take just 30 minutes for everything to be done. Message me on WhatsApp.

Politics / Re: Anambra Poll: Nigeria’s Electoral Body, INEC Rules Out Dialogue With IPOB, ESN by SultanYoung: 8:24am On Oct 15, 2021
helinues:
Dialogue with who? Those miscreants?

Whatever those miscreants must have been smoking that's making them feel untop their heads, they are nothing but ants in the hands of our gallant security officers.

SE is not vast like North, their guerilla tactics won't work as they can be easily fished out

Hope their sympathizers are getting their pen ready cos they would need to write plenty letters to UN, AU, FIFA, NBA
the op is a biafran propagandists read again and you will see that the headline is misleading and the stupid mode that approve this to front page need some schooling
Education / Re: JUST IN! Sunday Igboho Diagnosed With Likely Kidney Problem In Beninise Prison – by SultanYoung: 5:47pm On Oct 13, 2021
shigishege:
this shows you are not worthy for me to reply or have my time.
definitely only those who see beyond the curtains of his dark side can speak.
Education / Re: JUST IN! Sunday Igboho Diagnosed With Likely Kidney Problem In Beninise Prison – by SultanYoung: 4:38pm On Oct 13, 2021
shigishege:
why do you wish your fellow human death. Is it done just like that??
the igboho guy has been the cause of so many death including that of his kin’s men
Travel / Re: From Brazil To America Through The Jungle Of Panama (photos, Video) by SultanYoung: 4:29pm On Oct 13, 2021
I
walkbrazil4k:

I came here with $5k and remember ticket could be from $1000-$1200
thats approximately 2,054,100 naira
Education / Re: JUST IN! Sunday Igboho Diagnosed With Likely Kidney Problem In Beninise Prison – by SultanYoung: 4:26pm On Oct 13, 2021
shigishege:
No he can never die there because he didn't kill anyone. Go and check on your supleme leader in the zoo
bro no be quarrel na
Travel / Re: From Brazil To America Through The Jungle Of Panama (photos, Video) by SultanYoung: 4:24pm On Oct 13, 2021
walkbrazil4k:

Hi
please bro be fair to me what’s the total cost for someone to go to Brazil, a first timer .
Education / Re: JUST IN! Sunday Igboho Diagnosed With Likely Kidney Problem In Beninise Prison – by SultanYoung: 4:18pm On Oct 13, 2021
He can die there we have other pressing need to attend to , no be we send tham message go Benin.

All this tactics don Dey outdated, dem Dino Melaye and Elzakzaky, Nnamdi Kanu don play the script finish make him find another script .
Travel / Re: From Brazil To America Through The Jungle Of Panama (photos, Video) by SultanYoung: 4:13pm On Oct 13, 2021
Hello
Celebrities / Re: May All The Curses In The Bible And Quran Be Upon You And Your Offspring - Khloe by SultanYoung: 8:22am On Oct 11, 2021
NobleAngell:
Who is successful?
jaruma of course
Celebrities / Re: May All The Curses In The Bible And Quran Be Upon You And Your Offspring - Khloe by SultanYoung: 7:59pm On Oct 09, 2021
Only bitter people through such tantrums at successful people
Politics / Re: Pictures As Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Undergoing Knee Surgery In London by SultanYoung: 7:34pm On Oct 09, 2021
dkdmy:
If only he will just retire and enjoy his money! What else does he want?
He Wamt Power
Food / Re: Coke Vs Pepsi: Which One Do You Prefer? (Photo) by SultanYoung: 3:19pm On Oct 01, 2021
Tyranny:
People are currently arguing heatedly about the best between this two. Matter of fact, this argument had created a lot of chaos and unpleasant scenes, just 'cause the people involved couldn't come to an understanding.

Over this argument, I've seen a son drain his father's bank account; I've seen a wife divorce his husband; I've seen friends disfigure each other's faces with bare knuckles; I've seen a boss put one of his employees behind bars; I've seen a Colonel riding on the back of a 2nd Lieutenant like he was a horse 'cause both sides couldn't reach an agreement.

I know most of you were unaware, fine, but I put it to you right now that people are in the middle of this argument, they're caught up in the heat of the moment and if the air is not cleared, could lead to a war. grin

Please, let's settle it once and for all. Which one is better?

#funTime;
#noCussWord
#noBadVibe;
#noBadEnergy;
#noAds;
#noSpamming;
#noDerailing;
#TGIF!!! cool

Coke Twice on a Sunday.

No Cap

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50