Stats: 3,162,489 members, 7,850,692 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 07:33 AM

Sunkid's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sunkid's Profile / Sunkid's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Sports / Re: Drogba And Toure, Who Should Be African Footballer Of The Year? (Poll) by Sunkid: 8:19pm On May 22, 2012
doublecross: be4 anyone comments on this....a whole lot needs to be considered. first of all, God has written chelseas name on the champions league trophy..but we all know they dont deserve it at all from the way they play. they are just representing the champions but are not the champions. Yaya Toure plays Good football and deserves the title(african best). Drogba on the other hand can not play good football...i admit the fact that he scores goals but u just cant compare him to yaya toure who happens to be the engineroom of manchester city.
Haterz of chelsea will die predityn our succes lyk octopus paul mtchew
Education / Re: JAMB Reduces Cut-off Mark To 180 For Unis & 160 For Others by Sunkid: 12:34pm On May 22, 2012
nakedall: 180 is let my people go - oya - oya! good move, after all with 280 cutoff we no develop anything na only grammar we study.
Abi oh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Didier Drogba Confirms Chelsea Exit' by Sunkid: 12:29pm On May 22, 2012
U.ve done well bro Drogba u are a true legend d entire chelsea fans will definietely miss u expecially those ur astonishing goals. Wish u best of luck in ur new club.
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Member Augustine Effiong Confesses To Partaking In BUK Attack by Sunkid: 12:21pm On May 22, 2012
Nw it seems all hope of returning peace 2 nigeria is lost mtcheew

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5