Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,909 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:11 AM

Sunnysec's Posts

Nairaland ForumSunnysec's ProfileSunnysec's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by sunnysec: 8:28pm On Jun 11, 2017
Pls house, when should we start getting feedback from access for entry level.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 1:09pm On Jun 05, 2017
Baybeeteejay:
I tried laptop with an up to date chrome and the mighty grace of God it worked. So please get a system. The hustle is real. Success
Hello, pls is your network provider hotpot from ur phone. Want to know if there is no need borrowing moderm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 12:30pm On Jun 05, 2017
Pls did anybody use hotpot from fone for their laptop. Hw stone is it to for the video interview, or shld I just get a moderm?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 10:24am On Jun 04, 2017
Tnk God, the link is in
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 9:41am On Jun 04, 2017
Ccanyanwu:
Mine is over 11 hours since I applied now.
Maybe it's because I applied on a weekend
Hello, have dey send d link?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 11:01pm On Jun 03, 2017
solomikky:
Same here, applied last night, no link for d test yet.
Am facing same issue too o. Dont know what is happening.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by sunnysec: 4:53pm On Jun 03, 2017
deedo93:
Morning house. Got the invite too for abuja on the 8th. My concern is that they asked us to come with a valid means of identification and that d date of birth on d i.d. must match d one i gave during my application. Problem is d only i.d i have is dat national i.d. slip which doesn't have my D.O.B. would it be an issue for me?
I would suggest u do an international passport if u hv d change.more so u may help ur waec with d slip, since it has a dob
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 4:42pm On Jun 03, 2017
Garule01:
FOR THOSE COMPLAINING ABOUT NO MAIL RECEIVED, AT THE END OF THE APPLICATION DID IT SHOW SIGNOUT?
IF THE SENT YOU CONFIRMATION MAIL, IT TEST LINKS WILL COME. CHECK YOUR SPAM AND ALWAYS REFRESH.

FOR THOSE WHO NEED THE TEST QUESTIONS NOT INCLUDING VIDEO. CONTACT NOW FOR THE FULL QUESTION FROM VERBAL TO QUANT TO ASTR, TO ASSESSMENT.

THANKS.

THOSE WHO HAVE DONE ON DEMAND VIDEO. CONGRATS AND PLEASE SHARE EXPERIENCE
Boss, I need d pack o, Saborishade@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 9:08am On Jun 03, 2017
Anzabur:
I said yes to both of them and I was successful,it was either yes or no. There was no any other option!
I choose yes for both too, and was sucessful, got comfimation msg, bt still waiting for d test link
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 9:00am On Jun 03, 2017
Greatbee:
okay... I have removed it o. I got provoked and I just wanted 2 prove the authenticity of the teststreams material. why will someone com and deceive people just because they got the material and didnt want others to find it... I just pity d blackman selfish mentality lipsrsealed
Hello Greatbee, help help help. Saborishade@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 8:55am On Jun 03, 2017
Ccanyanwu:
Gotten any link now?
Notin yet o.... ...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 8:54am On Jun 03, 2017
Eddy4400:
English is our FIRST language, that is why it was automatically selected. Don't check the box. Your only to add additional anguages like french for example. Our native languages ain't listed there.
Lol, any body who did everything did chinini tanana , cliq and go
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 8:50am On Jun 03, 2017
Greatbee:
Yes. the materiall is perfect. i think we share d same cramming capacity. but weda someone will get d job sef, dat one is another kettle of fish.
Hello Greatbee, how did u get d material ur talking abt
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by sunnysec: 8:44am On Jun 03, 2017
Fishyvibes:
I just got invite for 9th June 2017 in Abuja. Who's with me?
Pls can we meet. Am also going to abj on 9th.07069100466
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by sunnysec: 7:34am On Jun 03, 2017
Dharniel:
sent, please forward to others...
Dharniel please have mercy on me, I hv been asking for d pack since yesterday,no body is responding to me... Pls help me. Saborishade@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by sunnysec: 5:29am On Jun 03, 2017
Pls any info from Abj country?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 5:16am On Jun 03, 2017
Hello guys, I have finished the application procedures, got a mail telling me about the stages of the test, but didn't see d test. Any help pls?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 7:29pm On Jun 02, 2017
Greatbee:
Yes. the materiall is perfect. i think we share d same cramming capacity. but weda someone will get d job sef, dat one is another kettle of fish.
How can I get the pack.saborishade@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by sunnysec: 7:10pm On Jun 02, 2017
mustylique:
I am with u..i have no idea of when I applied..please when did u apply?
Anita help me with the pack.saborishade@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by sunnysec: 6:58pm On Jun 02, 2017
mobiza:
hi, can someone help me with study questions for the entry level test. akinyemi.bisola@gmail.com
I need help on the pack.saborishade@gmail.com.who is helping me out?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sunnysec: 5:57am On Jun 02, 2017
Hello guys, I need a cover letter format. I have never submitted one and get called b4.felt like I have not been doing it well. Can someone help me out so i can apply today. God bless. Saborishade@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by sunnysec: 5:40am On Jun 02, 2017
Hello pls I need d past questions. Saborishade@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by sunnysec: 5:29am On Jun 02, 2017
Hello guys, I just got an aptitude test invite in Abuja, need help on the Kind of questions to expect.can someone forward d questions to my gmail.saborishade@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by sunnysec: 5:53am On May 13, 2017
Please how did u applied for GTB?

Exactly my thoughts too. I can remember early last month when I was called for induction at GTB. The same time, the invite for Fidelity Bank test came. I ditched GTB for it (I regretted it) but just yesterday, I received a call from GTB and they asked if I am still interested to work with them. Remove your mind from this guys. Invites will roll in.[/quote]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by sunnysec: 8:09pm On May 07, 2017
Hello guys, can someone add me on d watsapp group for this thread incase there is any. Also waiting for the next stage after interview :07069100466
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by sunnysec: 4:45pm On May 03, 2017
Hello guys. Anything yet? Did interview on 27th in Abj, but no news yet. A friend of mine who did hers in kano said she was sent a msg d following day to scan her credentials and send to them which she did. Don't know if anybody has dis news.

1 2 (of 2 pages)