Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,562 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:49 AM

Sunsewa's Posts

Nairaland ForumSunsewa's ProfileSunsewa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 30 pages)

FamilyRe: PHOTO: Man Who Abandoned Wife For Having 3 Set Of Twins Returns Home by sunsewa: 1:17pm On Jul 16, 2015
Arsenal fans how market? Chelsea na only agberos,conductors,beggars full am,Arsenal na only doctors,engineer's, dangote dem full am,runway man no dey fall our hand,no matter the storms, hussle with God on our side we shall overcome.
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Slams PDP: We Voted A President Not A Magician by sunsewa: 12:37pm On Jul 16, 2015
sharap,basket mouth,who send you? abi we dey chinco,wey no get opposition, abi na eye service ni, show no dey oh.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria vows to shut down Radio Biafra by sunsewa: 11:21pm On Jul 15, 2015
that biafran anthem on the radio, very solemn and touching.
FamilyRe: How Do I Go About Asking Him To Leave Without Sounding Bad? by sunsewa: 9:35pm On Jul 15, 2015
emmyrichie:
SUMMARY

I did not know him before... We became buddies when I moved into one of the apartments in the same block as his' and his sister.

How he started staying with me: He was initially staying with his sister until he fell out with her over some trivial issue.
He immediately moved into my apartment owing to the fact that I stay alone.
That night he slept in place and in slow succession it became a tradition and step by step he started staying together with me.

But since he moved in, I've had countless dreams in which somebody will always come to warn me that I should ask the guy to leave my apartment cos he is laced with ill luck and that he isn't ordinary which will start affecting me especially in the aspect of my job.

I wouldn't have mind him staying with me until my financee comes except for these incessant nightmares filled with warnings about him.

Now my quest on this thread is sourcing for ideas on how to go about asking him to leave?

Nlanders I need clues and hints.

Cc: RoyalRoy and lalasticlala
Ur nightmares should not be a solid reason to send him parking,except he is turning into a nuisance, u can confront him on the nightmares,to startle him,and beat him into line if he is going the wrong way through necessary action,cos no one knows tomorrow, but u insist on booting him,u can claim that u want to marry.
SportsRe: Oliseh & His Foreign Assistant Coach As NFF Unveils Them (Photos) by sunsewa: 4:29pm On Jul 15, 2015
I pray it brings more good tidings to super eagles, and bring back my interest to super eagles affairs, instead of focusing only on my fantastic Chelsea.
CareerRe: Working With A Falsified Statement Of Result For 2 Yrs by sunsewa: 4:22pm On Jul 15, 2015
l don't take panadol for another person headache, abi u wan kuba am.
CelebritiesRe: Don’t Take Me To Rehab - Majek Fashek Cries Out by sunsewa: 4:08pm On Jul 15, 2015
akpetesie,monkey tail,skongo weed and dongoyaro na die,agbero and conductor all na family members,join dem ur own don finish.
HealthRe: Rivers Health Workers Resume Work After One Year Strike by sunsewa: 3:32pm On Jul 15, 2015
9jatatafo:
Imagine health workers went on strike for a whole year. What a country. And that Amaechi will come on air without shame talking jargons. Just imagine the amount of people that might have died.
But when we were shouting and criticizing Amaechi government since he joined APC,our APC brothers never understand the level of decay in system over here, rather they politicized the whole issue with sentiments, Amaechi ineptitude started after joining APC.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Tinubu, Amaechi Break Ramadan Fast This Evening (Photos) by sunsewa: 11:58pm On Jul 14, 2015
hopawern:
is Ameachi also fasting?
Amaechi Judas of ubima fit turn to Muslim because of wike,Judas is synonymous with betrayal.
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki Releases A Press Statement After Tweets Went Wrong by sunsewa: 9:13pm On Jul 14, 2015
Saraki goofed really, because he needs to consult before concluding and releasing statement, while Buhari usurped NASS power or duties by direct announcing the service chiefs,without nominating prior confirmation by nass,and then assumption of office, now they have assumed office without nass veto,are they going back for confirmation of office,after assuming duties,very funny,in fulfillment of the constitution, or are we going to travel festus keyamo and ihejirika route again.
FashionRe: Girl Incredibly Transforms From Black To White (before & After Pics) by sunsewa: 5:07pm On Jul 14, 2015
With American accent,take it,I don't need it,she gonna ooze gaddem awful under heat.
Music/RadioRe: Opinion: King Kong Remix Is The Best Nigerian Rap Song by sunsewa: 4:55pm On Jul 14, 2015
Uzi is da bomb,no break for breath,the rap and flow,nice and danceable.
CareerRe: Is It Good To Leave Huge Amount Of Money In Ur Salary Account? by sunsewa: 2:57pm On Jul 14, 2015
nicerichard05:
My fellow NLanders I just wanna know if it good to leave huge amount of money in your salary account. I work in an oil and gas company and since I started working 11 months ago I haven't touched my salary, was just Thinking if this companies have a way of checking their staff account balance, if they do that means they would begin to suspect where I get the money I spend since my salary is untouched.
Thank for your response.
Common sense require u open a savings account for lodgement of ur better future fund privately without no ATM card attached to it,but only have ATM on the present acct,which under no circumstances will u ever transfer fund to the yet to open savings, withdraw and deposit in person with regards to how much amt u can securely carry to avoid thief,then used ur present acct as ur day to day acct,by leaving certain needed there,after moving the main fund to or saving.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Suffering From Numerical Diarrhea, Says Okonjo-iweala by sunsewa: 1:54pm On Jul 14, 2015
Witch hunting of okonjo iweala by oshimole might be that okonjo refused oshiomole her young daughter hand in marriage.
PoliticsRe: Court Papers Reveal That The NIC Never Reinstated Sacked Rivers Chairmen by sunsewa: 1:44pm On Jul 14, 2015
I thought as much.APC and confusion.
Christianity EtcRe: Buhari Okays N160 To $1 For Christian Pilgrims by sunsewa: 1:37pm On Jul 14, 2015
federal and state sponsored prigrims of Christians and Muslims should be stopped, it's waste of resources of the peoples in sponsoring holidays and businesses in the name of sponsoring archaic prigrims,that federal and state government use as pat in back for their grassroots followers,our lord cannot be deceived, go through the bible as a Christian in new testament,where Jesus preached about the way to his father heart,never mentioned prigrims or govt sponsored, but rather he went to mountain to fast and pray,which we have so many seclusive places and prayer mountains here in Nigeria, and God can hear prayer anywhere, but then to personally finance one trip to mecca or Jerusalem can be attested to sacrifice to God, and back it up with doing according to words of God,then that's a good prigrim,and the lord will surely answer.

seclusi
RomanceRe: Passionate Photo Of The Day (pic). by sunsewa: 10:14pm On Jul 13, 2015
Guy don heat jackpot, financial slave.
PoliticsRe: Meet The New Service Chiefs Buhari Appointed (exclusive Photos) by sunsewa: 9:15pm On Jul 13, 2015
the last time I checked,no Igbo have been appointed in all Pmb appointment civilian and uniform, since may29, too bad.
Christianity EtcRe: ISIS Trainer Turns To The Bible, 'sick Of The Killing' by sunsewa: 1:16pm On Jul 12, 2015
Come to me,I will give u rest,said Jesus,the originator of Peace.
CelebritiesRe: The Exotic Jaguar Car Cosmas Maduka's Son & Wife Used At Their Wedding by sunsewa: 10:49am On Jul 12, 2015
INTROVERT:
Igbo boy + Yoruba girl.... grin

And all of you are killing yourself on NL.
Don't mind them,always Biafra and Southwest,while the wealthy on both side are tightening their generational bond,and the rate of procurement of marriage between both tribes are getting higher presently.
FamilyRe: Could My Wife Be Cheating? by sunsewa: 12:09am On Jul 12, 2015
freelance777:
Dear Nairalander's

How are you all doing? I hope you guys are doing well? I am writing this post to express my fears of the unknown, because I have been a very trusting and reliable husband to my wife.

Before marriage, my wife have once told me about his ex who is supposedly his best date ever in her life before she met me, that apart 2 years into our marriage, we had an arguement in which she confronted me about a number saved with a lady's name on my dialled list. I openly and honestly told her it was my old school mate whom I missed her call and had called back. But she wanted to know more like I was doing something shady, that got me all roused up and I just told her to leave me be.

A week later, I received a call from her straight from work that my daughter had a serious cut on her lips due to an
accident, I quickly rushed down to the school, but met them at the nearest clinic where my daughter's lip was being stitched, few mins later I walked down to her school where she works nearby to pick up her car key then bring her car nearby so we could all go home, surprisingly, I found her wedding ring inside the glove compartment. A ring she wore out to work that very morning.

I didnt question her immmediately until the night of that day, I asked her why she had removed her ring and kept it in the glove compartment knowing fully well that the wore it out that very morning, she said it was because I have had mine removed since the past 1 month, so she also had the same reason to remove her's.

A week later, she opened up to me that she has been talking to her ex whom I described above, I asked her about what? She said she has been taking advise from him whenever we have issues. I kept shut and moved on.

2 more years into this marriage, I recently found out that her ex had sent her a whatsapp message, but she didnt respond, so I opened up a discussion with her based on ex's. I asked her if keeping contact of ex's or communicating with ex's is good for married people be it the man or woman, she said its a no no, that infact she will never accomodate such and that its wrong for anybody to do that. I immediately told her to open up her whats app, she did and I showed her her ex's whats app message, she at first was scared, wanted to cover up the phone somehow, but due to fear, she slowly relaxed herself and she said well that I can see that he is just talking and she has not been responding, and that its possible for someone you do not have on your contact list to send you a whatsapp message, I agreed, but countered her saying you also have saved his number with Abbreviation, if you never intend having future communication with him, why then did you save his number thereafter? I didnt get an answer, until later after two weeks when she told me she was in communication with him in order to secure a job for his younger brother. ( Very hard to believe) I moved on.

A few days later again, I was on my way to help her fix her iphone which she has abandoned like a year and the half, something just prompted me to dial his ex's number on that phone, behold she had saved the number as 'rsif' someone who bears Williams. Anyway I kept quiet still. The the final incident that gave me a final warning that this my wife might be cheating on me unknowingly was just a month ago when she told me she had met this dude on the same estate we reside, that he was into business and had also gave her his complementary card, I asked what he does, said he is an estate agent, I responded saying estate agency does not correlate with what you do, she said at least he can provide us good offer for housing by the time we are ready to move. When all of a sudden, she said that same guy had asked her to help cook since his own wife had travelled to the USA to give birth. She asked if it was right for her to go ahead and do the cooking, I immediately denounce that move that it is wrong, and that the guy has another motive entirely. I told her to tell him that he should ask his own family member to cook for him, and that she should immediately cut communication with him if she wants to last long in the marriage.

My wife responded by saying, she does not think the guy has bad intentions and that he is a cool and nice person with a very mild personality,that if the dude has such intentions, that it would be the most surprising occurence to her. I said well just do as I have said. Lo and behold, I investigated her phone and I found out that she had already cooked for this dude even before she asked me the question. I confronted her, and she said it was because I might not find it funny and thats the reason why she kept it a secret at first. I then promise to show her that the dude was infact a cheater whom is planning to cheat on his wife with my own wife. One day, I impersonated my wife, and started sending text as such as that am ready to give him what he wants, lo and behold, this dude was responding and was even asking where I was at, that he is ready to heal my wounds, a hug and everything that I needed. I showed my wife the text message, and she acted all surprised, but I was not, because based on the conversations that I have seen, it seems to me that whenever I have issued, he rushes to call the guy and tell him everything, which was a good avenue for the guy to provide emotional consolation in order to get what he wants.

I apologize for this long story, but I just needed to detail this story well, so that I can get insight of what I need to be thinking, what I need to do, and the right steps to take.

Thanks all.
Just like the poster after ur post said,no kid yet,shun the marriage, ur story is not encouraging to the continued existence of the marriage.
PoliticsRe: Ladipo Market Crisis Deepens by sunsewa: 4:09pm On Jul 11, 2015
its a sacrifice they has to bear for better and conducive environment devoid of present barbaric state of the environment, though the timing and emergency of government over it,seems like victimization.
PoliticsRe: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by sunsewa: 3:06pm On Jul 11, 2015
phantom:
brother please forgive my ignorance.where are theyhuh?? i only see patching equipment grin grin grin
at least under eliozu flyover has been patched by wike.... grin. i can attest to that BUT ive not seen berger or CCECC o!!!
Creek rd,Azikiwe rd,Skye bank side of garrison ,trans Amadi etc u will see the JB and Ccecc working there.
PoliticsRe: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by sunsewa: 2:55pm On Jul 11, 2015
phantom:
grin grin grin. Wike and fraud.
your pictures show nothing. Leave all this gra gra. We have tasted what governance is under amaechi.
let wike bring more than this.

I dare any of you to mention more than 6 major roads amaechi didnt touch in PH.

Wike said Julius Berger and CCECC would be on ground.Ive been using GPS to look for them instead all i see are minor Road patching equipment being used by his "boys". PH is a construction site indeed... grin

Instead of you guys to acknowledge the mistake you made by voting This Man in (or rather by allowing his illegality to stand), you prefer the Easy way out....Force him Down our throats as a success when hes not.

Amaechi tackled issues properly.what we need in rivers State are PROPERLY CONSTRUCTED ROADS.
wike should stop patching roads that NEED TOTAL RECONSTRUCTION.
what hes doing is just hurriedly doing things to give the impression hes working when in actual fact,he wants to get tongues wagging. We are not children.
if you are in portharcourt and claimed not seeing Julius Berger and CCECC on road reconstruction, then ur in sambisa pH.
AutosRe: Honda Launches Its Nigerian Made Accord Today(photo) by sunsewa: 12:33am On Jul 11, 2015
Gej ogi nwe aka.
PoliticsRe: Karma Visits Wike As Police Chase Away CTC Members From Council Secretariat by sunsewa: 12:29am On Jul 11, 2015
wiseguy:
Abeg! make u no forget ur drugs next time o. Which biafran boys and girls are gathering momentum? Bia nwoke m ga zuru ike! Don't think all Igbos are deceived by that fraud of a man piloting Radio Biafra. In as much as I love Biafra, my land of birth. Such a quest cannot be achieved in the manner he's going. He's just looking for money and cheap fame. Quote me. He's my Igbo brother. Its only a matter of time.
Okorohausa man continue bleeping madwomen, u will soon meet ur Waterloo.
CelebritiesRe: Meet Woman Who Gave Birth To 17 Babies At Once! by sunsewa: 12:22am On Jul 11, 2015
game breaker
PoliticsRe: Former Kaduna Governor, Umar, Begs Judge Over Ex-gov. Lamido’s Prison Order by sunsewa: 12:19am On Jul 11, 2015
simseg01:
A former military administrator of the old Kaduna State, Abubakar Umar, has condemned a federal court’s decision to remand the immediate past governor of Jigawa State, Sule Lamido, and his sons, Aminu and Mustapha, in prison for nearly three months over corruption charges.
Mr. Umar said, “The offence for which Sule Lamido and his two sons were charged is clearly a clearly bailable offence. This is why it appears strange that not only were they refused bail but they are remanded in prison custody for about three months”.
He said the judge’s decision to keep the accused persons till September for hearing of their bail application means the former governor and his sons have started serving prison sentences even before the commencement of their trial.
“It behoves on all men of good conscience to appeal to the trial Judge to reconsider this high-handed decision. The principle of the accused being adjudged innocent until proven guilty must apply in this case,” Mr. Umar said.
He added that, “We are also aware that persons with similar cases had been granted and are being granted bail. We appeal to the trial judge to temper justice with mercy by granting Governor Sule Lamido and his sons bail”.
Mr. Lamido and his sons were arraigned on Thursday by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission on allegations of money laundering, amongst other charges.
Twenty eight-count charge bordering on a number of alleged breach of trust by Sule Lamido, Aminu Sule Lamido, Mustapha Sule Lamido and one Aminu Wada Abubakar, was read in court.
They pleaded not guilty after the charges were read to them.
The trial judge, Evelyn Anyadike, ordered that the four accused persons be remanded in a Kano Prison Custody.
She rejected the pleas of the defence counsel, Effiong Effiong, SAN, that the accused be kept at EFCC custody, saying the commission had complained of inadequate facilities.

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/186447-former-kaduna-governor-umar-begs-judge-over-ex-gov-lamidos-prison-order.html
Abeg judge u get scores to settle with lamido,abi na buhari send u? we know understand this ur own,u be my sister oh.
PoliticsRe: Police Seal Up 22 Rivers LG Secretariat On Orders From IG by sunsewa: 11:42pm On Jul 10, 2015
Infact this child of marriage conceived by hate,Papy dullardos aka west Germany, oldman that drag soup with children, has shown that he is biased, using one of his hand to beat corruption and using the second hand to pat corruption on the back,Amaechi financed his presidency, looted the state,sold off the state firms and properties,yet efcc turned dumb to petition written against him,buhari papy dullarpo now hide him under his armpit, thereby sealing the councils,creating more tensions in the country, boko boys heats are going on,while the Biafran boys and girls are threatening showdown, with the inspiration of radio Biafra,he still has time to drink kunu in meddling in Amaechi/Wike loggerheads, we are watching.
PoliticsRe: Karma Visits Wike As Police Chase Away CTC Members From Council Secretariat by sunsewa: 11:09pm On Jul 10, 2015
engrlarex:
Written by Oby Ndukwe  GOV. WIKE KNOWS THE TRUE COLOUR OF ABUJA POWER
He is calling on the Nigerian public and the international community to come to his aid.The same man who used ALL the powers that be in Abuja to harass, intimidate and chase after his former boss, Rotimi Amaechi is now at his wits end.
Wike is complaining of the action of the police to seal and barricade the council secretariats in Rivers state in the face of the crisis that engulfed the 22 Councils after a controversial court order by Justice Lambo Akanbi sacking elected Chairmen. 
The one who played god is now crying for justice. Those who clapped and danced when he executed truth and rule of law, used the infamous CP Joseph Mbu to disperse 13000 teachers who gathered to receive their employment letters, aided the renegade 5 lawmakers to attempt the impeachment of the Speaker of the Rivers State House of Assembly, barricaded and sealed the State Assembly for one legislative year.
Mbu and his men under an IGP blocked the access road to the Government House and prevented Amaechi and his visitors from using the road.
It was the same Wike as a junior Minister who was supervised by the First Lady ordered his GDI youths to stone governors who visited the state in solidarity with Amaechi for the humiliation he suffered under the watchful eyes of Jonathan. 
Wike used the police and the army to forcefully break into the newly constructed stadium just to prove his powers. 
To his admirers and supporters, he has become their idea of God, who gets anything he wants, who speaks a thing and it shall come to pass! He is unstoppable like an uncontrollable locomotive who crushes anyone opposed to him. 
Wike has threatened and boasted that even if Ban ki moon, UN Secretary General is called to conduct elections, he would win. He took his battle to the doorstep of President Buhari when he boasted that if he dissolved the councils controlled by APC, Buhari will support him. He has carried on with a NEW vision with an OLD outlook. His braggado style remains the same. 
Within 5 hours of a controversial judgment ostensibly masterminded by him as his supporters claim that his name is synonymous with the judiciary, he drew up Caretaker lists for 22 LGAs, got his wike made Assembly to screen and approve all of them for appointment. He came back in the night to swear them in. 
But in a twist of fate, before morning, the Police had taken over the highly tensed councils. Another sheriff is in charge. Not Joseph Mbu any more! Not IGP Mohammed Abubakar again. President Jonathan and his wife are far away from Aso Rock. President Buhari is in charge.
Wike is asking on radio and television if this is the CHANGE? 
But he must first explain if this is the NEW vision for Rivers people? 
The PRESENT cannot be without discussing the PAST.
Who fired the first shot?

http://progressivechange.com.ng/index.php/2015/07/10/karma-visits-wike-as-police-chase-aways-ctc-members-from-council-secretariats/?fb_ref=Default&fb_source=message
Thank you for confirming our suspicion, we thought as much,Papy Dullard aka West Germany has started divide and rule,turning a blind eye to his financier looting of the state,but been hyperactive in sealing the councils,and Amaechi the looter hiding under his umbrella, well we see how far he goes with Judas of ubima,meanwhile the biafran boys and girls are gathering momentum everyday through inspiration of Biafra FM,while he is also creating more followership for them,we are watching.child of marriage conceived of hate.
PoliticsRe: Murtala Nyako And Son, Granted N350million Bail by sunsewa: 10:00pm On Jul 10, 2015
why is lamido bail case different from ohakim and nyarko,especially nyarko,smells foul player,finger of kunu drinker.
CrimeRe: My Encounter With Ritualist In Lokoja Today. by sunsewa: 9:08pm On Jul 10, 2015
JOKLEVIZ:
Have read a lot about this kind of stuffs here on nairaland and other site but today I had an experience of it.

I went out at about 5:30pm to get some drugs from my sister, she ws with a headache getting to GTbank junction, if you live in lokoja you should know there is popularly called fen junction. I met a man that approach me, he has this french asset and claims he is frm togo, he is lost hear in lokoja since two days ago he has been looking for his business partner tht owns a plaza call destiny plaza main while I have never heard of such plaza in lokoja.

their was a man in front of me going I never knew they were together but they pretend like they haven't met before saying we should help locate the woman.

I ask him why not called her, he said a lady in a hotel took him in and drug him and she went away with his BB phones and his $2000. He said he brought goods english gold BB phones,laptops that he MUST sell dem before going back to his ship @apapa lagos. The other guy now said he should take us to see the goods to confirm.. Was even pleading that we should not cheat him or kill him after we went to the reverend sister house, he kept it that she has gone to parish I said ok... He gave the other guy a paper he said his father gave to dangote, goodluck and buhari in exchange for oil that we should pour water and the color will change, mind you the paper was brown before I could buy water and return the guy folded it in his arm but I could see red between his fingers, after pouring water he open his hand and it was #500 remember #500 has a lot of red and I saw it they think am stupid, the so called togo man said he has 1milion copies of the paper that we should buy the chemical(all purpose mercury oxide) that #220,000 with our money since a gal stole all he has.. I told them am a student even 1k I can't give dem.

The other said he will buy it... Ma fellow nairalanders pls which atm can give you #220000 in a day... He finally brought it and said the hospital said is very conc we need to dilute it and can only be done by a mortuary attendant for free.
We all went to meet d so called attendant on d road opposite ocean bank he started sayin all manner of lies.. For only mixing this he went to forest fr 21days fasting, I refuse to enter the car, the Togo sat in front and other guy bhind I later join him I refuse to shot the door, they try all they culd to make me shot d door but I refuse.. They nw said let's pray I refuse to close ma eyes they beg me I stll refuse den he strted givin prophecies I just laugh after I arrive @my conclusion tht dy are ritualist i told them this" if u finish go and mixed dis tin and give dis man money to back to togo to his father and slam the door" this was d number I collect from them. 08097557997. 08094065945 if your family are in lokoja warn to be careful especially foreigners tht claim to be lost in nigeria.
I have encountered them far back 1995 at bale str close boundary Ajegunle,when i was managing my uncle biz still awaiting my jamb,same line of story like urs,Liberia duped by olosho,a sailor,has consignment of frigdes and televisions in the wharf,but the most important is the mercury chemical to wash 50naira note he has,he stopped somebody passing by,not knowing he was a companion,he was shouting in excitement,after hearing the above story from the Liberian accent sailor,thereby hyping the man and story, and raising my interest,we went to a house near CPM bus top awodi ora ajegunle,he did something with a liquid in ink color inside washing hand basin and brought out #50 note,and now asked me how much do I have to invest in buying chemical, so he can wash 1m for me,I remembered 36k I intended using to restock my uncle shop the next 2 days,and I promised him to bring it that day, so that the deal will be done,so they made me take an oat before leaving that I will not tell anyone or else I run mad,as I was abt leaving, they collected all cash in my wallet,and left #50 for me,I got home and think abt it,I became suspicious,I wanted to ask another uncle staying with us abt it,but I remember the oat,but he saw my mood and demanded the cause, I asked him whether breaking of oat will be harmful to me,he sensed the game as old school,and calmed my fears and I told him the whole story,and the game was off.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 30 pages)