Stats: 3,153,751 members, 7,820,588 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:46 PM

Sunshineg5's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sunshineg5's Profile / Sunshineg5's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Politics / Re: What If Don Jazzy Goes For President? by Sunshineg5(m): 7:15am On Jun 01, 2020
Apawicked:
una dun come again. Don Jazzy an Igbo guy now Isoko? afonja revisionist
I don't know when Ajereh became an igbo name

Politics / Re: Asari Dokubo Responds Kanu "Yes, I'm An Igbo Man And Have Never Denied That" by Sunshineg5(m): 6:44am On Jun 01, 2020
crestedaguiyi:
The idiot should return the N20m ipob gave to him .

Director said he is a pig in a creek and that is a suitable name.

The Britanica encyclopedia has opened our eyes to our relationship with others from the old eastern region from kalabari to ibibio, from ishan to igala.

Our mothers tie 2 piece wrappers, no other people do so in Nigeria.

No doubt there are thiefs amongst us but we will keep pushing till we reach our destination.

Who would have thought esan people will one day root for biafra, today they have their own units and forums on social media, thanks to awareness from radiobiafra.
Which two piece rapper

Where did they get the fabric

The two piece rapper came with the European influence, don't deceive yourself.

Politics / Re: What If Don Jazzy Goes For President? by Sunshineg5(m): 9:31pm On May 31, 2020
SLAP44:
No yoruba or hausaman will vote him because he lived in Igboland before grin
Like no Yoruba voted for Peter Obi?

He spent most of his life in Yoruba land and he is Isoko with igbo mother

Politics / Re: Gov. Akeredolu Appoints Igbo Female As S.A On Gender, Research And Documentation by Sunshineg5(m): 9:03pm On May 31, 2020
Juliusmalema:
Not new.

[b]Rochas Okorocha did more than this...He appointed both Yorubas, Hausa-fulani, kanuri in his cabinet[/

Even Umahi did same...So not new.

Owelle Appointed even Ghanaian as special assistant..

Meanwhile let the appointment be only on gender research.... nothingelse.

Because what I am seeing is more than gender research.
Who were the Yorubas appointed by Okrocha and Umahi?

Politics / Re: Gov Seyi Makinde Seeks Public Feedback On Improvements Of Oyo State by Sunshineg5(m): 7:55pm On May 31, 2020
I will definitely give him a piece of mind angry
Politics / Re: Nigerians Are Hypocrites. What Is The Difference Between Tribalism And Racism?? by Sunshineg5(m): 6:08pm On May 31, 2020
kkkp:
Nigerians always complain about racism but an average Nigerian is a tribal bigot. To me you guys are all the same.
If you have experienced systematic racism in your life, you would realize the Tribal banters on Nairaland is not comparable.

Systematic Racism is worst than Village people.

Religion / Re: ITSEKIRI IS YORUBA- Papa Ayo Oritsejafor by Sunshineg5(m): 11:47am On May 31, 2020
Datazone:

Are you not current enough? Oritsebemigho Omokri is an Itsekiri from Delta State. Use Google to verify. He has made it clear on his Facebook and Twitter page on several occasions. In fact, he is from the royal family of Warri Kingdom
So as an Isehekiri girl, what do you think of what PaPa Ayo said?
Politics / Re: Is There Democracy In Lagos? Or Is it A One Party State? by Sunshineg5(m): 8:56pm On May 27, 2020
omonnakoda:
No man's land is a concept many oloshos understand fully
Uppercut cheesy

This is three much grin grin

Celebrities / Re: Nigerians Celebrate Nollywood Legend, Sam Loco Efe 9 Years After His Death by Sunshineg5(m): 8:28pm On May 27, 2020
Great comic actor
One of the greatest of his time.
Politics / Re: 5 Years Of Buhari Administration: Economic Performance Ratings by Sunshineg5(m): 7:30pm On May 27, 2020
Vanzcharles:

Stop that it traded for 1400
Which brand of cement was traded for 1400?

You think you are talking to a kid?

Jonathan was still the president of Nigeria as at may 2015

Politics / Re: 5 Years Of Buhari Administration: Economic Performance Ratings by Sunshineg5(m): 7:30pm On May 27, 2020
Vanzcharles:
Stop that it traded for 1400
Which brand cement was traded for 1400?
Jonathan was still the president of Nigeria as at may 2015

Politics / Re: 5 Years Of Buhari Administration: Economic Performance Ratings by Sunshineg5(m): 7:18pm On May 27, 2020
Haywhysat:
meself shock, 800 Naira? Some people no get sense sha
Cement was already selling 1800 to 2000 before Jonathan left government.

And it's currently 2500-2600
Politics / Re: 5 Years Of Buhari Administration: Economic Performance Ratings by Sunshineg5(m): 7:10pm On May 27, 2020
temptnow:
When was bag of cement ever 800 Naira under Jonathan

Business / Re: AKK Pipeline: Indigenous EPC Company, OILSERV Commences Massive Project(photos ) by Sunshineg5(m): 10:58am On May 27, 2020
OFFICIAL336:

SW is has the second largest deposit of bitumen in the world, but the same bitumen can be extracted from crude oil.
Heavy crude oil not light crude like the one produced in Nigeria
Business / Re: AKK Pipeline: Indigenous EPC Company, OILSERV Commences Massive Project(photos ) by Sunshineg5(m): 10:55am On May 27, 2020
OFFICIAL336:

I am talking about refinery, not bitumen.

Like pointed out, Nigeria import her bitumen
Yes, the refinery in Anambra is not functioning yet.

Nigeria doesn't import all of her Bituman but most of her Bitumen despite having the second largest proven reserve in the world.
Business / Re: AKK Pipeline: Indigenous EPC Company, OILSERV Commences Massive Project(photos ) by Sunshineg5(m): 10:46am On May 27, 2020
OFFICIAL336:

The first private refinery in Nigeria is in Anambra.
Have they started operating?

They said they are still exploring

Majority of the Bitumen used in Nigeria is either from the west or imported.
Business / Re: AKK Pipeline: Indigenous EPC Company, OILSERV Commences Massive Project(photos ) by Sunshineg5(m): 10:31am On May 27, 2020
OFFICIAL336:

Assistant Director, Ewedu Bureau of Statistics.

The bitumen we use in the East are processed from crude oil. We don't use Ondo bitumen, we can get that from crude oil.
From which Refinery?
Business / Re: AKK Pipeline: Indigenous EPC Company, OILSERV Commences Massive Project(photos ) by Sunshineg5(m): 10:10am On May 27, 2020
I am waiting to see where this is going cheesy
Celebrities / Re: Patoranking Celebrates His 30th Birthday Today by Sunshineg5(m): 8:49am On May 27, 2020
SamuelAnyawu:
Happy 30th Birthday Bro.

At 30 with so much money, while I'm 43 with no money sad.

This life no dey Balanced grin. May God bless all our hustles
You don reach 40 self

Business / Re: Ekiti Begins Milk Production To Supply Cowbell's Factory In Lagos by Sunshineg5(m): 7:32pm On May 26, 2020
We need more of this in Yoruba land.

77 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Production Performanceof Oil Companies In Nigeria (photos ) by Sunshineg5(m): 7:26pm On May 26, 2020
NGpatriot:

You don't know that anmbraS1ime, you are talking to the same person, he creates and uses other IDs to quote and support his hi own posts to deceive people.

You are basically talking to the same person grin grin

So that is another of Anambra village boy numerous monikers grin

Such a life

Celebrities / Re: Two Legends One Picture by Sunshineg5(m): 6:42pm On May 26, 2020
Sammy07:
I only know the one by the right.

He's either Akin or his partner pawpaw or so
The one on the left looks like Eddy Murphy

The famous coming to America actor and a very popular black American comic actor of yesteryears
Politics / Re: Production Performanceof Oil Companies In Nigeria (photos ) by Sunshineg5(m): 6:19pm On May 26, 2020
post=89987735:

Nobody own oil well, they only have temporal stakes which have expiring date, Agbami field license will expire in next 4 yrs, Chevron is the operator and control the major shares after NNPC
So it's Uju that owes her own for life?

Perhaps you don't how tenders in the petroleum industry works grin

It's leased to developers for a period of time.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)