Stats: 3,325,147 members, 8,420,551 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:59 AM

Suplex's Posts

Nairaland ForumSuplex's ProfileSuplex's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 11:25pm On Dec 07, 2014
PatrickKluivert:
Did I not fit into your philosophy Louis?

I fit your Philosophy better than Ryan Giggs and even Finidi George

I fart towards your general direction Louis. May the winds of change emanating from my anuss purge your belly wherever you are, you evil betrayer
Gonna watch how long you last posting with two identities and wrestle yourself. cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 11:23pm On Dec 07, 2014
MrLouisVanGaal:
The fans should talk to the manager... All week they argue about matches, about who i should use or not use. Its quite normal as this is the best fans can do but it is not everyday they get to share this with the team manager. I am happy about this and i am looking forward to all of us working together for the team. to take the team to the top again.

I have also noticed that a brother and a good friend of mine, patrick has also joined this thread. Its good to see everyone supports me and understand what i am doing with Manchester united.
Starboard?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 7:32pm On Nov 26, 2014

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 12:10am On Nov 25, 2014
I am sure guys would celebrate to high heavens to have Hazard in their teams. He has the key to unlock the hardest of defence to pave way for his team mates to score. When things have been deadlock, he simply dribble into the box to win a penalty. I wont be surprised to see he has won all the penalties Chelsea has had the season in all competitions. Which sadists hates such a star?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 7:28pm On Nov 24, 2014
Falcao actually trained today. smiley Video in Man United.com
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 12:49pm On Nov 24, 2014
chrisley024:
Yes, we've numbers but where are they? Being always injured is also being not up to the standard reqd(same with poor performance). We should free at least one of Evans/Smalling/Jones(we've given them enough chance which no other top teams would have done) and get an experienced defender with leadership skills for these young defenders. How can a club like United that had Vidic and Rio be depending on McNair and Blackett?. We also need a RB cos Rafael's injury is another pain in the @ss

I was reading an article from dailymail about the whooping sum United pay weekly to players on the sick bed. It's just abysmal.

Deadwoods in this team like Fletcher, Young, defenders, etc should be kicked out.
How can Young possibly be on your exist list now? He should be given benefit of further assessment.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 9:22am On Nov 24, 2014
chrisley024:
That's the lack of experience and leadership at the back I'm talking about.

At 2 nil with little time left, what's the need of the CB moving forward and creating such huge space between them and De Gea. huh

The removal of Wilshere and introduction of Cazorla was a blessing. cool
We have got a young defence. It depends now if Gaal would keep faith with it. If we keep bringing in players, we would end up losing some players who will be great in the future for rival clubs. I am yet to see how we will keep Janujaz, Mata, Herrera/Fellaini and Young/Valencia. Nani still has to return. Should Vidal/Strootman arrive, Blind joins the fight for space at the back four. Jones, Smalling, Rojo, Evans, Shawn, McNair, Blacket are fighting for just three slots. With Blind pushed backwards, there will be 8 defenders fighting for 3 positions.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 10:49pm On Nov 23, 2014
Di Maria's best option was to round the goalkeeper but shit happens. Wenger substitution of Wilshere for Carzola was a big relief for Carrick and the central back. With Wilshere out, the foot had been taken off the gas for speed. United defence line didn't have to give room for Giroud's goal. Careless goal to concede. At such a circumstance the defence was expected to play close to the goalkeeper.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 10:14pm On Nov 23, 2014
Falcao is good news. He seems so excited. Big team selection headache for the boss. Mata and Herrera are already frozen out. Januzaj and Young are also substitutes. It's a bogus squad.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by suplex: 10:10pm On Nov 23, 2014
PietroRico:
In as much as I don't enjoy doing this, but I have to say nobody here should be surprised by whatever di maria plays.

I spent days arguing about his nani-like tendencies (consistency ish) when large sums in the range of 70-80 million pounds were being quoted for him by the media.

Whenever u see him blowing hot and cold, do not be surprised.
No be today e start.

The quality he possesses is not in question.
But the issue is and has always been how frequently are we Going to enjoy these qualities.

One can only hope that that part of his game is reduced to the barest minimum somehow, anyhow as he enters the peak years of his career.
The Noodle is good. He was in top gear and high level of consistency for Madrid before Man United plucked him. Who does this? Which United fan speaks as you just did?

1 (of 1 pages)