Stats: 3,325,081 members, 8,420,205 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:36 PM

SupremeSpecimen's Posts

Nairaland ForumSupremeSpecimen's ProfileSupremeSpecimen's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Oloriegbe: 17 Delegates Refunded Money I Gave Them by SupremeSpecimen: 12:24pm On Jun 30, 2022
kponkedenge:
Nigeria will never get better until we stop this transactional politics.

Politicians bribe delegates, politicians also bribe dumb voters who collect peanut and vote against their will.

No politician is talking about manifesto because they believe they can bribe their way to Government and do nothing afterwards.
We know of a particular politician that's trying to charter a different course.
But some Nigerians are wishing him failure.

Maybe it's Stockholm syndrome
PoliticsRe: All Over Bauchi State, Its Peter Obi's Name Everwhere by SupremeSpecimen: 12:14pm On Jun 30, 2022
Dsalvo:
What 'fact' you IPOB liar? You think "Buhari is Jubrin" type of lies work on anyone but your fellow IPObians?

No State you shameless liars do not want to claim for Obi these days. When he then loses woefully you'll begin disturbing the peace of Nigeria with your noise and tantrums.
The inevitability of being tagged ipob
Took longer than I expected. Normally the first salvo. Pun intended

Olusegun Obasanjo: Remains #1 ipobian for not supporting their perceived Lord n Savior
PoliticsRe: Fulani Man Praises Peter Obi, Names Daughter 'Ngozi' (Video) by SupremeSpecimen: 12:04pm On Jun 30, 2022
Parachoko:
People who have been calling Fulanis, cows, terrorists, migrants from Futa Jallon, land grabbers, Islamic fanatics etc since 2015 will rejoice over this news.
"People"
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Wike And Ikpeazu On Vacation In Turkey by SupremeSpecimen: 12:17am On Jun 29, 2022
shigishege:
what's special there
Mr man, I will be furthering my investigations in December. Just 5months from now.
I'll be sure to update you
PoliticsRe: Terrorists Kidnap DPO On His Way To Resume Duty In Birnin Gwari, Kaduna by SupremeSpecimen: 10:36pm On Jun 28, 2022
saintol:
Instead of police catching thief, we are now in the era of thief catching police. Nigeria we hail thee...
Deep
PoliticsRe: These Are The People Some Of You Argue With On Social Media by SupremeSpecimen: 9:59pm On Jun 28, 2022
You people love nonsense
Thank God my accounts are solid
I will continue to watch in awe

We all understand exactly what the young man was trying to say . Didn't word it the best but so what
PoliticsRe: Biafra Waste Collection Vehicle Spotted by SupremeSpecimen: 9:47pm On Jun 28, 2022
I thought your father was about to finally get a sm shoutout from you

Bad boy...you deceived me o
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Wike And Ikpeazu On Vacation In Turkey by SupremeSpecimen: 9:40pm On Jun 28, 2022
shigishege:
if you be fine girl I'm ready
I bet you are
Keep dreaming of igbo pussy
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Wike And Ikpeazu On Vacation In Turkey by SupremeSpecimen: 9:35pm On Jun 28, 2022
shigishege:
you mean say dem leave road dey follow gutter?? Aidonbelieve it
If I say let me see your father's compound now. ..

You dey rejoice like say you get better reality
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Drug Lord - Reno Omokri by SupremeSpecimen: 9:09pm On Jun 28, 2022
SOFTSKILL:
Obidient Osu dey disguise
You've called Obasanjo worse
No be new thing for any yoruba that doesn't walk lock n step with your Lord n Savior
PoliticsRe: Power Will Go Southeast If Peter Obi Become Kwankwaso's Running Mate-jibrin by SupremeSpecimen:
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Drug Lord - Reno Omokri by SupremeSpecimen: 8:54pm On Jun 28, 2022
PaedophileProph:
How some Yoruba youths are towing tribal lines and making this an Igbo vs Yoruba thing is baffling .
I mean, how can someone hate a people this bad , even if that person mean well for all of us
No be the same people that told us Obasanjo is not yoruba once he clashed with their Lord n Savior
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Drug Lord - Reno Omokri by SupremeSpecimen: 8:50pm On Jun 28, 2022
Zico5:
The people from that side are foolish and out of sense. They have forgotten that what goes around comes around. If someone like Reno omokri can open his mouth to call someone like Tinubu drug addict then these people have no bearing and should be put in their places. We Yoruba respect our elders and will never joke with them no matter what. They are just laying bad precedence for Peter Obi. You can't eat your cake and still have it. Not possible
What the hell??
Literally laughing out loud

You n Logic are arch nemesis

But the laughter was needed. It's good for the soul
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Drug Lord - Reno Omokri by SupremeSpecimen: 8:46pm On Jun 28, 2022
RichDad1:
What about Atiku?
That One na Apapa Lord
If you know you know
I won't say more in not to incriminate my uncle
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Drug Lord - Reno Omokri by SupremeSpecimen: 8:43pm On Jun 28, 2022
MICHEALADEX:
Peter Obi ahss likers will celebrate now that its Tinubu but will have erection once Reno attack Pandora Obligata
This one is chastising the man fuvcking his wife. smh

OGA FOCUS
PoliticsRe: Power Will Go Southeast If Peter Obi Become Kwankwaso's Running Mate-jibrin by SupremeSpecimen:
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s 22 Chief Justices Since 1914 by SupremeSpecimen: 5:59pm On Jun 28, 2022
splashbaby:
You all should wonder why an Igbo never made the list from within yourselves and stop claiming marginalization against other tribes…that itself is a form of ethnic consciousness that will even make it more difficult. These positions don’t just drop on anyone’s laps to fulfill ethnic balance. A lot comes to play, of course ethnicity is also part of it.

They were times until 1999 when no Yoruba man in any democratic government in Nigeria ever for once attain the position President and Vice President since independence. Igbos attain this positions first. It’s not about dominating others, but what was brought to the table. Even with Awolowo and other big Yoruba politicians. Nnamdi Azikwe became Nigerian’s first President, then Alex Ekweme became Nigeria’s Vice President too.

It’s all about positioning and other factors that comes to play within the bench, government in power, relationship and the situation of the political setup during the period this judges were appointed.

The victim mentality is becoming sickening, nobody will deliver a juicy position if you don’t work and fight for it..not even if you are an Hausa man or Yoruba, you must merit it within the contexts of political setups and relevance of the government.
Some sense mixed with rubbish.
Which kind victim mentality igbos get?
Do you see them wallowing in pity OR are they making/finding a way?

Do you see igbos begging government for anything for Biafran war?

Do you know what it is like for a brilliant mind to apply to university and be told "we have reached capacity for your zone"

Is waec/jamb scores lowered in the SE to compensate for this their "victim mentality"

You think if Nigeria ever becomes a society of capability not who you know or your tribe, you think the igbos will be against it??

That the North always holds the most sensitive positions in Nigeria is not a happenstance. To pretend otherwise is laughable

I don't know why calling a spade a spade means somebody is playing "victim"

Maybe it's better to lie
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s 22 Chief Justices Since 1914 by SupremeSpecimen: 5:18pm On Jun 28, 2022
Jack500:
Victim mentality!
Yes....don't face Nigeria.... Attack the commenter

That one na solution. Ez n simple

What's the score you need for jamb/waec in the SE? Riiight.......
PoliticsRe: 75% Of People Living In SW, SS, NC, NE, NW Are Igbos - Peter Obi's Supporter by SupremeSpecimen: 5:11pm On Jun 28, 2022
The guy over exaggerated. But his point is an exact one. Unlike other tribes, igbos are not just in their "region"

And NO ONE can conclusively tell you the actual igbo population in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: 75% Of People Living In SW, SS, NC, NE, NW Are Igbos - Peter Obi's Supporter by SupremeSpecimen: 5:04pm On Jun 28, 2022
Let that man answer for his stupid statement n let us be.

Unless your point is other candidate supporters don't make callous statements on social media . Which of course is bullshit

And you people swear it's only Obi's supporters that's infatuated
PoliticsRe: 75% Of People Living In SW, SS, NC, NE, NW Are Igbos - Peter Obi's Supporter by SupremeSpecimen: 4:59pm On Jun 28, 2022
Why is one man's opinion on sm being attributed to PO? Or his supporters?

You people just spent the better part of One month telling us how sm is not real.

So sm is real when it suits your point abi?

No wahala we have heard
PoliticsRe: I Have Lost All My Certificates: Tinubu's VP Placeholder, Masari Tells INEC by SupremeSpecimen: 4:35pm On Jun 28, 2022
To be frank...the certificate wahala is a non issue to the average citizen.
Let inec settle am

1. We want good capable leaders with vision
2. We're tired of being robbed blind by politicians
PoliticsRe: Power Will Go Southeast If Peter Obi Become Kwankwaso's Running Mate-jibrin by SupremeSpecimen: 4:27pm On Jun 28, 2022
APCnaPDP:
Specimen, I have never been tribalistic and I won’t start now because I am sharing opinions on nairaland. Look, no one can win election without joining forces with others. Do you know why some Northern governors insisted on Sw presidency in APC? It is because SW played a major role in bringing in baba. Yes, he failed woefully but that’s a topic for another day. You need to change your strategies, work together, increase your voting strength and become more indispensable and most of all, build bridges even with people you barely agree with.

By the way, I don’t believe anyone is a slave in Nigeria. Have a nice day.
For the SE that have given bloc votes to both Hausas n Yorubas in presidential elections,
(undebatable facts mind you)
can you please tell me more about this wonderful bridge they received in return.
And try to be specific please..
PoliticsRe: Power Will Go Southeast If Peter Obi Become Kwankwaso's Running Mate-jibrin by SupremeSpecimen: 4:17pm On Jun 28, 2022
Tingotoe:
Obi will still lose
Okayhuh

I heard worse 2015/19

How far

Last time I checked Obi still dey manage his Steak
PoliticsRe: Power Will Go Southeast If Peter Obi Become Kwankwaso's Running Mate-jibrin by SupremeSpecimen: 2:54pm On Jun 28, 2022
Tingotoe:
Neither Kwankwaso nor Obi will be president next year. All these Obi urchins disturbing our peace online will shed tears of sorrow next year
No where have I seen anyone guaranteeing victory. And neither have you

I have no idea why people having enthusiasm for their preferred candidate will disturb anybody.

Everybody is free to hype their candidate.

You can't keep seeking out obi threads only to complain later
PoliticsRe: Power Will Go Southeast If Peter Obi Become Kwankwaso's Running Mate-jibrin by SupremeSpecimen: 2:18pm On Jun 28, 2022
APCnaPDP:
He is right . The truth is that South easterners have to build bridges and work with others to win the presidency. Power is not given, it is earned. At the moment, they have not earned it. If you think I am not saying the truth, then vote for yourselves alone and we see.
You're so right sir
Igbos are immigrants n servants
Let them KEEP voting others
Meanwhile for you to reciprocate, you need cajoling n begging. (gotta humble those igbos) we have heard you sir

Good Lecture
PoliticsRe: Power Will Go Southeast If Peter Obi Become Kwankwaso's Running Mate-jibrin by SupremeSpecimen: 2:03pm On Jun 28, 2022
APCnaPDP:
He is right . The truth is that South easterners have to build bridges and work with others to win the presidency. Power is not given, it is earned. At the moment, they have not earned it. If you think I am not saying the truth, then vote for yourselves alone and we see.
See your lies..smh

There will NEVER be a day you give God this answer as you speaking "truthfully"

We're only mere humans on earth. Keep lying to us please
PoliticsRe: ‘Elections Are Not Won On The Internet’ – Soludo Shades Peter Obi by SupremeSpecimen: 3:17am On Jun 28, 2022
This my governor still dey wax his 505. lol

Those online robots will vote Labour Party over Apga by a wide margin

A party that's not even in the race shouldn't be making noise

A fat bitch better not call my gf ugly
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Supporters Mount Huge Campaign Billboard In Sokoto State (Video) by SupremeSpecimen: 9:29pm On Jun 27, 2022
peacettw:
Why do i have this sinking feeling that he is being set up to fail..
Who's guaranteeing victory abeg??

Obi is setting a precedent that's going to be emulated going forward.

Serious candidates that have sizable followers can no longer be expected to bow down just for the sake of the party

Win or Lose his presence will be felt this election. He's helping somebody or hurting somebody. That's not even debatable

Just maybe going forward, the people's voice will carry equal weight with The Insiders
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Supporters Mount Huge Campaign Billboard In Sokoto State (Video) by SupremeSpecimen: 7:31pm On Jun 27, 2022
VoteTinubu2023:
Waste of time and resources. All these efforts to get less than 1.5 million votes.

Vote Tinubu 2023. Vote APC.
I take that bet
Naira dollars which one is your preference

I'm on fb ig telegram WhatsApp

No be by useless outbursts online

Don't be a pussy n start backpedaling

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 24 pages)