Suxes2006's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Suxes2006's Profile › Suxes2006's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)
Let's see if they will spend such amount of money on deportation SHALOM |
With 19 debates and the State of the Union address behind us, we have heard a lot about immigration including President's call for immigration reform, Gingrich's immigration plan focusing on deporting criminal illegal immigrants, Romney's newest plan of self deportation and a discussion about who wants to deport more grandmas. Yet the question that remains unanswered is, what would it cost to deport an undocumented grandma? Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/deporting-all-of-americas-illegal-immigrants-would-cost-a-whopping-285-billion-2012-1#ixzz1kxO4hkJq Read main news here: http://www.businessinsider.com/deporting-all-of-americas-illegal-immigrants-would-cost-a-whopping-285-billion-2012-1 SHALOM |
Mike, wassup with you now? How's Poland treating you? |
^^^^^^^^^ Statement of account Invitation letter conference receipt payment (most pple dnt knw abt dis that's why they were refused) intro letter from employer leave letter from employer landed documents / rent receipt all other docus that you think might be helpful SHALOM |
batuta:I'm sorry I did not get the questions earlier. IMHO, applying for 1day conference aint good. I will suggest you apply for at least 3-day conference that is still better (2-day conf is good too). Plus make sure you get the receipt of payment of your conference before you go for your visa interview SHALOM |
demmy79:sorry for the 'naughty' thingy but you were behaving to be one, if you've got good infos let us know here If you are a visa agent let's know as well, SHALOM |
Dammy, you such an asshole! We were not talking about France here and if you've got any info for anyone let them know it here SHALOM |
^^^^^^^^^^ Hmnnn sure you can choose a conference based on the fact that you want to attend the said conference and you've got good reasons to go plus you've got the money to spend on it too. Good luck bruv SHALOM |
savemysoul:Whao, first time someone will really make me happy on NL! Thank God you gorrit so make sure you select the best conference which suits you and do get the conference receipt of payment before you apply for your visa! justwise:Bite your tongue on ur food abeg, Won't post it again SHALOM |
^^^^^^^^ Check other posts here and also the usa website for list of documents - who is sponsoring the trip? SHALOM |
bandiejay:Baws, leave fast-link alone How ur side? SHALOM |
bandiejay and visalink please you guys should let go of all this and let's help those who wants the information which is why this thread was set up SHALOM |
^^^^^^^^^^^ Hmnnn To be sincere with you, this type of deals often end bad - 90% of the time. Depends on how much trust you have in this person, you might want to consider it and if really 100k means nothing to you. Think well before you give someone your intl pp and 100k but as for me, in this season we are in, with what i've seen with such type of deal DO NOT DO IT. SHALOM |
bandiejay:I was also wondering, the person must be a close friend to you! |
You 'might' be lucky to get your visa cause 410 will be left with nothing serious if you remove flight tkt and shopping amount from it, SHALOM |
^^^^^^^^^^^ Who's paying for the trip? SHALOM |
batuta:wat's ur status? SHALOM |
Hello guys, Please i will like to know if anyone has experience or knows how to register a biz name in the United States. Kindly drop site links as well. Thanks SHALOM |
I doubt if 100k can buy ticket! |
Gbenge has given you the best answers you need Make sure you have eye contact with the person interviewing you Do not talk much, If the eco did not ask question do not answer, they like using expressions and wants you to cut in SHALOM |
jman77:I dont know the price for now. Check with the immigration guys SHALOM |
diluminati:Hmnnnn you might be right SHALOM |
La Parisienne:About the 8k thingy, someone once said here on this thread that you can use a sponsorship letter from someone in Germany. It still works fine provided there is enough evidence presented linking you to the person SHALOM |
corkpikin:All this you are saying here is going to stop some people from getting the free advice myself and others are giving. Its better you just keep watching and if you see anything like scam then you can come out. SHALOM |
osarodon:IF the company has representatives in Germany that can answer calls and attest to the invitation when the embassy requests for such info, then it's all good IMO SHALOM |
bandiejay:And wat are you doing at the RSs? How u dey bro? |
justwise:Justwise, it's better you delete his comment so that it wont stop others from learning, SHALOM |
ekoboy:I quite agree with Genge 77, all the same if you can convince them about your real intent of going there then you should get your visa just package yourself well SHALOM |
savemysoul:I heard Germany is good and will also like to visit one day You can get hotel at diff sites: www.hrs.com is a good one or you just search directly for the hotel in the city you want to visit , SHALOM |

woa!! how did i miss this Thread ? Travel Section I know of 2006 -11 always make me laugh and roll on floor most especially Justwise Vs Scammer or Naija Base Vs Uk Base Ajanlekoko and co
But ever since JW became a Mod Scammers got needles close to there eyeballs