Stats: 3,325,002 members, 8,419,883 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:14 AM

Switpal's Posts

Nairaland ForumSwitpal's ProfileSwitpal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Police Arrests Man Trying To Bomb 3rd Mainland Bridge (photo) by Switpal(m): 4:31am On Dec 29, 2016
KwaraRat:
Abiodun from Ondo is now from Niger Delta?

This is the false flag you children of lucifer wanted to carry out and then blame ND.

Thank God that dem catch una.

Continue with your evil scheming.

All I know is that there won't be another war fought in Biafra or ND but in yoruba land.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: We Buy Condemned Phone Panel. by Switpal(op): 3:09pm On Dec 08, 2016
Call
SportsRe: Ronaldo Presents To Nani His Silver Boot Award by Switpal(m): 10:46am On Jul 12, 2016
PAINGAIN:
dude does messi give you part of his earnings? What do you stand to gain by hating on ronaldo unnecessarily? Do messi or ronaldo know who you are?

Na wao for some people. Just look at how you are defending messi as if your life depends on it.
I am a ronaldo fan but i can never talk down on messi. They are both great footballers but i prefer ronaldo because i think that when messi isn't playing for barcelona he looks average to me. Messi is great in barcelona jersey but average in argentina jersey. Ronaldo has played in three different leagues and he's been great in all three. Thats the only reason why i prefer ronaldo to messi but that does'nt mean i will talk down on messi.
Take it easy bro.
And you just did...
Phone/Internet MarketRe: We Buy Condemned Phone Panel. by Switpal(op): 3:22pm On Jul 01, 2016
Call us today
Phone/Internet MarketRe: We Buy Condemned Phone Panel. by Switpal(op):
ayufun:
what's your location? I have a new tecno phone that's not working again
We buy dead phone panel #6000 per kilogram. Lagos
Phone/Internet MarketRe: We Buy Condemned Phone Panel. by Switpal(op): 12:07pm On Jun 28, 2016
ADEWUMIMichael:
how much are u buying per one?? I have up to 2000dead panels
We buy in kilograms.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: We Buy Condemned Phone Panel. by Switpal(op): 12:02pm On Jun 28, 2016
dewhaley:
I have a samsung S5 that I dont use again......So hw much is it gona go for
We buy in Kilogram... Thanks
Phone/Internet MarketWe Buy Condemned Phone Panel. by Switpal(op):
32G panel #1100
16G panel #750
8 G panel #450
4G. Panel #250
Small Samsung #350
6580 ic number #600

Call us today on 08036098606 or WhatsApp
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Atletico Madrid : UCL (2 - 1) On 5th April 2016 by Switpal(m): 9:27am On Apr 06, 2016
Segadem:
[size=16pt]barca can't win tough match without the assistance of referees[/size]
Like they did against Juventus in last year final??
PoliticsRe: Rivers Polls: Hold Buhari Responsible For Bloodletting, Fayose Tells Nigerians by Switpal(m): 6:23pm On Mar 20, 2016
Buhari is a heartless illiterate, Just look at INEC under this administration, It's an apology. Elections that should have been concluded by now is still pending/inconclusive. Same thing happened in all other elections conducted under this government of propaganda[/b][/font][/quote]
PoliticsRe: Pdp Is 90% Dead In The State Of Osun by Switpal(m): 9:37pm On Mar 19, 2016
Is Osun still regard as a state in Nigeria??
PoliticsRe: Aregbe Creates 31 Lcda, 3 Area Councils, 2 Admin Offices, Dissolves Caretakers by Switpal(m): 5:57pm On Mar 08, 2016
Change....

Science/TechnologyRe: Electronic Components In Aba by Switpal(m): 11:12am On Mar 06, 2016
chipsypop:
Please pals I live in Aba, Abia state and I am looking for a place where I can buy electronic components for my projects. Any idea where I can get them?
www.hub360.com.ng
Science/TechnologyRe: Where Can I Buy Electronic Components In Lagos? by Switpal(m): 11:10am On Mar 06, 2016
chemystery:
Please does anyone have idea?
www.hub360.com.ng
Science/TechnologyRe: Electronics Components: Search No More.... by Switpal(m): 11:03am On Mar 06, 2016
hub360 do you have Arduino kit?
Science/TechnologyRe: Let's Talk Cnc by Switpal(m): 11:11am On Feb 26, 2016
Visit www.hub360.com.ng for all your electronics components
Science/TechnologyRe: Let's Talk Cnc by Switpal(m): 10:59am On Feb 26, 2016
zikIPE:
a link would be highly appreciated-Especially a link to a CHEAP arduino mega 2560 R3.
And i really don't know how a 12mm threaded rod looks like. I once went to buy a threaded rod, but they had a different naming convention. They were using names like size 2, size 4, etc and the traders had no idea what i meant by 12mm. Any help will be appreciated
. http://hub360.com.ng/shop-2/arduino-mega-2560/
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Misunderstood Apcs Change Mantra - Lai Mohammed by Switpal(m): 3:24pm On Feb 07, 2016
OLADD:
Can somebody drum it into the ears of Lai Mohammed to stop playing on people's intelligence? Nigerians are not expecting overnight turnaround in national outlook but can recognise a positive change when they see one.

Definitely, a positive change can never be accompanied with;

1. Increase in Electricity Tariff without steady power.

.2. Increase in price of kerosene without palliatives to the vulnerable poor masses.

3. Skyrocketing exchange rate at over N300 to a Dollar.

4. Increase in feeding allowance at the presidency from N500m to N1.7b

5. Presentation of a national budget to the NA without vetting or detailed scrutiny thereby resulting in unprecedented ignominy.

6. Disjointed or non-existent economic policy direction that scares away FDI .

7. Lack of intelligence blueprint in tackling terrorism, kidnapping, armed robbery and other social menaces.

These are the issues bothering Nigerians and not necessarily been over-expectant. We are no dumbs
WebmastersRe: The Three Most Important Aspects of Digital Marketing by Switpal(m): 11:32am On Feb 01, 2016
Op on point..
BusinessRe: Entrepreneurship Development by Switpal(m): 9:45am On Jan 22, 2016
Wow
PoliticsRe: Cramjones To Give Away $500 To Political Supporters! Get In Here! by Switpal(m): 3:28pm On Dec 18, 2015
Lol..
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Leads Commonwealth Observer Team To Tanzania Elections by Switpal(m): 10:04am On Oct 09, 2015
GEJ..... My hero
PoliticsRe: SGF: New Deal For South-east Over Ekweremadu-tribune by Switpal(m): 1:29pm On Jul 11, 2015
OJUcrook:
I dont understand this Heeebo animals again. In one instance they want Biafra, in another instance they want the deputy senate presidency and the SGF. Why are the Heeebos so confused
so dry....
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Osinbajo Slash Salary By 50% by Switpal(m): 9:58pm On Jul 10, 2015
knostbrown01:
Mtcheeeew..... Declare your asset mr man
PoliticsRe: APC Crisis: Buhari Moves To Pacify Tinubu With More Ministerial Nominees-Tribune by Switpal(m): 6:00pm On Jul 10, 2015
seunmsg:
Go and ask GEJ what happened to him. It is people like you who usually give leaders wrong advised. Your types misadviced GEJ, and here you are again trying to turn PMB's number one ally in the south to his enemy. Would PMB have won the presidential election without Tinubu's support?
.....the same way RIBADU won in 2011 with Tinubu's support?? Ewu
BusinessRe: Say No To Aliexpress And Alibaba Importation (But Other Great Chinese Sites). by Switpal(m): 5:22pm On Jul 04, 2015
Royal155:
ABEG OOOOOO! WHERE ARE THOSE SCAM BUSTERShuh?? MEK UNA COME CHECK THIS GUY OUT! MAYBE NA ANOTHER ELORIDE ON THE MOVE AGAIN! DAV8ID WHR U DEY
Lol....
FashionRe: Checkout This Wedding Couples Outfit In Asaba Today (photos) by Switpal(m): 10:32am On Jun 14, 2015
BackDatAssUp:
You must be stup1d
The best reply to the op.....
FashionRe: Checkout This Wedding Couples Outfit In Asaba Today (photos) by Switpal(m): 10:28am On Jun 14, 2015
kamez:
From the grooms attire especially the coat I can clearly deduce without fear of contradiction that he is either a

Primary school headmaster

A local pastor or

A herbal drug or mustard seed seller at young shall grow park asaba.

See d color of the tie na

HML to dem sha.
And so what?? Are you feeding him?
PoliticsRe: Rivers Killings: We’ll Not Forgive Nor Forget, Says Buhari by Switpal(m): 9:01am On May 14, 2015
tonytony208:
......but buhari is ready to forget those who died in 2011 because he lost election. Hypocrisy redefined!
BusinessRe: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Switpal(m): 10:04am On May 11, 2015
godoluwa:
loss. under1.5 means nt up to 2goals

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)