Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:21am On Jan 31, 2017 |
sindrek: lol Tabbaz you don't trust me to send the cash first omo me too dey fear for my bitcoins, we just talked was over busy yesterday and could not read the thread. Well, I don't blame you cos it's your coins and you have absolute right over it. I later got my coins from justi4jesu and she sent first and even told me to hold the cash till today. As I type her money is still with me since yesterday. Maybe she wan dash me ni sef who knows  ..make me too hammer this year..lolz Now my advice. No one will send first to you if you don't have reputation here. I wanted to buy $700+ and you expect me to send first in this recession. You also claim not to understand how escrow works here. It's understandable though if you are new here The best you can do here is to read the thread well and understand how things work, otherwise am sorry to inform you that you won't be able to trade here..it's as simple as ABC tHANK yOU |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:12pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
aktheraja: 203 usd btc for sale. Whatzapp:08077662644 rate. will u send first or use escrow kindly answer these, i'm tired of saving number and begin arguing on whatsapp |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 5:55pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
BTC needed urgently.... |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 3:51pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Infinitikoncept: Nna mehn. I believe we all are matured here so let's stop all this escrow wahala & e-fight or else I go carry slippers represent each of Una papa house & d person wey kick d other person papa house & ready to fight be d DON. Lols Abeg okwaifugo I know u dey try reduce scam but leave jashtech to him own selfless service. Every old member here fit turn scammer overnight ooo as we've seen enough swindling in millions even though they had offices & home addresses traceable yet they beat the system and ran outta Naija. If anyone feels like using jahstech after your first warning of trade carefully then its the person choice. First day I chatted Atoje he wanted us to use 3rnest but I turned it down & opted for bookiemart01 or dagr8 which he declined until we both agreed LadyF but at the end we didn't seal the deal cox I got my funds somewhere else that time. Does it mean any of those four names ain't trustworthy on this thread? They all are but we are all entitled to our opinion on who we believe in so I'll advise let's stop this trolling, baseless accusations and counter accusations after all its free, it's not by force & if your money develop wings as well we'll only sympathize with you & some will even bash you why you be mumu. Enough is enough TRADE SAFELY @ Okwaifugo jahstech and others in this scene Biko kindly follow this man advice. we can not eradicate scam..we are only trying our best to reduce it. Enough of attach and counter attach on the thread plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Na beg I dey |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 2:39pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
KONJIKILLER: Good day everyone, so I want to apologize for what I did. I created a thread stating that I create verified US PAYPAL ACCOUNT, which was quite wrong because I hadn't created one before but I actually had a pdf with a step by step tutorial on how to easily create one. So I was just looking for a nairalander that would patronize me so I could create one for him/her. Meanwhile, no one messaged me and I was actually too lazy to create one for myself. So last week I made a comment here that I needed someone's VERIFIED US PAYPAL ACCOUNT so I can receive money from a business associate, I didn't know this was going to cause trouble, I understand that it sounds tricky, why would someone say he opens account but he doesn't have one. To every member of this thread, I am absolutely sorry for this, I have no intention to scam here. I say a big thank you to Tutucious who never doubted me at all. She's the best
cc puskin tutucious I am not fully convinced by your excuse.. However, everyone deserve a second chance @ boldedI think you still deserve some form of punishment. .probably a month ban or thereabout for advertising what you can't do. It's simply a move to use innocent people's money to test-run what you only read in pdf. Tell me if anyone has paid you for the service, would you have told him/her that you only read it in pdf. of course not..you would have collected the money, create k-leg account that would be limited by paypal after receiving fund, thereby causing financial loss to an innocent member that rely on your advert. Now you need the account yourself but could not risk it on your own self. If this is not an attempt to defraud, I wonder what other name would fit it.#MyOpinion |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 2:19pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
I need plenty BTC @ 470/$
I buy mimimum of $100
thanks |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 9:05am On Jan 30, 2017 |
Singapore1: Ladyf tabbaz
Awongo comes to mind
But as usual let him explain  Abi now. me I prefer he come to the thread to explain himself rather than explain to puskin alone. He can't deceive all of us at a time at least, and if he is saying the truth, we will all know |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 7:35am On Jan 30, 2017 |
Beware of customise SMS.
attached are some of the fake sms used by scammers cloning my phone number in bulk SMS platform
I DO NOT USE SMS IN MY DEALINGS...
I ONLY USE WHATSAPP AND NAIRALAND FORUM
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:18am On Jan 30, 2017 |
Tabbaz: To all traders: buyers and sellers alike:
Please you need to be watchful and careful: scammers are active and new tricks are being developed everyday, they have resorted to impersonation now.
If anyone contacts you claiming to be Tabbaz , confirm its really me by taking the following steps:
1). Quote me on the thread, asking me to confirm its me and wait for response before continuing the trade
2). Give me a code on whatsapp, asking me to quote you on this thread with that quote before continuing the trade, please wait for a response
3). Compare the phone number on my profile with the one that is being used to chat with u on whatsapp...if it's different, please ignore 1 and 2 and RUN!!!
4). I don't use SMS to pass across vouch or business deal or information. Only whatsapp and Nairaland forum space
5) I don't pick direct call on my business line because I am roaming.
My business line is boldly written on my signature below
The original username is T a b b a z
No comer no fullstop no space. I only spaced it here for clarity
I use my wife moniker occasionally and it's T a b b a z 1
Only "1" is added and she doesn't put her number there. Her profile will direct you to mine. So you can't see a different phone number
#tradesafe |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:16am On Jan 30, 2017 |
Tabbaz: SCAM ALERT!!
DON'T FALL FOR WHATSAPP GROUP TRICK
Funny things on nairaland everyday.
While we are still referring to the present few members assisting us with escrow as half bread is better than none -( My apologies bosses in escrow crew). I was just informed that some people have formed whatsapp group specifically for escrow.
My advice
Never be a victim of any tricks from scammers. Escrows here are people we trust and they are few. Always run here to ask about them and check their numbers on their profile
There is nothing like whatsapp group for escrow service ooooooooo
Infact, NO OFFICIAL ESCROW ON NAIRALAND as at now. The one we have is half bread better than none. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:15am On Jan 30, 2017 |
Tabbaz1: As anticipated, the scammers have run out of techniques. now it's time to mimic [/b]username of a trusted trader by adding or deleting a letter from it.
[b]be at alert[/color] |
Politics › Re: 6 Sets Of People Who Are Praying For Buhari To Die & Their Reasons - Ngeneukwenu by Tabbaz(m): 6:01pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
.. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 4:33am On Jan 27, 2017 |
beware of this username: Thatholykid13
he is blacklisted already |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 4:31am On Jan 27, 2017 |
Mrbllymer: This billiondoe has LottA questions to answer.. Recently he changed his signature from the number used in scamming to drop your contact.. The same number used to scam was on your contact how come yeah..it's better he paid back or stop giving excuses. Awango gave more excuses but was later found guilty. people sha |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 3:54am On Jan 27, 2017 |
Billiondoe: Hello NL biz section. I lost my phone and have not been reachable and when i came online i saw a lot of bashing and scam mentions. This has really weakened me. My account was used to perpetrate fraud. I just saw that my contact number had been changed. I truly apologize to those that lost their funds. After addressing those concerned, i am closing this account and openjng another one because i dont know how they had access to my nairaland account. I am so sorry to those affected.
I am trying to edit profile to remove the number but can't.
My picture is on my profile and i just saw it on his thread. My heart is heavy. well, it's difficult to believe that 1. your lost line is used on whatsapp by a "thief". An online business man should retrieve his lost line the same day or report so that it would be blocked 2. Your nairaland account was hacked. Did you give your password out? or is your password 123456? It's not easy for me to say anyone tells a lie until proven, but I think you have taken the right decision (in case you are telling the truth) by closing the flagged moniker cos it's already in the scammers list. Don't forget to throw away the line that was used to defraud as well thank you |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 3:46am On Jan 27, 2017 |
mamaya: I'm even tired of this business now, u need skrill,you cant get cos you don't know who is who?escrow guys are not always available to help you out.scammers coming up with different methods per seconds.hmmm Okay I need like 200$ skrill,scammers don't come close . sorry dear But have u tried using any of the following members as escrow? Bdavis Cjsmack Bookiemart01 justi4jesu Okwaifugo LadyF Singapore1
At least these are the names I can remember at the moment. You try your luck and hopefully, one of them would be willing to assist you in your deal. NOTEAlways seek their consent politely before adding them to whatsapp group. Some members will just add me to whatsapp group and then ping me to come to the group for escrow without seeking consent first. This is wrong and may make the available escrow give negative reply. Wish you all the best |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 4:27am On Jan 26, 2017 |
$2000 btc needed
Rate 470/$
Buzz me if you have $100 and above |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 4:38pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
Tabbaz: $ 2000 btc needed @ 475 - 478
LBC wallet only
buying $500 minimum
thanks still needed |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 4:26pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
$ 2000 btc needed @ 475 - 478
LBC wallet only
buying $500 minimum
thanks |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:55am On Jan 25, 2017 |
dollaflow: u are welcome sir...$6200 btc still available OK sir. noted |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:11am On Jan 25, 2017 |
sapienman: I need $175.
Talking with you on whatsapp already pls send first to Adewex, the quantity is too small for him to scam you and spoil his business. I will be responsible for aftermath of the deal NOTE: THIS IS ONE TIME VOUCH |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 5:45am On Jan 25, 2017 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 4:42am On Jan 25, 2017 |
$1000 btc needed
rate 470 - 475
thanks |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 4:24am On Jan 25, 2017*. Modified: 4:43am On Jan 25, 2017 |
WHAT WE OUGHT TO HAVE PAID TO ESCROW
Dear all, I am using this medium to thank some of the members ( "trusted" ) that are assisting in FREE ESCROW service. Also, tendering my apologies for rejecting many ESCROW SERVICE seeker recently - it's not intentional.
Attached is the fee I paid just now for trading $1100 on localbitcoins site just because my buyer is not on nairaland and both of us could not send first. Imagine if both of us could trust a member here and he decide to do ti free for us. This is how much I could have saved.
I advice us to handle our trusted escrow with care and respect and even tip them when necessary. The sacrifice of a minute is no joke not to talk of 1/2 an hour and even upto an hour at times
Wish you safe trade
P.S. Always verify the identity of your trade partner. Impersonation is real. Never rely on SMS alone
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 3:17am On Jan 25, 2017 |
10,000 Mlaysia Ringgit available @ 111/RM
110/RM for bulk purchase
thanks |
Business › Re: Outsource Your Fiverr, Upwork, Freelancer...Gigs Here by Tabbaz(m): 2:07am On Jan 25, 2017 |
tolajay: Thanks man...How's the hustle? We thank God |