Stats: 3,326,795 members, 8,428,146 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 12:10 AM

Takeit2017's Posts

Nairaland ForumTakeit2017's ProfileTakeit2017's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 36 pages)

RomanceRe: First Four Girls Will Get 60k Each If They Do This For Me by Takeit2017(m): 1:56am On Mar 29, 2020
My brother something must kill a man

Gtb

Hunger day
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Is Awake? What's Keeping You Awake? by Takeit2017(m): 1:28am On Mar 29, 2020
Checking for giveaway
Hunger day
I no fit sleep
Thinking
Nairaland GeneralRe: 1 by Takeit2017(m): 8:52pm On Mar 28, 2020
Shishi I no get for account
Something must kill a man

Gtb
RomanceRe: 5k Cash For First 30 People by Takeit2017(m): 8:50pm On Mar 28, 2020
Shishi I no get for account
Something must kill a man

Gtb
RomanceRe: Giveaway: Five Porsche For Five Lucky Nairalanders. by Takeit2017(m):
Let it reach my side please
Hunger day
RomanceRe: Giving Back To 4 People Picking Randomly by Takeit2017(m): 8:24pm On Mar 28, 2020
Gtb

Let it reach my side please
Hunger day
RomanceRe: One Billion Naira Giveaway For One Million Nairalanders by Takeit2017(m): 8:19pm On Mar 28, 2020
Thank you

Gtb
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 9:48am On Mar 28, 2020
bluefilm:
I thank God for Bet9ja Zoom. grin

If not, how man for take survive sef in these trying times.

Truly, Bet9ja is the best!!!
Please show me love

Any amount

Gtb
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 5:07pm On Mar 24, 2020
abeg make person help me with money tey hold ymself this weak of coronalism abeg
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 1:35pm On Mar 15, 2020
Stephenmoka4:
Please there is nothing like premium odds, the guy should have been richer than Bill Gates now. I'll share you a booking code, it's not much but, manage it.
Bro I beg I need the booking code

Thank you
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 12:10pm On Mar 15, 2020
Please guys help me review this

I came across this telegram channel

"Executive sure odds"

The admin somehow looks real cus he is very confident there and they have about 16,300 members in the group

He said he has packages of 15k for Ft/ht matches 10-15 0dds

And 60k

Kindly help me review his channel
Listen to his audio he posted

His account details below

Account Number:- 4091124240
Account Name:- Premium sure odds Enterprises
Bank-- Polaris bank formerly known as Skye bank

Make payment and show me evidence and if i confirm your payment I will send you booking code.

Abeg make una help me check am if he be really or fake

Cus I really need money to take care of my sick brother I no fit pay his hospital bills am just frustrated right now
CrimeFake Soldier And Police Corporal Arrested In Oyo State by Takeit2017(op): 8:30am On Mar 06, 2020
A fake soldier and fake police corporal identified as Sodiq Abiodun and Oluwaseun Ogunjebe respectively, have been arrested by the Oyo State Police Command.

The fake soldier was arrested for impersonation and rape of a 17-year-old girl Alimot Ismail, while the police corporal was arrested for failing to stop for police personnel routine stop and search patrol along Ibadan/Ife Road Toll Gate, Ibadan.

They were paraded alongside 43 others arrested for crimes ranging from cultism, armed robbery, murder, rape, kidnapping, impersonation, receipt of stolen goods, and threat to life among others.

Oyo State Commissioner of Police, Shina Olukolu who paraded the suspects before newsmen said;

“The hoodlum attacked the said Alimot Ismail, dispossessed her of her cell phone and abducted her to his hide-out at Papa Eleye, Olomi area, Ibadan, where his syndicate member was waiting for him. The victim was held hostage and later raped serially until the next day.

“As soon as the incident was reported at SARS office, a team of SARS operatives swung into action and the two hoodlums, who later identified themselves as Sodiq Abiodun and Lekan Adesokan, 31, were arrested in connection with the crime. A complete set of Nigerian Army camouflage uniform, which he normally wore to carry-out his criminal activities was recovered from him.

“The Swift Response Squad (SRS) along Ibadan/Ife Road Toll Gate intercepted one Oluwaseun Ogunjebe aged 48, of No. 1A Olanrewaju Street Agege Dopemu, Lagos, who claimed to be a Police Corporal serving at Force Headquarters Annex Lagos with one Blue Nissan Primera Car with registration number SMK 981 EQ and found with a fake Police I.D. card.

“The suspects upon sighting the SRS failed to stop for Personnel Routine Stop and Search, but later got arrested. He was arrested with fake police Corporal I.D. card, with a Blue Nissan Primera Car with registration number SMK 981 EQ."

The suspects who have reportedly confessed to the crime, will soon be charged to court for proper trial.

SEE MORE @: https://easeweynews..com/2020/03/fake-soldier-and-police-corporal.html

Lalasticlala, Mynd44

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 5:47pm On Mar 03, 2020
bet of the day

Estoril Praia U23 vs Sporting U23

home win -2.35

other options

home win &

2nd half most scoring

over 1.5

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 5:09pm On Mar 03, 2020
in play

ft draw

Bassam
vs
Williamsville AC

ft draw
Ivory Coast leaque
stake your village people

or
correct scores 1-1
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 10:38am On Mar 03, 2020
gnykelly:
can anyone help me with leagues and country that bet9ja give corner market every weekend

cc tissuepaper Lhimeet
SPAIN LALIGA
ENGLAND PREMIER, CHAMPIONSHIP
INFACT

ALL THE WHOLE TOP FIVE LEAQUES

THANK YOU
Science/TechnologyRe: Earth Was A 'Waterworld' Covered By A Global Ocean 3.2 Billion Years Ago by Takeit2017(m): 10:35am On Mar 03, 2020
CHAII
Romance"Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Takeit2017(op): 1:06pm On Feb 26, 2020
A travel consultant has said that every male descendant from his father's side of the family can cook and that it is questionable whenever any male child lacks the skill.

He added that cooking is a trademark that comes with every male child in the family.

@_smithsydny wrote: "In my father's family, as a man you don't know how to cook, they will ask your mother are sure this is our son? It's a trade mark that comes with every male child. You must Sabi cook. It's moving down to the grandchildren as well. I Sabi cook Sha."

see more @: https://easeweynews..com/2020/02/any-man-who-cannot-cook-in-my-fathers.html

Lalasticlala, Mynd44

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 10:02am On Feb 20, 2020
Al Ahly
VS
Zamalek

2ND HALF MOST SCORING
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 9:47am On Feb 20, 2020
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD WORK ON CORNERS GAMES TODAY
I SEE WINNING EVERYWHERE

DROPPING MINE SOON
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Reacts To Reports About His Escape From Kidnappers by Takeit2017(m): 11:35am On Feb 17, 2020
In other news

I will Build a Professional Logo for your Product or Company For 2000 Only. See my info below to Chat me up.

Also design letters and cv plus I'd cards
Contact me see my signature
CrimeRe: A Taxi Driver Saved An Elderly Woman From Being Scammed Out Of $25,000 In US by Takeit2017(m): 11:11am On Feb 17, 2020
In other news

I will Build a Professional Logo for your Product or Company For 2000 Only. See my info below to Chat me up.

PoliticsRe: David Lyon Will Be Sworn-In By March 2020 - Prophet (Video) by Takeit2017(m): 11:11am On Feb 17, 2020
In other news

PoliticsRe: Enugu Youths Honour Ugwuanyi With Leadership Excellence Award by Takeit2017(m): 9:16am On Feb 17, 2020
In other news

PoliticsRe: 8 Things Babangida Said In His Interview With Daily Trust by Takeit2017(m):
In other news

PoliticsRe: Governor Kayode Fayemi And His Predecessor, Ayodele Fayose Pictured Together In by Takeit2017(m): 7:49am On Feb 17, 2020
scobyy2007:
I need a logo for my business!!!
okay chat me up
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 2:32pm On Feb 15, 2020
MY OWN CONTRIBUTION TODAY

BC4QKZD3

SPORTY BET USERS
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 4:56pm On Feb 14, 2020
austino677:
Only old members huh At least 5yrs membership here
BRO I DEY HERE

gtb
thank you
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 1:43pm On Feb 13, 2020
AFTER MY SUCCESSFUL TWO ODD ROLLOVER AND I STOPPED

SO AM THINKING OF GOING DEEPER

I WILL BE DROPPING 5 ODDS DAILY HERE

TILL END OF THIS MONTH (IF E GREEN THEM I MOVE TO TEN ODDS DAILY)

MAY FAVOUR LOCATED US

AMEN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 36 pages)