Stats: 3,154,812 members, 7,824,377 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 09:11 AM

"Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says (892 Views)

If Your Girlfriend Behaves Like This, You're A Useless Man - Photos / Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence / Can You Date A Lady Who Cannot Cook? (2) (3) (4)

"Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Takeit2017(m): 1:06pm On Feb 26, 2020
A travel consultant has said that every male descendant from his father's side of the family can cook and that it is questionable whenever any male child lacks the skill.

He added that cooking is a trademark that comes with every male child in the family.

@_smithsydny wrote: "In my father's family, as a man you don't know how to cook, they will ask your mother are sure this is our son? It's a trade mark that comes with every male child. You must Sabi cook. It's moving down to the grandchildren as well. I Sabi cook Sha."

see more @: https://easeweynews..com/2020/02/any-man-who-cannot-cook-in-my-fathers.html

Lalasticlala, Mynd44

Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Bojack(m): 1:28pm On Feb 26, 2020
hmmmnn
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by CAPSLOCKED: 1:56pm On Feb 26, 2020
WE GREW UP DOING ALL THE CHORES EQUALLY SO THIS IS NOT NEWS.
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Skmoda360(m): 2:03pm On Feb 26, 2020
it's all good
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Bola146(f): 4:26pm On Feb 26, 2020
Exactly...grin grin
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Sacrosanct12(m): 6:43pm On Feb 26, 2020
grin grin ofe nsala di oku.
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Coolcalmcollect(m): 6:45pm On Feb 26, 2020
which guy doesn't know how to cook? didn't he attend uni or live alone?
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Olalan(m): 7:31pm On Feb 26, 2020
Cooking just like cleaning and doing laundry are basic things everyone should be able to do irrespective of class, gender or social status
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Nobody: 7:57pm On Feb 26, 2020
smiley

I love men who can cook.
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Nobody: 9:28pm On Feb 26, 2020
its important for you as a guy to know how to cook cos when u leave alone and u dont know how to cook u will waste ur precious money buying food outside.its cheaper cooking than buying meals outside .
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Nobody: 9:30pm On Feb 26, 2020
Chocolatte01:
smiley

I love men who can cook.
most naija guys can cook
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Nobody: 9:31pm On Feb 26, 2020
Coolcalmcollect:
which guy doesn't know how to cook? didn't he attend uni or live alone?
gbam! its rare to see a guy who cant cook except maybe the guy attended university from home where mummy can still be cooking his meals.
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Nobody: 11:38pm On Feb 26, 2020
Bola146:
Exactly...grin grin
Why do women like guys that can cook but they hate sharing bills?

Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Nobody: 9:04am On Feb 27, 2020
lefulefu:
most naija guys can cook
i doubt. It's one to to make a mixture, another to cook.

Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Nobody: 2:13pm On Feb 27, 2020
Chocolatte01:
i doubt. It's one to to make a mixture, another to cook.
on average most naija guys can cook better than today"s naija ladies cheesy
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Imustreturn(m): 12:09pm On Feb 28, 2020
Sacrosanct12:
grin grin ofe nsala di oku.
you know me grin grin
Re: "Any Man Who Cannot Cook In My Father's Family Is Considered Useless" Man Says by Imustreturn(m): 12:13pm On Feb 28, 2020
My case has reached here grin

This Is The Right Time To Avoid All Females / Reason Why Ladies Should Consider Condoning Cheating. / Pep Guardiola Loses 82-year-old Mother To Coronavirus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12