Politics › Re: Where Is The Siemens Deal? 4 Years Later, Nigerians Are Still In The Dark by Talismann: 2:35pm On Apr 25 |
the hate I feel in my soul towards the corruption and money theft in Nigeria has no description in words |
Crime › Re: Rescued Benue JAMB Candidates Identify Arrested Herdsmen Behind Kidnap by Talismann: 5:38am On Apr 21*. Modified: 3:47pm On Apr 21 |
Largernonso: Ftc after over 20 years on nairaland kill cow for your neighbors na. Sabinus and mumu |
Politics › Re: As Deadline Looms, ADC Leaders Consider PRP As Backup Platform by Talismann: 5:37am On Apr 21 |
civil servantsbusiness men and charlatans looking for where to serve invest so they can lead the people make high returns on investment and not lose their capital |
Career › Re: When Trust Is Broken, Second Chances Can Be Dangerous by Talismann: 6:24pm On Apr 16 |
Nairaland has really gone to the dogs. See seun with all his rules now flagrantly displaying ads for loan apps and loan sharks and all what not |
Career › Re: When Trust Is Broken, Second Chances Can Be Dangerous by Talismann: 2:24pm On Apr 16 |
in life, when you ignore the signs, you will surely see wonders |
Romance › Re: Man Caught With Another Man’s Pregnant Wife In Benue. Photos Go Viral by Talismann: 11:08am On Apr 11 |
Wait, so has it gotten so bad to the point that seun advertises using AdSense on nairaland, the ads are so large. Many of them suggest taking loans, consulting palm readers and some very funny stuff.
Nairaland!!!! What's going on |
Politics › Re: Maritime Revenue Jumps From ₦700 Billion To ₦1.83 Trillion In 2 Years - Oyetola by Talismann: 3:31am On Apr 11 |
clowns. What's the real value of that money now. These people just mention figures thinking we are dvmb |
Romance › Re: Missing Ondo Woman, Mrs Tilewa Olatunde Funke, Found In Hotel Room With A Man by Talismann: 3:28am On Apr 11 |
cele. My ex way back then, her mama na single mother and cele.
No body give me sense, I tuama |
Foreign Affairs › Re: President Trump's Religious Adviser, Sameerah Munshi Resigns by Talismann: 11:50am On Mar 15 |
hahahaha if e sure for am, make she take the next available flight to Iran so that her kinsmen can welcome her PROPERLY  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Exiled Iranian Crown Prince, Reza Pahlavi Receives A Call To Return & Lead Iran by Talismann: 11:05pm On Mar 07 |
Gjrich: He has repeatedly called for protests against the Islamic Republic and advocated for the removal of the current regime from power, as well as closer relation with the Western world and Israel. watch closely across all the nations of the earth. There is a unification coming on.
All these are part of the grand scheme of things as is spoken of in the book of revelation to pave way for the beast. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: How Israel Lured Ayatollah To His Doom With Fake Dinner Trap Then Blew Him Up… by Talismann: 6:59am On Mar 06 |
QuinQQ: He'd be laughing at his wife right now, surrounded by 72 virgins he is in hell fire now. Nothing like virgins. Once you close your eyes in death without Jesus, that's the end |
Business › Re: Lady Celebrates Hitting ₦1M For The First Time, After 8 Years Of Saving by Talismann: 10:52pm On Mar 05 |
mumu just dey loose monetary value dey gain only figures for straight eight years |
Politics › Re: IMN Protests Across Nigeria Over Death Of Ayatollah Khamenei by Talismann: 10:21am On Mar 03 |
person wey dey laugh dey do multiple orgies with him 72 virgins una dey cry for am |
Politics › Re: NSCDC Vehicle Crushes Female Officer To Death During Show Of Force In Abuja by Talismann: 3:53am On Mar 01 |
she was clearly laying on the floor already before tyre match her head.
But why person go dey play role wey evil spirit fit take over easily |
Politics › Re: Senate Urges Tinubu To Sack CAC Registrar-General, Hussaini Magaji by Talismann: 5:25pm On Feb 26 |
Richtaiwo: Honestly, I used to think the CAC was merely a quiet, rule-enforcing regulatory commission.
I had no idea it was also out here doubling as a full-blown revenue-generating machine. try dey use your brain 🧠. When people go to register a business with CAC is it free?
They pay and where do you think the money goes to?
Properties › Re: Building vs Buying A House: Which One Is Cost Effective? by Talismann: 10:23am On Feb 26 |
from the perspective of costs, building is best. Any sane person knows that. Afterall, you build to your taste.
But if you care about your sanity, you buy a completed house |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Accepts Egbetokun’s Resignation As IG, Appoints Tunji Disu by Talismann: 5:32pm On Feb 24 |
make he go rest that's assuming no be pressure from sowore and co |
Politics › Re: Governor Mbah Inspects 44.1Km Enugu-Opi-Nsukka Road Dualisation Project by Talismann: 11:24pm On Feb 22 |
nice one. As far as e no take them one century to complete |
Celebrities › Re: Robert Burale: I Have Not Had Sex For 13 Years — And He’s Unapologetic by Talismann: 10:15am On Feb 19 |
this one wey palm oil soapy wan kpai |
Celebrities › Re: Billboard Labels Rema A ‘one-hit Wonder’, Faces Backlash by Talismann: 10:36pm On Feb 18 |
where is the lie |
Politics › Re: Only ₦36m, Out Of ₦218b Was Released For The Health Sector In 2025 by Talismann: 9:43pm On Feb 15 |
notice the very low percentages released since 2023 I feel like crying for who no dey hussle. |
Autos › Re: Speed Limiting Device by Talismann: 8:50pm On Feb 12 |
so what if I install the speed limiter and unfortunately,the driver is a precarious situation where he needs aggressive driving to escape kidnappers or attackers on the highway, what happens in that situation?? |
Family › Re: A Beautiful Single Mother Of Two Cried Out For Disobeying Her Mother's Advice by Talismann: 8:01pm On Feb 11 |
after that place don do gbim, gbimmer, gbimmest hahaha |
Crime › Re: Man Killed By Angry Mob In Delta 4 Days After Returning From Italy by Talismann: 11:13pm On Feb 08 |
I'm not a pastor, not even an effing imam. But one thing I don't take lightly is the consciousness of the fact that the spiritual controls the physical.
In your life pursuit, draw closer to your maker as you pursue the bag. Don't be open and porous to the evil one, he is master strategist for truncating destinies |
Politics › Re: Robert Orya Sentenced To 490 Years Imprisonment by Talismann: 6:02pm On Feb 05 |
Robert Orya Oya to jail |
Celebrities › Re: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Talismann: 3:42pm On Feb 05 |
goslowgoslow: You people need to get education. A crime is something you can use under the law to prosecute somebody. Under what law will you take me to a judge because I called your mum a witch. Unfortunately you cannot differentiate something you can use in court from something that can get you angry which is not necessarily a crime. Nigerians thueh! there is something as cyberbullying and cyber stalking. Also research on defamation of character.
Try borrow sense if you nor get |
Celebrities › Re: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Talismann: 3:41pm On Feb 05 |
I fear who no dey fear Stony watery weevil infested half done iron beans |
Career › Re: Neighbors Label Me Yahoo Guy, because I Work From Home. by Talismann: 9:44pm On Feb 01 |
as a wise tech bro, the more you make progress career wise, the more you need a nice serene environment with human beings that match your level of reasoning. Spend good money and rent a semi or fully detached apartment. Watch how it enhances your productivity.
You'll even be lucky see like minds there.
Before the transition, resist the strong urge to explain anything to any clown. Nobody pays your bills and as such, deserves no explanation.
Science/Technology › Re: Man Fights A Huge Cobra In His House In Malaysia (Video, Photo) by Talismann: 6:52pm On Jan 31 |
see why as a real African man, you must strive to make sure you have a male child before you join ya ancestors, forget all this clowns saying male and female children are the same, blud, they aren't. Cos man na man Nwoke bu nwoke
Also pray not to born a weak spineless male, better just get females instead |
Politics › Re: Wike Threatens To Take Over Stadium If Rivers Govt Denies Them Access (video) by Talismann: 10:49pm On Jan 30 |
Pierocash: i am beginning to hate Fubara. I pray they remove him. he is not fit to be a governor.
How can a minister be threatning a sitting governor, bullying him, and even beating up his supporters in his own state where he governs.
This guy is truly a mistake. Even Yahaya Bello dealt with almighty Dangote in Kogi, it took Buhari to beg bello to mellow down. But in Rivers state, ordinary FCT minister is bullying this so called mistake of a governor and he cannot even cough. We thought it was because Wike had federal support that Fubara did not have was the main reason fubara was been oppressed by wike, but it is now clear that a dumbo is a dumbo even with a nuclear weapon. Tuah! i pour spit for him face bro, if you know the kind of documents that some of these guys sign behind closed doors upon assumption of office, you no go even put mouth for their matter at all |
Politics › Re: Stanley Amadi Arrested For Role In “Coup Plot” Against Tinubu by Talismann: 11:17am On Jan 30 |
chai nawa o. And this man for film sabi nack person poison for leg |