Jobs/Vacancies › Urgently Needed In Ogba Ikeja Lagos by talk2ancient(op): 2:23pm On Oct 02, 2016*. Modified: 11:14pm On Aug 16, 2018 |
. |
Crime › Re: Abuja Ladies Convert Nyanya Market To Brothel (Photos) by talk2ancient(m): 7:02pm On Oct 01, 2016 |
Na u I dey fok nah notoriousbabe: why you dey moan like sey you dey there dey fok |
Crime › Re: Abuja Ladies Convert Nyanya Market To Brothel (Photos) by talk2ancient(m): 6:07pm On Oct 01, 2016 |
Hmmn |
Computers › Re: I Need A Good Printer For Home Use by talk2ancient(op): 12:43pm On Oct 01, 2016 |
Thanks Dyt: I got mine newly last year for like 15k Can't rem
I am talking about new ones And it was at Tinubu |
Computers › Re: I Need A Good Printer For Home Use by talk2ancient(op): 12:39pm On Oct 01, 2016 |
Thanks so much for your prompt response but,is it a new one or toks? Secondly was it at computer village that u priced it two wks ago? Once again thank u very much Dyt: I use HP deskjet 2545 But it think it's been replaced by another 3245 not sure of the model
The last I priced which was 2 weeks ago 21k
Can print Scan Copy Wi-Fi |
Technology Market › Help Needed On Printer by talk2ancient(op): 12:35pm On Oct 01, 2016 |
Pls my fellow N'Landers' I need a good and affordable printer for home use.therefore I will highly appreciate if any one here can give me an idea as regards a good brand and the price.having a pre-knowledge about the price surely will assist me in making my budget for it.I thank you all in anticipation.location : Lagos |
Computers › I Need A Good Printer For Home Use by talk2ancient(op): 12:27pm On Oct 01, 2016 |
Pls my fellow N'Landers' I need a good and affordable printer for home use.therefore I will highly appreciate if any one here can give me an idea as regards a good brand and the price.having a pre-knowledge about the price surely will assist me in making my budget for it.I thank you all in anticipation.location : Lagos |
Christianity Etc › Re: David Oyedepo Celebrates His 62nd Birthday Today by talk2ancient(m): 9:09am On Sep 27, 2016 |
Happy birtHday sir my father in the Lord.I wish you long life and prosperity in jesus Christ mighty name amen |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Bet Office Urgently Needs Two Office Attendant by talk2ancient(op): 9:02am On Sep 27, 2016*. Modified: 11:17pm On Aug 16, 2018 |
. |
Business › Re: Urgent Vacancy (lagos Residents Only ,OGBA ) by talk2ancient(op): 8:58am On Sep 27, 2016 |
Help me ask am ooo abeg?infact I perused through his posts and discovered that he is not worth wasting my time on. lexylexy: Guy nawa o,hw dis one be scam again. Someone jst said he's looking for a shop attendant,pls where is d scam here,maybe u can enlighten us a bit further. |
Business › Re: Urgent Vacancy (lagos Residents Only ,OGBA ) by talk2ancient(op): 9:20pm On Sep 26, 2016 |
If I made the post withany intent to scam make e no better for me but if with good intent may it no better for u. May peace ellude you in jesus mighty name amen.meanwhile ur amen is needed here or u perish in hell Israeljones: Yu av just shown the traits of a scammer... Continue... Expose ursef |
Business › Re: Urgent Vacancy (lagos Residents Only ,OGBA ) by talk2ancient(op): 9:08pm On Sep 26, 2016 |
Bro if it looks like sperm abi na scam I think u better leave it.haba must everything be scam.anyway let me not generalize but don't provoke me.if u check my signature u will see that I'm into damp solution with my own contact no in it.I'm sure u know that I'm not doing the damp biz in planet pluto.alternative kor fugitive ni Israeljones: Yu created this topic 2ice...hw r we sure this isnt a scam oo.. Yu shud provide alternative mins of reachin whoever is placing this vacancy |
Business › Urgent Vacancy (lagos Residents Only ,OGBA ) by talk2ancient(op): 8:22pm On Sep 26, 2016*. Modified: 12:54pm On Mar 13, 2019 |
, |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Bet Office Urgently Needs Two Office Attendant by talk2ancient(op): 8:19pm On Sep 26, 2016 |
Then take advantage.call if interested Favb: pls i am interested i stay around iyanaipaja.thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Bet Office Urgently Needs Two Office Attendant by talk2ancient(op): 8:11pm On Sep 26, 2016 |
Whosoever that is interested should call the no pls stop droping ur no because no body is going to call u. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Bet Office Urgently Needs Two Office Attendant by talk2ancient(op): 8:05pm On Sep 26, 2016 |
I should call u abi? Dharmiejoe: I'm interested but reside in ajah.here is my no 08174468037 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Bet Office Urgently Needs Two Office Attendant by talk2ancient(op): 8:04pm On Sep 26, 2016 |
Then call d number and discuss.who knows it might be ur luck Israeljones: This cud be useful,, i stay around ogba ikeja.. Aguda to be precise.... |
Career › Urgent Vacancy In Ogba Lagos State by talk2ancient(op): 7:54pm On Sep 26, 2016*. Modified: 12:53pm On Mar 13, 2019 |
, |
Jobs/Vacancies › A Bet Office Urgently Needs Two Office Attendant by talk2ancient(op): 7:47pm On Sep 26, 2016*. Modified: 11:16pm On Aug 16, 2018 |
. |
Romance › Re: Have I Been Deflowered? by talk2ancient(m): 12:23pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
Spreads mat |
Health › Urgently Needed by talk2ancient(op): 10:00am On Jan 07, 2016 |
Hi,fellow nairalanders" please I need somebody to help me with info concerning whwhere I can get an ankle sox in abuja or lagos.also anybody with info on Tehns therapy pls don't hesitate to help a brother with the info pls.especially where to get it in abuja and the prize of the kit.God bless u all |
Health › Urgently Needed by talk2ancient(op): 9:54am On Jan 07, 2016 |
Hi,fellow nairalanders" please I need somebody to help me with info concerning whwhere I can get an ankle sox in abuja or lagos.also anybody with info on Tehns therapy pls don't hesitate to help a brother with the info pls.especially where to get it in abuja and the prize of the kit.God bless u all |
Jobs/Vacancies › School Marketers Urgently Needed In Bwari Abuja by talk2ancient(op): 8:24pm On Sep 13, 2015*. Modified: 5:45am On Apr 19, 2023 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by talk2ancient(m): 8:20pm On Sep 13, 2015*. Modified: 5:45am On Apr 19, 2023 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Mathematics Teacher Needed In Abuja by talk2ancient(op): 12:48pm On Aug 28, 2015*. Modified: 5:47am On Apr 19, 2023 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by talk2ancient(m): 12:41pm On Aug 28, 2015*. Modified: 5:47am On Apr 19, 2023 |
. |
Romance › Re: She Came With 3 Friends To Meet Me At The Eatery - Diary Of A Jobless Nigerian by talk2ancient(m): 6:03pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
Check my signature for Damp solution |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian Developers Create Interface That Controls Machines By Thought. by talk2ancient(m): 7:47pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
do you know that Dampness on the walls is dangerous to health.it is a silent killer.google the word DAMP today to learn more.for a lasting solution on damps,check my signature on how to contact me |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Can I Correct My Interviewer's Grammatical Errors? by talk2ancient(m): 6:59pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
Thermythorpe:
so u done reach here fiam.. Mods, pls give dis man a lengthy ban cos he deserves it,he is constitutng a nuisance. na you get ur fingers.as the information seems not useful to u due to your coconut and fish brain pls allow others.speak for ursef and your homeless family.beware don't quote me |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nestle Nigeria Plc Aptitude Test by talk2ancient(m): 5:52pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
do you know that Dampness on the walls is dangerous to health.it is a silent killer.google the word DAMP today to learn more.for a lasting solution on damps,check my signature on how to contact me |
Car Talk › Re: 6 Types Of Nigerian Drivers by talk2ancient(m): 5:35pm On Jun 13, 2015 |