Stats: 3,325,007 members, 8,419,898 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:48 AM

Talk2chomchom's Posts

Nairaland ForumTalk2chomchom's ProfileTalk2chomchom's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

BusinessRe: What Can One Do To Be Financially Independent In 2022 ? by talk2chomchom:
HealthRe: Please Recommend A Gym In Abuja by talk2chomchom: 9:27pm On Jan 02, 2022
Your location in Abuja will help in the recommendation process
BusinessDigital skills by talk2chomchom(op):
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by talk2chomchom:
CrimeRe: POS And Bank Palava. Please Help by talk2chomchom(op): 12:49pm On Nov 19, 2021
4reala:
The thing tire me o, even the amount wey him withdraw, him blank am, and him see approved, still come here they disturb people.
it's 5k bro. Do. You have any idea on how to get my money back from the POS agent. Is there any place I can report the matter?
CrimeRe: POS And Bank Palava. Please Help by talk2chomchom(op): 12:46pm On Nov 19, 2021
gbengaoyeladun:
From your receipt also...it shows that the transaction was successful because I can see approved on it..,.guy you be simp
that receipt is from my bank. Not from POS agent bro
CrimeRe: POS And Bank Palava. Please Help by talk2chomchom(op): 12:41pm On Nov 19, 2021
gulfer:
How much is involved; this will guide my advice to you over this as it might cost you some money. Most of the POS operators are thieves......especially in some areas angry angry angry angry
it's 5k bro
CrimeRe: POS And Bank Palava. Please Help by talk2chomchom(op): 6:33pm On Nov 17, 2021
Nemesis0147:
Print your statement of account na
the bank gave me the receipt to go and collect my money back from the POS agent
CrimePOS And Bank Palava. Please Help by talk2chomchom(op): 4:23pm On Nov 17, 2021
Please help me on what to do. I tried to withdraw from a POS machine sometime month but the transaction failed but I was debited. I complained to my bank they said they will find out. Today I was given a receipt indicating that the transaction was successful. I called to the attention of the POS agent she said anything I want to do that I should go ahead and do it. please my fellow nairalanders advise me on what to do next. Moderator please help me to push it to the front
Below is the receipt from my bank

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Customer Care Agent Needed To Call/sms Clients - Location Independent by talk2chomchom: 5:00am On May 02, 2021
Blue I'm interested. Thanks
BusinessRe: Business Ideas For A 5 Million Naira Capital by talk2chomchom:
HealthDoctors In The House Please Help. by talk2chomchom(op): 9:35pm On Feb 17, 2021
Good evening all. Please I need help on what to do in this situation. For the past 3 weeks now I've been having this feeling that when it happens it will be as if you are wearing a shoe on your leg.( Please someone should remind me the English name) but the difference with my own is that instead of the feeling to occur on my leg, it occurred on my hand. And the pain is very excruciating. I've been to the hospital and Doctor said it's muscle spasms and prescribed some drugs for me but honestly I'm yet to notice any significant improvement. Please doctors in the house help. If you have had such experienced before please help. if you are a marketer, please stay off
HealthDoctors In The House Please Help. by talk2chomchom(op): 9:30pm On Feb 17, 2021
Good evening all. Please I need help on what to do in this situation. For the past 3 weeks now I've been having this feeling that when it happens it will be as if you are wearing a shoe on your leg.( Please someone should remind me the English name) but the difference with my own is that instead of the feeling to occur on my leg, it occurred on my hand. And the pain is very excruciating. I've been to the hospital and Doctor said it's muscle spasms and prescribed some drugs for me but honestly I'm yet to notice any significant improvement. Please doctors in the house help. If you have had such experienced before please help. if you are a marketer, please stay off
RomanceRe: My Christmas Gift To Fellow Nairalnders by talk2chomchom:
EducationRe: Help Needed; How Do I Get A Skill On Digital Marketing by talk2chomchom: 8:20pm On Oct 25, 2020
Zeezyo:
Browse Google digital skills for Africa. There's a free course and certification by Google in Digital Marketing. Read the material ,pass the test and earn your certificate. I earned mine June this year during the lockdown.
please can you share the site with me. The ones I browsed are demanding for money before you can get the certificate..e.g below

Learn Digital Marketing Skills - Enroll and Get Certified Now
Adwww.coursera.org/
Learn Digital Marketing Analytics, SEO, Social Media Marketing, 3D Printing. Start today! Master Strategic Marketing Concepts to Address Brand Communication in a Digital World. 60M+
RomanceRe: God is great by talk2chomchom:

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)