Stats: 3,325,436 members, 8,421,997 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:08 PM

Talk2me006's Posts

Nairaland ForumTalk2me006's ProfileTalk2me006's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sheikh Gumi Escaped Death In Kaduna by talk2me006(m): 12:26pm On Aug 16, 2012
auwal87: The outspoken Sheikh Ahmad Gumi escaped death at the hand of suicide bombers after failing to reach him on their motorcycle.

Source: http://labarai.com/sheikh-gumi-escapes-death-after-bombers-failed-to-reach-him/
Thank ALLAH! Allah really save him.Allah is the best protector.
IslamRe: Observe Your Zakatul Fitri Today by talk2me006(m): 11:56am On Aug 16, 2012
BMZK: PLEASE HOW MUCH WILL THIS BE ESTIMATED IN CASH?
DOES ANYONE HAS AN IDEA?
D cash is not advisable for zakat fitri.
but cash may be recommended for other type of zakat apart from zakatul fitir.try to use foodstuff.if u dont hav time to buy d foodstuff try to send d money to any of ur blood relative to buy it for u to include ur own.
may Allah accept our ibadah.
IslamRe: Police Warn Muslims To Stay-Off Jos Praying Ground by talk2me006(m): 11:47pm On Aug 15, 2012
Idyllic: @Binghinya, you will only find those in the Old Testament. And this is because Old Testament contains stories of Isrealites, what they did right, what they did wrong and how God reacted, how they live their lives, what they encountered on a daily basis, how the then Arabs treated them and how God fought for them. How the Arabs raped Jacob's only daughter, how the king of Egypt almost had carnal knowledge of Sarah before God intervened. And because Christianity is not hypocritical, those things were not removed while collating the Scrolls so as to serve as lessons to the coming generations. And if you actually read them yourself, you would have read God's response to every of those those things. But since you were fed with these lies by your "whatever" in other to discredit the BIBLE. You wouldn't know how GOD responded to those things done by the Isrealites. For GOD sake, don't be gullible read the BIBLE yourself(you can get the soft copy on the internet, I once had an English Quaran on my phone) and see how desperate your so called leaders are to keep you from knowing the truth. The painful thing is that: "And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:" (Hebrews 9:27). Then you will know the truth, but it will be too late to do the right thing. I pray that will not be your portion.
u claim u didnt hate Muslim and u busy castigating d muslim hijabat sisters.you great hypocrite! i know the kind of people u be.
islam is sufficient for us. stop ur story.ur story cannot change our faith but make us stronger in our right path.(ISLAM).
love u all..
IslamRe: Police Warn Muslims To Stay-Off Jos Praying Ground by talk2me006(m): 11:47pm On Aug 15, 2012
Idyllic: @Binghinya, you will only find those in the Old Testament. And this is because Old Testament contains stories of Isrealites, what they did right, what they did wrong and how God reacted, how they live their lives, what they encountered on a daily basis, how the then Arabs treated them and how God fought for them. How the Arabs raped Jacob's only daughter, how the king of Egypt almost had carnal knowledge of Sarah before God intervened. And because Christianity is not hypocritical, those things were not removed while collating the Scrolls so as to serve as lessons to the coming generations. And if you actually read them yourself, you would have read God's response to every of those those things. But since you were fed with these lies by your "whatever" in other to discredit the BIBLE. You wouldn't know how GOD responded to those things done by the Isrealites. For GOD sake, don't be gullible read the BIBLE yourself(you can get the soft copy on the internet, I once had an English Quaran on my phone) and see how desperate your so called leaders are to keep you from knowing the truth. The painful thing is that: "And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:" (Hebrews 9:27). Then you will know the truth, but it will be too late to do the right thing. I pray that will not be your portion.
u claim u didnt hate Muslim and u busy castigating d muslim hijabat sisters.you great hypocrite! i know the kind of people u be.
islam is sufficient for us. stop ur story.ur story cannot change our faith but make us stronger in our right path.(ISLAM).
love u all.
IslamRe: Police Warn Muslims To Stay-Off Jos Praying Ground by talk2me006(m): 11:08pm On Aug 15, 2012
ekpodan: Ayatullah, are u bending down for God or Mohammed?
That muhamad(pbuh) also bend to God.
even your proclaim lord(jesus) wil not only bend but postrate to that God after he return.
IslamRe: Police Warn Muslims To Stay-Off Jos Praying Ground by talk2me006(m): 11:07pm On Aug 15, 2012
ekpodan: Ayatullah, are u bending down for God or Mohammed?
That muhamad(pbuh) also bend to God.
even your proclaim lord(jesus) wil not only bend but postrate to that God after he return
IslamRe: Police Warn Muslims To Stay-Off Jos Praying Ground by talk2me006(m): 10:37pm On Aug 15, 2012
adira: (you were once a christian)i tell you are in the real doubts, better get out of that stiky place and get yourself hope and paces, it was because of your anxiety that led you to all this mess just pray that mo..harm...made... will not deceive u with those 70 virgins he always deceive his followers with. i tell you are loss and you need to be found, you are blind and your eyes need to see light. wink
Na by force?
no person can mislead someone who God has shown the way.
if u like go hug transformer.
IslamRe: Police Warn Muslims To Stay-Off Jos Praying Ground by talk2me006(m): 10:28pm On Aug 15, 2012
adira: trash.........
kindly point out the trash there with facts. if not keep silent for live
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 2:06pm On Aug 15, 2012
SALAM ALEKUN to all my fellow muslims.

What always surprising me, is that these Christians always leave their thread and jump to Muslim thread writing rubbish.Did they think we Muslims doesn't know about our religion or what?
Thanks to all Muslim brothers and sisters that replied to all the post in this thread including those people who follow the thread wholeheartedly.I believed we Muslims in this thread gained many things in this thread so far.At least, we now know the kind of answers we suppose to reply to most of the blasphemous message these people always present to Muslims.
I pray may Allah continue to guide us on the right path and continue to bestow his mercies and love on us as he always did to us and he should protect our faith from disbelieve(Kufur). MAA-SALAM
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 2:01pm On Aug 15, 2012
Wizeboy: Asalam Alaykum to my Brothers and Sisters in Islam

Please let make an end to this thread, we all have said what should be enough for somebody to think deeply and know the right path. Let us take note that its not in our power to take people to the right path if Almighty Allah decide not to, our own is just to show all the evidences WITHOUT violence or abuses.

Almighty Allah have said it all in the Glorious Qur'an, Suratul Yasin (36:5-12)

5: (This is a Revelation) sent down by the All¬Mighty, the Most Merciful
6: In order that you may warn a people whose forefathers were not warned, so they are heedless.
7: Indeed the Word (of punishment) has proved true against most of them, so they will not believe.
8: Verily! We have put on their necks iron collars reaching to the chins, so that their heads are raised up.
9: And We have put a barrier before them, and a barrier behind them, and We have covered them up, so that they cannot see.
10: It is the same to them whether you warn them or you warn them not, they will not believe.
11: You can only warn him who follows the Reminder (the Qur'ân), and fears the Most Gracious (Allâh) unseen. Bear you to such one the glad tidings of forgiveness, and a generous reward (i.e. Paradise).
12: Verily, We give life to the dead, and We record that which they send before (them), and their traces[1] and all things We have recorded with numbers (as a record) in a Clear Book.

OR

Is it the very interesting comment made by Dr Garry Miller (A very important Christian missionary in Canada that converted to Islam and became a major herald for Islam, he was a very active missionary and was very knowledgeable about the Bible...)
Read his comment on this link: http://www.islamcan.com/cgi-bin/increaseiman/htmlfiles/static/105944940987611.shtml

This is enough for we (MUSLIMS) to always dwell on anytime, anyday, and anywhere...

Maa Salam
Thank you so much! The link you provided in your post is very very interesting.
IslamRe: Police Warn Muslims To Stay-Off Jos Praying Ground by talk2me006(m): 10:37am On Aug 15, 2012
tunshe: Instead of you to constructively argue the points,u were displaying how ignorant you are shocked shocked shocked

Did Jesus,ur lord(as u claimed) have beards like osama bin laden?

Did Holy Mary cover her head with Hijab like the Muslim sisters?

Which Bible is the correct version?Old or New testaments?
I bet you,no single of them can answer those question there.
what they know is to abuse others.
IslamRe: Police Warn Muslims To Stay-Off Jos Praying Ground by talk2me006(m): 10:25am On Aug 15, 2012
Ayoobscom: Ban hijab
Mary never be without it
Bearded men are terrorists
Jesus never be without it
Ban none interest banking
Jesus advocated it
Ban Muslims from praying
Jesus will pray with them when he comes

Because he's Muslim like Muhammad
O! Are you shocked by this! Go n read d old testament ..not the pamphlets u call Bible today

I love you..irrespective of ur faith...bless you..

I was once a Christian...I was once in doubts
May Allah preserve our faith and kindly show others the light of ISLAM.
OUR GOD(ALLAH) is a forgiving and patient God.
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 12:44pm On Aug 14, 2012
Sweetnecta: The history of Jesus in the quran
www.aimer-jesus.com/e/history_jesus_quran.php - France

. . . . Angels announcing JesusBehold! the angels said: "O Maryam! Allah giveth Thee glad tidings of a Word from Him: his name will be Al-Masih 'Isa. The son of Maryam, held in honour in this world and the Hereafter and of (the company of) those nearest to Allah; [46] "He shall speak to the people in childhood and in maturity. The history of Jesus in the quran

And he shall be (of the company) of the righteous."47 She said: "O my Lord! how shall I have a son when no man hath touched me?" He said: "Even so: Allah createth what He willeth: when He hath decreed a Plan, He but saith to it, `Be', and it is! Quran 3.45 ( Surat Alimran , verse 45.47). . . . .
PLEASE SWEETNECTA! KINDLY IGNORE THIS IGNORANCE GIRL CALLED BELLA.
SHE HAS CONFUSED ALREADY.NO MATTER MANY FACTS YOU PRESENT TO HER,SHE WILL NOT LISTEN.IS LIKE GOD HAS BLOCKED HER HEART TO ACCEPT TRUTH FACTS. shocked
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 11:29am On Aug 13, 2012
Bélla3: hahaha, Indeed empty barrel make the loudest noise.
Umm! I can now see the reason why you made so many noises in your previous post.Since you can describe other people God why cant you describe your own.so you are full of ignorance.
i still repeat your gods(trinity) is limited or is it MEL GIBSON(i.e the one you put in your sitting room)?
Am waiting for you to describe your gods because i want to laugh well well. shocked
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 11:52pm On Aug 12, 2012
bella3: If i shud describe my God on this thread, it wil take years and years.
So u think it is truth to insult Jesus bt it isnt okay for me to say the truth?
For you to not describe your gods in this forum shows that your gods is limited.
Cant you see the way i describe my own for world to see.
if you are ashamed to describe it here, i can help you to describe them because i know them all-- they are three in numbers(trinity). shocked
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 10:10am On Aug 11, 2012
nextdoor84: your argument is based on fallacy....its shows you lack indepth knowledge of what you talking about.is Isreal a christian country?wake up bro!
i dont know how this kind of people used to think!
Are you now telling us that those points by wiseboy is a not a points.
ok, compose your own point and show us here, tell us how his points were based on fallacy We are not mumu here.we talk with proofs. is that okay?
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m):
Bélla3: wiseboy, so u didnt see this post? And u said no muslim insulted? HYPOCRITES!
Those post you referred to were nothing, but a truth post destined to wash away your ignorance.
If you want to see many vulgar words- especially your sister-venmoney , go back and check their post and try to compare and contrast. then, we will now know a great hypocrite.sorry if that hurts
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 9:51pm On Aug 10, 2012
Bélla3: By Gods grace, i am given a previlage to be a daughter of God. To share a special bond wit Him-what about u? I can nw be called a daughter of God as long as i do His will.
i don hear new thing today oooo!
uhh, bela the daughter of god.
please tell me how many sons and daughters does your god have!
wonder never end.
let me now tell you how GOD(ALLAH) describe the fool like you- bela, venmoney, yahoo1 and your other christians folks:

Allah Says in the Holy Quran Chapter 10 Surah Yunus verses 68-70:

68 They (The Christians) say "Allah hath begotten a son!" Glory be to Him! He is The Self-Sufficient! His are all things in the heavens and on earth! No warrant have ye for this! Say ye about Allah what ye know not?

69 Say: "Those who invent a lie against Allah will never prosper."

70 A little enjoyment in this world, and then to Us will be their return. Then shall We make them taste the severest Penalty for their blasphemies.

OMG! see a big curse on your head. Well GOD can still forgive you sha.
Bélla3: Allah is nt God. He is the chief god of kabba. Again u serve a limited god!
Let me brush off your ignorance once again about that ALLAH.

The word "Allah" means "the God," or "Al-Ilah." In addressing God, a Muslim may say in Arabic "Ilahi" (my God). However, Muslims usually refer to God with the definite article, Al, contracted with the noun it defines, to become Allah, thus addressing Him with "Ya Allah" or "O Allah."

The definite article (the) in Arabic takes two forms: "El" and "Al." While the latter, "Al," has been the standard in usage all over the Arabic-speaking world, some Arabs may use the "El" form in writing their last names, such as in the case of this author. However, most of the usage of the "El" form is associated with Andalusia (Arab Spain), and stayed in the Spanish language as well as the Spanish-speaking world until today, Such as in the cases of common names like El Salvador and El Paso.

Almost all usage of the definite article in the Holy Qur'an is in the "Al" form but there are three words in the Holy Qur'an, which include the "El" form. These are used in reference to the Prophet "El-Yass" (Elijah or Idris), his house (family) "El-Elyassin," and Prophet "El-Yassa'a," with the Hamza under the Alef, for which the English vowel "E" is the correct translation (The Holy Qur'an: Chapter 6, Verse 85 and Chapter 37, Verse 130).

The definite article "El" was also used in the ancient Arabic dialect of Aramaic, spoken in the Holy Land of Baitul Maqdes, which was called Palestine at the time of Jesus Christ, Peace and blessings of God be upon him. The "translated" Bible tells us that Jesus addressed God the same way Muslims address Him today (Ilahi, or my God).

In Mark 15, Verse 34, Ps. 22:1, and Mat 27: 46, the "translated" Bible says: "And at the ninth hour Jesus cried with a loud voice saying Eloi, Eloi, la ma sabchtani (sabakhtani)? which was translated into English as "My God, My God, why has Thou forsaken me?" or "My God, My God, why have You forsaken me?" (Note: The Holy Quran states clearly that God has NOT forsaken Jesus Christ).

While "Ilahi, Ilahi li ma" are standard Arabic words, which are used can be understood by the average educated Arabs, the verb "sabakhtani" is not used by average educated Arabs now. They may use other verbs, such as "taraktani" or hajartani." However, a noun derived from it is still in use. Many Arabs may refer to a deserted lot of land (as a result of being soaked with water or salt) as "sabkha."

Apparently, the sound "h" in "ilahi" was deleted during one of the successive translations of the Bible from Aramaic to Greek, Roman, old European languages, middle languages, to modern European languages.

It is noteworthy that Christian Arabs also refer to God as Allah in their Bibles, prayers, and daily discourse. A famous Christian Arab phrase is "Allah Mahaba," or "God is love."

more also, from (Surat Al-Ikhlas, 112: 1- 4).see how that ALLAH describe himself

Say: He is Allah, (the) One;

Allah, the Eternal;

He did not beget (give birth) and He was not begotten (given birth to);

And there has never been anyone equal to Him.

moreso, Allah Says in the Holy Quran Chapter 35 Surah Fatir verses 1-3:

1 Praise be to Allah Who created the heavens and the earth Who made the angels messengers with wings two or three or four (pairs): He adds to Creation as He pleases: for Allah has power over all things.

2 What Allah out of His Mercy doth bestow on mankind there is none can withhold: what He doth withhold there is none can grant apart from Him: and He is the Exalted in Power Full of Wisdom.

3 O mankind! Call to mind the grace of Allah unto you! Is there a Creator other than Allah to give you sustenance from heaven or earth? There is no god but He: how then are ye deluded away from the Truth?

read this also;

Allah Says in the Holy Quran Chapter 13 Surah Raad verse 16:

Say: "Who is the Lord and Sustainer of the heavens and the earth?" Say: "It is Allah." Say: "Do ye then take (for worship) protectors other than Him such as have no power either for good or for harm to themselves?" Say: "Are the blind equal with those who see? Or the depths of darkness equal with Light?" Or do they assign to Allah partners who have created (anything) as He has created so that the creation seemed to them similar? Say: "Allah is the Creator of all things: He is the One the Supreme and Irresistible."

Now, let me ask you bela, which amongs your gods(trinity) can fit my GOD(ALLAH).

Or let do it this way, describe your gods to us in this thread and let compare and see the mighty one and which one is a limited one!
Am waiting please!
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 6:18pm On Aug 10, 2012
Bélla3: hw was i confused about moses? That i dnt practise the laws or wat? Again u have failed! JESUS is nt God bt son of God! If ur god nids a consort to create a son, you shud be ashamed, he cant create neva created. Shame on islam 4 trying to claim real prophets of God. Allah is a limited god. He nids a consort to create sumtin as litle as a son, hw den can he hav creatd the world?
Bélla3: sorry bt Christainity is nt about the bible. It is about Christ. Mo-ses is just anoda Mo-hammed! Only diff. Is moses deviated, mohammed was neva on track.
with your previous point above,you can now see the reason why you are a confused christian.

Also, see how your fellow christian confirm your ignorancy :

saxophemsy: i'm a xtian, but this a high display of ignorance on ur part..
bela, see your life! olodo
vemmawealth: U mean I should be answering their mudslinging question? No I don't need to. They won't accept it anyways. Let them prove it wrong that Muhammad did not say d sun sets physically in a muddy water and if Allah is d one speaking through him, by extension, let them disprove d wrong assumptions of Allah.

You are the one confused and facing d east before you can talk to your God. That means he's limited and cannot hear you. You believe washing d feet n hand makes u clean b4 ur God. He needs a wife to have a Son. I asked you guys if anyone has ever heard d voice of Allah apart from Muhammad, during or after his death, u avoided the question. Allah spoke to only one man and you believe him but the God that spoke to several men is wrong. You are confused big time.

You believe that u would still have ssexual organ in heaven to engage in intercoursee. You are very deluded. You are eve hoping that your Allah will grant u 72 virgins to marry in heaven. That is d height of deception and your distorted mind took it in.

Bloody perverts
So you know that you are not capable to answer their questions ! then, why did you start it.
we can see here that you are a product of a failed educational system and your ignorance has no limit.
i will advice you that you should go and print those replied post page which are replied to you by wiseboy,sweetnectar e.t.c. as it wil wipe away your ignorancy.
your confusion is not limited to how you cant differentiate a true GOD(ALLAH) from a mere man (jesus), a prophet of God.
thank Allah sha, we hav learnt alot from this thread. we now know how to put you into confusion by giving you a simple question you cannot answer. or hav you forgotten how your bela-your sister was confuse over moses.
a great thanks to sweetnecter,wiseboy e.t.c for their tips.
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 8:18am On Aug 10, 2012
vemmawealth: U mean I should be answering their mudslinging question? No I don't need to. They won't accept it anyways. Let them prove it wrong that Muhammad did not say d sun sets physically in a muddy water and if Allah is d one speaking through him, by extension, let them disprove d wrong assumptions of Allah.

You are the one confused and facing d east before you can talk to your God. That means he's limited and cannot hear you. You believe washing d feet n hand makes u clean b4 ur God. He needs a wife to have a Son. I asked you guys if anyone has ever heard d voice of Allah apart from Muhammad, during or after his death, u avoided the question. Allah spoke to only one man and you believe him but the God that spoke to several men is wrong. You are confused big time.

You believe that u would still have ssexual organ in heaven to engage in intercoursee. You are very deluded. You are eve hoping that your Allah will grant u 72 virgins to marry in heaven. That is d height of deception and your distorted mind took it in.

Bloody perverts
So you know that you are not capable to answer their questions ! then, why did you start it.
we can see here that you are a product of a failed educational system and your ignorance has no limit.
i will advice you that you should go and print those replied post page which are replied to you by wiseboy,sweetnectar e.t.c. as it wil wipe away your ignorancy.
your confusion is not limited to how you cant differentiate a true GOD(ALLAH) from a mere man (jesus), a prophet of God.
thank Allah sha, we hav learnt alot from this thread. we now know how to put you into confusion by giving you a simple question you cannot answer. or hav you forgotten how your bela-your sister was confuse over moses.
a great thanks to sweetnecter,wiseboy e.t.c for their tips.
Bélla3: pls you dnt have to come down to their level of ignora.nce. Let Christ radiate in ur life. God bles u sister.. You can kip worshipin ur limited god. Who only speaks arabic, dwels only in stones in the east, nd above al nids a consort to create a son. Oh what a limited god! I serve the living GOD.
your bad words to GOD does not and wil never have effect on him.
it is you that wil be a loser.
we wil only remind you that those that did that to him always hav a bad end.
we set a pace for u.
remember ALLAH is a forgiving and patient GOD,no one can defend him, he can defend himself
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 7:07am On Aug 10, 2012
Toaskarity: WHAT! 10 pages! just because of a mere talk! why are ppl disturbing themselves about muslim coming to igboland,
Every one has right to choose who he wants to worship, but come think of it, why will you worship a prophet that
violates teenagers ! why will you worship a prophet that wage war against other human being(just because they his enemy)
! As some fools will make you think that its even same GOD that their mohammed is talking about! pls fellow christians
its a lie! its a scam! Jesus christ is a savior, he is the beginning and the end! He healed the sick and perform miracle
it woudnt have take him much to put judas and the soldiers to sleep or even death but he said to peter to put back his sword.
Thats the God we deserve! violent cant take us afar!
Point of correction! islam does not worship any prophet but rather worhip the creator of those prophets and that is ALLAH.
it is you and ur fellow christians folks that worhip mere human being(jesus)
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 7:07am On Aug 10, 2012
Toaskarity: WHAT! 10 pages! just because of a mere talk! why are ppl disturbing themselves about muslim coming to igboland,
Every one has right to choose who he wants to worship, but come think of it, why will you worship a prophet that
violates teenagers ! why will you worship a prophet that wage war against other human being(just because they his enemy)
! As some fools will make you think that its even same GOD that their mohammed is talking about! pls fellow christians
its a lie! its a scam! Jesus christ is a savior, he is the beginning and the end! He healed the sick and perform miracle
it woudnt have take him much to put judas and the soldiers to sleep or even death but he said to peter to put back his sword.
Thats the God we deserve! violent cant take us afar!
Point of correction! islam does not worship any prophet but rather worhip the creator of those prophets and that is ALLAH.
it is you and ur fellow christians folks that worhip mere human being(jesus)
Bélla3: tank u jare. They are diferent, while 1 is concerned wit the physical, the oda is more spiritual.
Ok al prophet are important bt nt the basis of Islam right?
bela or what did they call you, i can now see that you have confused already!
whether you like it or not christianity is a man made religion.
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 6:39pm On Aug 09, 2012
vemmawealth: Bella my Sister,

They are perverts. Their reasoning is deluded so dont bother to explain things all over. Perverts ni won. If they can reach you, by now you are dead. Especially me.
no wonder ! bird of the same feather flocks together.
vemmawealth: Why the thing come pain you pass the rest? Am I the one who ask you to be following a blind man? Those Pastors are scared you can organise to harm them since you know them inside out. They let you be so that peace can reign. Let me tell you what MUJHAHID ASARI DOKUBO said concerning Babangida. he said babangida cannot and can never condemn Boko Haram in public because it will amount to committing suicide if he did. Dokubo Asari became a Muslim beacause he wanted to go into armed struggle in the Niger Delta. He needed a god who believe in violence that can back him and train him. He trained in several camp belonging to Jihadist organisation before he formed NDPVF.

Those are the real Muslims who understand the core of the deception called Islam. Not hypocrites like you trying to defend what is not defendable. Murky, muddy, dark water nonsense

"o fe ke, oro naa dun" lolllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i can now concluded that you dont know anything, i can even confirmed that you have confused.
i believe that every sane people in this thread has already known that wiseboy, sweetnectar e.tc has given you enough points to clear your bad motive.
i wonder the kind of someone you will be in your area.
Cant you learn from sweetnectar the way she compose her points.
we need point here pls, if you dont know what to write again pls keep off.
PoliticsRe: Police Widows Protesting Non-payment Of Benefits of Late Husbands? by talk2me006(m): 9:15am On Aug 07, 2012
I don tire for all these corruptions in this country.
Nigeria youths let unite and think of a way forwad.
or what do you think
CelebritiesRe: Hammed Odunla 'Dento' Is Dead by talk2me006(m): 9:07am On Aug 07, 2012
Inna lilahi waina ilehi rojihun na
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 7:39am On Aug 07, 2012
Abbott: There is no other NAME given unto men by which we can be saved except the name of Jesus. @All, keep this truth at the back of your mind and when that defining moment of your life comes upon you and you call upon all the gods you know...call out to Jesus. For EVERYONE who calls on the name of the LORD will be saved.

Guys, let us keep our hands still.
Wat of abraham and all other pius people befor jesus who doesnt know jesus at all, how did they saved?
my man no one can save you other than God of abraham,moses, jesus,and muhammad(pbuh) andthat God is ALLAH.
this is what jesus taught the people of istrael
IslamRe: The Challenges Of Igbo Muslims by talk2me006(m): 7:23am On Aug 07, 2012
Saxophemsy: point out my lies please
Is because your reply does not fit to the question asked.
is like u christians always dislike moses commandment in the bible. or are you telling me that jesus never cursed someone before?...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)