Business › Re: Canada Permanent Permit Relocation Idea by Talktalk2022: 12:28pm On Sep 28, 2022*. Modified: 6:28pm On Sep 28, 2022 |
Hi scammer , please post details here Canada burger  CashMini: You just keep misbehaving and don't mind your business we are scarmers because you allowed your self to be fooled as a fool you are People keep getting scammed because the don't follow the step given You want to watch videos and make money on a platform that is free and you are expecting to take profit of a huge amount how the money came about you don't know and when you don't have access to the money at last you say you have been scarmmed��� I market digital products as an affiliate marketer when I make sales i get money myself if I don't sale I know it there is no money coming stop being fooled dear learn any skill people are making money online through Amazon kdp, graphics Design, freelancing many more you just have to take time and study all these things and become perfect in it *Don't come to drop rubbish reply on my post am sure you are going to detast me.....
Business › Re: How I Went From Owing N100k To Making N52,250 In 4 Days Using An Oppoa12(photos) by Talktalk2022: 2:33am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Enjoy your money alone . We are not interested Ponzii business
Investment › Re: How I Earned $500 In Just One Month (a Must Read!!) by Talktalk2022: 2:29am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Enjoy your imaginary money . We are not interested ThemanWizard: Bro, i would advice you make your own on AMAZON KDP research and leverage on this Business model before its too late it's no ponzi , AMAZON is owned by jeff bezos (3rd richest man in the world)
Business › Re: How Do I Make The Most Of Youtube Channel? by Talktalk2022: 2:25am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Elizkid: I'd be lying if I said I didn't expect your kind.
You're welcome
Investment › Re: Write song by Talktalk2022: 2:24am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Career › Re: Affiliate Marketing. A Sure Legit Online Business by Talktalk2022: 2:23am On Sep 28, 2022 |
How much is referral bonus ? Have you introduced your family members too ?
Oga ponzi master
Affiliate marketing scam
Career › Re: Turn Your $25 To $50, $100 Or $200 by Talktalk2022: 2:19am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Cashbumper: Do you wish to know how you can use $25 BUSD to make $50, $100 or $200 everyday through pancakeswap and trust wallet? With 100% guarantee
Send me a direct message or drop your email address and the details of the information will be sent to you.
Career › Re: Turn Your $25 To $50, $100 Or $200 by Talktalk2022: 2:19am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Leave all these thieves There family is broke but they are forming Father Christmas Looking for who to Reap with sweet mouth deals shox: Why not involve your family members as well |
Education › Re: Applying For Stundent Visa With Incomplete Waec Results by Talktalk2022: 2:14am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Cool |
Education › Re: News Flash!...16 Yrs Old Secondary Student Banks 100K In 3 Days by Talktalk2022: 2:07am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Scammmm Ponzi people
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Earn 500k Monthly On An Online Business by Talktalk2022: 2:01am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Enjoy your money in peace We are not interested Ponzi people
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Make Money Working From Home by Talktalk2022: 1:59am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Una nor Dey tire Affiliate marketing ponzi people
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Want To Make Your First Million ?, Affiliate Marketing Will Get You There by Talktalk2022: 1:41am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Ponziiiiii people Looking for referral bonus Done fall for it o
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: JOBS IN KUWAIT,HOW I GT THERE by Talktalk2022: 1:34am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Lies Most of you just come online to lie . Which 7 countries lol . Do you even have a passport? KingAzubuike: I've been to 7 countries in Europe. Not like you wey go carry leg enter Arab country where dem go pipe your anal canal. Anybody wey go Kuwait na definitely gay . |
Investment › Re: PROTECT YOURSELF! 90% Of Online Business In Nigeria Is Scam by Talktalk2022: 9:57pm On Sep 27, 2022 |
How much to join & how much is referral bonus ? Ponziiiiii people DonTochi: The $12 billion industry Nigerians still see as scam.
Affiliate marketing is a rapid growing business world wide. It's not limited to Nigerians.
People prefer doing this business because it's very easy to start. There are no difficult procedures to becoming an affiliate.
A complete internet novice can start Affiliate marketing today and also start making money in few weeks.
DON'T sleep on this opportunity!
Business › Re: Affiliate Marketing An Amazing Way To Make 300-500k Monthly In 2022 by Talktalk2022: 9:55pm On Sep 27, 2022 |
How much is referral bonus ? Oga ponzi
Business › Re: Canada Permanent Permit Relocation Idea by Talktalk2022: 9:49pm On Sep 27, 2022 |
No . Post details here CashMini: Massage me+2348142337583 |