Stats: 3,156,492 members, 7,830,483 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:14 PM

Tallest9's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tallest9's Profile / Tallest9's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC: 10 Things To Do After You Get Your Call-up Letter by Tallest9(m): 8:17am On May 21, 2017
one more important thing.... start applying for jobs
Health / Re: Slow Eating Can Make You Slimmer. by Tallest9(m): 9:55am On Jan 07, 2014
although there isnt enough scientific evidence 2 prove such ..but i've met about 5guys in my life that eat slowly and frankly speaking,these guy r either short and slim or jst short
Romance / I'm Heartbroken, I Nid Hate Songs I Can Always Listen To by Tallest9(m): 10:47pm On Sep 23, 2013
my gf of almost 2yrs. Woke up one day to tell me that she has neva loved me all d while we were dating. She says i'm d best guy she has eva met bt she jst couldnt love me. This is a girl i could gve a kidney. The worst part is dat am finding it hard 2 move on. I jst nid some list of hate songs i can always listen to, cos dats d best solution for me ryt now. I dnt tink i'l be able to love again. Cos dis is definitely d worst tin dat has eva happened to me.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ideas for Cover Letter & CV Writing by Tallest9(m): 6:43pm On Aug 20, 2013
pls o...someone shud help me with a copy of his/her cv...dia r sme jobs i applied 4 online that i'm yet 2 get replies. I'm suspecting my cv is nt well written
odemele4sure@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Is ACCESS BANK Calling For Aptitude Test? by Tallest9(m): 4:36pm On Aug 20, 2013
ella00: Tallest 9 is dis osabuhoyien? Jst curious
I got d msg too, please did u write a previous exam with U connect or dragnet. I tink u shud call the HR number and ask questns abt NYSC..
i wrote exam with both uconnect n dragnet..was unsuccesful in d dragnet, i think i was invited based on d test n interview with uconnect
r u writing 2mao?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Is ACCESS BANK Calling For Aptitude Test? by Tallest9(m): 2:40pm On Aug 19, 2013
You are invited to an Aptitude Test on Wednesday, Aug 21,2013 by 3pm @ 82 Allen Avenue,Ikeja.Bring along a CV,1 passport photograph & a copy of NYSC certificate

i got dis txt dis mrnin bt d probs i dat i'm still a serving corps member.i'm jst confusd on wat 2 do
Sports / Re: What Do You Know About Football?! by Tallest9(m): 10:09pm On Jul 30, 2013
Aston villa is to west bromwich albion as ranchers bees is to ....?
Sports / Re: What Do You Know About Football?! by Tallest9(m): 10:06pm On Jul 30, 2013
who is Nigeria's highest goal scorer in the premier league?
Sports / Re: What Do You Know About Football?! by Tallest9(m): 10:02pm On Jul 30, 2013
which nigerian player currently plays for guangzhou R:F
Sports / Re: What Do You Know About Football?! by Tallest9(m): 9:58pm On Jul 30, 2013
who is nigeria's most capped player?
Sports / Re: What Do You Know About Football?! by Tallest9(m): 9:55pm On Jul 30, 2013
jozy altidore is of what nationalty?..whats his current club?
Sports / Re: What Do You Know About Football?! by Tallest9(m): 9:49pm On Jul 30, 2013
who is the current top scorer of the nigerian premier league?
Sports / Re: What Do You Know About Football?! by Tallest9(m): 9:46pm On Jul 30, 2013
who was chelsea's 2007 young player of the year?
Sports / Re: What Do You Know About Football?! by Tallest9(m): 9:37pm On Jul 30, 2013
which congolese player currently plays for dynamo kiev?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: U-connect Invitation For Interview by Tallest9(m): 7:58pm On Jul 12, 2013
i jst got an invite 2 attend customer service/induction...pls 4 those that has passed this stage b4..r there any requirements? Wat shud i expect wen i gt dia?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: U-connect Invitation For Interview by Tallest9(m): 4:11pm On Jun 28, 2013
olalekan206: they ave starting sending message for training i jst got mine nw. I thank God o
pls were u askd 2 come with ur c.v and passport?
If yes is thr any nid 2 attach cover letter?
Phones / Re: Gbam 5MB Daily Data Bonus Forum by Tallest9(m): 6:01am On Jun 19, 2013
physise pls help me too. I use a nokia 4ne and my email is odemele4sure@yahoo.com
Phones / Re: Blackberry Or Android.... Confused On Which To Go For by Tallest9(m): 6:51pm On Jun 09, 2013
I finally have bin convinced 2 go for android..so wats up abt subscribing for data bundle..how do i go abt subscription and whch network is best?..thanks
Phones / Blackberry Or Android.... Confused On Which To Go For by Tallest9(m): 5:53am On Jun 08, 2013
I browse alot, so it means d normal 15mb etisalat give me a week doesnt last more than three days. So am thinking of getting a phone that uses d unlimited data plan. I'm thinking of buying bold 4..bt recently,i learnt that android 4nes can b configured 2 accept d blackberry BIS susbscription. Pls i nid sugestions on wat 2 do
Romance / Re: The Most Romantic Gift You Have Ever Received?... by Tallest9(m): 7:57pm On Jun 03, 2013
y'all sayin s*x n virginity r d best gifts u have received

dnt u tink u r givin these ladies d impression dat s*x is d best a lady can offer in a relationship wen its truly nt?

Celebrities / Re: Jim Iyke And Nadia Buari In A Relationship by Tallest9(m): 10:18pm On May 23, 2013
Idowuogbo *my space*
Education / Re: JAMB-UTME 2013 Results Thread by Tallest9(m): 2:51pm On May 04, 2013
35632063ec
Sports / Re: Keshi Ranked 5th Best Coach In Africa, 27th In The World by Tallest9(m): 7:23pm On Apr 29, 2013
this is more lyk ranking the d national teams na..if 2 say na my papa dey coach spain (wey b d best team in d world)..he for b d best coach
Celebrities / Re: D'banj, Killz And Burnaboy Chilling (Picture) by Tallest9(m): 6:09pm On Apr 25, 2013
killz and ikechukwu na different people?
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is Cheating On Me by Tallest9(m): 10:17am On Feb 16, 2013
bros. I tink its sumhow ur fault o. At one point in d post u said she did most of the calling. It means u were not calling her as frequent as she would have expected thats wat probably led 2 d deletion of ur 4ne number . Her insecurity made her go option B. I tink both of u shud sit down and crush d bone of contention cos its glaring u r both stil in love
Career / Re: 15 Ways Of Guarding Your Job by Tallest9(m): 8:11pm On Feb 07, 2013
Highly enlightening....
This topic myt just make some of us better professionals.

Infact FRONT PAGE!!!

Nairaland / General / Re: The Most Embarrassing Thing That Ever Happened To You? by Tallest9(m): 1:24pm On Feb 06, 2013
i was 20 then bt an undergraduate,my family attended a trad. Marriage. I sat close 2 a family friend who i had crush on back then. Wen it was tym 4 refreshment,i requested for a bottle of beer *cos if i drink malt,e go b 4k up*

while i was drinkin n having a chat wit d gal, my mum showed up ..this what she told me 'come tallest, if i gve u a hot slap,u wil drop dat big green bottle(star) and request 4 wat ur mates are drinking'...chei! d multitude of people arnd jst turned dia attention 2wards me. Una nid c d kind sweat wey i sweat dat day.

d annoyin tin b say d gal wey i dy form 4,chuckle as my mumsi dy hala.

Am stil frnds wit d gal sha,bt she stil dy use dat incident pull my legs til 2day

Romance / Re: 50 Things To Do On This valentine's Day!!! by Tallest9(m): 4:16pm On Feb 05, 2013
number 51...make a detailed summary of how u expended ur energy and resources (time n finance) all in d name of valentine

Sports / Re: Ways Nigeria Can Beat Ivory Coast by Tallest9(m): 8:04pm On Feb 01, 2013
oya keshi, park ur load n go for we have got a new head coach...

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24