Stats: 3,325,682 members, 8,423,169 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 12:02 PM

Tanimz's Posts

Nairaland ForumTanimz's ProfileTanimz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 420 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment by tanimz(f): 3:40pm On Feb 20, 2011
Badosky! cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by tanimz(f): 3:39pm On Feb 20, 2011
On to the next one! cool
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 3:38pm On Feb 20, 2011
^^ Choi! grin

Badosky, warrido jare? cool
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Pictures by tanimz(f): 3:37pm On Feb 20, 2011
^^ Erm Mr. Gardener, how ya own take be? undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No by tanimz(f): 3:35pm On Feb 20, 2011
No.

Do you like jazz?
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 3:33pm On Feb 20, 2011
^^ Shior. undecided

El Guapo:
Tz which one be juju kwa? angry

Dnt get me angry dis nite o
Oga, no vex. I no know say you still wan keep am in the down-low. I still pity the girl sha. sad

neyshed:
@tanimz is that question for me smiley
Yes, it is.
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Pictures by tanimz(f): 3:30pm On Feb 20, 2011
Efemena_xy:
^^abi? abeg help me ask am jor

you know say last week na the week of love now!

besides as KDK get 2 1 wivfes and a tag-along - Efe (senior wife concubine) 'n T_z (junior senior wife)

im go dey extremely busy (understandably)  tongue tongue tongue
Efe, I don correct ya mistake. smiley
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 8:53pm On Feb 19, 2011
^^ Erm. . . Who are you? undecided
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 8:46pm On Feb 19, 2011
Chai. I pity the girl sha. Which kind juju you use for her? undecided
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 8:38pm On Feb 19, 2011
Sledge! angry

El Guapo:
Village gurl España means Spain grin

Well i miss u small jxt 4 joke, as ma new wife made me feel at home. wink
I tell you say I no know wetin e mean? tongue

Who be ya new wife? You don go kidnap one girl for ya village abi? grin
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No by tanimz(f): 8:27pm On Feb 19, 2011
Never heard of it.

Can you tell me what that is?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No by tanimz(f): 7:50pm On Feb 19, 2011
Depends on the artiste.

Do you like Tiwa Savage?
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 7:49pm On Feb 19, 2011
You say you dey where? Espa wetin? grin grin

Anyway, as a business woman, I been dey busy with my businesses. You missed me? cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 7:39pm On Feb 19, 2011
Which one come concern me?

You still dey find visa or not? undecided
Jokes EtcRe: 3 Drunk Men And The Taxi Driver by tanimz(f): 7:38pm On Feb 19, 2011
KDK:
kiss kiss kiss missed u silly honey, i still gat your profile.
Which profile? undecided

bashy_demy:
dont take it too far am only asking if it was the same Barbados bar for back of your house in Mushin
You well like this? How Barbados take dey for Mushin? undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Pictures by tanimz(f): 7:32pm On Feb 19, 2011
^^ Erm Mr. Man, is there anything wrong in spending quality time with my sweetheart, KDK? undecided
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment by tanimz(f): 7:30pm On Feb 19, 2011
Pa Kasumo! cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 7:27pm On Feb 19, 2011
Greenland wey dey for Greenland.

You tell me one time say you wan relocate go there. Abi, you don forget? undecided
Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by tanimz(f): 7:18pm On Feb 19, 2011
Ovi store! cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: Silly by tanimz(f): 7:17pm On Feb 19, 2011
huh
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 7:17pm On Feb 19, 2011
El Guano! Warrido? You still dey find visa to go Greenland? cool
Jokes EtcRe: Not Joke But Fact by tanimz(f): 7:16pm On Feb 19, 2011
Trailer jam you for dream? undecided
Jokes EtcRe: This Will Knock You Off Balance by tanimz(f): 6:58pm On Feb 19, 2011
^^ grin grin grin

bright007:
oh my tanmiz baby,how i miss u.Your guy dey very busy and anytime i dey online u always dey offline
I don grow. I no be baby again. smiley

Anyway, I dey busy these days. How life? cool
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No by tanimz(f): 6:54pm On Feb 19, 2011
Not really.

Do you like kuli kuli?
Jokes EtcRe: ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: by tanimz(f): 6:53pm On Feb 19, 2011
cool cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by tanimz(f): 3:55am On Feb 19, 2011
Kenke! cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No by tanimz(f): 3:54am On Feb 19, 2011
No.

Have you been to Cotonou before?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No by tanimz(f): 3:40am On Feb 19, 2011
No, it's not yet bed time for me. cheesy

Have you seen Sheri koko?
Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by tanimz(f): 3:38am On Feb 19, 2011
You're not a juve, I'm not a sule, let's get under the duvet! cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by tanimz(f): 3:35am On Feb 19, 2011
You can change me? I'd like to see you do that! smiley
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No by tanimz(f): 3:30am On Feb 19, 2011
No.

Aren't you supposed to be in bed?
Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by tanimz(f): 3:29am On Feb 19, 2011
Next week, it's going to be just me and you. African restaurant pronto! cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 420 pages)