Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,559 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:38 AM

Tciro's Posts

Nairaland ForumTciro's ProfileTciro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by tciro: 3:25am On Feb 23, 2019
I know a lot about my country
I know a lot because I care,
I know a lot about my people
I know a lot because I care

Nigeria my beloved country
Working together is the key
Nigeria my beloved country
Our future is you and me

Let’s talk how an angel grows
All because your honest grow
Or expecting hope now grow
One the name is known
I know....

The best candidate win
CelebritiesRe: Desmond Elliot Commissions Public Toilet In Lagos (Photos) by tciro: 2:22pm On Feb 21, 2019
God help us all na wa oh hmmm, commissioning toilet or renovated one
TravelRe: Ghana Deports 723 Nigerians by tciro: 10:39pm On Feb 19, 2019
TravelRe: Lagos Life: 10 Reasons You Should Move From Mainland To Island by tciro: 11:59pm On Feb 17, 2019
Op what about Bode Thomas, akerele, Adeniran ogunsunya, bro there nice places at mainland to
FamilyChildren Trust by tciro(op): 4:35pm On Feb 17, 2019
What are the best ideas or method to implement as parent when leaving your little kids at home at there tender age cos most often they cry a lot when leaving them to work or somewhere very important .
Which I know some parents do sneak out for there kids not to know they are leaving for work , some also pretend to pick something in the room which they know the kid will follow them before u know dem don vanish like magic . Cos I think by doing this, It will not build any trust or bond with there kids . Any suggestions in the house or advice for new parents.
FashionRe: The Shoes He Ordered Vs What He Got (Pictured) by tciro: 5:41pm On Feb 15, 2019
Cheei
FashionRe: The Shoes He Ordered Vs What He Got (Pictured) by tciro: 5:41pm On Feb 15, 2019
Cheei
FoodRe: Let's Do The #SoupChallenge by tciro: 6:34pm On Feb 10, 2019
RomanceRe: Guys!! Is It Wise To Give Her The Spare Key To My Apartment? by tciro: 7:37pm On Jan 22, 2019
You are not far from the truth seriously I love girl who plays hard to get so I can enjoy her when she finally accept no be say u go just Dey monitor person up and down. Sometimes u go notice she no Dey online u just type hi like this she go reply instantly sometimes U just wonder how she get to reply that fast

larryking540:
Exactly
With d current relationship I am right now, and dis is d girl first relationship while me na professional for d game, I have told her my like and dislike, and she willing comply, if she messes up and by by,
Example is a relationship dat is not up to 1 month almost everybody for ur household even reach ur mummy don kw say na me day friend u, I was kind of thinking probably girls within the age of 18 to 22 years do it mostly but some grown-up ladies also do with d excuse of I can't hide anything from my mum, so if I fuvk u and give u Mouth Action ur mum too will know abi? Jesus.

And like u mentioned earlier, the other one is them acting like a monitoring spirit, I believe dis relationship is for d benefit of the both of us and not just me alone or u alone, so acting like as if my parents rented or paid u to look after me,is a noi no for me, if I need ur attention I will let u know, abi haven't u been sleeping alone b4 we met? Or all d talk of I don't sleep in a guys house wen we first met na bull and cock story,.
RomanceRe: Guys!! Is It Wise To Give Her The Spare Key To My Apartment? by tciro: 7:58pm On Jan 21, 2019
Seriously we guys sometimes like girl to be difficult so to make the relationship last long excuse me to say some girls do make the relationship boring by acting as vigilante calling u every seconds to know were u are grin

larryking540:
Guys don't like speedy relationship, it get boring and tends to tangle someone up, I don't know about u females but for me becus we just started dating doesn't me u should tie me up with u around, hey I still value my space, ,,and I suspect something, it's either one of the 2 of them first relationship

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)