Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Doesn't Want Sex Anymore by TechSpecialist(m): 5:56pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
Efe42: No she' doesn't do such else where... how you take know? |
Romance › Re: Married Woman Gave Me Her Number In Front Of Her Young Hubby by TechSpecialist(m): 2:37pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
tee59: Believe that lady at your own peril. Both of them know about it. May be she needs a nigga to impregnate her. your mind is so dirty |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 12:59pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
sisisioge: What's your point bro Arindin? have you finally found your lovely prince charming?  Besides that number of yours isn't on WhatsApp |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 12:11pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
sisisioge: I'm a 5.6" slim dark girl with polite demeanor and of good education. I believe in family, humanity and romance. Never been referred to as an eyesore...I'm humorous, attentive, steady and ...( I sulk at describing myself though I do a good job with others ) I want a good man. Having these will make me jump on his horse: Christian faith, family minded, good education, fairness, humane, financially steady, ready for love & stability, attentive, extremely romantic, appreciates a good heart, dark, aged 33yrs upwards and open-minded. I'm not particular about tribe too. My number is 08184504001 No password...just go straight to the point Yeeeyyeeeee...so excited  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 12:02pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
nzeobi: Tech specialist, I want to learn an IT skill if you have any to teach me I will be grateful which of the IT skills to be precise? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 11:44am On Jan 23, 2022 |
AABBIIMM: You're right. And you'll be surprised to know that he was sponsored to this by some elders in the church o how did you know bro? this is just thebabsok truth |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 11:30am On Jan 23, 2022 |
[s] sisisioge:

The guy is still living in the stone age. Deeper life better move with the tides before they too go extinct like one church that recently did after several centuries  [/s] oh please keep shut you ignorant soul. it's not every topic you must comment especially if it's beyond your intellectual capability. This isn't romance topic which is your niche, this is spiritual matters and your brain can't comprehend this so just keep shut. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 11:28am On Jan 23, 2022 |
sugarsoul: Wait o bro, which music did the G.S change in the church sef? Is it not in crusades that these ministers are invited?
Besides aren't this people vessels of God still being used to bless people mightily as well?
See, let's not get distracted by the major aim that the man of God is trying to achieve; these souls that's being gathered for the end time harvest
Any deeper life member that agrees with this man is a Satanist. Yes, Quote me anywhere!! A man of God is out passionately for souls and organizing crusades tirelessly sometimes even sponsoring them (take the IMPACT programme as an example), you're out here criticizing God's light that's been shown on people's hearts instead of appreciating him for the souls that are being won. How many times have you gone for evangelism on your own? Rubbish upon ingredient!!
Before anyone says anything, I was born and brought up in Deeper life, so no come preach any doctrine here bro I don't want to bother and read this topic cos I know nairalanders as usual will comment ignorantly and my heart go boil so the best thing is to avoid this thread |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 11:13am On Jan 23, 2022 |
November24: Honestly,I'm disappointed in him,I thought he was a Christ Lover,now I see where his doom messages is coming from. Lance7621: I am beginning to support those calling you a hypocrite. You are no different from the biblical Pharisee. How many souls have you won with your conflicting sermon rather you are just instigating fear & confusinh philipstanley: I have always admired your comments but this very one am disappointed.
We must kill religion before religion kills us
So Kumuyi cannot invite a gospel singer just because he/she is not from DLBC or doesn't share similar views to your doctrines.
I can remember vividly when Kumuyi came to my state and he invited Panam Pacy Paul and others to be sincere it was a great crusade.
We should be careful on how we definitely holiness and righteous
Shalom! did you ever believe that dumb righteousness2 was a Christian? bro that guy is nothing but an attention seeker that only vies for FTC. If you notice, he only drop comments on FTC and if the first page of the front-page topic has all been filled with comments, he won't comment again. Dude is an attention seeker and is not even closed to anything holiness or saint neither does Christ recognize that type as His follower. Righteousness2 is a disgrace to Christianity. Believe you me the guy is not even sound in Biblical discussions and aspects of Christianity like Power to live a Holy life, Love, how to walk in the Spirit, how to live the perfect Christ-like life, how to be baptized in the Spirit. If you doubt me create a thread and asks questions on those topics and tag him, he won't respond. His only Satanic mission is to drop doom messages. I pray God saves him as he seems depressed and lost |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 11:07am On Jan 23, 2022 |
[s] Rawtruth1: I was groomed in Deeper life from my teenage to adulthood. I was at Ayobo, Deeper life Bible school and attended many workers meetings from 1985 to 1999.
The truth is that some things are falling apart. I don't know whether it's because of the age of our Daddy in the Lord. But his recent romance with politicians and other worldly minded musicians and individuals is raising alarms in the minds of his children both in Deeper life and other churches.
The protest is apt and valid [/s] keep quiet and stop talking rubbish |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prince Dele Banjo Protests At Deeper Life Headquarters Over Unconventional Music by TechSpecialist(m): 11:03am On Jan 23, 2022*. Modified: 11:18am On Jan 23, 2022 |
paxonel: so, you expected Kumuyi to address him as worldy musical bassey? Basicend: You guys are just religious and that's it.
Why must he use deeper life choir and hyms all the time. . Are deeper life choir members from heaven and completely sinless? Be deceiving yourselves.
Those guys you are criticizing and calling worldly are anointed and have done many great things for God and his kingdom. Wake up from your sleep of carnality.
How has Kumuyi trespassed? ACRI:

Isaiah 64:6 "All of us have become like one who is unclean, and all our righteous acts are like a filthy rag"....
It is not only blacks that infuse tradition & doctrines into religion, the Pharisee were masters in this. Jesus came to give us Christianity:Christ like behavior but like the Jewish, we always focus on strict observance of the traditional and written laws of man which is most time not progressive and /archaic.
This is hypocrisy at its best and I wish this man will repent. People like this have the worst human character traits on earth, I have met a few like him... I'm a deeper life member. just ignore some of these comments from ignorant minds. The day I knew some deeper life members are big time hypocrites and the Pharisees Jesus talked about was when these gospel musicians were invited to the crusade starting from Don Moen. Bro when they started their music ministration you needed to see how most self acclaimed Christians hissed and sat down without singing or joining in the worship song, when Nathaniel Basset ministered, a young guy near me hissed and sat down and became angry, you need to see the way some of them condemned these musicians and deep down I was griefed in the spirit. I almost left the church because of the attitude of their members. Honestly I couldn't endure it again but I had no other option than to continue in the church because of the preachings and messages of Pastor Kumuyi. Honestly speaking most of these deeper life members have lost it |
Literature › Re: I Need To Hire A Freelance Content Writer by TechSpecialist(m): 10:37pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Sopies: Keep hawking this your criminally low rate gig all over nairaland. Wicked slave masters everywhere. and them go still need perfect article with no flaws just for 1 naira per word.... These outsourcers are devilish 2 Likes 1 Share |
Literature/Writing Ads › Re: Help A Student And Give Him Writing Gigs by TechSpecialist(m): 10:36pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Theannietame: Hello, I'm looking to work with a freelance content writer. I have a 40,000-word ebook project with a tight deadline, so I'm looking for someone who can take on a project swiftly and yet deliver great results.
I'll also provide creative direction for the project.
At the moment, the pay is #1.2 per word.
If you are interested, kindly send a quick email to annieoghenie@gmail.com with your name and why you think you'll be a good fit. Also, include a link to any of your writing samples. Or an attached file.
I am looking forward to hearing from you. all these unnecessary protocols just for 1.2 naira per word? Just drop your WhatsApp number |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Singles Connect: If You Are Single, Real And Searching... by TechSpecialist(m): 9:17pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
aanuoluwami14: Hi, man from age 38 old with good communication should chat with me. I base in Ibadan, please I'm not here for hookup or flirt, read very well and don't miss road your number isn't on WhatsApp, why? |
Travel › Re: Can Someone Travel To America Without Having Any Family Or Friends Over There? by TechSpecialist(m): 8:57pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
GREATESTPIANIST: BEWARE!!!!!!! THIS GUY IS A HUGE SCAMMER!!!!!! BEWARE OF HIM!!!!!!!!! PLEASE BEWARE!!!!!!! HE SCAMS HIS VICTIMS everybody sabi am bro that's why nobody ever quotes him |
Travel › Re: Can Someone Travel To America Without Having Any Family Or Friends Over There? by TechSpecialist(m): 8:56pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Agriculture › Re: Yam Growing On Tiles (Pictures) by TechSpecialist(m): 8:38pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
brosom: Very good and courageous lesson.
No matter how hard things are irrespective of the situation try to survive, that's what it means. oshey motivator I hail oh |
Romance › Re: *UPDATED* Just Few Days To Christmas. What Would You Like For Christmass ? by TechSpecialist(m): 11:49am On Jan 22, 2022 |
aanuoluwami14: I need my own husband go Shiloh make oyedepo pray give you |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by TechSpecialist(m): 11:48am On Jan 22, 2022 |
aanuoluwami14: Feb 14 Bukola Ayedun so your birthday is on Valentine's day but you're still single  Too bad  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Singles Hookup Forum by TechSpecialist(m): 11:47am On Jan 22, 2022 |
aanuoluwami14: 0902 993 1144, A Christian man with age 35 and above should call, kids should not bother to call or send message to me on whatapp, please to avoid embarrassment. Thanks okay |
Romance › Re: Why Are You Still Single? by TechSpecialist(m): 11:46am On Jan 22, 2022 |
aanuoluwami14: Because I have not seen my own man eyah  What a sad story Keep searching you hear? |
Family › Re: I Am Tired Of My Wife by TechSpecialist(m): 11:35am On Jan 22, 2022 |
aanuoluwami14: A jobless mad man like you. Go and ask your mother if you don't know your father. see person wey dey look for marriage and you get this kind uncouth mouth wey dey run like public tap. I pity the unfortunate simp that will fall for your tricks |
Romance › Re: 27-year Old Girl Looking For A Man:) by TechSpecialist(m): 11:09am On Jan 22, 2022 |
Jeon: lol... local hoe I have noticed you.. now you don even get like because of my matter..
WHAT AN ACHIEVEMENT. check into the nearest Psychiatrist hospital before you run naked enter market |
Romance › Re: 27-year Old Girl Looking For A Man:) by TechSpecialist(m): 10:22am On Jan 22, 2022 |
Jeon: offline IS BETTER BECAUSE YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE DEALING WITH IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. this your attention seeking is getting too stale. Get a life bitch |
Romance › Re: 27-year Old Girl Looking For A Man:) by TechSpecialist(m): 10:20am On Jan 22, 2022 |
Biggie2000: Yahoo format wey don cast since 18th century na im u dey use for this 2022......na like dis u wan take cashout?  |
Crime › Re: Missing Mercy Henry Found Dead, Body Mutilated, Buried In Lagos (Photo) by TechSpecialist(m): 10:17am On Jan 22, 2022 |
beautyhd: Is it a crime to be a female in Nigeria?
The female gender are fast becoming an endangered specie in Nigeria. you be fool and idiot wey no gree get sense |
Crime › Re: Lady Stripped Unclad, Stoned During Deliverance By White Garment Church Prophet by TechSpecialist(m): 9:37am On Jan 22, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by TechSpecialist(m): 9:31am On Jan 22, 2022 |