Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,983 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:53 PM

TecM0's Posts

Nairaland ForumTecM0's ProfileTecM0's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 59 pages)

PoliticsRe: "People Curse Me In Mosques" - Aisha Yesufu by TecM0: 5:58pm On Oct 30, 2020

Who laid curse on you and which mosque

Edo woman give us real gist who where when any evidence or its another twitter incitement to burn out BRT and entire Lagos

PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Dead And Here Is The Proof - Nnamdi Kanu Gives Shocking Revelation by TecM0: 5:02pm On Oct 30, 2020
Dele squeezing his face to hold the laugh
PoliticsRe: Wike To Pay N20m To Families Of Policemen & Soldiers Killed By IPOB by TecM0:

Wicked Wike

Nothing can seperate him from his Abuja ambition

PoliticsRe: WTO DG: EU President, Charles Michel, Reiterates Support For Okonjo-iweala by TecM0: 4:13pm On Oct 30, 2020
US and its allies, vs China and it's allies
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy And Stefflon Don Unfollow Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by TecM0: 4:12pm On Oct 30, 2020
Monitoring spirit

Couples fight regularly
PoliticsRe: Bill Gates WHO Puppet Tedros Adhanom Is Gay by TecM0: 3:46pm On Oct 30, 2020
MagicBishop:
I will say it again, your aunty Ngozi is a manufactured useful idiot tool of the Jewish banksters who they want as WTO head towards giving China sole global trade monopoly at the detriment of all national local production .

And Terdos is a flaming faggin from hell.
Blah blah blah

Everyone has a choice and fundamental human right , where yours ends others begin

You either respect others or stay in seclusion
PoliticsRe: Bill Gates WHO Puppet Tedros Adhanom Is Gay by TecM0: 3:41pm On Oct 30, 2020
MagicBishop:
Nah ban you want them to ban me?

Coward illiterare idiot .
Rule 2 mynd44 lalasticlala seun
PoliticsRe: Bill Gates WHO Puppet Tedros Adhanom Is Gay by TecM0: 3:36pm On Oct 30, 2020
MagicBishop:
Idiot raised to Graham number
PoliticsRe: Bill Gates WHO Puppet Tedros Adhanom Is Gay by TecM0: 3:35pm On Oct 30, 2020
MagicBishop:
Now you are just being sad.

Looking for attention?

Fck off from my mentions you lonely loser.
PoliticsRe: Bill Gates WHO Puppet Tedros Adhanom Is Gay by TecM0: 3:30pm On Oct 30, 2020
MagicBishop:
Idiot raised to Graham number
Eyah!!!

Your pain and hate is on a worrying level

I wish you peace
CareerRe: CSP Catherine Ugorji For UN Woman Police Officer Of The Year Award For 2020 by TecM0: 3:28pm On Oct 30, 2020
lipsrsealed

It's funny how they perform above per on peace keeping mission

But in Nigeria they become shitty.

African Union mission, United Nations peacekeeping Mission in Africa they all use Nigerian Armed Forces, and they perform wonderfully well earning dollars, but let them come back home they become nuisance

PoliticsRe: Bill Gates WHO Puppet Tedros Adhanom Is Gay by TecM0: 3:27pm On Oct 30, 2020
MagicBishop:
[s][/s]

Idiot

PoliticsRe: Attack On TVC: 250 Staff Out Of Work – TVC CEO, Hanlon by TecM0: 10:26am On Oct 30, 2020
Amos1423:
So as them burn down office Dem burn people responsibilities too?

What the hell is wrong with you guys?
To simplify it to you, a man working as a driver in TVC whose truck was burnt would have nothing to drive for TVC and they can't pay him for doing nothing.. so they simply ask him to find other job elsewhere

CelebritiesRe: Emeka Morocco Maduka Is Dead by TecM0: 9:57am On Oct 30, 2020
RIP to him

Be like say Na only no sabi am
PoliticsRe: Buhari Calls Oba Of Lagos To Commiserate With Him by TecM0: 9:52am On Oct 30, 2020
ThEGodFaThEr101:
Mugu! Didn't you hear that it was the Oba that escaped through the Lagoon when the rampaging youths invaded his self-desecrated palace.
A woman who grew up without a father due to her mother's divorce, might not understand what parenting and family values are all about

Same way a man from a region without culture, a region which is the poverty capital of southern Nigeria, with highest unemployment, lowest GDP, worst road network,very underdeveloped Landlocked tiny unproductive region, would continue to hate on Lagos and Oba of Lagos

PoliticsRe: Lagos Lawmaker, Madame Alli-marculay Reportedly Repackaged Covid19 Palliatives by TecM0: 9:34am On Oct 30, 2020

Wether she gave it out as CaCovid palliative or she gave it out as birthday souvenir bottom line is she gave it out to people, unlike governors hoarding theirs

The destruction of Lagos State and looting of businesses of private citizen can only be explained in 3 ways

*The youths are on drugs for them to destroy people's business and public infrastructure

*The youths are suffering from mental illness not to understand destruction of the city, burning of BRT, looting private people's warehouses, destruction of hospitals banks etc has nothing to do with SARS and it's the masses that would suffer it

* The youths are simply unevolved like their counterparts in US and UK

PoliticsRe: LASWA Commence Clearing Of Hyacinth On Lagos Waterways by TecM0: 9:22am On Oct 30, 2020
alfredilly:
Give Lagos to PDP and see what will happen. All the people shouting Tinubu here have their own motive. Many of them are Easterner whose state is being pillaged unobstructed by their state governor's. All they are concerned about is turning Lagos to a PDP state and then demand their own share from the government.
Funny thing is most people now see through their gimmicks

PoliticsRe: LASWA Commence Clearing Of Hyacinth On Lagos Waterways by TecM0: 9:05am On Oct 30, 2020
PoliticsRe: LASWA Commence Clearing Of Hyacinth On Lagos Waterways by TecM0: 9:04am On Oct 30, 2020
Eko onibaje oo
PoliticsRe: Buhari Calls Oba Of Lagos To Commiserate With Him by TecM0: 8:21am On Oct 30, 2020

Happy birthday Oba of Lagos... May your reign bring more peace and development to Lagos

While enemies of Lagos and Oba can dive into the Lagoon

PoliticsRe: Startimes/nta Venture Yielded No Profit In 11 Years – DG, NTA by TecM0: 8:17am On Oct 30, 2020
Every Civil Servant in this country is as corrupt as the Politicians we abuse

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 59 pages)