Tedanne's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tedanne's Profile › Tedanne's Posts
so,what will be the cost of the 2002 passat engine and gear on one hand and the contributory cost of shipping using ur mode of delivery? thanks |
well valued info well passed on.my question is:is it possible to get maybe a complete 2002 passat or any 2000-2003model cars(salon or Estate) together with a spare complete engine and gear box (of such car) in such kind of container as shown in your ad?if yes,what will likely be the sharing formular(freight and clearing) outside the cost of the items? any idea what the cost of a 2000model Honda Acura TL will be over there via your method of sending?thanks |
pls send comprehensive cost details to ennadet@yahoo.co.uk;if you dont want to openly list the cost for all NLs to see.thanks |
hello.still expecting the reply to my enquiry for the 3.5rl or RT 1996-2000 model Honda Acura.thanks |
can you pls give me a cost range for a standard 3.5rl or TL 1996-2000 model honda acura to Lagos? |
has anyone in the house have a 1999 Honda Acura in good form for sale ?pls post pix of xterior,engine and interior for perusal. |
engine pix and interior pls |
oga.na which of the two galant wey you post their pix you wan sell ?abi na the two dey go for the 320k wey you write? ;d |
what stopped you from showing the picture of this bus, if its in good conditions show it let me see before i can price,, its seems you are not proud of what you are selling, i wonder why people shud be asking you to send the picture to their email when they know the rule in naira auto section, "show the picture of the car you are selling"! u no know say some pple like cheap things to buy and tell them friends say na BIG money them use buy am?moreover,them no say when the seller post the pix,competition go plenty and them money no go reach meet up.well maybe as u talk,the seller no proud of wetin him dey sell or no even sure of the bus performance |
why not send all NL an email of the item u want to sell.no forget say no be all of us dey stay for Lagos ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ![]() |
bet the guy selling or replying my mail concering as pa my GTI question knows next to nothing about the car or what GTI means.or maybe he thinks all Nl are novice or fools.thanks sienna.the GTI models are unique and have "GTI edition" on them |
is this the GTI edition? |
i believe that the time has come for this forum to have a directory of the above,so that NLs will be confident when dealing with any of them as it is becoming an unhealthy practice seeing scarmmers posing as one of the above.the well known ones on this forum from the above,should let us know whenever any scarmer poses an any of the above.what say you all? |
most grateful for your inputs(Fhemmmy and Kunle).i knew i can rely on ur candid opinions and advice.God bless you all.Amen |
thanks once again.am OPEN to ANY useful opinion |
my mistake then.sorry for underestimating/misjudging the inputs/opinion of the auto dealers.though some auto dealer will want to paint a good pix of an item just to make sales.pls ANY useful info will do.thanks for the correction |
pls i will be greatful if the auto experts and not the CAR DEALERS in the house can tell me if i should go ahead with my plan of getting a 1998 acura 3.5rl just like the one posted by T.Moni on 9th May 2010 at 07.39am.what is the difference in maintenance b/w the 2.5rl and 3.5rl. thanks to you all that will sincerly assist. |
location of vehicle and i do hope the papers are clean;if u know what i mean? ![]() |
ennadet@yahoo.co.uk.send pix to this add. |
na wo oh.got the same mail some months ago.the fool who thinks i am of similar mind,went to the extent of sending me a pix of a black girl partly nude.these days,what they do is tell you that their father died in a plane crash,leaving them with fortunes and wants to share with you.u will be told to send your banks detail and pin amongst other things.the funny thing is that the always claim that the money which is always in millions od dollas is in a bank of Africa in Ethiopia.some even use famous banks like GTBrequesting for your update on your ATM card.wa ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.these mugus thinks that everyone is a MUMU .you all should be ware |
what u av displayed,doesnt tell anytin about the suv u are teying to sell.do upload comprehensive pix for intrested buyers to see and bid. |
you display the condition of the motor and the koko(cost0 but we no see the pix of wetin you dey talk about.pls make we see am |
hi, you can also send the cost of the 1998 auto with factory a/c acura info to to kadit2003@yahoo.co.uk if tedanne@yahoo.co.uk isnt going.thanks |
pls what will be the landing cost to lagos of a 1998 acura legend with factory fitted a/c and auto gear.pls send reply to ennadet@gmail.com. thanks |
hi, is the car still available? |
HI, THANKS FOR YOUR REPLY.CAN I GET THE PIX OF THE MANUAL GEAR LAGUNA WITH THE FACTORY FITTEDE A/C? THANKS |
HI, WHAT ABOUT MY REQUEST FOR COST OF THE 1991 RENAULT LAGUNA WITH FACTORY FITTED A/C AND MANUAL GEAR? |
the Laguna will be Factory fitted A/C and manual transmission with airbag |
what wii be the landing cost of a 1991 Renult Laguna be to Lagos |
the owner of the car say im don sell am.u no read im message? ![]() |
chairman u hasrsh ooooooooo.the car look like say naija panel beater and spray painter don work on am. ;Du for at least repair the front and make am more presentable.na wetin be the last price ![]() |
good details of the car history.but i think that a clearer pix of the car will do better justice also. |