Business › Re: CCTV Caught Ladies Shoplifting At A Store On Allen Avenue Ikeja, Lagos (photo) by teejah03(m): 11:43pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
no time to dey waste time.... |
Health › Re: How Much Sex Is Too Much Sex? by teejah03(m): 10:14pm On Mar 09, 2015 |
Flamezkel: watin man go do na... Guys the effects is actually more on us. so make we surfri sha.... women chaii na una b man greatest problem. .. lol na only woman dey enjoy am? nawa!! |
Family › Re: Wife Divorce Husband Because He Lied About His Genotype by teejah03(m): 8:31pm On Mar 07, 2015 |
I feel she's quitting d marriage because of somtin more |
Politics › Re: Grassroot Man~governor Fayose Buying A Plantain From A Seller(picture Attached) by teejah03(m): 1:35pm On Mar 06, 2015 |
Sometimes u will like to act like everyother person,u knw that is wat used to be...  |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele And Ini Edo Battle It Out In New Selfies by teejah03(m): 7:44pm On Mar 02, 2015 |
I guess op want to embarasss them by saying they r both DivorceD |
Family › Re: My Dad Often Gets Unclad In The House And I Don't Lyk It by teejah03(m): 5:25pm On Mar 02, 2015 |
I tink dis is wat We experienced too frm our dad and telling him then might be sometin else
But I will advise u just tell ur mum abt it and I believe somtin will be done.
Dat is d Mentality of some men anD in most cases is a house that does not av a good ventilation and u knw men always want d comfort zone (especially in d house they paiD for.
Even I sense my sef doing it in d mere future though not good |
Politics › Re: Graphic Photos Of A Suspected Suicide Bomber Burnt To Death In Bauchi Today by teejah03(m): 11:25am On Mar 02, 2015 |
Hausas b like mumu like Buhari and Apc |
Celebrities › Re: Rasak Okoya Celebrates 75 Years Birthday With Wife Shade And Friends by teejah03(m): 9:59am On Mar 02, 2015 |
Is dis not titi abubakar....ha!!
See wah b******g can turn u to....
Celebrities › Re: Dakore Akande Shares Pic With Her Boyfriend (photo) by teejah03(m): 9:16am On Mar 02, 2015 |
Am veery good wen it comes to reading somones behaviour thru their look.
I tink Dakore (nee)egbuson is a wife material...I can see it thru her person though she acts which can poSsibly not make u to knw D kinD of person buh she's cool #iknowit
D Husby is lucky |
Crime › Re: Son Macheted Father To Death For Not Letting Him Go Back To Boko Haram Enclave by teejah03(m): 1:05pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
D guy has been Disillusioned...he needs pills
He is a animal...no doubt |
Politics › Re: 9 Year Old Girl Donates Her Lunch Money, Pocket Money To APC (read Her Letter) by teejah03(m): 1:34am On Feb 26, 2015 |
AbuMikey: Even if I'm an APC fan, ''We all know this is all fake.''
Well, its still SaiBuhari come March 28.  In. don reach like dis wey be say we go dey talk cojent matter...na one pickin na him go dey use decieve us Nawa o |
Politics › Re: APC's Manifesto, Unrealistic And Full Of Deceit - PDP. by teejah03(m): 12:59am On Feb 26, 2015 |
milloguy: We know that not all what APC said can be achieved but one thing is for sure and that is change. We have tried PDP for so long and it's not a crime for us to see what these other guys have to offer. Anyway I don't need any monthly payments from APC. I just want Fayose...FFK...Oduah...Alison in jail so we can bring back discipline to our beloved nation. . So u r going to still give it to someone dat is decieving u wit ur eyes open... Instead of wat u av said,u should av said u won't vote Shikena.. |
Politics › Re: Prof. Osinbajo In Uyo, Ajegunle And Beyond (Photos) by teejah03(m): 12:05am On Feb 26, 2015 |
sincerenigerian: TANoids and PDP should go ahead and show us what Sambo has been doing in the last two weeks. Ema tan ara hin...keep decieving urself Where av u seen a deputy aving dis kind of stake for d campaign awareness if not for ur APC tactics Buh obviiously they av lost d battle Grab chill beer...
Politics › Re: Buhari Threatens To Back Out Of Abuja Accord by teejah03(m): 10:51pm On Feb 25, 2015 |
atlwireles: This is the dictator APC wanted to sell to Nigerians. Sorry Buhari, it's called a democratic vetting process. You cannot do anything to stop or change it.
For APC to even suggest pulling out of the peace accord, shows how pretentious and fake the whole Buhari and APC parade has become . They said death threats..no excuse APC dis shows d incompetence of a leader,even as he is a politiician.. Dis man called BUHARI is incompetent o I see a leader with a jihadist heart Peace |
Politics › Re: Buhari Threatens To Back Out Of Abuja Accord by teejah03(m): 10:31pm On Feb 25, 2015 |
midolian: "when flies dey disturb madman, pple no go complain that time. But wen madman begin dey kill those flies, pple go dey say madman wicked"
A perfect understanding of the level of your gullibility will make me break this down a little, as follows:
Flies - Fayose n co
Madman - Buhari n co I hope you don't get a hard time understanding this.. So u av sai it all... Wat exactly r u insinuating.. Cause ur parable dey baseless..sorry though |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo's Alleged New Lover Finally Opens Up by teejah03(m): 2:50pm On Feb 25, 2015 |
Does all wat he said rea like there is a relationship btw them??
Maybe its only me that see that... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Govt Pleads With Job Seekers To Apply For Fresh Immigration Exercise by teejah03(m): 2:37pm On Feb 25, 2015 |
Is it free or we av to use our money to buy form??
We r looking for job,I dont know how FG want job seekers to see money for d form...NIGERIA..
That is were they should take it from in order to eradicate corruption..
But still jonathan can do it... |
Business › Re: Elections Postponement And Its Economic Implications by teejah03(m): 9:32pm On Feb 24, 2015 |
Obviously itsnot GEJ ats behin ostonement..
Buhari hopless supporters keep putting d blame on jonathan but can you take time go thru wat is behind d postponement..
People never collect their PVC and so on....must I say dis again
NOTE: Buhari supporters dont blame it on GEJ,blame it on jega abeg and try to get Info before just talking..
#ivoteforGEJ.... |
Romance › Re: Can You Fall In Love With Someone You Have Never Met?? by teejah03(m): 12:56pm On Feb 24, 2015 |
Haha!! Dis question is funny though...
Buh ive fall in love wiit someone I met on social network..
We kept a relation thru telelefone converstations and wen we saw each other we fell in love..
#akumatata... |
Politics › Re: Photo Of Nigerian Soldiers Interrogating The Terrorist Who Disguised As A Woman by teejah03(m): 8:47am On Feb 24, 2015 |
Creamz: Congrats to the Nigerian Military for their recent gains in the fight against the insurgency group boko haram. But the question that comes to mind is why was the fight not intensified as it is now before this 6 weeks extension? Why did it take the top military generals this long to make up their mind to fight boko haram even with the billions they were given over the years? Could it be because they wanted to be getting huge capital votes in their budget at the expense of those under boko haram attack? Whatever the case is, I still congratulate them on their recent achievement. Better late than never. Anyway March4Buhari Buhari ko buhari ni... #Ogajonatillabokigetsense.... |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Distributed Dollars To Lagosians - Fashola by teejah03(m): 11:04pm On Feb 23, 2015 |
ambiboy: This man called Fashola is losing his respect daily with his senseless talks . Are market woman not actually in bondage? Tinubu appointed his daughter as an Iyaloja of Lagos without due process. She determine when market should be open and not be opened. A man that couldn't determine his successor. What about millions u and ur party are sharing daily. Rubbish. See o,is it not because of dis their nonsense APC that somone in gbagada killed himsef d oda day due to sharng of money after ambode campaign,APC is more of bribery.we can see it reading all thru tiinubu's eye. Is it not tinubu dat is already bargaining for oil block from buhari wen he enters,wey him never enter.nawa!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Distributed Dollars To Lagosians - Fashola by teejah03(m): 10:52pm On Feb 23, 2015 |
People r speaking thru fashola n besides this is wat APC do more often!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Vs Jonathan: Opinion Polls By Pulse TV (Videos) by teejah03(m): 12:41am On Feb 22, 2015 |
datguru: GEJ TILL 2019 ooooooooo
now hear nigerians speak not by creating multiple nairaland accounts to give buhari likes I tink we r tinking in d same line..na dem sabi  |
Nairaland General › Re: (Baba Ijebu) Kessington Adebutu’s Youngest Wife Unveiled - Photos by teejah03(m): 12:04am On Feb 22, 2015 |
In sweden "baba ijebu" means "steroids can work for u at any age"
Make d gal dey decieve herself
OSU,ah ex dem go dey assist am |
Crime › Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by teejah03(m): 10:24pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
peteruuu: Dude!!! she is a soldier woman! Who?? |
Crime › Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by teejah03(m): 9:55pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
chat2deen: I dint even feel anything wen I saw his corpse, I just pray the almighty to forgive his short comings and accept his soul, if u reside in ilorin, I live and work at sobi, I hope u get wat am talking abt. We dont leave around there...wat do u really mean? |
Crime › Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by teejah03(m): 9:53pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
dapsonjegz: evrifn na buhari see ur head Una no go talk abt jonathan own... Na una sabi GEJ till 2019....no stopping |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by teejah03(m): 5:23pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
Sammyfat: Please is there anyone here that took the test on Saturday 9am -12 noon window and actually got a Success message? I was woundering too.I didnt geT a success mail o and did my test around dat bracket |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Commissions 4 Navy Warships (Photos) by teejah03(m): 4:45pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
Demdem: I know, infact Jonah-daft till ur early grave. Wats up wit u dis man... Y not learn to use ur wordS Just sayin though!! |
Politics › Re: Here Is The Photo Of Channels TV Reporter After He Was Stabbed In Okrika by teejah03(m): 4:23pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
sexymoma: What is "viewers discretion" Is Advised in this wan now So u dont knw wat the statement means... Its suppose to be used cause it has to do with blood... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by teejah03(m): 3:58pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
I did mine 9-12,really touching buh wit help of God sha... |