Christianity Etc › Re: Joshua Bamiloye Weds Tolulope Mary Odesola (Photos) by Tegraeagles: 9:44am On Nov 01, 2019 |
They are,I know that,even if they are not,is it your sin MyVILLAGEpeople: I just hope they are both virgins  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo: 'Nigeria Not Fulani Republic' by Tegraeagles: 9:42am On Jun 30, 2018 |
You are a fool for saying that, should they keep killing Christians and we should keep quiet believing things will be okay sarrki: Oyedepo please don’t cause religious crisis I beg of you
This are the reason I can’t pardon Mr President
He allowed it to generate to this level
Even if some people are behind it as stated in some quarters
You are the commander in Chief
So NO excuses
I am ashamed of the presidency issuing a statement measuring the killings under pdp with Apc
Is it not the reason we voted out pdp ? |
Politics › Re: FFK: Pregnant Christian Woman Burnt Alive By Fulani Terrorists (Graphic Pics) by Tegraeagles: 7:45pm On Feb 11, 2018 |
I wonder if this guy is not a fool, so we shld keep Quiet and forget ba,so that I should continue IkpuNnu: Only fools and idiotic people of Biafra will buy this fake story from a drug addict.. 
He is definitely not happy, that all the false propaganda about Herdsmen killing is dying down hence his desperation. He did with IPOB and was shamed, the same treatment awaits him on this.. |
Politics › Re: Plateau Villagers Seeking Refuge Attacked And Killed by Tegraeagles: 5:38pm On Oct 16, 2017 |
its time we wake up with one voice and fight this menace coluka: Funny thing is some of these people that were killed were among those celebrating the murder of innocent unarmed Biafrans in the south east. When will Christians in Nigeria stand with one voice to condemn the incessant killing of Christians in this country. When it happens to fellow Christians in the east or south south, you will see Northern and south west Christians celebrating the murder of their fellow Christians just because they are from another tribe. Christians in Nigeria are some of the most foolish Christians I've ever seen. The Buhari government with their Jan.jaweed army in collaboration with these Fulani herdsmen are sthealthly carrying out a jihad against Christians in this country and the same Christians especially those from The southwest are busy playing tribal politics and celebrating the murder of their fellow Christians. Why do you think the Buhari government is refusing to term these herdsmen as terrorists? The governor of Kaduna rather went to pay them some money. The same government is quick to declare unarmed Biafran agitators as terrorists but these armed murderous herdsmen are just mere criminals. Christians in this country can continue allowing themselves to be divided by tribe and politics while their enemies with one mind continue to wipe them out systematically. |
Crime › Re: This Guy Came To Rob @ Our Shop On3rd Oct 2017 by Tegraeagles(op): 12:36pm On Oct 13, 2017 |
The Number he Gave,we got the customers details from the sim registration,i mean the information on the sim and we confirmed as the person that came highque: How do you sure he owns the dropped sim/number? Is it not a means of diversion/distraction? He might be a SIM/Number from stolen device and used it to further his course in crime you know. |
Crime › Re: This Guy Came To Rob @ Our Shop On3rd Oct 2017 by Tegraeagles(op): 12:13am On Oct 13, 2017 |
its not a snap,thats the picture on the sim registration aka kyc mofeoluwadassah: and you had time to snap him abi |
Crime › Re: This Guy Came To Rob @ Our Shop On3rd Oct 2017 by Tegraeagles(op): 12:12am On Oct 13, 2017 |
He dropped a number with the engineer that he will come and repair a phone,so we traced his picture and number from his kyc details Wisedove: Bro you can't get people convinced with this your write-up, for it to be effective you have to tell us how you were able to get the said robber picture.
Don't tell me you hold up your phone and snapped him while looting your shop abi na CCTV camera capture am?
Besides was it a one man squad robbery abi you wan tell me say na only him enter your shop come rob una |
Crime › Re: This Guy Came To Rob @ Our Shop On3rd Oct 2017 by Tegraeagles(op): 12:10am On Oct 13, 2017 |
He came to Rob our shop of Tecno Camon CX by telling the sales Girl that he want to make transfer after which he showed her a fake transfer alert,before she could confirm what is happened he disaapeared into the thin air with the phone.We Got his picture throught the KYC done on the number he dropped and we confirmed the picture as his nosiebaba: He came to rob your shop and he gave you his phone number and his pictures  |
Crime › This Guy Came To Rob @ Our Shop On3rd Oct 2017 by Tegraeagles(op): 5:54pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
This guy by the name Temitope coker came to rob our shop on the 3rd of Oct 22017pls anyone with his whereabout should Pls inform us through this no 09060769747 Attached is his picture
Romance › Re: Lady's Birthday Wish To Her Husband's Side Chick by Tegraeagles: 9:40am On Feb 22, 2017 |
Sorry madam. maybe she has done it for someone b4 |
Politics › Re: Throwback Picture Of Sani And Maryam Abacha (pic) by Tegraeagles: 11:23am On Feb 17, 2017 |
After they don chop our money finish. Thunder that will fire u in doing press up with buhari in london |
Politics › Re: Killing Of Bridget Agbaheme In Kano, A Pastor’s Wife Causes Tension by Tegraeagles: 2:39pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Marry A Man Who Drives An SUV But Lives In A Rented Self Contain? by Tegraeagles: 9:25am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Pls I will awnser you after election
Romance › Re: Very Hilarious Photo! Guys, Can You Allow This To Happen To You by Tegraeagles: 7:57pm On Mar 17, 2015 |
Theultimate: LADIES, PLEASE CAN YOU WEAR YOUR MAN THIS METAL TO PREVENT HIM FROM CHEATING ON YOU TOO? PLEASE BE SINCERE WITH YOUR ANSWERS......... Ambode for lagos state
Politics › Re: Suicide Bomber Kills Herself, Five Others In Yobe Blast – Witnesses by Tegraeagles: 1:12am On Feb 23, 2015 |
Hmm