Stats: 3,330,943 members, 8,447,826 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:00 AM

Telemapreye1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTelemapreye1's ProfileTelemapreye1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

CultureRe: Igbo Language Teaching Centres In Ile-Ife, Osun State Launched by telemapreye1(f): 12:05pm On Sep 15, 2016
Rehabilitation:
And after somebody will marry this thing and keep for house and claim he has a wife. Mehn some men can be so unlucky!
Lol...I actually married an Igbo man from abia state...so kill yourself but my igbo hubby is the best
CultureRe: Igbo Language Teaching Centres In Ile-Ife, Osun State Launched by telemapreye1(f): 7:47pm On Sep 14, 2016
EmekaBlue:
Only if u could help me pay d fees,I can even manage evening lessons as a grown ass man
Illiterate tribal bigot
CultureRe: Igbo Language Teaching Centres In Ile-Ife, Osun State Launched by telemapreye1(f): 7:38pm On Sep 14, 2016
SONofYORUBA:
They shouldn't even be classified as people.
Lol cheesy
CultureRe: Igbo Language Teaching Centres In Ile-Ife, Osun State Launched by telemapreye1(f): 7:35pm On Sep 14, 2016
EmekaBlue:
OK ma thank u but to be an illiterate is not a sin tho
it's a sin
Go back to school
CultureRe: Igbo Language Teaching Centres In Ile-Ife, Osun State Launched by telemapreye1(f): 7:33pm On Sep 14, 2016
kernel504:
The backwardness your grand fathers died for, begging us to stay put in there so called one Nigeria.? Hahahaha
We don't need you, you need us, that's why the worst word a Yoruba hates most is called Biafra.
The same Biafra only poor igbos clamour for?Your useless director have been in jail for a year now..No action only mouth.
Chest beaters
CultureRe: Igbo Language Teaching Centres In Ile-Ife, Osun State Launched by telemapreye1(f): 7:30pm On Sep 14, 2016
SONofYORUBA:
He like many others on this thread are multiple ID users. He's trying hard to appear different from his other ID.
okay...I never knew
The igbos are the worst set of people in nigeria...Not all sha
CultureRe: Igbo Language Teaching Centres In Ile-Ife, Osun State Launched by telemapreye1(f): 7:26pm On Sep 14, 2016
EmekaBlue:
my problem or relationship with this is d way Yoruba peeps come on threads like this showing a kinda psychological hate I can c....like saying *c how accommodating we r..and they say Lagos is no mans land even as this is not even Lagos but must just bring that up...And again Abuja have villages and indegenes who r Hausa at d suburbs incase u don't know
Learn how to construct sentence pls
Illitrate.
Foreign AffairsRe: Michelle Obama: What We Will Miss Most About The White House by telemapreye1(f): 7:16pm On Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful family
RomanceRe: Black Monkeys Leave My Hubby Alone’:White Lady Mocks 2 Africans Kissing Her Man by telemapreye1(f): 6:00pm On Sep 11, 2016
Shym3xx:
Lool. Let me troll for a bit before the NFL season kicks off lol.

Oi sukkot, why ya Kenyan sisters out there looking like porch monkeys with cheap weaves tho? Loool

This is why I don't mess with these African biitches. I just give them the D and tell them to keep moving. These heifers just see any white bum and start famzing, while taking pictures like white people are some type of gods. The heifer might be a plumber but out there in Kenya, my man looks a pim.p with two black biitches kissing him looool.

Err, the White biitch is right. Only monkeys act like that Loool.
Even you undecided
PoliticsRe: At BBC, Lai Mohammed Quoted A Yoruba Proverb by telemapreye1(f): 8:29am On Jul 23, 2016
Nelkoko:
any difference?
He has achieved what your father and generations will never acheive.
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 5:44am On Jul 11, 2016
Shobyz:
You're definitely not trained nor fit to run a creche if the solution to correcting toddlers is flogging. I'm glad im not a parent in your creche. You will be facing court case by now. But if you think you are correct, why not try to put your creche's name and address online
Pray never to stay in a room with your wife and kids
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 10:03pm On Jul 10, 2016
Randy91:
u spoke exactly my mind,,,,that lady needs to check herself too....E fit b say dem they pursue am from village/probably d children r mimicking her old lifestyle (Lolzzz)...kai!!!!
it's your sisters and girlfriend they will pursue.
Anumanu
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 8:54pm On Jul 10, 2016
Originalsly:
Parents...watch what kind person be watching over your kid at crecbe OP.... why would you flog a child if the child is not at fault? (and don't pretend you didn't read this part). Your creche should be shut down period. You have no idea of what type of behaviour to expect from kids at certain ages.... that is bad..but what is wayyyy worse is your insisting on being ignorant and at the same time being arrogant. Kids all over the world at certain ages do certain things...regardless of if their parents live in one room or mansion. You be flogging kids for sexual misconduct....something they have no clue about. The more you write is the more your ignorance and clueless Ness is showing. I dare you to respond. If you ever want to be in this kind profession....Google is free...educate yourself on the psychological development of a child.
Read my write up and comprehend.
I'm so sure you aren't married
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 8:52pm On Jul 10, 2016
Kimoni:
Feel free, just stop beating kids like goats
You have comprehension issue
Pls read and comprehend.
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 7:54pm On Jul 10, 2016
Kimoni:
On the contrary, I am just trying to ensure you don't kill urself on top other people matter. Learn how to handle children first before opening a crèche so as not to land in jail one day.
At least I'm better than your.......who decided to do olosho.
Sorry for the insult,you pushed me.
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 7:33pm On Jul 10, 2016
Kimoni:
grin grin pls tell her o
I am beginning to think this story is just a figment of her imagination sef
Don't allow my matter kill you...How will a Normal human being make up this kind of story?
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 7:20pm On Jul 10, 2016
Kimoni:
Offended?? angry Is your crèche licensed? Whoever issued you that license should be behind bars
Just hold ur lips there
What your problem?if you read from page 1,you will see i already solved it.
Besides I created this topic since may
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 7:18pm On Jul 10, 2016
chibedo:
madam thanks for the write up but the truth is that a child of 1 year 3 months does not know anything. I am a mother, i have 2 kids and i raised them up with my hubby. We didn't employ house help. Toddlers touch anything they see even parts of their bodies. My last daughter, she is 1 year 3months, she likes touching my stomach and my head. Once they see anything, the next thing they do is to touch. So the best thing is to separate them ie: the boys from the girls when changing their diapers if not they will want to touch. The boy is innocent.
Already done that..they are now in separate rooms
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 7:17pm On Jul 10, 2016
Kimoni:
If it's not their fault, why are you flogging them undecided Besides, how sane is it to flog a child of one year or one year plus?
The parents are abusing the kids at home and you are doing worse in school, how different are you from them?
Did you call the concerned parents to let them know what you observed or you think flogging the innocent kids is the solution?
Ya'll should be in jail right now #pissed
come and jailed me...Mr pissed
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 7:12pm On Jul 10, 2016
idu1:
naija hard small. Stay and develop your creache into a nursery school from there u go dey go small. Before u know it u ll be employing this jobless graduates on nairaland. Dont close it. Do your best and leave the rest.
Thanks...I appreciate
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 7:08pm On Jul 10, 2016
aotlatitude:
1 year old kids doing all those stuffs!?!?

I refuse to believe you!

Dear teacher or caretaker, you need to work on your mind. For real!?!? Those kids are still innocent.
Those kids are wiser than you are
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:59pm On Jul 10, 2016
banmee:
See why i said Nigerian parents are mentally lazy? She is shifting the blame from the parents to the child and thereby holding the kid responsible. Smh. When your first instinct is to beat a child you are not taking the opportunity to find out why the thing, whatever it is, happened. Which kind human being be dis sef. And imagine na woman sef. God. I fear for your kids.
what are you saying?
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:58pm On Jul 10, 2016
photoshoot:
Hustling shouldn't affect ones raising of child....
Take a look at your topic/post, now if such child isn't well trained or properly trained, imagine how morally deficient he would be at age 9?

Be having sex already?? lipsrsealed
True talk
FamilyRe: Why Do Women Include Their father's Name After Marriage? by telemapreye1(f): 6:55pm On Jul 10, 2016
There is nothing wrong in it
FamilyRe: Why Do Women Include Their father's Name After Marriage? by telemapreye1(f): 6:54pm On Jul 10, 2016
Joy1706:
Look at them. Small men suffering from small peniss syndrome. There's nothing to permit. It's MY decision if I decide to keep the surname I've been known with all my life.
I haff die cheesy grin
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:50pm On Jul 10, 2016
banmee:
Which is why you all keep grooming animals on a daily basis. What has your flogging achieved in over half a century? The purpose of corrective training is to rehabilitate a child to become a positive impact on their family and the society. The Nigerian society is getting worse by the day. Only mentally lazy parents with zero problem solving skills result to brute force.
come back and comment when your child start doing those rubbish stuff.
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:49pm On Jul 10, 2016
chibzykeys:
there's no age that's too early to correct a child ,if they can learn this bad stuffs now, it means they can also be corrected now and I don't think the op flocked them as you all are making it look like
At least someone understood me perfectly
Thanks.
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:48pm On Jul 10, 2016
photoshoot:
sad
One month?
When would the child see his/her mother hun?
Like would the child ever see them apart from on Sundays?
What kind of life are we living because of money rush...

I get you Op, you are doing your own job.
But at least I know they give break for just delivered moms of about 40 days, some companies is 60. So what kinda work is that... angry undecided
They don't cry or disturb,they are used to me.
Man must hustle,if their parents don't work,how will they feed?
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:41pm On Jul 10, 2016
streetzdreamz:
imagine,and some holier than thou grown up babies dont know the difference betwixt a constructive criticism and a destructive one,one brings up a lil act of kindness,or corrections rather than applaud the good acts and chip in an idea or give some pieces of advice,they go all berserk expecting perfections howbeit they are far from being perfect,now y'al calling for her head can have a nice sleep tonight,she into the business for a short time,f*cking miserable beings!!!!@ op i wish you the best in whatever you lay your hands on,and trust me with a lotta negativities comes a ton of positivities,ignore those e-rodents.
Thanks for your words of encouragement.
I appreciate
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:33pm On Jul 10, 2016
Jobabori:
Was OP trained for this job?. Did she know anything about Developmental milestones? Can a 1 year plus actually performed this tasks as explained?
what I wrote the are absolutely true...you parent caused it
Imagine having sex infront of your kids
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:32pm On Jul 10, 2016
ndcide:
The battle of Sex seem to be a lost battle. I can even see some persons Insisting on why the child was corrected. I don't know what they are trying to prove angry. Obviously their shallowness. These same people will be shouting "corruption fight" on another thread. How the do you tell the child that what he's doing is bad.

A baby who bites his mother when being breastfed is corrected. You don't just talk. We should stop being silly for goodness sake. It's not as if you are using cane on the child.

Foolishness is always in the heart of children, Word of mouth alone don't drive it out. All those coming to attack the @op, Just pray you infant is not molested or killed by a violent. 2-year old... While you sermonize unnecessarily. Nonsense.
Thank you very much
FamilyRe: Parents, Watch What You Do In Presence Of Your Kids by telemapreye1(op): 6:31pm On Jul 10, 2016
photoshoot:
So thats why they drop a child that still needs mother's care in creche? 2 months old... Please
I currently have a month old with me and am not exaggerating I take care of them well than most matures people

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)