Stats: 3,153,804 members, 7,820,815 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:20 PM

Tfortomi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tfortomi's Profile / Tfortomi's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Government To Train Candidates On Rail Engineering In China by Tfortomi: 6:32am On Jun 20, 2018
fashoo2010:
Great..this will in many ways impact positively in the country..

But hope they won't just select their loyalist that doesn't merit it and will just go over there for fun fair..

I pray they select the right people
b4 nko no be Nigeria again. Man o man things
Crime / Re: Man Arrested For Giving Out Fake Degree Certificates To Students In PH (photos) by Tfortomi: 9:29pm On Jun 19, 2018
Na was o. Eleyi gidi gan o
Crime / Re: Frauds In Telecommunications In Nigeria by Tfortomi: 8:36pm On Jun 19, 2018
What really baffles me is that I don't receive SMS o, money will just be deducted and I would be wondering or checking my call details sometime to know maybe I called somebody and I forgot
Crime / Re: Frauds In Telecommunications In Nigeria by Tfortomi: 8:28pm On Jun 19, 2018
IdeyFindWife:
Airtel wow

Those murrfurkkers still jobbing folks

what's the NCC doing about unsolicited AD campaigns? There should be some Consumer Rights Claude covering you guys
I tire o
Crime / Frauds In Telecommunications In Nigeria by Tfortomi: 8:18pm On Jun 19, 2018
Hello guys in the house. I am new here just joined nairaland but I have been a guest since 2015. I just want to air my voice since I have tried my best possible to reach out to Airtel communications on their fraudulent act being carried out on innocent subscribers. I always received numerous unsolicited messages in which money will be deducted from my account and I reached out to them by calling their customer care line and I was told to do DND or whatever in which I received SMS later that all unsolicited SMS has been stopped and since then, I stopped receiving all those sms and I was relieved and happy. But 2 weeks ago I discovered that if I recharge my line, without making any calls, credit is Finished! I was forced to call their customer care again this night and the guy just told my that 50 naira was charged for family matters and another 30 for learning something I don't even know. THIS IS FRAUD! MY MONEY IS JUST BEING DEDUCTED FOR SOMETHING I DONT EVEN RECEIVE SMS FOR. I know people will say I should choose another service provider. but this is FRAUD!!!!!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8