Stats: 3,194,662 members, 7,955,398 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 03:30 AM

Thelastdon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thelastdon's Profile / Thelastdon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 43 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: click Here: by thelastdon(m): 8:33pm On Aug 08, 2009
Me I be AY, Hailings to all the EGEDE

Events / Re: Happy Birthday Seun by thelastdon(m): 7:13pm On Jul 19, 2009
Guy! or Bros! Whatever

Happy Birthday to you. Am sorry it took a lot of time before I could get know about your B-day.

Long live and Prosperity
Romance / Re: Ridiculous Break-up Excuses by thelastdon(m): 2:48am On Jan 06, 2009
what if you dont love someone anymore or maybe u've never loved him/her from the start but pretended just coz u were lonely.

And Now, he/she's choking u and u want to break up with him/her,
Please, is there any gentlemanly manner of going about this?
Forum Games / Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by thelastdon(m): 11:32am On Nov 22, 2007
I miss people like

Seun,
Hot-angel
Rolly
Queenzy

and many others I just couldnt remember, have been out for long though. cry
Crime / Re: My Dear, You Cannot Slap A Woman In America by thelastdon(m): 3:59am On Jul 07, 2006
who told you a woman cannot receive igbaju oloyi in america, dts F9, only people like me can chill about slapping a woman but some american agberos will slap a woman until dem hands begin to scracth them.
Phones / Re: Lovely Text Messages by thelastdon(m): 3:57am On Jul 07, 2006
When someone you love becomes a memory, the memory becomes a treasure.
For the love of you, I think I'd always treasure you forever as long as my memories are intact.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Pick Your Date On NairaLand by thelastdon(m): 1:44am On Jun 06, 2006
hi,eveseh
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Who Has The Best Picture Profile On Nairaland? by thelastdon(m): 1:38am On Jun 06, 2006
whos bad?
Forum Games / Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by thelastdon(m): 1:36am On Jun 06, 2006
I miss y'all, hope u do miss me too?
Forum Games / Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by thelastdon(m): 1:31am On Jun 06, 2006
I would like to meet everyone, even if its just only online like before
Poems For Review / Re: My First Love by thelastdon(m): 10:02pm On Apr 06, 2006
first love?

kudos to everyone
Forum Games / Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by thelastdon(m): 8:11pm On Mar 09, 2006
thank you but I would appreciate your calls

@ queenzy, maybe u didnt use your number or maybe it didnt get to me, am very sory about it, ciao
Forum Games / Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by thelastdon(m): 8:03pm On Mar 09, 2006
I misss each and every one of you, but if you wanna get me, just call me on my line, +2348059557630,

been offline due to skool runs
Forum Games / Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by thelastdon(m): 2:12pm On Feb 12, 2006
I would like to meet the Nigerian based now cos am back home grin
Forum Games / Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by thelastdon(m): 11:23am On Feb 09, 2006
I am missing all and am still gonna miss you more and more
Nairaland / General / Re: Hot-angel, Nike4luv, Wesleyana, Etc: Are They Jobless? by thelastdon(m): 5:01pm On Jan 30, 2006
at least I resemble one person grin grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Who Has The Best Picture Profile On Nairaland? by thelastdon(m): 11:38am On Jan 27, 2006
I cant have them? cheesy

You never know me kiss
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Who Has The Best Picture Profile On Nairaland? by thelastdon(m): 11:08am On Jan 27, 2006
ur picture is cute, u got a sexy eyeball

but.....
Romance / Re: Plans For Vals (Valentine's Day) by thelastdon(m): 10:36am On Jan 27, 2006
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Nigeria Coming up March 2006 by thelastdon(m): 10:34am On Jan 27, 2006
dem still remain

eg OPC......... Oyinbo Peoples Congress

many are still coming
Nairaland / General / Re: How Did You Discover Nairaland? by thelastdon(m): 10:17am On Jan 27, 2006
You no know? angry
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Nigeria Coming up March 2006 by thelastdon(m): 10:12am On Jan 27, 2006
reason: I move all around the world

if you wan know the one for oyibo countries, I go tell u grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Who Has The Best Picture Profile On Nairaland? by thelastdon(m): 10:11am On Jan 27, 2006
nana picture rocks, but I fear when I first see am oh!, I think sey na efunsetan wey dey act yoruba movie.

cheers to nana grin
Nairaland / General / Re: How Did You Discover Nairaland? by thelastdon(m): 10:03am On Jan 27, 2006
Yes oh! tongue
Forum Games / Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by thelastdon(m): 8:46am On Jan 27, 2006
for the sake of Popular Demand, my picture will be on my profile very soon
Culture / Re: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by thelastdon(m): 8:38am On Jan 27, 2006
na me beat am oh!, nobody fit except me grin
Nairaland / General / Re: Hot-angel, Nike4luv, Wesleyana, Etc: Are They Jobless? by thelastdon(m): 8:30am On Jan 27, 2006
Police is your friend
Webmasters / Re: Top Ten Nigerian Web Designers <caution> by thelastdon(m): 8:21am On Jan 27, 2006
@ Deji-Ole, can we go back to the topic pls
Nairaland / General / Re: Hot-angel, Nike4luv, Wesleyana, Etc: Are They Jobless? by thelastdon(m): 8:15am On Jan 27, 2006
I just checked the whole of this thread and I figured out that the Jobless person on this thread so far is the thread owner

no offences meant to be created

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 43 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16