Stats: 3,326,996 members, 8,428,955 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:15 AM

Thewrath's Posts

Nairaland ForumThewrath's ProfileThewrath's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 104 pages)

BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 7:22am On Feb 21, 2025
livinbygrace:
You mean apprenticeship in selling fake drugs and adulterated substance all in the name of business?We know how una dey do.
Trade Fair,Alaba and Idumota i hail una ooo
It’s normal for wealth to be strange to you when you are not biologically industrious,so everything will seem like yahoo and ritual which means a your trademark !
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 10:37pm On Feb 20, 2025
Goodvibes007:
Ignorant statement. Lol.
Do you know how much people make abroad from after graduating 3-4 years apprentices system, unlike the 15 years slavery system in alaigbo. Even in Nigeria, the apprenticeship system is not slavery unlike that of the Igbo that is similar to slavery. grin
The igbo apprenticeships system is usually between 4 to 6yrs and is guaranteed in most cases….it has proven to be successful that is why it’s still in practice!

You could spend 50 yrs on nairaland hating on the igbos and still achieve nothing!

How you decide to share wealth or groom youngsters into wealth in your tradition is your own cup of kunu and I careless about the opinion of an anonymous user on a faceless forum!
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 10:05pm On Feb 20, 2025
kay29000:
So Adebayo Ogunlesi that made his money outside Nigeria is quota system?? Tope Awotona made his money in the tech field, which has nothing to do with fed government...that one too is quota system?

Do your research and don't let Tribalism blind you.
You don’t have to make your money in Nigeria to be a beneficiary of quota system.
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 9:21pm On Feb 20, 2025
kay29000:
He highlighted names of Nigerians on the list...Nigerians from different parts of Nigeria. I don't know what you're going on about.
Are they not quota system beneficiaries? Is there any name there that we didn’t expect?

Their wealth are fed govt induced wealth.
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 9:17pm On Feb 20, 2025
OriOko88:
You're just a pained efulefu. Hit ya head on the ground,ibo no make d list.. huuuuuuu. O dun werey grin
Quota system list😂😂

How much has dangote or otedola ever given you?
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 9:16pm On Feb 20, 2025
beyondPen:
Which apprentice system? Oh the one a friend of mine who is igbo told me one time he was to serve his Master for 7 years while getting 400k in settlement?

Thank God for the guy life now that he learnt a skill that's made him build a house today.

Let me tell you something; you tribe is last after hausa Fulani and Yoruba anywhere you want to drag it to.
Should I also give you a list because your friend was not settled? Or does your friend’s experience dispute the success of millions of others?

Like I said,if e pain you,go and jump into the Atlantic
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 9:14pm On Feb 20, 2025
goslowgoslow:
The thing pain am..😂😂
When I get negative reaction’s,it’s a sign I have hit a nerve!
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 9:13pm On Feb 20, 2025
Cleanmouth:
Your small population and tiny landmass makes you think wealth is not spread among other ethnic groups.
Many multi billionaires from other ethnic groups don't chest beat or display wealth on social media.
I only stated the obvious,it will only hurt those with ulterior motive as the OP.
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 9:12pm On Feb 20, 2025
maasoap:
Apprenticeship system is clear sign of poverty in Igbo land. If you have children and have means, everyone knows that what you would give your children is education, not to go and live with one master for 10 years as a modern day slave.
That system too has even been corrupted that only few slaves are getting their entitlements at the end of the day, others are being chased away by their bosses, use and dump thing
Nothing and no one is perfect,and that doesn’t in any way affect the apprenticeship system….moreover it’s optional and a hustle by the side while wealth is spread…

Now how much has dangote or otedola ever given to you?
PoliticsRe: FG Asks Adeleke To Halt Osun LG Election by Thewrath: 9:00pm On Feb 20, 2025
Nigeria’s version of democracy is a scam!
BusinessRe: A List Of The World's 22 Black Billionaires Going Viral On Social Media (Pic) by Thewrath: 8:55pm On Feb 20, 2025
SmartPolician:
You people must not think you are the best in everything while others are just observers. Be humble and stop boasting. Everything no be competition.
Where is the boasting? I only stated the obvious while appreciating the Igbo apprenticeship system or do you have thesame ulterior motive as the OP?
CrimeRe: 99% Of Social Media Information Is Inaccurate – SP Akpabio Warns (Video) by Thewrath: 12:12pm On Feb 20, 2025
Inaccurate when it’s AGAINST APC but accurate when it’s FOR APC.
PoliticsRe: Fake Drugs: Sanwo-Olu's Aide, Wale Ajetunmobi Criticises Peter Obi's Stance by Thewrath: 10:48am On Feb 18, 2025
Nauttyprof:
I see why you and your brothers don't want Nigeria to ever make any progress. That crime is everywhere does not suggest that we shouldn't tackle crime seen in any situation. This is a sick submission.

That many cheat in exams means anyone caught cheating should be ignored, right? Or should we say because corruption is everywhere, those caught shouldn't be jailed?
Is that not what I said above? Will you sanction the whole class because you caught one person cheating?
Hate,envy and bitterness made you not to see that you repeated exactly what I said.
PoliticsRe: Fake Drugs: Sanwo-Olu's Aide, Wale Ajetunmobi Criticises Peter Obi's Stance by Thewrath: 9:17am On Feb 18, 2025
phemray:
I don't know why anything fake or original fake is a trademark in SE businesses
it is not,only envy and hate make them amplify it when it comes to SE….crime is everywhere,do you want a list from SW or north?
PoliticsRe: Fake Drugs: Sanwo-Olu's Aide, Wale Ajetunmobi Criticises Peter Obi's Stance by Thewrath: 9:12am On Feb 18, 2025
chidiokay:
If your neighbour is into crime, you know and did give him out are you not an accomplice already

A law abiding Market will not condone or creat a haven for criminals. oil n water dont mix

Once the market get the message habitating criminals selling fake will bring trouble to all of them, they will sit up.

Crime is everywhere, police are limited and cant be everywhere, there the people are the best shot to gather intelligence and keep our environment safe.
How did you know that others knew about the fake drugs and didn’t report it?

Secondly should an agency as big a NAFDAC depend on gossips for its intel?
PoliticsRe: Fake Drugs: Sanwo-Olu's Aide, Wale Ajetunmobi Criticises Peter Obi's Stance by Thewrath: 8:26am On Feb 18, 2025
bdon123:
He didnt say dont prosecute the perpetrators.He said dont shut down a market indefinitely becos some people were found producing fake products....wetin dey worry all this people.Naija is very hard already,why deny those doing business legally n surviving
Don’t mind them,pretending like they didn’t understand him while trying to misquote him….the entire market shouldn’t be sealed off simply because you bought one or two persons….crime is everywhere!
PoliticsRe: Fake Drugs: Sanwo-Olu's Aide, Wale Ajetunmobi Criticises Peter Obi's Stance by Thewrath: 8:19am On Feb 18, 2025
The agency is not supposed to seal the entire market because corrupt NAFDAC OFFICIALS are hungry….you don’t go about closing schools or churches because you found a rat that doesn’t belong there! Crime is everywhere!
It’s a public place,not a private organization!

OBI is right!!!
PoliticsRe: Lagos State Intensifies Efforts To Translate Laws Into Yoruba by Thewrath:
They have all this energy but can’t Channel it towards ending ritual killings and skull mining in SW.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria, AU Seal Deal On Sea Lift Services by Thewrath: 8:13am On Feb 18, 2025
Problems will come from Nigeria’s side of the agreement,just watch!
PoliticsRe: WACT-APM Terminals Launches Weekly Direct Shipping Service To Onne Port. by Thewrath: 9:49pm On Feb 17, 2025
Watch as some people will start foaming in their mouths because they only want Lagos port to be functioning!
PoliticsRe: Soludo Did Not Authorise Arrest Of Women Who Do Not Wear Underwear by Thewrath:
Don’t mind the desperate propagandists trying to de-market Anambra.
CrimeRe: Ritualists Dump Dismembered Female Body In Ogun State by Thewrath:
They are more worried about obi’s comments than the skull mining and rituals of IGR being generated in the SW!
PoliticsRe: Print CBN Lied About $26bn Leaving Nigeria Through Binance— Gambaryan by Thewrath: 7:35pm On Feb 14, 2025
BusinessRe: Man Gifts Apprentice ₦15 Million After 7 Years Of Service (Photos) by Thewrath: 10:15pm On Feb 13, 2025
phemmyfour:
That’s just about £7.5k, 15M isn't a big money
Was he given £7.5k or #15M?
BusinessRe: Man Gifts Apprentice ₦15 Million After 7 Years Of Service (Photos) by Thewrath: 8:50pm On Feb 13, 2025
Tomorrow one ronu will be wondering how he made his money,because he came to Lagos with “Ghana must go” but 15M Dey acct!

Igbo apprenticeship system never fails!
PoliticsRe: SS Now The Most Homogenous Christian Region. by Thewrath: 7:20pm On Feb 11, 2025
Starzo:
Anyone you call them, nobody dey hold them.
so stop lumping the whole Niger delta together,the igbos in Niger delta don’t share similar interest with you…you can see how the igbos in rivers are affirming their igbo identity…Also,mbata,from rivers state is the new president of ohanaeze just as delta state once held it.
PoliticsRe: SS Now The Most Homogenous Christian Region. by Thewrath: 7:15pm On Feb 11, 2025
Starzo:
Who hold them?

Unlike others, we niger deltans don't do attachee by force
Nobody is doing attachee by force,I specifically emphasized on the INDIGENOUS IGBOS in SS,so stop lumping the whole Niger delta together,the igbos in Niger delta don’t share similar interest with you…you can see how the igbos in rivers are affirming their igbo identity…Also,mbata,from rivers state is the new president of ohanaeze just as delta state once held it.
PoliticsRe: APC: Meet Tinubu, Deal With Your Issues – Bwala Challenges El-rufai (video) by Thewrath: 5:41pm On Feb 11, 2025
Are they now begging el rufai? We all know tinubu cannot risk anything for re-election so he will end up begging.
PoliticsRe: SS Now The Most Homogenous Christian Region. by Thewrath: 5:01pm On Feb 11, 2025
Focus on your region and stop putting your mouth in issues that doesn’t concern you! What concerns SS with religious tolerance? Focus on your sharia in SW and north!
PoliticsRe: SS Now The Most Homogenous Christian Region. by Thewrath: 4:59pm On Feb 11, 2025
The op’s original intention was to demarket SE,based on his history….but that time has passed.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 104 pages)