Education › Re: See What A Student Submitted As His Assignment by Timileyin1234(m): 5:42pm On Feb 04, 2020*. Modified: 6:23pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
If my child try this. Na to carry am go seminary remain
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Timileyin1234(m): 5:18pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Sefiuu: Can I jailbreak my iphone7 software version 13.3 with 3utools? I have windows pc. Please help . I don’t mind installing older software version if need be. Cc Timileyin1234 No. U can’t downgrade We got to wait for window version of chekra1n |
Phones › Re: Iphone Users by Timileyin1234(m): 4:22pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Alli9k: Bro I tried connecting my friend iphone to my laptop this is what z showing Switch both phone and pc off and on again Unlock the phone when connecting |
Celebrities › Re: 15 Year Old Girl Started Trending On Twitter After Posting These Photos by Timileyin1234(m): 2:23pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
What is her address |
Crime › Re: Customs Seizes $8 Million At Lagos International Airport by Timileyin1234(m): 1:56pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Let us kno the owner
Phones › Re: Iphone Users by Timileyin1234(m): 11:33am On Feb 04, 2020 |
Alli9k: .
I mean if i want to send a pdf from my pc to iphone. Can i do that via iTunes software? Yeah Move the pdf to any app folders u know it shows in file sharing Like the one below
Phones › Re: Iphone Users by Timileyin1234(m): 9:56am On Feb 04, 2020 |
Alli9k: So z it itunes I will still use share other things like pdf files? I don’t get u |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: Buhari, Ahmed Lawan, Gbajabiamila In Closed-Door Meeting by Timileyin1234(m): 5:42pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
What would be the outcome. Mitchew |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 2:07pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
It’s because I giving u people audience that is why u are barking at me |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 2:02pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Catchfirez: See as low self-esteem won kill you because she dey use iPhone X. Na wa for ibadan people. Better borrow sense and make you upgrade mentality say no by iPhone you go take know worth. Alaye swerve jor |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 2:01pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
No one forced u people to use iPhone but anywhere u see small chance like. What u gat is to be insulting people |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:59pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Catchfirez: No mind the guy na so ibadan people dey do. The way Malę and Palę dey misbehave abi |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:58pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
ORIJIN201: And no one also cares if you use an iPhone so don't come up here and make it look like an achievement. Y'all should grow up. The topic was simple. She asked for help picking a phone btw 2 obvious options and it turned to useless tantrums without facts. I can see u are foolish. I didn’t even quote u U shu have quote the OP and explain urself, don’t quote me here again in ur life |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:49pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
ORIJIN201: You people be behaving like twats because you use an iPhone forgetting that the phone individuals use is based on preference and what they desire in a phone. No one cares if u use android. It’s preference that determines what I or U want But mind u in ur life don’t ever tell me I’m behaving like twa t. Did I insult u on whatever u believe in |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:46pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Catchfirez: Guy move.. lol no be only safari. You dey use my media and VLC. Tell me Wetin I no know about iPhone. So u are this stupid? Update ur knowledge bro. Android uses VLC to play video, did the developer of android told u that it’s only android that can use it to play videos |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:36pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Catchfirez: If you ask me na who I go ask. Please how do you download videos online? Is it not by third party app? Do you download straight to your phone. Make you dey so like say. iPhone no dey restricted to there app store alone. I download through my safari
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:35pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
ORIJIN201: and who told you that you can't do the same on android, boda timileyin?  Oya show me family sharing on android |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:34pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Catchfirez: . I use Note 8. iPhone na for show off. I hardly Use. Na for only PUBG while my Samsung na for COD. Can u listen to what u just said |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:03pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Catchfirez: Guy na Xs max I dey use. No pixel 3 do beat am hands down, with even the nightmode. But for video I give it to Xs max. But who told u not to buy Samsung. Were u forced to buy iPhone |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 1:00pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Catchfirez: Lol using third party app to even watch video. Which third party app |
Romance › Re: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by Timileyin1234(m): 12:55pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Don’t even call her. That’s how most of Nigeria girls are. Pretend as if u don’t have and find better geh urself |
Christianity Etc › Re: OPM Recovers Weapons From Cultist, Armed Robber, Kidnapper (Photos) by Timileyin1234(m): 12:15pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Are they suppose to be using bare hands to touch them |
Phones › Re: Iphone Users by Timileyin1234(m): 12:05pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
Zannx: 12.4.5 If u are not planning to update to iOS 13 Download document app on AppStore u browse and download through that place OR U can download my MyMedia and use its browser to download anything u want But document would be better |
Phones › Re: Iphone Users by Timileyin1234(m): 11:43am On Feb 03, 2020 |
Zannx: Other site like netnaija Which version of iOS are u using |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 11:34am On Feb 03, 2020 |
iphone Is good for family. If I buy one app one AppStore, my family don’t need to buy the app again, I can just initiate family sharing on my phone and everyone is good. If I give my child an iPhone, he or she can can sell it and buy android, I don’t care. If he likes it |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 11:26am On Feb 03, 2020 |
emmanuel4758: my brother the thing tire meoo, most people suggesting here never handle most recent iPhone, they will compare pixel 3 with iPhone X, just reading most comments and I noticed that Nairaland can never help in terms of suggestions It is a girl that needs this phone. She needs class I was scrolling on inmessage one day to look for a girl. Any girl that has iPhone X upwards in her hand in the picture. I didn’t even bother to text them cos I knew their money would be high. iPhone gather respect |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 11:11am On Feb 03, 2020 |
emmanuel4758: you need to use xsmas pro portrait u will denounce those ratings Why are u telling him this. The respect iPhone gather does android command it |
Phones › Re: Google Pixel 3 Or An Iphone X by Timileyin1234(m): 11:07am On Feb 03, 2020 |
Catchfirez: Who don't know about iPhone being Boring after sometime Use. Pixel 3 as better camera than iPhone x. iPhone X is only Good for ram management. If you want to explore more on the internet and like downloading without being stressed Just go for the Pixel. iPhone na for the show. Na name the phone carry, it's very Useless. So we download with stress on iPhone. No let me tear u hot slap this morning o  |
Phones › Re: Iphone Users by Timileyin1234(m): 11:03am On Feb 03, 2020 |
Zannx: Please how do I download movies on my phone Which movie is it from YouTube or other site |