Education › Re: Amotekun Is Cheetah Not Leopard by Timileyin1234(m): 9:59pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
GeoAfrikana: Yoruba don't have a word for tiger. They don't know what's a tiger, they've never seen it. Where did they culled this proverb Kaka ki kiniun se akapo ekun onikaluku a se ode lótòtò It’s only tiger that can stand with lion in fight |
Education › Re: Amotekun Is Cheetah Not Leopard by Timileyin1234(m): 9:48pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
GeoAfrikana: Yoruba don't have a word for tiger. They don't know what's a tiger, they've never seen it. Tiger is ekun Cheetah and leopard are amotekun cos both look like tiger |
Education › Re: Amotekun Is Cheetah Not Leopard by Timileyin1234(m): 9:15pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
Leopard and cheetah are called amotekun Tiger is Ekun |
Education › Re: Amotekun Is Cheetah Not Leopard by Timileyin1234(m): 9:13pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
Demzlent: You are wrong mister,how could olden days Yorubas have a name for something they never know,ogidan is oriki for ekun Ekun is respected not for its size but for its boldness and courage. I will even try and get the oriki ekun and post it here, you will see that it refers to leopard seeing its description
Ekun - leopard Amotekun - cheetah Owawa - lynx
'Amo' in the amotekun does not mean 'know' it means 'almost like' So the name translates 'almost like leopard'. Which could be rendered leopard look alike What is tiger |
Celebrities › Re: Peruzzi Finally Responds To The Allegations Made Against Him By Mr Patrick by Timileyin1234(m): 8:50pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
kestolove95: No be say the peruzzi sabi sing sef Na here u switch to abi |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Newcastle United Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 18th January 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 8:43pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
MKULTRA: I swear football na biggest SCAM I dey tell u. Na one one game spoil ma tickets today |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Newcastle United Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 18th January 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 8:33pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Newcastle United Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 18th January 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 8:25pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
Kaimadiya: e make sense die How va wetin Chelsea dey play |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th January 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 6:03pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
JentuPrinz: Then u must be the most beautiful gal in d world Alaye gbenu soun. Let’s finish the draw celebration na |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th January 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 6:02pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
EbukaHades10: Make we play first cus those people fit come spoil party No show for Man U tomorrow. Fabulous Fabinho is back. Dia fada |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th January 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 5:56pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
I go dismantle Man U tomorrow
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th January 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 5:34pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
Na when I carry this city over na him dem no score. Anyone that come here to say city is an outstanding club should becareful o |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th January 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 4:43pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
uunwanaobong3: But no injury to their 3 key players, mane Salah and van dirk Go give dem injury na  |
Family › Re: My Wife And Mother Hate Each Other by Timileyin1234(m): 11:13am On Jan 18, 2020 |
Mizwisdom: "A man must leave his mother and father and cleave to his wife"
Your mother needs a husband, she wants one. Loneliness seems to be her main problem, try to matchmake her with someone responsible so that you can be free to enjoy your marriage in peace Sho wa okay? yen yen yen yen. Is that the reason why my wife must disrespect my mother |
Politics › Re: Arrest Yoruba Leaders Backing Operation Amotekun Now, Miyetti Allah Tells FG by Timileyin1234(m): 10:46am On Jan 18, 2020 |
Antoeni: ‘Ekun’ is Tiger in Yoruba Language, is there any other Tiger Originally called ‘Amotekun’? Cheetah or leopard |
Technology Market › Re: Thread Closed! by Timileyin1234(m): 9:52pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
tonididdy: Lol didn't you ask for bidding? No mind am. Wherey lonshe |
Romance › Re: Female Virgin Looking For Love by Timileyin1234(m): 8:32pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Post ur picture. How can u be walking around without anybody wooing u |
Celebrities › Re: Ex-husband Of Okoye's Sister Speaks After Accusation Of Infecting Wife With STD by Timileyin1234(m): 8:28pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Na for better for worse |
Romance › Re: Pornhub Sued By Deaf Man Over Adult Video Site, Alleged Lack Of Subtitles. Weird by Timileyin1234(m): 8:26pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
What a time to be alive! 
Foreign Affairs › Re: Meet ISIS Leader That Was So Fat, Could Not Enter Police Vehicle by Timileyin1234(m): 8:23pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: Nkechi Blessing Reacts As Fans Insinuate That She’s Too Old For Her Boyfriend by Timileyin1234(m): 8:16pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Enh but why did u use 9ice picture Nkechi shu shut up. Set wa ni boboyi |
Romance › Re: Tinder Prostitution: A Tax Free Billion Dollar Industry In Nigeria. by Timileyin1234(m): 7:53pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Skepticus: Una too dey over hype island like say no be the same island we dey.
I don't knack cream girl for 3k before. Highest spent na 12k. Funny enough, the one wey I knack 3k first mention 40k. Paid her TP over for 1k and still drop the bîtch 3k.
Kekereekun, as far as no be supermarket good, wey dem don put tag for, u can negotiate anything with anybody except you are a game less fool, or have money to waste away.
For Codedruns, and Instamessage, girls full Island die and as a guy man, I know that the competition is tough for these hoes. I use it to my advantage. Mah nigga
Technology Market › Re: Thread Closed! by Timileyin1234(m): 7:30pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
300k it’s badass pc |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Attend Parents Burial February 14 by Timileyin1234(m): 7:11pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Laughing in Swahili Buhari be like Oya come take
Phones › Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by Timileyin1234(m): 5:32pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Kallmerb: E doesn't mean.... Because I done use best of the best cut across most brand so u defending a brand I used in its series prime time its kinda funny....when I was using iPhone 4-6 bought them at their prime.. The same way u hype iPhone 11 was the way it was hype when it all came out.. Choosing Windows phone was a decision I never regretted.... Till date it still remain the best OS have ever used...
So mean using Redmi 8 now na personal decision ooo... I don't play games... I only watch my fav TV series and stream alot so I need huge battery But why u dey ask the kind phone e dey use, if no be say u wan yab am. U have used iPhone 4-6, is that what we should dwell on. How much was ur iPhone 4-6 to recent iPhone price |
Phones › Re: Most Anticipated Phones Of 2020 by Timileyin1234(m): 2:58pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Mohbola: Tecno doesn't want to take it easy...... Nice I think u use tecno |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Timileyin1234(m): 2:41pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
fowlyansh181: just search on youtube, jailbreaking with checkra1n and use it , it will work for you and quite easy to follow.. you need mac I have watched YouTube videos. There is even one out now ra1nusb on windows but I need like 16gb flash drive. I don’t have Mac I have window pc that is why I’m looking for shortcut |
Technology Market › Re: ??? by Timileyin1234(m): 2:00pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Orishirishi collect 1million na |
Celebrities › Re: ‘I Love My Babies’ – Lady Says As She Shares Photo Of Her 5 Aborted Babies(photo by Timileyin1234(m): 1:54pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Na this kind fine geh some people go put for house o. Fine geh with shattered past
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Timileyin1234(m): 1:20pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Timileyin1234(m): 1:16pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
fowlyansh181: amazon? must be a replica, hence the best version tag on it, note i said genuine/apple OEM glass back replacement Bro pls can u help me jailbreak my phone |
Phones › Re: SIM Recycling Rings Danger For Phone Users by Timileyin1234(m): 1:04pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Sunisonflex39: like the person operates a factory with federal light This is wonderful |